Home > #Nowplaying, John Cena, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, TKO > #NowPlaying – TKO “We See You” (John Cena Diss) *Bonus* JCITYHUSTLA617 “Internet Haters” (ThisIs50Edition)

#NowPlaying – TKO “We See You” (John Cena Diss) *Bonus* JCITYHUSTLA617 “Internet Haters” (ThisIs50Edition)

As a big fan of wrestling and a major hiphop head I have to go on record and say that this might be the greatest thing I have ever heard. I love battle raps, but I have never heard a battle rap about wrestling, well there was the R-truth Cena diss, but this is way better than that shit so it doesn’t count. And no I haven’t heard the “Macho Man” Randy Savage “Be A Man” album which I read contains some subliminal disses aimed at Hulk Hogan. I should really start an INFAMOUS CREW™ record label soon because TKO is poised to blow the fuck up. Somebody sign this man already. Oh yea, since I’m feeling the rap hostility in the air I have decided to post up my “Internet Haters” song I did a while back dissing everyone hating on me on ThisIs50.com. It doesn’t sound as crisp as TKO’s shit, but that’s because I recorded it using a digital cam microphone. This was recorded in 2009 so excuse me for all the excessive swearing, I was in a much darker place back then, don’t judge me.

  1. TKO
    May 8, 2011 at 12:19 am

    D@M J, you were in a dark place. My 2005-2006 shit was like that, just f bombs everywhere. I honestly did this song in hopes to get you to do this and mission accomplished. As a hip hop fan whos been writing and making hundreds of songs just so me and like 20 or 30 people can have something to listen to, this is humbling to have someone say this might be anywhere near great. Its purely a hobby, I love hip hop but theres really nothing to get excited about, so I make my own shit. We gonna do a track one day man. As far as the diss song, it came to me like a freestyle, wrote it in 15-20 mins. I dont hate John Cena, he’s booked strange and I pointed out a lot of things ppl hate him for but it was all in good fun. I hope everyone checks it out and enjoys it. For the Cena haters, this could be your anthem lol I owe you J

    • May 8, 2011 at 1:32 am

      Lol, I can be very evil when people piss me off. I try to be a good guy now and want to retire a face, but shit does happen. Hiphop isn’t the same like before. I only be liking Joe Budden shit and some OFWGKTA recently and I always listen to Immortal Technique cuz underground and indie shit is were its at. I still know my mainstream shit and I know a hit song when I hear and you got more than a few bangers for all types of demographics that doesn’t alienate the other demographics. Im bout to start writing some raps again or just do some poems. Get poetic all up in this bitch, lol. This is ill though Ima tweet this shit to @JohnCena and hopefully he hears it. If he disses back that would be the funniest shit ever mad people will be exposed to your music. When you blow I want the first interview or something lol. Real talk.

      • TKO
        May 8, 2011 at 10:22 am

        Hahaha thats crazy talk man but if anything were to happen you have my word. You know whats funny…real talk, no lie, I am not bullshittin…Joe Budden is in my favorite rapper. Says a lot

        • May 8, 2011 at 4:10 pm

          I’m patiently waiting on Budden’s Shady Record album. Him and Eminem on the same track will be insane.

  2. May 8, 2011 at 3:49 am

    This is genius. Love it!

  3. May 8, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I like TKO’s stuff on here. While it’s not exactly my time of music, it adds an extra dimention to this site that a lot of others don’t have.

    And JCITY…umm….I need a shower after listening to your stuff.

    • May 8, 2011 at 4:11 pm

      Is the shower because you feel dirty or did it get you hot and bothered? [||]Pause

      • May 8, 2011 at 5:51 pm

        Can’t it be both?

        Big Show sized PAUSE (||) pressing that pause button so hard the resume button stops working.

  4. Alan
    May 8, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    lolz that was good TKO bro! JCITY dude sounded mader than the rabbit in the trix commericals after he has no mo trix, ahaha, I wish I was high.

  5. Stephen
    May 8, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    John Cena will destroy you guys.

    • May 9, 2011 at 12:58 pm

      I will kick John Cena so hard in his steroid up balls they will come out of his eye sockets. Then we will truly see who is the one who can see me.

  6. TKO
    May 8, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    hey hey i was playin lol my girl got a pic with cena for me when they came to omaha nebraska,he was double her size and im the same height as her…i aint stupid…weapons my man…weapons

  7. TKO
    May 8, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    hahaha John Canton approved of it, 61 views last time I checked. May not be much but its a start. Shit more than I was gettin before Jcity allowed my presence on the site. To anyone who listened thank you. I’d like to do more wrestling related joints. Maybe a weekly wrap up…hip hop is fun again

    • May 9, 2011 at 1:03 pm

      Thats what’s up, I’m going to try and get the music out to the right people. Might post my other TKO post on my other site when I find the time, that one has more of a presence on the hiphop boards than the IWC.

    • May 9, 2011 at 3:56 pm

      “hahaha John Canton approved of it”

      Yes! I approve.

  8. Max
    May 9, 2011 at 1:01 am

    TKO this was great. J, tweet this to The Rock not John Cena so Rock can use it as his WM28 entrence music. And Jcity, I didn’t know you rapped as well. What did those people do to get you mad. The song was funny, you should do more.

    • May 9, 2011 at 1:09 pm

      If The Rock used it I would mark the fuck out. As for me rapping, I’m not a rapper, but I can freestyle if need be. That’s why i’m always fucking up words in the songs because its one take of me just fucking around trying to be creative, lol. TKO though his shit sounds nice.

  9. Capt. Smooth
    May 9, 2011 at 6:03 am

    Do one on the haters.

  10. TKO
    May 12, 2011 at 12:13 am

    I got my 1st of many Public Service Announcements at youtube.com/user/tikayoh3000 “Infamous Crew 4 Life” Coming soon hahaha, the John Cena diss got some decent views for a nobody named TKO, LOOOOONG way to go but its more listeners than I’ve had in my entire 20 fan career so I got love for everyone that checked it out whether it was 5 view to 140 that I got. Its satisfying to be able to write a song in 15 mins, record it in 15 mins and have ppl love it…wwe, my ticket to hip hop courtesy of JCity

  11. TKO
    May 17, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    DAMN…that TJR plug got this song over 800 views in a day…aint shit really but to me thats amazing…easiest shit i ever wrote

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

