Home > Caption This Shyt, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > Caption This Shyt: Snap Into The…Rapture? OHHH YEEAAHHH!!!

Caption This Shyt: Snap Into The…Rapture? OHHH YEEAAHHH!!!

Every once in a while I will stumble upon an awesome image that doesn’t exactly fit into anything being written so instead of letting them go to waste I will post it as a caption post. This idea was given to me by Capt. Smooth back when I was raising all types of hell on therealshyt.com. With that being said let’s kick this off with a little bit of blasphemy. We all know “Macho Man” Randy Savage recently passed away, but his death was not for nothing. Savage was called up to heaven in time to stop Jesus Christ himself from fulling the biblical prophecy of the Rapture. So while we all morned the death of a legend, he was high in the sky dropping that elbow on Jesus thus stopping the impending Apocalypse. Now that Savage has fulfilled his ultimate destiny I hope he can now rest in peace. OHHH YEEAAHHH!!!

  1. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 8:52 am

    It’s back!!! Lets do the Dance of Joy! I’ve been waiting for this to return!

    • May 24, 2011 at 7:53 pm

      I had lost alot of cool pics when my laptop had fucked up. Now to rebuild my collection because I forgot about thow awesome this feature used to be.

      • Capt. Smooth
        May 24, 2011 at 7:58 pm

        I hope some of the ones have have sent you may work. Try the cheezburger bite. They have TONS!

        • May 24, 2011 at 8:03 pm

          Their caption pics are already captioned though, I will look around. I usually post controversial ones though so I have to find a happy medium. Its hard though. Everyday i fight the temptation to post a tits or gtfo post on here lol.I have to think about all the Little Jimmies reading this though.

          • Capt. Smooth
            May 24, 2011 at 8:04 pm

            Little Smoothies?(pause)

            • May 24, 2011 at 8:09 pm

              Have you seen the girls that do anal smoothies? That shit is gross but funny at the same time.

              • Capt. Smooth
                May 24, 2011 at 8:11 pm

                Let me guess. Chocolate?

                • Capt. Smooth
                  May 24, 2011 at 8:12 pm

                  Actually, it was Poopermint.

                • May 24, 2011 at 8:19 pm

                  Lmao, they put a real smoothie up their ass through a funnel then they leak it out her ass and have her drink it No poop involved 🙂

  2. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 8:53 am

    HOLY YEAH!!!

  3. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 8:53 am

    Snap into a Slim Jew!

  4. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 8:54 am

    BoneSaw is ready…for his judgement!

  5. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 8:55 am

    Jesus, move so I get hit Satan!

  6. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 8:57 am

    In heaven, you don’t need a top turnbuckle.

  7. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Macho Man: What’s Miss. Elizabeth doing under your robe?

  8. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 9:00 am

    You know you’re good, when Jesus is the Jobber.

  9. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Jesus and Macho Man twins? Story at 11:00.

  10. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 9:03 am

    The Macho King of Kings.

  11. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Macho Man: It’s true, Cena’s pretty damn good!

  12. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 9:05 am

    Macho Man: What was Randy Orton doing on Smackdown?

  13. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 9:06 am

    Macho Man: What’s Bin Laden doing here?(I know, that was bad.)

  14. May 22, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Not touching this one…

    • Capt. Smooth
      May 22, 2011 at 1:21 pm

      That’s what she said!

      • May 22, 2011 at 1:54 pm

        That’s not what Melina said! Hey-o!

        • Capt. Smooth
          May 22, 2011 at 1:55 pm

          Maybe, I got a shot!

  15. May 22, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    Hey guys, were having an Over the Limit Contest over at the Twintalkwrestling blog. Winner gets a free Wrestlemania 26 DVD. Come check it out if you like winning free stuff. Really easy, just make the most correct predictions for Over the Limit. Click my name to go to the website. 

    • May 22, 2011 at 3:13 pm

      Correction: wrestlemania 27 DVD

    • May 22, 2011 at 5:19 pm

      I was just on TJR and seen this plug like 3 times. You will start rubbing people the wrong way if you spam for the sake of spamming.

      • Y2John
        May 22, 2011 at 11:58 pm

        Yeah like you don’t do it all the fucking time over on that site. Since this article contains religious elements, how about you practise what you preach and stop with the shameless plugs and cheap humor you asswipe

        • Mr.Redlight
          May 23, 2011 at 12:09 am

          You mad bro?

        • May 23, 2011 at 12:26 am

          I talk to the people, I leave comments on topic, I have greated memorable moments in the comment section with all the damn flame wars I have been involved in, and yes I leave a link or two if I can somehow fit it into what I am talking about. I used to plug the wrong way at first so I did it and learned from it so others wont have to. Its like I am the savior. Plus the stuff I plug is fucking awesome, but haters gon hate.

