Home > News, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, WHAT? > WHAT?: I Can’t (Censored) Believe That (This Person’s Name Is Being Withheld) Already Lost His (I Really Hate Losing Things)!!! This Is Some Mother(Bleeping) Bull(WHAT?)!!!

WHAT?: I Can’t (Censored) Believe That (This Person’s Name Is Being Withheld) Already Lost His (I Really Hate Losing Things)!!! This Is Some Mother(Bleeping) Bull(WHAT?)!!!

Welcome to another edition of “WHAT?”, the most kick ass wrestling news report on the whole fucking planet. Recently I have gotten a few request to make my take on the news a bit more humorous. I have been told that I’m funny and people would like to see that side of me on the “WHAT?”, but I am not really interesting in making a mockery of something I have enjoyed my whole life. I do not need to make jokes about things in order to be socially accepted. If a situation calls for comedy then so be it, but to go out of my way to do so is something I will not do. If you want some funny news I am sure there are a few clowns in the IWC that can accommodate you better than I can. This is serious shit over here. Anyways, this edition of “WHAT?” contains spoilers, but they are all the way at the end so you can bypass them if you wish. I’m going to go get my drink on, but I will be on later tonight to get my comment on. Happy Cinco De Mayo to the whole INFAMOUS CREW™. Drink responsibly.

WWE Superstar Paul “Big Show” Wight is looking to expand his acting resume as he will be featured on an upcoming episode of the USA network’s hit show “Burn Notice”. He was also recently featured in an episode of “Supah Ninjas” on Nickelodeon. It would seem that Show has a bright future in Hollywood when his WWE career winds down. As long as he stays away from the more silly roles Hollywood would usually cast a big behemoth of a man like him (ie “Knucklehead”) I will support it. Yes, I am one of the few who won’t chastise a wrestler if they end up pursuing their non wrestling related dreams. Show looks like he is having fun when he acts so I would like to wish him luck with his Hollywood aspirations. Recently Kieran (the guy who wrote this fantastic Randy Orton article) put together an excellent piece on Big Show. If you haven’t read it already then I recommend you to do so. You won’t regret it.

WHAT?

Rumor has it that John Cena is heading to the studio soon to start recording his official follow-up to 2005’s “You Can’t See Me” album. Freddie Foxx will be reuniting with Cena on this sophomore album. No hate on John Cena, but Freddie Foxx hasn’t been relevant since he was rapping as Bumpy Knuckles back in like 98. I’m sure Vince McMahon can spare a few hundred thousand dollars for some top notch Dr. Dre production. Shit, get Nas to do a feature, he sure as hell needs all the money he can get for that hefty $25,000 a month Spousal and Child Support he has to pay to Kelis. Fuck all that though, if Cena wants a cost effective second album that bangs he should get my boy TKO on a few of them tracks. Asking price is only a few G’s. I’m sure Cena could afford that, right?

WHAT?

The beautiful Lilian Garcia made a rare WWE appearance on Monday Night Raw. It’s been a while since I have seen my dear sweet Lilly after she left the company in 2009. She sang “The Star Spangled Banner” on the first Raw since the death of Osama Bin Laden. You can see it in her face that it was a very special moment for her and her singing made me feel damn proud to be an American. Justin Roberts and Tony Chimmel have nothing on my sweet Lilly.

WHAT?

WWE Diva Kelly Kelly ranked 82nd in Maxim’s Top 100 Hottest Babes of 2011 list. If you ask me to rank all the Divas in the WWE based on looks alone Kelly Kelly would be my number one pick. Sure other Divas are hot enough to be considered number one, but Kelly Kelly is fit, got tits, some banging hips, and looks like she can ride a (WHAT?). Upon hearing the news Kelly Kelly had this to say on Twitter:

“Thanks so much to everyone for all the love and Congrats on maxim hot 100 this was such a dream come true for me!!!!”

Now if only there was someone out there that could convince Kelly to do a hardcore Hustler magazine spread.

WHAT?

Former WWE Diva Stacy Keibler ranked at 72. Sweet baby Jesus!!!!! My blood is starting to rush to a certain unmentionable spot  just looking at her sweet glorious legs and that incredible arch of the back, it really brings out her ass. So yea, I think I’m going to move on to the next subject before I masturbate end up getting distracted, if you know what I mean.

