Home > RIP Tribute, Shaman's Harvest, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > Divas Spotlight: Layla El: In Memory Of Shaman’s Harvest

Divas Spotlight: Layla El: In Memory Of Shaman’s Harvest

Shaman’s Harvest was quite the interesting character. Some might have known him as a 24 year old virgin. Others might have known him as an ignorant racist. Then there are those who knew him as the guy who exposed himself to be a 15-year-old when my insults where getting the best of him. I will never forget that day. He tried to make me seem like a bully that was picking on a little kid, but all it accomplished was that nobody believed anything he ever said after that. Shaman was a mysterious character. Unfortunately the world will never know his true identity or age. We will never read his delight as he finally got laid or his displeasure when his mothers basement overflowed with water. We will never get to read another Shaman’s Harvest article as long as we live. It is with a heavy heart and a sense of sadness that I report to you that Shaman’s Harvest has passed away. Just when the little fucker was hitting his stride as a writer he decided to croak. Did he commit suicide? Did he die from a heart attack while writing his Handrew Henry trilogy? Did he die while furiously masturbating to a leaked stream of “Backdoor To Chyna”? The world will never know.

I have tried reaching Shaman through Twitter and Email. He would usually reply promptly, but I haven’t heard from him in over 3 weeks. People have asked me where he is at and what he is up to and the answer is quite simply, the little fucker is DEAD!!! Even though we have had our differences, Shaman was my ace boon in this long and interesting writing path I have taken. It doesn’t feel the same without his little sarcastic comments or his weird yet interesting stories. As a way to pour out the proverbial liquor for my little homie, I have decided to re-post this Divas Spotlight featuring the always flawless Layla El. Shaman wasn’t a big fan of all the women I posted on my other site so I was surprised that he had requested this particular Divas Spotlight because for a second there I was beginning to think he specialized in playing the skin flute. So this ones for you Shaman. May you rest in peace 😦

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Capt. Smooth
    June 6, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I hope this is some type of joke between you two. If not, RIP my fellow A.O.er! 😦

    • June 6, 2011 at 7:06 pm

      I have never worked you guys. Every beef I ever had was real and so is this.

      • Capt. Smooth
        June 6, 2011 at 7:21 pm

        I don’t know. You’re a shady character. *cue the James Bond theme*

        • June 6, 2011 at 7:25 pm

          How so?

          • Capt. Smooth
            June 6, 2011 at 7:26 pm

            joking

            • June 6, 2011 at 7:27 pm

              Dammit, I was going to gain 60lbs and rename myself the not so slim shady 😦

              • Capt. Smooth
                June 6, 2011 at 7:30 pm

                You can keep the music though.

                • June 6, 2011 at 7:53 pm

                  As long as I get to stick my Goldenfinger in some Octopussy then yes I would make the song mines, lol.

  2. June 6, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    RIP Shaman’s Harvest.

    • Capt. Smooth
      June 6, 2011 at 7:03 pm

      Who you gonna call? Ghostbusters!

    • June 6, 2011 at 7:09 pm

      All epicness of this post just went out the window. DAMN!!!! What have you been up to you little bastard? If someone else asks me about your whereabouts I’m going to fucking punch my laptop so hard the screen cracks and I wont bother to get it fixed this time.

      • Capt. Smooth
        June 6, 2011 at 7:22 pm

        Remember, your face turn!

        • June 6, 2011 at 7:26 pm

          This turn isn’t going as planned. I think I need to revisit my darkside…must….fight….urge.

          • Capt. Smooth
            June 6, 2011 at 7:31 pm

            Tweener

            • June 6, 2011 at 7:52 pm

              I’ve been a tweener for my whole writing run. I think I would be better as a heel. People try to heel it up but fail miserably. I can show em how its done since people stay jocking my style anyways, lol.

              • Capt. Smooth
                June 7, 2011 at 5:45 am

                You could always become a Wolverinr type character. J-verine!

      • June 6, 2011 at 8:35 pm

        I told you I was taking a break from the whole Internet Wrestling stuff in an email weeks ago. You must have just missed it.

        Oh and SMOOTH
        weeks ago you said in a comment “friends dong shake hands…friends gotta hug!” and you forgot where you heard that from. Kurt Angle said it to….someone…back when him and….whoever…were feuding with Eddie and Chavo for the new SD tag titles.

        Just wanted to clear that up.