  16. TKO
    May 22, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    An elbow drop on Jesus? Our lord and savior? Wtf is wrong with you guys? Don’t make religious jokes like this. I can’t believe you people

    hahaha I’m playing, I don’t believe in anything, wasn’t raised that way. The whole end of the world stuff was news to me. Then it was very funny that the whole world got caught up in some shit some guy predicted. I don’t know anything about it except for what I read on twitter and yahoo. Wny Macho was “chosen” over Hogan tells me there is no real fate…shit just happens

    • May 22, 2011 at 5:22 pm

      The rapture isn’t the end of the world. Its when Jesus calls his people back to heaven. Christians and other religions that believe in God would float to the sky leaving behind all their worldly possessions. Anyone that hasn’t repented or followed His word would stay on earth where a holy war would kick off and trigger the apocalypse.

  17. MEek3rz
    May 22, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    your going to hell for that smh thats so wrong so not funny 😦

    • Capt. Smooth
      May 22, 2011 at 4:18 pm

      “Hell? in a Cell?

      • Capt. Smooth
        May 22, 2011 at 4:18 pm

        “Hell”

    • May 22, 2011 at 5:25 pm

      Already living in it. You just make the ride a little bit sweeter honey bunny 🙂

      That was for my wife before any of the freaks start getting any ideas.

      • Capt. Smooth
        May 22, 2011 at 7:38 pm

        I figured.

        • May 23, 2011 at 12:11 am

          You never know. All types of pervs be on the internet, lol.

          • Capt. Smooth
            May 23, 2011 at 6:45 am

            :-0

      • Y2John
        May 22, 2011 at 11:52 pm

        Honey bunny? What the fuck is this Pulp Fiction? No one else talks like that, ever. If that’s your idea of an affectionate nickname then you are one almighty bastardbitch. And by the way, this article is in such bad taste and is very disrespectful to the dead, especially considering the fact that their death was recent.

        • May 23, 2011 at 12:18 am

          Listen snookums [||]go get some hot trim, some chocha, some putitas then tell me honey bunny doesn’t flow off the tongue. Mamacitas be loving shit like that. I guess I have the confidence it takes to pull it off. Pimp shit.

          And this hardly constitutes as an article. Its a caption post. It also shows Macho Man in heaven about to kick Jesus’s ass. Thats not disrespectful, its BAD ASS. I can be really disrespectful as proven on my other site, but thats too easy and I’m looking for a challenge.

  18. Capt. Smooth
    May 22, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    They put something up for Macho Man on the PPV.

    • May 23, 2011 at 12:22 am

      I read it was just a pic. They better give him a legit video package on RAW. I know Vince is mad he got slapped up at a bar and that Savage fucked Steph and that he threaten Triple H saying he would whoop his ass and take his wife, but still.

  19. May 23, 2011 at 2:19 am

    I like the caption idea, it’s something I would definitely love to do, just not this week’s lol. Keep em comin

  20. May 23, 2011 at 3:04 am

    Not a caption but I read an interesting rumor about who Cena is feuding with next. If it’s true and if their feud continues after Capitol Punishment, the Money in the Bank PPV in Chicago just got a lot more interesting. If Cena thought he got a lot of heat in Chicago when he was in the ring with The Rock, he has seen nothing yet.

    • Capt. Smooth
      May 23, 2011 at 6:48 am

      Michael Jordan?

      • May 23, 2011 at 12:48 pm

        haha…not MJ but that would certainly start a riot if Cena squashed Jordan. And before anyone asks, it’s not Oprah either.

        • Capt. Smooth
          May 23, 2011 at 2:54 pm

          Forgot about Oprah.

          • May 24, 2011 at 7:54 pm

            You mean Kharma and Oprah aren’t the same person????

            • Capt. Smooth
              May 24, 2011 at 8:00 pm

              No, Kharma is Rasputia from Norbit.

              • May 24, 2011 at 8:04 pm

                Lmao, now that was a BIG bitch.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  May 24, 2011 at 8:05 pm

                  I still can’t get over the fact that Norbit cost Murphy the Oscar.

  21. Max
    May 23, 2011 at 10:06 am

    Macho Man can so kick Jesus ass. Please forgive me father.

  22. May 24, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    Capt. Smooth :

    I still can’t get over the fact that Norbit cost Murphy the Oscar.

    Eddie Murphy hasn’t been the same since he got pulled over with a tranny in his car.

    http://news.softpedia.com/news/Eddie-Murphy-s-1997-Transvestite-Prostitute-Encounter-Fear-19211.shtml

  23. Capt. Smooth
    May 24, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Speaking of anal smoothies.

  24. Capt. Smooth
    May 24, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :Lmao, they put a real smoothie up their ass through a funnel then they leak it out her ass and have her drink it No poop involved

    So a Vomit Comet with smoothies? No thanks.

    • May 24, 2011 at 8:39 pm

      Lmmfao, I blame Google for exposing me to things that have nothing to do with the stuff I be searching for.

      • Capt. Smooth
        May 25, 2011 at 5:50 am

        Unless it’s Googling your Twitter.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