WHAT?

One of the worse feuds in WWE history between Michael Cole and Jerry “The King” Lawler, is set to continue, at least until WWE’s upcoming  “Over The Limit” PPV. I used to think that their pre Wrestlemania storyline was well executed, even if they did take up precious time that could have gone to more deserving superstars. The story should have culminated at Wrestlemania 27 with Jerry Lawler going over in dominant fashion. Instead Michael Cole ends up winning and the feud drags on and on and on. Both of these men had a horrible match at Mania so why are they allowed to continue this crap? I can’t believe I used to defend this feud. I’m tired of it. It was fun at first, but enough is enough.

WHAT?

Former 6 time TNA X-Division Champion, Jay “Black Machismo” Lethal is no longer employed by Impact Wrestling TNA. It was reported that Lethal left the company due to the frustration he felt over the misuse of his character and more importantly the direction of the X-Division. You see once upon a time TNA had Total Non-stop Action. At the forefront of this action were the young stars of the X-Division. Ever since Hulk Hogan and Eric Bicho (Bicho – It means cock in spanish and it is so much easier to type than Bischoff) came (Ha, Bicho came, get it?) to TNA the focus of the X-Division was almost non existent. Sure they gave Lethal a run at the X-Division Championship, but then they put him in matches with Jersey Shore rejects and then had him lose the title to Kazarian. Mind you Kazarian was a heel in Fortune which meant Lethal was in a battle against Immortal and Fortune. He could have easily carried TNA as the main face if giving the chance. Lethal was so damn good on the mic it’s not even funny. Perfect imitations of the “Macho Man” Randy Savage, Hulk Hogan and Ric Flair should have put him over the top with no problem. So what does TNA do with such a talent? THEY LEAVE HIM OFF TV!!! I’m sorry, but that is complete and utter bullshit. I completely understand why Lethal left because I would have done the same thing. If Vince is aware of this guy then he should sign him immediately. The imitations of the legends alone would make him an instant hit plus he’s not too shabby in the ring. Until then he will go back to Ring Of Honor which upsets me because ROH doesn’t even come on HDNet anymore. 😦

WHAT?

Dolph Ziggler’s little brother Ryan Nemeth is now wrestling in WWE’s developmental organization FCW as Briley Pierce. I don’t know much about him, but if he wants me to take him serious as a wrestler then he should really get new wrestling gear before he gets called up to the main roster because those tights make him look like Scotty Flamingo’s illegitimate son.

WHAT?

Speaking of getting called up to the WWE main roster, someone who will never have to worry about such a thing is  Brett DiBiase. Brett was recently removed from the FCW roster page which is usually a sign that the talent has been let go. I don’t blame WWE for getting rid of him. His brother Ted DiBiase has been misused in his time with WWE to the point where the only word I can use to describe him is SUCKS. These Dibiase kids can never step out of their father’s shadow while being in WWE, so hopefully they can find success elsewhere.

WHAT?

There is no way in hell that anyone can tell me that The Rock hasn’t had the best week ever. Not only did he have an entire episode of Monday Night Raw dedicated to him, but he has the number one movie in America. Fast Five, the fifth instalment of “The Fast and The Furious” franchise earned $86.2 million dollars in its opening weekend. Production for Fast Six is set to be underway with The Rock reprising his special agent Hobbs character. In other news The Rock has moved on from his former talent agency and is now represented by the William Morrison Talent Agency. Shortly after the agency switch, an ugly rumor surfaced claiming that The Rock was dead. Upon hearing the news The Rock got on Twitter and had this to say:

“I would love to meet the person who is starting rumors of my death – to show them how a dead foot feels up their ass.”

I wouldn’t be surprised if his old agent started the rumor. If that’s the case then they should really be ashamed of themselves.

WHAT?

WWE Superstar and Mexican sensation Sin Cara, was recently drafted to Smackdown at the request of Triple H. Smackdown is a taped show so WWE has a chance to edit moves or remove them all together at their discretion. Sin Cara botched a few moves during his brief Monday Night Raw run so Triple H thought Sin Cara would be a better fit over at Smackdown. Triple H is serious about the Sin Cara character since he is the first project Triple H has been giving as part of his new position as head of WWE’s new talent development program.

