Home > Diss, Monday Night RAW, Rant, Spoiler Alert, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, WWE > Spoiler Alert: My Thoughts On The July 4th Edition Of WWE Monday Night RAW And A Special Message To Those That “Spoil” Wrestling

Spoiler Alert: My Thoughts On The July 4th Edition Of WWE Monday Night RAW And A Special Message To Those That “Spoil” Wrestling

Spoiler Alert: My Thoughts On The July 4th Edition Of WWE Monday Night RAW And A Special Message To Those That “Spoil” Wrestling

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

In this post I will be discussing some of the spoilers that have leaked regarding the episode of Monday Night RAW that will air on 7/4/11. I won’t do full-blown spoilers, but I will touch upon the stuff that I find important. More than likely I will be out celebrating the 4th of July on Monday night so I might be too intoxicated to review RAW in a timely manner, so I thought what the hell, since the spoilers are already online I might as well speak on it. Usually I’m good when it comes to avoiding spoilers, but after the epic ending of this past Monday Night RAW I couldn’t help myself. I just had to know what was going to happen next. With that being said, if you don’t want to know what happens, don’t read this post. No, scratch that, just don’t read it now, but do make sure to come back to it on July 4th. If you already read them and want to discuss the spoilers then by all means do so in the comment section. If you have no idea what’s going on and would like to give into the temptation of the spoilers then by all means proceed. By the way, the actual spoilers will be in bold text and my thoughts will be in plain text. I don’t know how they are going to end up editing this show so maybe some of this stuff won’t make the cut. Also, I have used numerous sources for the spoilers and they all have slightly different variations of what happened, so I tried to structure the spoilers as best as I could using the information provided. Now on to the spoilers.

After CM Punk’s epic promo, John Cena stood in the ring shocked at what just happened. As he tried to make sense of it all, Michael Cole announced that CM Punk would be suspended indefinitely. This infuriated Cena. Cena then went to the back for a minute and came back out to start the taping. He lets the world know that CM Punk has officially been stripped of his WWE Championship Match at the Money In The Bank PPV. He asked, “When will WWE stop this?”. Cena then started cutting his own shoot promo. He says that he is not too happy with what just happened, but he feels that CM Punk was entitled to say what he wanted. He really seemed upset that WWE was just going to act like CM Punk never existed. He mentions how WWE unjustifiably fired Daniel Bryan last year after he choked out Justin Roberts with his own tie. Cena then ripped the WWE for confiscating signs from the fans. He feels that the fans should be able to show their favorite Superstars support without having WWE management take that away from them. Cena then blames backstage politics for the WWE being in the shape it is in today. Alot of people in the crowd were said to be confused as they did not know what the fuck was going on. Remember, this took place right after CM Punk’s speech from this past Monday. Cena then demands answers from Vince McMahon and he wants them before the end of the show. Cena wants to defend his WWE Championship against CM Punk at the Pay-Per-View as scheduled and will not be happy until CM Punk is reinstated. 

Wow. I never would have though that I would live to see the day that John Cena ripped on the WWE. From questioning business decisions, to the way the company treats its fans, this is definitely out of John Cena’s character. It’s also odd to see the face of the company stick up for a heel that just spit in the face of the WWE. The Las Vegas fans were definitely treated to a very historic night. Even though I have read the spoilers this is something that I have to see to believe. CM Punk really set in motion something that can possibility change the landscape of the WWE forever. The lines of kayfabe and reality have been blurred and I’m loving it. This is the most real this choreographed sport has felt in a long time. Punk had nothing to lose so I can understand why they let him say what he said, but the WWE Champion saying this stuff? Wow.

I really fucking hope CM Punk sparked some type of revolution where the wrestlers in the back will start to call out WWE on its bullshit. Fuck kayfabe feuds, I would love to see the locker room united as face and heels put their differences aside and take on the machine that is the WWE. Maybe Vince McMahon comes back to his evil ways and introduces new stars that will “replace” those that dare question his authority. Maybe Triple H can come back and put everyone in their place just to realize he was once one of the guys and turns on Vince. Maybe The Rock comes back as Vince McMahon’s right hand man to show the new generation how it’s done as he continues to kiss Vince’s ass just to spite John Cena and CM Punk. He can then go on to feud with Punk and Cena for being ungrateful little bitches that didn’t appreciate the opportunity that Vince gave them. I’m not saying that any of that stuff will happened, I really doubt it, but it would be fucking cool if it did.

