Home > Diss, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > Karma Has Come To Collect: Ultimate Warrior Disses Hulk Hogan…Hulk Hogan, We Coming For You Nigga!!!!!

Karma Has Come To Collect: Ultimate Warrior Disses Hulk Hogan…Hulk Hogan, We Coming For You Nigga!!!!!

Whoever reported on Monday that these videos were coming out in 48 hours needs to be shot in the face. Anyways, on June 17, 2011, Warrior released a few YouTube videos dissing the fuck out of Hulk Hogan. I managed to snatch these up so I would have them up before sites like Rajah, so if you were looking for these then you’re welcome. If I have time later on tonight I will watch these and transcribe the important parts. Enjoy.















  1. Capt. Smooth
    June 17, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    I’m sorry, but I just can’t pay attention unless he starts shaking fake ring ropes or something.

  2. June 17, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I have that Ultimate Warrior-Hulk Hogan WM match on DVD. That match just got at least 1/2 * better just because of this internet feud.

  3. Max
    June 17, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    Why is Warrior talking so much shit? They wrestled over 20 years ago. Get over it dude.

    • June 18, 2011 at 5:20 pm

      Hogan threw a dead Randy Savage under the bus by saying he was abusive to Miss Elizabeth and said something about how Warrior couldnt kill Hulkamania. The part about Savage pissed Warrior off, but the part about him was the excuse to go through with these videos which are fucking hilarious to me.

  4. Ana_ZackPack
    June 18, 2011 at 9:14 am

    When one dude talked shit on Hogan, I thought it might be jealousy, but with so many people hating the guy, I can’t help to think that he probably is a big douche.

    Its weird to look at Warrior like this. I will always associate him with his in ring persona, so I agree with Capt. Smooth.

    • Anonymous
      June 18, 2011 at 10:29 am

      I’m sure the politics of wrestling is so complex, that Hogan is a douche as well as many of the people trashing him. Also, I’m glad I’m not the only person who feels this way about Warrior. At least play his music while he’s talking! lol

      • Capt. Smooth
        June 18, 2011 at 10:36 am

        That was me.

    • June 18, 2011 at 5:22 pm

      I wouldn’t be surprised if it was a work and they ended up having a match on an Impact Wrestling PPV.

  5. Cobra271
    June 23, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I will bet anyone that Warrior will go to TNA and confront Hogan

    • June 23, 2011 at 7:43 pm

      I thought that too. Maybe he sides with Sting since they used to be tag team partners waaay back in the day and Hogan can bring back Brutus Beefcake for a Bound For Glory main event, lol. Nothing like a bunch of old geezers to get those ratings up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