WHAT?

Recently retired WWE Superstar Edge will be guest starring on SyFy networks hit show “Haven”. It’s unknown how many episodes Edge will be on, but he will play the role of Dwight Hendrickson. While I’m not a big fan of SyFy’s original lineup, I will check out “Haven” just to see “The Rated R Superstar”. The new season of “Haven” begins on July 15, 2011.

WHAT?

According to people who claim to be in the know, Michelle McCool has been planning on retiring from in ring action for a few months now. Original plans called for Lay-Cool to break up back in February with Michelle’s last match being  at Wrestlemania 27. With all Diva attention placed on Snookie, WWE decided to wait another month before giving Michelle her last match. WWE.com had a chance to catch up with Michelle and this is what she had to say regarding her retirement from in ring action:

“My foot has been injured for two months now, broken toe, torn joint capsules, torn MCL. I took a good beating by Layla and Kharma, too. I know I’ll be feeling it tonight, tomorrow and probably the next day,” McCool said. “But I’ll wear it with pride.”

“I’ve been doing this for six years now. Love me or hate me, I hope the WWE Universe can respect that night in and night out, I’ve given it my all,” McCool tearfully said. “This is definitely emotional, and I’m sure it’ll be like that for awhile.”

“Thank you for the love and the hate. Thank you for being you and for watching. Hopefully I’ll see you around – not in the ring – but maybe someday.”

Don’t thank me Michelle, thank you for providing me with the type of entertainment only you could have provided us. I wish you nothing but the best in everything you do. Now heal them injuries up and give the world some McCool-Taker babies.

WHAT?

When people try to get under my skin by telling me that wrestling is not real I just smile and tell them that neither is anything else they see on television. Everything we are exposed to is scripted to some degree. Even the news which has the most reality you will ever find on television has a script and they present you the news the way they are told to present it. Reality shows aren’t even based on reality half the time. I find it funny how people who love other mediums of scripted entertainment find the need to try to put me down for enjoying professional wrestling. Fuck them. The shows might be scripted and the moves might be choreographed but that is done to ensue the performers health. In boxing if you get knocked the fuck out you will end up with a concussion and the fight might be over in mere seconds. With wrestling the show is mapped out to make sure that the people who paid to see it get their money’s worth. It also provides longevity. Ever wonder why UFC stars only fight every few months? It’s because they wouldn’t be able to do that shit on a consistent basis. Wrestlers do the things they do multiple times a week. Scripted or not it doesn’t mean that the moves performed don’t hurt. The theatrics are there for sure, but the physical aspect is still there and these superstars put their bodies on the line in the name of entertainment. I have a deep respect for what these wrestlers do day in and day out. The risk of injury is minimized due to it being scripted, but the risks are still there. So the next time you want to tell me wrestling is fake this is what I will do, I will script for you to hit me a few times, then I make a comeback and give you a spike piledriver on cement. Sorry, that’s all I got, but im sure it will prove whatever point I was trying to make when you wake up in a hospital bed sucking food through a straw. With that being said let’s take a look at a few injuries that took place at the Extreme Rules PPV:

WHAT?

This is CM Punk’s back after his highly physical “Last Man Standing Match” against Randy Orton. If wrestling was so damn fake that would have never happened. Scripted or not, CM Punk got his motherfucking ass whooped.

WHAT?

The image above is the top of Brodus Clay’s head which was stapled shut after he got busted open by a ladder at the Extreme Rules PPV. On top of that, Brodus received 12 stitches as a result of the injury. WWE personnel was said to be impressed by Clay’s attitude after the injury as a result of him wanting to get back into action as soon as possible. If I didn’t give a fuck about Brodus Clay before I can now respect him as a man, dude has hella heart.

WHAT?

If you are not a big fan of spoilers then your journey on this edition of “WHAT?” has come to an end. I would like to thank you for reading this post and hopefully I can hear from you in the comment section. For those that already know what’s going on or would like to be enlighten then by all means keep reading.