At this point I feel that anything can happen in the WWE. Remember when that was their slogan back in the WWF days? Of course you don’t. WWE has become so formulaic as they constantly feed the fans the same shit over and over again. WWE used to provide the fans with big hearty meals that left us full week in and week out. Now they reheat the same TV dinner over and over again. I can only tolerate so many of these crappy TV dinners before I go out and seek a real meal, if that makes any sense at all. Anyways, I really fucking hope that this goes past Money In The Bank. For once I am watching RAW not out of habit, but because I really am intrigued in what is going to happen next.

Since CM Punk has been stripped of his WWE Championship Match at the Money In The Bank PPV they announced that a Triple Threat Match will take place where the winner will become the new #1 contender and go on to face John Cena for the WWE Championship at Money In The Bank. The match is as follows: Rey Mysterio vs. Alberto Del Rio vs. R-Truth.

I don’t believe for one second that CM Punk will not be in the main event at the Money In The Bank PPV in his hometown of Chicago. CM Punk single-handedly took that PPV from a “Maybe I’ll order it and if not I’ll end up catching it eventually” into “I must fucking order this shit as soon as possible”. I have not looked so forward to a WWE PPV in a long time and in my eyes this PPV is more important than Wrestlemania 27. That PPV drew people in on talent that are barely seen on WWE television such as Triple H, The Undertaker, The Rock… and then there was Snooki. Motherfucking Snooki. I feel disgusted even typing that name. Money In The Bank though is built on pure unadulterated emotion and that’s just the main event. Add in two MITB Ladder Matches with World Championship implications and you have a PPV for the ages. There is no reason why this shouldn’t be THE Pay-Per-View of the year, but I digress.

So the new #1 contender will be decided between Rey Mysterio, R-Truth and Alberto Del Rio, so is it safe to assume that these were the three favorites to win the RAW MITB Match? I think so. In my eyes the winner of this match would have gone on to win the MITB match for their respective brand. So who won?

Alberto Del Rio beat R-Truth and Rey Mysterio by making Rey Mysterio submit to become the new #1 contender for the WWE Championship as he is now scheduled to face John Cena in the main event at the Money In The Bank PPV. 

The rumored John Cena vs Alberto Del Rio Summerslam main event match comes a month early as Alberto Del Rio tries to fulfill his self proclaim destiny of winning the WWE Championship. Does the Summerslam rumors indicated that CM Punk would have lost his WWE Championship Match against John Cena? Maybe, so thank you dirt sheet writers for taking away all the suspense out of that match.

I want to give a big FUCK YOU to whoever put that rumor out there. YOU ARE A CERTIFIED BITCH. Stop trying to get the “inside scoop” on everything and let people enjoy the show as it happens. All you dumb fucks are the reason wrestling has declined in popularity and most of these IWC writers are running around thinking they are some type of insiders when they are just guys who read the “inside scoops” written by BITCH MADE MOTHERFUCKERS LIKE YOU and if you don’t know who I’m talking about, I’m talking about the Daniel Penas and the Michael Bluths of the world and every other stupid motherfucker who copies and paste the same bullshit on all these IDENTICAL wrestling news sites. They hurt the business more than they help it. FUCK THEM and you can tell them I fucking said it and fuck the people who constantly publish spoilers. I know this post is about spoilers, but if they weren’t out there to begin with then I wouldn’t be writing this shit. Every Smackdown episode, spoilers. Every Impact Wrestling show, spoilers. SPOILERS RUIN WRESTLING YOU FUCKING ASSHOLES SO STOP SPOILING THE SPORT I LOVE JUST TO GET RECOGNITION. That’s why I prefer the sites written from a fans perspective like this one and TJR. I know rants like this might get me blackballed from the IWC sites I would one day like to write for, but I don’t give a fuck. I stand by everything I have ever said. I ain’t kissing nobody’s ass just to get on either. I’ll put my fucking self on. Fuck it. For the people who want me to bring some type of change to this IWC shit, I have a shitload of rolled up quarters loaded up in a Mossberg pump-handle shotgun and I’M KILLING EVERYBODY. NO ONE IS SAFE. How’s that for change? GET WITH IT OR GET GOT BITCHES!!!!!!

