Home > THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, TNA, TNA Knockouts Spotlight > TNA Knockouts Spotlight: Velvet Sky: Rockstar

TNA Knockouts Spotlight: Velvet Sky: Rockstar

I thought that I should let the viewing public know that I have appealed Bloggers decision to shut down therealshyt.com. What that means is that in a few days my old site will either be reinstated or it will stay gone forever. If by any chance I do end up getting that site back what I will end up doing is running two completely different sites. How different you might ask? Well for starters I would use this site as a family friendly site. No nudes will ever be posted on this site and blogs will be written normally. On the other site I will continue to do what I was doing with the nudes and ALL CAPS writing. It would be like day and night, yin and yang, fat and skinny, a split personality if you will, but that’s only if the site gets reinstated. As for this site, I want people to be comfortable browsing this site at work without getting fired, school without being suspended, or at home without your significant other getting mad at you for looking at big tittied bitches. My favorite features on that other site where “Hot Chicks With Tatz”, “Big Booty Bitches” and the grandaddy of them all, “Tits Or GTFO” so I will miss doing the “research” for those post but it’s time for a change. Anyways, from time to time I will feature some eye candy on this site since I will forever be a straight warm-blooded male and the female physique is something that I will always enjoy looking at. These woman will never be nude (sorry) and will usually be from the wonderful world of professional wrestling. With that being said I hope you enjoy Velvet Sky: Rockstar.

  1. April 30, 2011 at 11:50 am

    The Velvet I know would have shoved the up her pus…..PG….pee hole.

    Are those…um…PG…two lumpy things on her chest real?

    • April 30, 2011 at 12:20 pm

      I doubt her (censored) are real but I would so motorboat those mother(bleeping) (censored)all day long.

      • April 30, 2011 at 3:06 pm

        (censored) yeah!

      • Capt. Smooth
        April 30, 2011 at 3:07 pm

        She can play with my co…instrument.

  2. April 30, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    The Capt’s skin flute?

    [||]pause

  3. April 30, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I wonder if her and Angelina had….umm…coffee, yeah coffe. after that. I’d love to watch a video of her and Angelina having coffee. And maybe Layla can come for coffee later. They can have a wild coffee party all over my coffee pot. Melina can’t join since she’s already a glorified coffee shop.

    • April 30, 2011 at 6:00 pm

      Angelina is too busy sipping on Winter’s ummm coffee to care about Velvet. Oh and Melina is Starbucks on a Tuesday, everyone gets a free refill.

  4. Capt. Smooth
    April 30, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I bet she likes cream in her coffee.

  5. Capt. Smooth
    May 1, 2011 at 10:56 am

    Can’t have coffee anyway.

    • May 1, 2011 at 11:02 am

      I used to hate coffee, but now I can tolerate it in moderation. There was a time that I couldn’t live without my morning cup of coffee but I don’t really fuck with it no more, kinda like cigarettes which I smoked all the time and now I can’t stand them.

      • Capt. Smooth
        May 1, 2011 at 1:31 pm

        Mine has to do with my seizure medicine. I can’t have too much caffine.

        • May 1, 2011 at 3:07 pm

          No soda? CM Punk wouldn’t approve of this haha

          • Capt. Smooth
            May 1, 2011 at 6:42 pm

            Soda is fine.

            • May 1, 2011 at 7:01 pm

              Do you like coke? Lol I kid I kid

              • Capt. Smooth
                May 1, 2011 at 7:37 pm

                Coke is great!!!

                • May 2, 2011 at 8:01 am

                  Lol, I think CM Punk only drinks Pepsi because Coke is called Coke and he is taking the straight edge lifestyle a little too serious.

  6. TKO
    May 2, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    “you ol motor boating som of a bitch…you ol sailor you” wedding crashers…she would get it all day all week, twice of sunday

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