WHAT?

If you want to know who “The Network” is then wait no longer, the man behind the mysterious network is non other than Mick Foley. Not only will Mick Foley return on next weeks episode of Impact but he had major news regarding the branding of the company. The name TNA is no more. The company will know be known as “Impact Wrestling” and according to Mick Foley the name change will signify TNA’s Impact Wrestling’s focus on the wrestling aspect of their shows which have recently been taken over by tons of promo time. This is something I would actually have to see with my own eyes before I can give a fair and honest assessment, but if TNA is willing to drop all the WWE-light entertainment and refocus on what brought them to the dance then I am all for it. Being a TNA fan can be frustrating at times. While we all remember the good old days when the Knockouts and X-Division were the main attraction all the recent TNA haters only know Hogan and that little pesky Bicho named Eric. I have always had high hopes for this company and I really want this to be a step in the right direction and not some half cooked scheme written by Vince Russo.

WHAT?

Chyna has made her return to the wrestling business by joining TNA Impact Wrestling. She will be revealed as Kurt Angle’s mistress. The last time Chyna was in a “WHAT?” column she was naked and sucking on X-pacs dick. I like to poke fun at Chyna, but im not going to do it in this post. As a fan of her previous work with WWE I was disappointed to see her throw her life away with drugs and alcohol. I admit to drink every once in a while and i’m known to enjoy the herbal essence on the regular, but I wouldn’t jeopardize my job, family or friends just to get my buzz on. I felt Chyna could have made better choices but I’m not tripping off that anymore. Chyna belongs in wrestling. She was built for that shit. Word on the dirtsheets is that Vince McMahon is upset over this since it’s being said that he was planning on inducting Chyna into the WWE 2012 Hall Of Fame. The last time I saw Chyna in a wrestling ring with a Jarrett she became the first and only WWE Intercontinental Champion, so it will be interesting to see her interact with Jeff Jarrett. She is slated to appear at the TNA Impact Wrestling Sacrifice PPV, as she teams up with Kurt Angle to take on Jeff and Karen Jarrett.

WHAT?

This Friday on Smackdown Alicia Fox will have a match against the always flawless Layla. After the match she will get destroyed by Kharma and suffer a separated shoulder as a result. I doubt that injury was scripted, but I already went on a rant about that earlier so let’s move on to the biggest wrestling news to hit the Internet this week.

WHAT?

Before I get to the actual spoiler, I just want to go on record and say that I tried my best to stay away from this damn spoiler, but it is EVERYWHERE. I usually skip the Smackdown spoilers because I like to watch the show not knowing what happened. I enjoy being surprise by things, but if what I read is true then I don’t think I will enjoy this Friday’s Smackdown. If you read the last “WHAT?” then you should know that I was extremely happy to see Christian finally win the World Heavyweight Championship.  He has been busting his ass for as long as I can remember and truly deserved a championship reign. The Rock even gave Christian props on winning the championship on this weeks episode of Monday Night Raw in the ultimate show of respect. The WWE finally did the right thing for once, or so it seemed. Smackdown is a taped show recorded on Tuesdays. Christian lost the World Heavyweight Championship on Tuesday. His reign officially lasted only 2 fucking days. WHAT. THE. FUCK?!? I really don’t understand this shit, I don’t even want to try and understand this shit. Christian deserved a decent run with the championship. At least 3 months would have been fine, but 2 days? Wow, I was planning on going on a massive rant, but this booking decision has truly left me speechless. By the way he lost the championship to Randy Orton, a guy who hasn’t even worked his way up the Smackdown roster to earn a number one contenders shot. I have read that the actual match was pretty good and that the crowd popped huge when Orton won, but this is an injustice. Why give this away for free on tv? If anything Orton could have challenged Christian for a PPV Championship match. Why the fuck would WWE put the championship on Orton so damn fast?

WHAT?

Some former WWE creative writing douche has gone on record and said that Vince McMahon just doesn’t see Christian as a main event player. I’m a fan of Orton, but I would have rather seen a feud develop between himself and Christian than just have the World Heavyweight Championship delivered to him on a silver platter as a way to thank him for switching brands. I swear that if this doesn’t develop into a feud that truly puts Christian over then I am done with Smackdown. Oh, and thanks to the anonymous person that formspringed me this pic.