        • June 6, 2011 at 8:38 pm

          You should have stayed dead and came back in an epic resurrection. Its all fucked now, lol.

          • June 6, 2011 at 8:43 pm

            I couldn’t resist a Layla column…where the hell is she anyway? I’m sick of seeing that ugly ass Kaitlyn and Tamina every week.

            And JCITY, will you be reviewing Backdoor To Chyna?

            • June 6, 2011 at 8:52 pm

              She’s injured. Torn ACL if i’m not mistaken.

              And yes I will review it if I end up seeing it and my vision doesnt go to shit as a result, lol.

            • The Unusual Suspect
              June 6, 2011 at 9:24 pm

              Kaitlyn ugly? May the Lord smite you and your blindness and jizz all over your unworthy soul.

  3. Mr.Redlight
    June 6, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    layla is the reason i wish wwe still partnered with playboy

  4. Alan
    June 6, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    ahaha, funny joke dudes. good to see ya back again JCITY bro.

    • June 6, 2011 at 7:11 pm

      Good to see me back? Where did I go? Lol. I just took the weekend off. Its hot outside, have to find time to enjoy the weather, but my presence will be strong this week. At least that is the plan.

  5. June 6, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    Anyone else notice by looking through Layla’s pics she has seemed to pull a Michael Jackson over time?

    No not raping littles boys, but de-blackifying herslef. I bet Vince made her do that. He probably fired Michelle too becuase her tits were too small.

    • June 6, 2011 at 8:41 pm

      She’s always had the same skin tone. Some pics have brighter lighting I guess. The only thing that really changed is her hair from super curly to straight. I prefer the straight hair Layla, but wouldn’t mind banging her out with her curls.

  6. June 6, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I hate that picture of her eating. It’s the first time I’ve ever seen her not fucking rapably hot.

  7. June 6, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Oh and Velvet Sky being stripped by ODB on Impact last week was fantastic! They should just do that all the time.

  8. June 6, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    Today’s the 1 year anniversary of The Nexus.

    • June 6, 2011 at 9:21 pm

      Nexus had potential, but they suck now.

    • June 6, 2011 at 9:31 pm

      I knew that anniversary was coming up soon…it’s sad that I haven’t seen a more shocking ending to RAW on TV since then. Cena giving The Rock the AA on RAW was shocking alright but it doesn’t count considering I was watching it from my Allstate Arena seat and not my TV.

      • June 6, 2011 at 10:34 pm

        There was the Triple H/Undertaker staredown, but that wasn’t THAT epic.

        • June 6, 2011 at 10:40 pm

          The HHH/Undertaker staredown was cool but I’m talking about endings to RAW. Like when they fade to black and your jam is still dropped and you are saying, “What the fuck just happened.” RAW needs more WTF endings. Since 2009, there hasn’t been many. I loved the Nexus Invasion, Orton punting McMahon (in Chicago but I wasn’t at that RAW), and McMahon getting injured during his McMahon’s Million Dollar Give-Away thingy. Those were great. RAW needs more epic endings. Tonite’s main event doesn’t sound too promising unless Austin gives Cena the stunner.

          • Capt. Smooth
            June 7, 2011 at 5:52 am

            No, Riley Stunning Cena would’ve been shocking.

            • June 8, 2011 at 7:05 pm

              I’m disappointed Austin didn’t stun Cena 😦

              • Capt. Smooth
                June 8, 2011 at 7:20 pm

                I’m not. It’s much more deserving for Cole to get it.

  9. Capt. Smooth
    June 7, 2011 at 5:46 am

    Shaman’s Harvest :
    I told you I was taking a break from the whole Internet Wrestling stuff in an email weeks ago. You must have just missed it.
    Oh and SMOOTH
    weeks ago you said in a comment “friends dong shake hands…friends gotta hug!” and you forgot where you heard that from. Kurt Angle said it to….someone…back when him and….whoever…were feuding with Eddie and Chavo for the new SD tag titles.
    Just wanted to clear that up.

    Cool! Thanks!

  10. Capt. Smooth
    June 7, 2011 at 5:48 am

    The Unusual Suspect :
    Kaitlyn ugly? May the Lord smite you and your blindness and jizz all over your unworthy soul.

    Oh my brotha, TESTIFY!!!

  11. The Modern Native
    June 7, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    J, this has nothing to do with this post, but I just found your music profile online with all of your albums. Wow. I’m not into rap, but how are you not signed yet? I used to listen to rap all the time, and your stuff was a lot better than most the crap I used to listen to.