Damn, I digressed like a motherfucker, but if people want to hit me up with that played out “Act your age not your shoe size” quote then they can gobble up these nuts because I will act like I’m 11 (11 and a half in Jordans) all day every day and there is not a goddamn fucking thing anyone can do about it. Anyways, now that Del Rio has earned a shot at the WWE Championship, will he still be eligible for the RAW Money In The Bank Match or does he get replaced by somebody else? Who else is there to take his spot, Drew McIntyre? If Del Rio was the favorite to win the MITB Match and is now ineligible to compete due to being in the main event who is the favorite now? R-Truth? Rey Mysterio? I want answers and I want them now dammit. Maybe those dirtsheet dirtbags can fill me in.

Vince McMahon came out and said that CM Punk deserved to be suspended. Cena then came out and asked Vince if Punk got under his skin. Cena demanded that CM Punk be reinstated because he wanted to have the scheduled WWE Championship Match at the Money In The Bank PPV. Vince told Cena that this is something that they shouldn’t do in public. He then says that if Cena has a problem then he can take it up with him at his office. Vince says that there is no way in hell that he will risk CM Punk taking the WWE Championship to another company. Cena kept pushing for the PPV match and Vince told Cena, “John, please don’t do this. Don’t be another Hogan. Be a man. You’re embarrassing me in front of people. DON’T PISS ME OFF. This is my company. You don’t make the decisions. I do”.  Cena said that the people want to see the match and Vince said that he doesn’t care what anyone wanted, CM Punk is gone and that’s that. Cena says if he can’t wrestle Punk, then he’s leaving the WWE and hands Vince the WWE Championship belt because it no longer means anything. Vince stops him and says that Cena is walking out on him like everyone else has. Vince eventually gives in and reinstated CM Punk, but if Cena loses at Money in the Bank, he’s fired.

HOLY FUCKING SHIT!!!! That pretty much sums up how I feel about that. Reinstating CM Punk was the right call. We all know this is all a work, an elaborate one at that, but Little Jimmy doesn’t know that and these two last episodes of RAW have been the realist shit they have ever seen from the WWE. Now that CM Punk is reinstated and can once again main event the Money In The Bank PPV, what happens to Alberto Del Rio’s championship match? It was specifically stated that he would be the #1 contender at Money In The Bank so in essence Del Rio got screwed. Does he wait the extra month and challenges the winner at Summerslam or does he try to insert himself into the main event at Money In The Bank making it a Triple Threat? It would make sense if Vince went for the Triple Threat considering that the more he stacks the odds against CM Punk the better the chances that the WWE Championship stays where it belongs.

John Cena refusing to play Vince McMahon’s dirty politics and going as far as handing the WWE Championship to his boss speaks volumes about his character. He would rather give up everything than play along and be the champion of a company that has personal vendettas against its workers. I applaud that move. It takes balls to do something like that and Cena let his nuts hang out for the world to see, proverbially speaking of course.

I’m sure Vince is not too happy with John Cena’s willingness to just walk away from the WWE, so what if CM Punk and Vince McMahon anticipated that reaction and are in this together? What if this has all been one elaborate plot in order for Vince to add the “If you don’t win you’re fired” stipulation to the WWE Championship Match at the Money In The Bank PPV? Can you imagine John Cena about to win the match then Vince comes out and screws him out of his career as he and CM Punk gloat as their master plan comes to fruition?

I also find it odd that Hulk Hogan’s name has been mentioned two RAW’s in a row. At this point it wouldn’t surprise me if Vince invited Linda Hogan to guest host the RAW after this one so she can plug her new tell all book which not only throws Hulk under the bus, but runs him over, time and time again.

I’m really loving the unpredictable nature WWE has incorporated into their shows recently. Word has it that CM Punk was the one that pitched this whole angle to begin with and to that I say, THANK YOU CM PUNK!!!!! I kinda wished that I never read these spoilers, but there’s nothing like seeing shit with your own eyes so I might have different opinions on this show once I do end up watching it. Even though I know what is going to happen, I am still anticipating this episode of RAW. From the looks of things the 7/4/11 edition of Monday Night RAW will be compelling must see television.

*Fades2Black*

  1. Capt. Smooth
    June 30, 2011 at 6:20 am

    Hurley!!! I didn’t read the column, so I wouldn’t be spoiled.

    • June 30, 2011 at 11:03 am

      Too bad, you would love what I said about some IWC writers.

      • Capt. Smooth
        June 30, 2011 at 5:19 pm

        Can’t wait!