  1. Capt. Smooth
    May 5, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    If the title switch is done so Christian can turn heel, that would be really dumb. He was riding a wave of popularity that has never achieved before and throwing it away would be horrible. At least wait a few months and allow him to enjoy this ride. Maybe it’ll turn out. I don’t know.

    • May 6, 2011 at 9:49 am

      I doubt they turn Christian heel. One thing i would love is for Mark Henry to beat Orton in the next 2 days and become the new World Heavyweight Champion. Yes, somebody is going to get there ass whipped somebody bout to get they wig split, beat em up beat em up break his neck break his neck (How can he not be a champion with a theme like that, lol)

      • May 6, 2011 at 9:52 am

        I am actually sure, they will use this for a Randy/Cody feud.

        • May 6, 2011 at 10:08 am

          I would have loved Orton and Christian have a meaningful feud with Christian losing the title but in a few months not a few days. Then Orton loses clean to Cody Rhodes later on in the year to help put him over.

          • Capt. Smooth
            May 6, 2011 at 5:42 pm

            I just don’t get wasting a title change on a potential heel turn.

            • May 6, 2011 at 6:15 pm

              Yea turning Christian heel would be idiotic. He is a respectable face and should stay that way.

  2. TKO
    May 5, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I just got the ultimate cosign from Jcity on this column. Way to make me read the whole thing lol anyway, as usual, good shit homeboi. I got 2 texts at 9am yesterday about that, nobody could escape it. When the story comes out, Randy Orton could become public enemy #1 as far as the fans go. Smackdown can pipe in cheers but if he shows up on RAW boo this man! NAW it’ll turn out, a lot of guys have had bullshit runs…we just wanted the Christian era to be longer than 2 days. Glad Chynas back but please stay away from porn, the idea is gross. TNA is called Impact Wrestling? Ok let me turn it on right now cuz its 7:57

    Jcity for life

    • May 6, 2011 at 9:52 am

      Ha Im not playing any Jedi Mind tricks or anything that would be ill if Cena did reach out. Im putting the word out bout the music to a few hiphop blog sites I know hopefully they can listen and get on board the TKO express. As for Smackdown I have to watch tonight to see how this plays out exactly. I don’t like giving too much opinion on something I did not see for myself but Christian deserved a better championship reign.

  3. Alan
    May 5, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    good work jcity bro!!! I love that show “Burn Notice”! ahaha.

    • May 6, 2011 at 9:53 am

      Thanks. I used to watch Burn Notice when it came on after Raw now they just replay Tough Enough.

  4. Max
    May 5, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    And you didn’t get a spot on TJR? This is way better than Andrew Johnson headlines. Keep it up, im really enjoying this What?

    • May 6, 2011 at 9:59 am

      All I can do is make not getting picked work in my favor. Sure I can write something once a week, but I can do more than that too. I still haven’t decided what exactly my writing format will be but I enjoy doing these “WHAT?”s as far as whos the best I will let the people judge for themselves. In my mind i’m the best so there goes that. I don’t want to keep saying it though, I rather the quality speak for itself. This is only the beginning.

  5. Devastating David
    May 6, 2011 at 1:07 am

    You definitely have a gift mayne! I really like the pictures to go with it kinda like a narration theme. I really enjoyed the Chyna joke I even went back on that link and saw her little dingaling. God that was gross! (I wouldn’t hit that if I ran out of socks) Anyway good read and enjoyed everything but the visual Gotta bake myself to forgetfullness

    • May 6, 2011 at 10:01 am

      I try, lol. Ha yea i was shocked that Chyna looked to be packing something extra haha. X-pac will forever be on film sucking on that thing so i’m sure he wants to bake himself to forgetfullness too.

  6. May 6, 2011 at 4:13 am

    Great read and I love the pics. I’m gonna start writing a piece on Chris Jericho’s return to the WWE soon. Got most of it written in my head and I just got to type it. Should be up on my site by the weekend…Monday at the latest….you interested in checking it out?

