Home > News, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, THE INFAMOUS Wrestling News Wire, WWE > THE INFAMOUS Wrestling News Wire: CM Punk Gets F’D The F Up + Monday Night RAW Details Emerge

THE INFAMOUS Wrestling News Wire: CM Punk Gets F’D The F Up + Monday Night RAW Details Emerge

 

This video was filmed on July 6, 2011 at a WWE RAW house show in Auckland, New Zealand and it shows a bunch of RAW faces hitting their finishers on a heel CM Punk. Well, except for one face who ended up getting green mist in the eyes. I’m not saying who, just watch the damn thing and figure it out yourself. In other CM Punk news, the TD Bank Garden Arena has released the following information regarding the next episode of Monday Night RAW which takes place in Boston and no I’m not fucking going so don’t even ask 😦

“DON’T MISS BOSTON’S OWN JOHN CENA TAKE ON CM PUNK IN A STREET FIGHT MATCH. AS CM PUNK’S LAST MATCH IN BOSTON, COULD THIS ALSO BE JOHN CENA’S LAST APPEARANCE ON MONDAY NIGHT RAW?!”

Monday Night RAW is shaping up to be a good show. I have been loving this John Cena vs CM Punk main event build up. To me this has been a very well done angle and it has a bigger feel to it than anything going into Wrestlemania 27 ever did. Don’t forget to check back tomorrow as Tony Kegger takes a look at John Cena’s intimate relationship with the city of Chicago and if you think I should post up more news as it becomes available then let me know. If not then fuck it, no sweat off my balls.

*Fades2Black*

  1. Capt. Smooth
    July 7, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    Nice touch to hype RAW as potentially being Cena’s last time on the show. I know it’s not his last time, but I do like small details like that.

    • July 7, 2011 at 8:46 pm

      This must be the 42nd time that a Monday Night RAW was hyped as potentially being Cena’s last time on the show. When will they realize that no one is falling for it? Win or lose on July 17, Cena will be on RAW on July 18. That’s not a spoiler…that’s a fact.

      By the way, below is a link for more CM Punk news.

      http://www.lordsofpain.net/news/wwe/CM_Punk_Updates_WWE_Using_His_Name_Money_in_the_Bank_News_More.html

      The first line in the story is very interesting to me. I hope it’s true!

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 8, 2011 at 6:03 am

        It wasn’t because it’s Cena that I enjoyed it. I would say the same about anybody being mentioned. Just think it’s a nice, little detail.

        • July 8, 2011 at 4:08 pm

          I should go and interfere.

          • Capt. Smooth
            July 8, 2011 at 4:40 pm

            And you’ll come out to Bread!

            • July 8, 2011 at 5:11 pm

              Lol. I would more than likely try to rap my own intro, but I would rather take Mark Henry’s theme though.

  2. Capt. Smooth
    July 7, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    Watching that video, I was getting flashbacks of Nexus.

    • July 7, 2011 at 8:49 pm

      Obviously that was fake…why was Beth Phoenix attacking her own boyfriend? Then again…maybe Punk likes it rough.

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 8, 2011 at 6:04 am

        Maybe, it was Santina?

    • July 8, 2011 at 4:09 pm

      Ha, only in reverse. What if all the faces formed a stable and attacked heels all the time? How long will it take them to be turned heel because of it?

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 8, 2011 at 4:41 pm

        It would depend on whether the heels deserved it.

        • July 8, 2011 at 5:13 pm

          What if they do it for no reasons or should I say “The Bigger Picture”?

          • Capt. Smooth
            July 8, 2011 at 5:15 pm

            Punk did crap all over the locker room, so it doesn’t shock me to see them get one over on him.

            • July 8, 2011 at 6:12 pm

              I’m just glad it didn’t happen on RAW.

              • Capt. Smooth
                July 8, 2011 at 7:24 pm

                I’d laugh my ass off.

                • July 8, 2011 at 7:28 pm

                  Yea, but it would kill all of CM Punk’s momentum.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    July 9, 2011 at 7:21 am

                    No, it wouldn’t. Several guys taking out one doesn’t hurt the “one”.

                    • July 9, 2011 at 9:25 am

                      Right before the biggest match of his life? It would have wasted his epic promo and title match. They should stay beating his ass on house shows, but on TV they need to keep his momentum going strong.

