Home > #Nowplaying, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > #Nowplaying JCITYHUSTLA617 “2 B Me (Lick The Kitty)” + “Give It 2 City”

#Nowplaying JCITYHUSTLA617 “2 B Me (Lick The Kitty)” + “Give It 2 City”

 

Ok, time to lighten up the mood since my “Real Talk” post isn’t going over too well. No longer will I be articulate, no longer will I question anything, I’m just going to be one stupid idiotic fucktard since that’s what the majority of the IWC wants to see. When the quality of my writing substantially drops, don’t boo me, y’all should boo yourselves since this is what y’all wanted. Shit, here’s my RAW review a week early; RAW was like so totally awesome. The guys were like wrestling and stuff and it was so fucking cool. Join me next week as I cover my adventures in DOING LAUNDRY WHILE WEARING A REY MYSTERIO MASK!!!!!!!

  1. Max
    July 13, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I get that you’re trying to prove a point and all but I don’t think you should “dumb it down”. I really enjoy seeing your evolution as a writer and moving backwards will be stupid. I think you should stay on the path of saying the things others won’t. I like your type of attitude as you write some opinions I will never be able to read elsewhere. I really like this site so please don’t sabatoge it on purpose.

    • July 13, 2011 at 7:10 pm

      I’m moonwalking all the way TO ALL CAPS AND THEN I WILL DISAPPEAR. GET READY TO WATCH THE EVOLUTION REWIND ITSELF TO NOTHINGNESS.

  2. Alan
    July 13, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    When are we gonna get a JCITY dude and TKO bro collab? ahaha.

    • TKO
      July 13, 2011 at 6:16 pm

      I been in hiding recording my new album…I got a song called “Infamous Crew” done but it WOULD make more sense to have Jcity on it. I shout him out as well as the writers on the blog but its not the same. I’ma send you (Jcity) a beat via email. Seem like you gota mic, download a program called audacity. Record a verse and export just the verse as a MP3. I can then paste it on the record to adjust sound levels. Thats how we can do. You in Boston, I’m in Omaha, Nebraska you know. The new album called Prototype 5 is taking forever cuz I’m waiting for 3 different ppl to finish their verses and send them . 2 outta 3 of them have kids/wives so you know what it is. All said and done, I’ma get you the entire album someway and maybe we can get that Jcity review of a TKO album…that would be tits

      • Alan
        July 13, 2011 at 6:19 pm

        Awesome bro!! yeah, I was wondering where you were, i noticed you haven’t posted on your blog in a month or so, ahaha.

        • TKO
          July 13, 2011 at 6:59 pm

          Work, studying, two kids, my fiance, music…hands are full. Once I get this music out of my system, I’ll be back in rare form.

          J, you are triple X rated hiphop. Love the vulgarity

          • July 13, 2011 at 7:16 pm

            I WILL REVIEW THE ALBUM FOR SURE. I TRY TO CENSOR MYSELF SOMETIMES. IT CAN BE MUCH WORSE. ONCE I GET A MIC I MIGHT START A PODCAST OR SOME SHIT. I BET I GET SHUT DOWN BY THE FCC. THAT’S THE WAY I TALK TOO. I CAN’T HELP IT.

    • July 13, 2011 at 7:13 pm

      I WISH I HAD A MIC. SOON THOUGH. I USUALLY JUST SPIT INTO THE DIGI CAM THEN POST THE AUDIO. I SHOULD START WRITING SOME SHIT THOUGH. I USUALLY FREESTYLE HENCE ALL THE FUCK UPS, LOL.

  3. Capt. Smooth
    July 13, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    J, I didn’t know you did eastern-Hungarian folk music!

    • July 13, 2011 at 7:17 pm

      MAYBE I SHOULD. NEXT UP, A POP SONG WHERE I GIVE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW I LIKE MY DICK SUCKED NAMED “THE COCK GOES POP… IN YOUR MOUTH”… TOO MUCH?

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 13, 2011 at 7:23 pm

        subtle

        • July 13, 2011 at 7:31 pm

          YEA, SUBTLY HAS NEVER BEEN MY STRONG POINT, LOL.

          • Capt. Smooth
            July 13, 2011 at 7:33 pm

            *shocked face*

            • July 13, 2011 at 7:34 pm

              THAT FACE TOTALLY REEKS OF SARCASM, LOL.

              • Capt. Smooth
                July 13, 2011 at 7:37 pm

                How’d you guess? lol

                • July 13, 2011 at 7:54 pm

                  I’M SPYING ON YOU THROUGH MY WEBCAM. WITH THAT BEING SAID, CAN YOU STOP FAPPING? IT’S CREEPING ME OUT. THANKS.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    July 13, 2011 at 8:03 pm

                    Thanks, you just made me ruin my monitor!

  4. July 13, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    SABOTOGE SABOTOGE. TOMORROW I WILL WRITE ABOUT PROPER BALL SHAVING ETIQUETTE.

    • Capt. Smooth
      July 13, 2011 at 7:34 pm

      Pay a woman to do it.

      • July 13, 2011 at 7:38 pm

        NEVER PAY A WOMAN TO DO ANYTHING. THEY WILL DO IT BECAUSE THEY LIKE IT OR ELSE…

        • Capt. Smooth
          July 13, 2011 at 7:45 pm

          Too heelish.

          • July 13, 2011 at 7:52 pm

            I WOULD TAKE HER HEELS, BREAK OFF THE HEEL, SHOVE IT UP HER ASS, PUNCH THE BITCH IN THE VAGINA UNTIL HER OVARIES COME OUT OF HER MOUTH, THAN TAKE A PISS ON HER FACE.

            THIS FEELS RIGHT…I’M BACK.

            2MOROW, TITS OR GTFO!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

            • Capt. Smooth
              July 13, 2011 at 8:02 pm

              Bald head bukkake!

  5. July 13, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    lol

  6. Alan
    July 13, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    my bitch suck dick like she suck dick? ahaha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