    • May 6, 2011 at 10:05 am

      Thanks. I prefer reading magazines rather than books so I like my layouts to have visuals. Helps add to the point I was trying to make. Sure it’s a bit more time consuming, but the end product is worth it. As for Jericho…..I’m a huge fan so fuck yea I will be checking it out. Your stuff is always welcomed on this site 2. One way or the other people are going to know about Tony Kegger if I have anything to do with it.

  7. Capt. Smooth
    May 6, 2011 at 6:05 am

    As dumb as the whole title situation is, some in the IWC are even dumber. I actually read yesterday a message board where some guy was so mad about it, he wanted Orton to “die in a fire”. *shakes head*

    • May 6, 2011 at 10:09 am

      Lol, some people are ridiculous. I wonder how many horrible ways they can think of to kill John Cena. Im sure there are tons of ideas floating around somewhere.

  8. May 6, 2011 at 8:16 am

    Agree with you about the Hollywood thing. I’m not against it. In fact, since wrestlers retire (or should retire) soon, its good to have a nice back up plan that pays as well or better than the E did. Btw, congratulations to Edge, Rock and Show for their sucess.

    Congratulations to both Kelly and Stacy. Surprised Maryse isn’t in the list. To me, while not the prettiest Diva (I give that title to Eve), Maryse is the hottest.

    The Cole/Lawler feud should have ended at Mania. Announcers should stay at the announcing table with the occasional finishing move attack.

    Jay Lethal – Call AJ Lee, you’re girl and go to the E.

    Ryan Nemeth – He looks a lot like his brother. The gear is awful but makes him stand out.

    Brett Dibiase – Maybe, just maybe they removed him from FCW, because he is going to the main roster? He’s been on development for awhile and Ted needs something to do, so a tag team would be Great for this guys.

    Sin Cara – Great decision since the guy doesn’t talk.

    Michelle – Love her. While I think she has to pushed, I never blamed her for this nor did I ever thought that the Undertaker had something to do with her pushes. I mean the Undertaker is a guy that in 20 years could have gotten way more titles than he did, yet people like Cena, Orton and Edge, got way more World Titles than him with a way shorter career. Besides, if Taker really favored Michelle he wouldn’t be as respected as he is backstage.
    However, I must say that Michelle’s haters really need to shut up now, since Michelle could have (if she really had the “backstage power”) waited until she got more titles than Trish. Not only that, be she could have retired in a Trish-like manner and won one last championship. But no…she decided to help to lose and let two Divas take her spotlight: Layla and Kharma.
    Not only that, but while she was in the WWE, she was Great at making bad wrestlers look slightly good, carrying all the match with ease. The Best example is her matches with Maria.

    Wrestling being fake – Its still real to me, damn it!

    CM Punk’s back, Brodus Head: Ouch.

    SPOILER SECTION

    TNA’s change of name: Again, doing what the WWE is doing, but its actually a good change.

    Chyna: OMG OMG OMG. I was so happy. I hope she stays healthy and doesn’t go all Jeff Hardy in a match. However, resources claim this is a short deal for her to cash in some dollars, which isn’t a bad thing. We all need to cash in.

    Alicia: Apparently it isn’t scripted. Alicia isn’t the best Diva when it comes to bumping. The cool thing is that Alicia was the first to try to go against Kharma instead of just taking the Implant Buster.

    Christian/Orton: While I’m a big fan of Randy, I was mad, because he doesn’t need the championship, even though I also didn’t expected for Christian’s title reign to last more than a month. However, it makes me sad that people are attacking Orton on twitter because of this. Just spam the WWE twitter/facebook. They will not care, but still. Sometimes I wonder if the IWC actually goes to the shows, since I never see their favorites getting the huge pops the major stars get.