  3. July 7, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    lol…Alex Riley. I hope that this was his rookie hazing and he wasn’t expecting that to happen. It looks like he was gonna do his stupid DDT finisher again. I liked his RKO-like finisher better but I guess Randy Orton told him to stop using it.

  4. July 7, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    That was a weird beatdown.

    1) WTF were Beth and Kelly doing there?
    2) Zack Ryder told me in our interview he doesn’t go to work so he’s a blatant liar
    3) The right guy got misted hahaha

    • Fred
      July 8, 2011 at 11:44 am

      Zack Ryder didn’t get misted, so therefore, unfortunately the wrong guy got misted.

      • July 8, 2011 at 4:11 pm

        I thought Zack Ryder was a heel, lol.

        • Capt. Smooth
          July 8, 2011 at 4:42 pm

          Now a face.

          • July 8, 2011 at 5:18 pm

            I read that he’s going to try and form a stable with David Otunga and Michael McGillicutty if and when CM Punk does end up taking his “break” and Nexus disbands. I have no idea how that would work though. He just just drop the gimmick and go find Curt Hawkins and challenge for the crappy bronze WWE Tag Team Championships.

            • Capt. Smooth
              July 8, 2011 at 5:22 pm

              They need to be called The Woo Woo Woo Tang Clan!

  5. July 8, 2011 at 10:57 am

    Wow…last Wednesday I was 2 miles from this pizza place in Chicago called Ian’s Pizza. I almost decided to go there because they are selling a G.T.S. (Go To Sleep) Pizza in honor of Chicago’s own CM Punk.

    Yesterday, CM Punk himself was at that pizza place.

    http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg739/scaled.php?tn=0&server=739&filename=ai4dt.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

    Damn…it’s a weird feeling to think that I was five minutes away from a place where my favorite WWE wrestler was spotted (by the way that pizza place is like less than a mile from Wrigley Field where the Chicago Cubs play so I have been in that area many times just not recently). I was there on the wrong day but still…

    Apparently CM Punk goes home to Chicago every week. If I was in the inner city more often, maybe I would have seen him on the street by now.

    • July 8, 2011 at 4:14 pm

      That’s pretty cool. If he does take a break you might just end up bumping into him one day. A guy like Cena would never hang out in Boston and that’s why we hate him, lol.

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 8, 2011 at 4:44 pm

        I saw Punk coming out of Ironman. He looks creepy with that ‘stache!

      • July 8, 2011 at 4:57 pm

        I can’t wait to see Boston boo Cena on Monday. I also can’t wait to see what Punk does next. Can you believe that his epic promo was the last time we saw Punk on RAW? It feels like that promo was months ago. Right now it feels like Punk is a dunker in the Slam Dunk contest and he just did the sickest dunk I’ve ever seen and now everyone is awaiting his final dunk of the night. How can he top his last dunk (promo)?

        • Capt. Smooth
          July 8, 2011 at 5:09 pm

          That’s why I hope Cena beats Punk, just so I can bottle the tears and sell it.

        • July 8, 2011 at 6:18 pm

          Nice analogy.

          • July 8, 2011 at 6:24 pm

            That’s really the only way to describe it. It can’t wait for Punk’s encore. It’s been awhile since I really looked forward to an episode of RAW.

  6. Ana_ZackPack
    July 8, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    Tony: You should stalk Punk and interview him for the infamous shyt xD. He might hit though…

    • July 8, 2011 at 12:38 pm

      I heard he knows martial arts. I’d love to meet him in-person someday. I’ll see him for sure on July 17.

      • July 8, 2011 at 4:17 pm

        He is schooled in alot of different fighting styles. If WWE ever let him go in the ring at his full potential Punk would embarrass the whole roster. I understand he needs the time off, but I hope Vince caves and gives him whatever he wants in order to stay. Punk is too valuable to just let him walk away.

  7. Brian
    July 8, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Punk is the man for doing that. That right there is leaving a show happy.

    • July 8, 2011 at 6:22 pm

      Hell yeah. I think it’s only a matter of time before he is turned face by the fans. He is too valuable of a talent not to be a face eventually.

  8. Anonymous
    July 9, 2011 at 10:13 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Right before the biggest match of his life? It would have wasted his epic promo and title match. They should stay beating his ass on house shows, but on TV they need to keep his momentum going strong.

    No, it wouldn’t. It would just make Punk want to win his match that much more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