  2. June 30, 2011 at 9:48 am

    Your spoilers say, “if Cena loses at Money in the Bank, he’s fired” but other spoilers say that Vince said that if “Punk leaves Chicago with the Championship, Cena is fired.” I believe the latter to be true. I think Vince doesn’t care if Cena wins or not…he just doesn’t want Punk leaving Chicago with the Championship. But how can Cena lose and Punk not leave as a champion? Simple. It’s Money in the Bank. The MITB winner can come out and cash in on Punk.

    OR Punk can leave with the title and Cena gets fired, but Punk later vacates the title and Cena gets his job back. Or maybe somehow Vince gets involved in the main event at MITB.

    I disagree with what others say…this stip does NOT make the ending predictable and it does NOT guarantee Cena will leave as the champion.

    • June 30, 2011 at 11:06 am

      I think he means if Cena losses since he almost walked out on the company he is now on Vince’s bad side. That does bring up a good question though, if Cena does lose, will Vince forced someone to cash in their Money In The Bank contract. What if that guy losses too? Will Vince force the Smackdown MITB winner to cash in also? All I know is that MITB is going to be the most unpredictable PPV in a long time.

      • June 30, 2011 at 2:39 pm

        It’s hard to guess what Vince really meant with only spoilers but like I said, the spoilers I read say that Vince said to Cena, “If CM Punk leaves Chicago with the WWE Championship, I’m firing you.” He didn’t say, “If you lose, then you’re fired.”

        By the way, now I’m reading stuff about fans figuring out ways Cena can turn heel at MITB. There are several possible outcomes for this and the WWE will be really missing a great opportunity if they simply have Punk lose cleanly to Cena. Then Chicago really will riot…not just because Cena won but because it is the same old shit every month.

        • June 30, 2011 at 3:02 pm

          http://www.sescoops.com/wrestling-news/wwe/spoilers-ongoing-results-for-next-weeks-raw/

          Rajah has the exact same one and so do other sites. It seems forums are saying it your way though.

          I guess we will know for sure when RAW airs. Either way I do hope he ends up getting fired and Punk shows up at Impact Wrestling and throws the belt in the trash.

          • June 30, 2011 at 9:38 pm

            Wow…did you see that video that was included in your link? That video confirmed what I said. Vince said (and I quote), “If CM Punk walks out of Chicago with this championship, I’ll walk right down that aisle and look right in your face and say ‘JOHN CENA…YOU’RE FIRRRREEEDDD’!” By the way, McMahon came across to me as a 100% heel during the whole segment. The crowd was booing everything he said.

            After seeing that video, i can’t wait for Monday. John Cena had some interesting comments:

            – Cena thinks MITB is the biggest PPV of the year.
            – Cena acknowledged that he will face a hostile crowd.
            – Cena broke kayfabe (kinda) and referred to Punk as “the kid who rode on the side of my car at Wrestlemania 22”.
            – Cena said that Cena vs. Punk “sounds like the match of the year in my book.”

            This match is getting Wrestlemania-like hype.

            • Mr.Redlight
              July 1, 2011 at 12:12 am

              man that camera guy was a faggot. He couldnt shut the fuck up for five seconds

              • July 1, 2011 at 12:26 am

                I couldn’t watch it because dude wouldn’t shut up so I ended up getting pissed and shut it off. Lol.

            • July 1, 2011 at 12:25 am

              Same difference. John Cena has to lose for that to happen. Not that it matters if he gets fired or not since he got fired when he wouldn’t help Wade Barrett win the WWE Championship and he kept showing up week after week. If anything this might lead to one of th most epic Lucha Libre style matches ever; Alberto Del Rio vs Juan Cena.

              • Anonymous
                July 1, 2011 at 10:18 am

                That would be something if Cena was like, “There…I lost the match but you got what you wanted. Del Rio is champion and not Punk.” Then Vince says…”I don’t care…you still lost so YOU”RE FIRRREED!”

                • July 1, 2011 at 1:31 pm

                  Maybe that’s why Del Rio is the new number one contender for the belt at MITB just so nobody will have to cash in and they can milk that for the rest of the year. Hmm……

  3. Chadam
    June 30, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I love this whole angle. They still keep Cena in character yet make him interesting and real at the same time. It pushes Punk and Cena and allows them both to grow. This is exactly what we’ve all wanted for so long.