    Wow, big comment here 😄

    • May 6, 2011 at 10:23 am

      Edge will be a good actor, he has great comedic timing. I would had prefered him be in the movie Chaperone instead of Triple H. I think Eve is sexy but she has a Jay Leno chin, lol. I think someone should dump cement into the Colemine and that will take care of that feud for good. Jay Lethal can also try to get Consequences Creed to try and get him a WWE tryout. They used to be TNA Tag Team Champions and Creed now wrestles in FCW as Xavier Woods. It looks like Brett DiBiase is still in FCW so someone made a mistake by taken him off the FCW website roster page. Oh well, lol. I think Sin Cara is good and he would be a great pick to play as in the next SvR game. I loved how Brian Kendrick, Amazing Red (who also wrstles as the masked sangria guy) and Gen Me were frustrated over Jay Lethal being released and are speaking out against TNA. Makes me think that they will be heavily featured on “Impact Wrestling” and Robert Roode standing up to Hogan was great. They should put him in the main event already, he’s ready. Chyna will be a good addition to the roster if she can keep it together. Going Jeff Hardy in a match hahaha that was awesome. Alicia Fox barely gets used so I cant say that I will miss her too much. I wnat Kharma to confront Beth Phoenix now that will be interesting. No matter what the IWC says Orton will stay popular and even more so now that he is a champion. If there is any Orton backlash at live events over this Christian situation I will be surprised.

  9. Brian
    May 6, 2011 at 10:10 am

    Excellent! Keep it up.

    • May 6, 2011 at 3:34 pm

      Thanks. I will continue to do these, but I think I got a bit ahead of myself when I said these would be daily. Every 2 or 3 days would be a better pace. I will figure out something that works.

  10. Stephen
    May 6, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    I’m starting to doubt that you wrote this yourself and you have someone else writing for you and you claim it as your own. Lame.

    • May 6, 2011 at 3:37 pm

      I would NEVER take anyone elses stuff and claim it as my own. Never have, never will. I do everything straight up no shady bullshit. I want us all to shine, if I was on some lame shit I wouldn’t be doing what I do, right?

  11. Stephen
    May 6, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    And your old crappy site is back up. I will report it and this time it will be taken down for good. You can’t defeat us JCITY.

  12. TKO
    May 6, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    maybe i should make a cena diss song…maybe that will get his attention…im not a real cena hater but a friendly jab with the right backing could catch the right ears…what do yall think?

  13. May 6, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    “Pretend inferiority and encourage his arrogance.” – Sun Tzu

    But seriously. There shouldn’t be blog wars. We all are wrestling fans, no matter how good or bad our writing skills are.

    • May 6, 2011 at 4:12 pm

      I think that guy is just baiting me to get angry and HULK SMASH his ass (pause).

  14. TKO
    May 6, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    ill have it done tomorrow

    • May 6, 2011 at 4:14 pm

      Ha, can’t wait to hear that shit.

      • May 6, 2011 at 4:24 pm

        okay…finished my rough draft of the jericho column. Needs some editing because it is a 2,000 word epic right now but I think it will be a great read. I’ll edit it tomorrow so it can flow better and try to cut it down a little…..it might be ready to be published on my blog tomorrow.

      • TKO
        May 7, 2011 at 12:20 pm

        told you tomorrow…its today…wrote and recorded in 30 mins http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSWO8tva6Iw i didnt really try too hard but it was fun

        • May 7, 2011 at 12:38 pm

          You’re pretty awesome O.o

          While I’m not a big hip hop fan, I thought you are really talented and if you’re others musics are like that you should have WAY more views.

          • TKO
            May 7, 2011 at 12:42 pm

            From someone who isnt even a big hip hop fan, that was very cool. I’m glad you enjoyed it and hip hop these days isnt something to be the biggest fan of lol but to mix wrestling with it was fun, thank you Ana

            • May 7, 2011 at 12:53 pm

              Ahah, I see what you mean. Most music I have is classical rock and actual bands and genres that no one knows about.

              • Anonymous
                April 8, 2013 at 10:31 am

                hy

        • May 8, 2011 at 1:47 am

          Lmao 5 star classic. Cena don’t want it.

  15. Brian
    May 6, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    Ok, I just want to put this out there. I’m really enjoying the constant plugs on TJR and how its making John mad. If you dont believe me, just check out his response to JCITYS post on the Aires article….lol. I feel like this site is like DX invading WCW.

    I’m writing a smackdown review tomorrow JCITY and will send it to you. I might do TNA too. Depends how much time I can get away from the kids.

    If anyone else is interested in doing reviews, let me know so I dont step on anyones toes.