    I’m impressed.

    • June 7, 2011 at 7:26 pm

      I do not have any albums online or anywhere else, lol. I have a few songs on YouTube just fucking around which I might bring back, but no albums. There is another JCITY from Boston. He spells his name J.C.I.T.Y which stands for Just Couldn’t Imagine This Yet. I’ve been JCITY since 1997 he has only been rapping since 2007. I have twittered him about using the same handle and all he said was “Its all good”. There was also a clothing store which opened in 2004 up here called JCITY which is where he said he got the name from. So no matter the venue people stay jocking my style. I cant help but feel inspirational even though nobody gives me the damn credit I deserve. I aint mad though, everyone I know knows whats up regarding that. I aint no hater though. Its not like my name is copy-written or anything. For the record I have about 7,000 more twitter followers than he does so I am a bigger name so yea Its all good alright, lol. I look at it like there is a million Jeff’s, Steve’s, Bill’s, so whats a few people biting my shit? I will always be the original and yes I have heard a few songs and dude is not bad at all. There is a song named J.C.I.T.Y which was an anthem for a while. Fuck it, one way or another people will remember the name.

      • The Modern Native
        June 7, 2011 at 10:27 pm

        LOL. I thought it was you. I thought the picture was a bit off. Didn’t look like I figured you would look, an he didn’t have long hair. lol

  12. Capt. Smooth
    June 7, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    J, while at work, all the employees got an e-mail saying that we will need to reduce staff and/or hours in the next fiscal year. If I get hit with that, I may have to quit my internet service and won’t be able to join in until there is the cash to do so. I’ll be going as long as I can. Peace out.

    • June 7, 2011 at 7:32 pm

      NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! Fuck, I really hope you are not affected by that. You have been there from day one so it wouldn’t be the same without you. Fuck all that though, as a friend I wouldn’t want you to lose your job. Man this news sucks all around. 😦

    • Capt. Smooth
      June 7, 2011 at 7:37 pm

      You’re very kind, sir.

      • June 8, 2011 at 12:15 pm

        This is killing the heel turn 🙂

        • Capt. Smooth
          June 8, 2011 at 5:00 pm

          That may have been the plan. It’s not. 😦

          • June 8, 2011 at 7:07 pm

            Give your boss a stunner for the hell of it.

            • Capt. Smooth
              June 8, 2011 at 7:31 pm

              The bosses at my building have a pet and they created a job out of thin air just for her. There’s money the company could save.

    • June 8, 2011 at 10:37 am

      Noooooooooooo x2! You’re the only one of us who isn’t freaking nuts!

      You gotta CIA like you never CIA’d before! If not you can go live with Alan in his Cali beach house, it’s beautiful.

      Or you can make some money co-starting in Backdoor To Chyna 2: Front Door, Back Door, Side Door, Windows, fire escape and every other way imaginable to get Into Chyna.

      Just some ideas.

  13. June 7, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    RAW review will be up sometime tonight. Just getting home so ima get on that asap.

  14. June 8, 2011 at 9:50 am

    You should speak at my real funeral JCITY, you managed to call me a virgin, a liar, a racist, and a faggot all in just two paragraphs all while STILL sounding nice. That takes talent.

  15. June 8, 2011 at 10:40 am

    Oh yeah I seen those pics of Cody Rhodes, I just want to say, in the words of a great troll:

    I KNEW HE WAS A FAG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. June 8, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I believe the word you are looking for is Alternative.

    • Capt. Smooth
      June 8, 2011 at 5:05 pm

      He is Dashing, remember.

      • June 8, 2011 at 7:09 pm

        So thats what the call it now a days. I must be getting old, lol.

        • June 12, 2011 at 10:35 am

          I believe Booker T calls it “being sick” and “needing help”.

  17. Capt. Smooth
    June 8, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    Shaman’s Harvest :
    Noooooooooooo x2! You’re the only one of us who isn’t freaking nuts!
    You gotta CIA like you never CIA’d before! If not you can go live with Alan in his Cali beach house, it’s beautiful.
    Or you can make some money co-starting in Backdoor To Chyna 2: Front Door, Back Door, Side Door, Windows, fire escape and every other way imaginable to get Into Chyna.
    Just some ideas.

    If the Bellas are interested, I could do Chicks and Salsa.

  18. April 30, 2014 at 9:14 am

    click here for best ?????????? ??? ?????? around

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