    • June 30, 2011 at 1:38 pm

      I just hate to think that CM Punk will really leave and then everything goes back to the way it was. WWE will still be good I guess, but with Punk leading the revolution it has the potential to be GREAT.

      • Chadam
        June 30, 2011 at 1:47 pm

        I doubt he is really leaving, and if he does then its just for vacation time. His contract doesn’t expire until september, so he will be obligated to fulfill those last few months at a later date. I think he might just stay til September and leave then. but if he does leave then yeah you’re right the GREATNESS will be gone. Unless Jericho returns and fills the void.

        • June 30, 2011 at 2:03 pm

          I do think he resigned and this whole angle is being used as part of his negotiations, but the lines between kayfabe and reality are so blurred right now that I don’t know what to think. The last I heard he was trying to get Colt Cabana a job with WWE as part of the deal for him to stay. I think CM Punk is pimping WWE for all he can get. He’s a smart man.

  4. June 30, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    Chadam :
    I doubt he is really leaving, and if he does then its just for vacation time. His contract doesn’t expire until september, so he will be obligated to fulfill those last few months at a later date. I think he might just stay til September and leave then. but if he does leave then yeah you’re right the GREATNESS will be gone. Unless Jericho returns and fills the void.

    I read his contract actually expires in the second week of July and he signed an extension so he can work at MITB.

  5. June 30, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    Hey J,

    I was reading Bret Hart’s book and I was watching an old Bret Hart promo ( http://youtu.be/bc5tfpbAjHE ) and I thought of something. Let me explain. According to Bret Hart, WCW Nitro was in Canada and Bischoff wanted Bret to tell the crowd that he doesn’t care about the fans anymore. Bret thought this was ridiculous because the fans standing outside the arena were chanting his name. So he came out to the ring and did the opposite and just praised the shit out of Canada and ripped Bischoff and Goldberg. He even revealed a Toronto Maple Leafs jersey. After reading and watching that, I think Punk is gonna do something similar at MITB.

    Punk obviously doesn’t care anymore. According to Colt Cabana, Punk’s promo on RAW was exactly how Punk is feeling right now. Like Punk said on twitter, he is in full “what are they gonna do? fire me?” mode. I can see Punk grabbing a mic right before his match with Cena at MITB and saying, “This is the part where I am supposed to tell all of you to go to hell and whatnot but I’m not going to do this. C’mon…why would I do that? Why would I do that in front of MY fans here in Chicago? This is my last match in the WWE and I am in my hometown of Chicago. You see these stars on my trunks? Those are the stars of the Chicago flag. This is my hometown, you are my people, and I am not going to insult you tonight. If you are gonna boo anyone tonight, boo John Cena. He is the ‘heel’ tonight…not me. I don’t care that Cena demanded that I get re-instated. He didn’t do that for me. He did that for his own selfish reasons…so he can prove that he is better than me. He’s not better than me…I’m the best wrestler in the world and I’m gonna prove that tonight.”

    • July 1, 2011 at 12:32 am

      I wouldn’t be surprised if someone attacks CM Punk backstage or while cutting a promo to soften him up for Cena. Or if people interfere in the match, Cena gets pissed and does the job just to spite Vince and make the story about himself since he cant ever let anyone else be the focal point.

      • Anonymous
        July 1, 2011 at 10:21 am

        This storyline has several possibilities. I’m going on a rant if the match ends up being Cena squashing Punk in 15 minutes.

  6. Capt. Smooth
    July 1, 2011 at 6:15 am

    Off topic, but LOP is reporting that Dolph Ziggler went out on a date with porn star BiBi Jones. The funniest part is the two of them met at a recent Britney Spears concert!

    • July 1, 2011 at 6:36 am

      I bet they went and got manicures and facials as they compared all the cocks they have come in contact with. Something about Ziggler just oozes homosexuality.

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 1, 2011 at 7:48 pm

        He denying the pornstar rumor, but admits to being a fan of Britney.

  7. Anonymous
    July 1, 2011 at 10:16 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    I couldn’t watch it because dude wouldn’t shut up so I ended up getting pissed and shut it off. Lol.

    Seriously? Just pretend you are in the arena and there is an annoying guy behind you who won’t shut up. That video was awesome. That segment is gonna have an epic feel to it when it is shown on TV.