    • May 6, 2011 at 5:37 pm

      I think he was just leaving a comment on the post in general. When people reply on TJR it says the name of the person they are replying to. I don’t want people thinking there is a blog war brewing or anything like that. He just doesn’t want people spamming for the sake of spamming. I like to think I add something to the conversation so my plugs are not too bad. The internet is interconnected networks and plugs are a major part of the way the net works. He just doesn’t want people over doing it. Especially on AJ posts. I think I’m respectable with it and with all the request for me to start a feud with TJR or my personal issues with any other writer I have never bad mouthed John and I don’t see myself doing it in the future either.

  16. May 6, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I wonder if anyone read the title and removed all the censored parts in their head and filled it with the proper text lmao

    • May 6, 2011 at 7:10 pm

      HA! I just did!

      • May 6, 2011 at 9:50 pm

        I was hoping somebody got it. I know there were some people who were like “wtf is this”, lol.

        • Capt. Smooth
          May 6, 2011 at 9:58 pm

          I did and wondered if it would be safe for work.

          • May 6, 2011 at 10:35 pm

            I would always put some type of warning if it was NSFW. No NSFW stuff on this site. Mae young titties don’t count, lol.

  17. Capt. Smooth
    May 6, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :Yea turning Christian heel would be idiotic. He is a respectable face and should stay that way.

    It won’t matter if he’s a heel anyway. The fans who cheer the heels would still cheer him.

    • May 6, 2011 at 10:15 pm

      I still can’t blieve he lost. FUCK!!!! I don’t know though that match was pretty damn good and was built up as a big deal on announcing. I can’t wait for the rematch. There better be a fucking rematch.

      • Capt. Smooth
        May 6, 2011 at 10:17 pm

        Maybe it’s all a dream. This could be the start of Inception 2.

        • May 6, 2011 at 10:37 pm

          I still haven’t seen the first Inception even though I think I’ve seen “This is not Inception” satire porn lol

          • Capt. Smooth
            May 7, 2011 at 10:05 am

            It’s quite good, but it fucks with your brain.

  18. Hannington Dia
    May 6, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    Yeah, Christian losing was nothing short of utter bs. When I first heard about it I was so mad I actually un’ DVR’d Smackdown tonight. I made sure I was out of the house between 8 and 10 pm so there would be no chances for temptation to flip the channels to SyFy.
    I have to believe that Vince is nothing more than a senile old man. Stuff like this is exactly why WWE buyrates are in the shitter now. People have said for years that they’re tired of the same old stuff from WWE, and they’re finally starting to show their anger.
    Honestly, I hope this is going to become a continuing storyline between Christian and Orton. I can’t think of anyone else at the moment who’s been built up enough to challenge Orton for the title. And they have less than three weeks to find a challenger. Uh-oh.

    • May 7, 2011 at 6:51 pm

      Christian still has a rematch he would more that likely use at the next PPV. Him losing builds up the rematch as an epic encounter. Can he win it back? Is he doomed to go back to being a mere mid-carder? I think the evolution of Christian has just begun. Unless Vince is just fucking with us then I’m going to go find him and kick his geriatric ass.

  19. May 7, 2011 at 12:23 am

    Ryan Nemeth has the exact same body as his brother and the face of Evan Bourne.

    • May 7, 2011 at 6:54 pm

      Maybe they made over Dolph Ziggler to look like his brother so when he debuts they can be a tag team? Or “find each other for the very first time”. Could work as a storyline, Dolph ain’t doind shit else after they pressed the reset button on his character. Just a few months ago he was in the main event and poised for a big push now he is nothing but a glorified jobber.

  20. May 7, 2011 at 12:29 am

    No more talking about Christian! Save that for my Smackdown Column.

    • May 7, 2011 at 6:55 pm

      We can talk about Christian in every single post. CHRISTIAN FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Stephen
    May 8, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I hate this.

  22. Max
    May 9, 2011 at 12:35 am

    When is the next one going up?

    • May 9, 2011 at 12:45 pm

      I’m going to start writing it this afternoon when I get settled so it won’t go up till tonight or sometime tomorrow. I might turn this into a weekly thing again because theres other stuff I would like to write other than news. We’ll see how it goes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