  8. July 1, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    For the record, I haven’t gotten around to watching Impact yet and will not watch Smackdown till tomorrow. I will try to have something up on one of those shows 2morow, but there’s a chance I might not since this is going to be a busy weekend. We’ll see.

    • July 1, 2011 at 8:53 pm

      At&t U-Verse showed a free TNA PPV match on their PPV channel tonight. It was The Motor City Machine Guns vs. Generation Me from the 2010 Destination X PPV. Holy shit…that was an amazing match. It would be a show-stealer at any WWE PPV. TNA can be just as good as WWE…they just need to improve their shitty writing. They have the talent.

  9. Ana_ZackPack
    July 2, 2011 at 7:37 am

    While Punks comments last week might be worked, I’m pretty sure he might leave the E, unless they give him a very good contract. I love Punk and I want him in the WWE, but I think that most times they just waste his talent.

    • Capt. Smooth
      July 2, 2011 at 10:47 am

      I’d rather have him get a rest. Whether they’re wasting Punk or not, I’ve heard that due to Linda’s political runs, that might be what’s keeping him down. With Linda being a Republican and Punk being an outspoken Democrat, that might be it. Cryme Tyme and Morrison are Dems as well, and CT, despite be OVER, never got a tag titles run. And JM, despite wowing the crowd, has been floundering in the mid-card. I don’t know if this is true, but due to politics being so divided in the U.S.A., it wouldn’t shock me.

      • Ana_ZackPack
        July 2, 2011 at 1:37 pm

        It wouldn’t shock me either. Around 10 por cent of Portuguese people are comunists and some of them are discriminated in their work for State Companies because of it.

        Didn’t knew about the wrestlers political parties, btw.

        • Capt. Smooth
          July 2, 2011 at 2:22 pm

          1. Most wrestlers describe themselves as conservatives(fiscal and social issies on the right-wing). People like Flair, HBK, and Sting. 2. There are quite a few libertarians(fiscal issues on the right-wing/social issues on the left-wing). People like Val Venis and Kane. 3. There are very few liberals(social and fiscal issues on the left-wing). People like Foley, Punk, and Booker T. But I have heard that there are more young wrestlers who fall in this group so it may be changing.

          • July 3, 2011 at 6:16 am

            That would make for an interesting column around election time. Watch someone use the idea elsewhere though since these fuckers is watching and stealing ideas. You know who you are. FUCK YOU, I”M COMING FOR YOU NIGGAZ!!!!!!! Or should I say CRACKKKER AZ CRAKKKAZ. Either way I’m coming for that ass [||]PAUSE.

        • July 3, 2011 at 6:31 am

          Rise against the government. BURN EVERYTHING DOWN!!!!!!!!!!

      • July 3, 2011 at 6:41 am

        Vince is definitely a republican and being down with other parties will derail your push, but John Cena comes off like a dem. IDK. I fucking hate politics.

        • Capt. Smooth
          July 3, 2011 at 9:39 am

          I “think” Cena may be GOP. Several years ago, he was on Sean Hannity’s show on Fox News, but that may have been him going on talkshows to promote for WWE.

    • July 3, 2011 at 6:43 am

      I think he resigned. Usually when people are on the way out they get buried beyond belief, but Punk is being elevated to new highs.

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 3, 2011 at 9:40 am

        Punk just lost to Rey on a house show, so I don’t know.

        • July 3, 2011 at 10:14 pm

          If he wasn’t resigned, I don’t know why they would give him a match in a location where it is almost guaranteed that Punk will be cheered and Cena will be booed. Many the kiddies can even the score but I think Punk may look like a face and Cena may look like a heel. It could be like Hogan-Rock WMX8.

          • Capt. Smooth
            July 4, 2011 at 10:23 am

            It would be interesting if they had the Nexus jump Punk after the match and Cena come to his aide. It would mirror the Hulk/Rock match even more.

            • July 4, 2011 at 11:14 am

              Holy shit….it would? Who would play Scott Hall? Otunga or Junior Perfect?

              • July 4, 2011 at 11:15 am

                ehhhh….I didn’t mean to include a question mark.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  July 4, 2011 at 11:25 am

                  Which one is closer to dying?

                  • July 5, 2011 at 6:37 pm

                    They both suck, something that Scott Hall didn’t do. Hall was awesome and one of my favorite 90’s stars for sure. Razor Ramon was awesome and when he went to WCW and started the NWO takeover that was fucking insane. Otunga and McGillicutty will never reach his greatness.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

