Home > Review, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, The Infamous™ WWE Monday Night RAW Review, WWE > Brief Thoughts On Monday Night RAW 7/19/11

Brief Thoughts On Monday Night RAW 7/19/11

Brief Thoughts On Monday Night RAW 7/19/11

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

After writing over 10,000 words previewing and reviewing the Money In The Bank PPV, my brain feels like it’s going to fucking explode if I try to write a full length INFAMOUS Monday Night RAW Review. I still wanted to get my thoughts out there, so I condensed this into a few brief thoughts. This might be the shortest review I have ever written, but I think I cover all the important stuff. I’ve always wanted to condense my writing a bit, that way I don’t burn myself out and can write more often than I already do, so hopefully this goes over. 

Coming off one of the best WWE PPVs of the century, I was excited as fuck to see the Money In The Bank fallout on Monday Night RAW. The show ended up featuring a tournament for the newly vacated WWE Championship. Yes, you read that right. The title was vacated by Vince McMahon since CM Punk let his contract expire and has left the WWE with the company’s main championship. The tournament consisted of Dolph Ziggler, Rey Mysterio, Alberto Del Rio, Jack Swagger, Kofi Kingston, The Miz, Alex Riley and R-Truth.

This week’s RAW was a wrestling heavy show and I must say that I enjoyed watching back to back wrestling matches without any stupid comedy segments sprinkled in. Other than the 30 second Divas Match, this episode of RAW was pretty damn good as I became emotionally invested in the tournament and rooted for the faces to win. I know, me rooting for the faces goes against the heavy favoritism I usually display towards the heels, but the face side on RAW is pretty damn weak and someone has to make sure all the heels don’t run roughshod. There has to be a yin to every yang. The best stories ever told revolve around good versus evil, so as much as some people hate John Cena, the WWE needs those types of characters or else they will end up going bankrupt.

Anyways, The Miz and Rey Mysterio were the final two men in the tournament. The Miz was selling the leg injury he sustained at the Money In The Bank PPV which was exploited by Kofi Kingston during their semi final match. Before anyone had the chance to witness a new WWE Champion be crowned, Vince McMahon came out and said that the match would have to wait until next week. Seeing as I was really into the tournament, I was not too happy with that decision. Vince wanted to publicly fire John Cena for screwing up his plans at the Money In The Bank PPV and allowing CM Punk to embarrass him and the company. Before he had the chance to do anything, Triple H came out in full business mode and in one of the most surreal moments in WWE history he relieved Vince McMahon of his duties and as a result, he will now be taking over the daily operations of the WWE.

To say I was shocked would be an understatement. I know, I know, wrestling is fake, but when you have watched it for as long as I have, you become emotionally invested in the characters. It’s no different from someone watching a sad emotional movie and shedding a tear by the end of it. I’m not saying I will ever cry over anything wrestling related, because I won’t, but I actually felt bad for Vince McMahon. This is something he has done for the majority of his life and nobody and I mean NOBODY will ever do it better than him. RAW ended with a teary eyed Vince in the ring as fans chanted “Thank you Vince”.

I don’t know about anyone else, but to me, 2011 has been one of the most historic years the WWE has had since the Attitude Era. The Rock came back, CM Punk cut epic promos and actually left the WWE as the WWE Champion and now Triple H takes control of the company. In the last few months, we have all witnessed history. I can feel the landscape of the WWE changing every time I tune in and I’m loving every second of it. Things are once again becoming unpredictable after years of simple storylines and corny PG dialog. With Triple H now in control of the WWE, I wouldn’t be surprised if he manages to resign CM Punk before The Miz and Rey Mysterio have a chance to wrestle for the WWE Championship next week. I’m sure Triple H wouldn’t mind getting face to face with the man that called him a doofus. It will be interesting to see how this plays out considering that Triple H is no Vince McMahon. He can hold his own in the ring with the best of them, so seeing him interact with his new-found employees is going to make for compelling television.

I also think that now is the best time to kill off the Anonymous RAW General Manager. If Triple H is going to be the new authority figure then there’s no need for the emails any more as he can call all the shots live and in person. In order for this to be as effective as possible, I would like if Triple H was a heel like tyrant who puts the WWE Superstars through hell and makes them earn every opportunity they get. I expect him to feud with someone and eventually have a match down the road, but I really hope he doesn’t insert himself into any match that has WWE Championship ramifications.

People online have voiced their displeasure with what had happened last night, but those people have unrealistic expectations from the WWE. Some wanted CM Punk to be there, but that wouldn’t make any kind of sense considering that he let his contract expire. He is now unemployed, so why the fuck would he show up? I’m 100% sure he resigned with the WWE or else there would be no way in hell he would have been allowed to leave with the championship, but this story is going to drag out for a couple of weeks so don’t expect to see CM Punk any time soon, unless Triple H ends up caving in to his demands, which I think he would considering that CM Punk is the hottest thing in the world of professional wrestling at the moment and it would be good for business.

Then there’s those who want the WWE to debut a new championship belt design since CM Punk left with the title. The last time I checked, replicas of the spinner belt sell very well, so I doubt that is going to happen. When they showed the graphics for the tournament matches, the spinner belt was clearly visible, so people hoping for a new championship belt design that then turn around and have the audacity to get mad at the WWE for not doing what they want are just being fucking ridiculous.

Alot of people are also upset that Vince didn’t deliver on his promise to fire John Cena. He was about to, but Triple H had cut him off. I understand that some wanted Cena to be off television for a few weeks, but that’s not going to happen unless he gets injured or quits and I don’t see Cena quitting any time soon. To be honest, I can care less about Cena being fired. Triple H just fucking fired Vince McMahon. That right there is fucking HUGE and completly over shadows John Cena not being fired.

To close this out, I would like to say that I love the new direction the WWE is going in. They are pushing the right guys, they are focusing on the wrestling and they are giving the people what they want. It’s been a while since I anticipated back to back RAW’s. I usually watch it because I always watch it. It’s a tradition of sorts, but lately I watch because I want, no, because I NEED to know what the fuck is going to happen next.

*Fades2Black*

  1. Ana_ZackPack
    July 19, 2011 at 9:48 am

    The Vince in the background is creeping me out.

    On to the show, apparently the step down is legit and I don’t know what to say. If this is true, I wonder if people aren’t re-signing because of this.

    But ending the speculation, I don’t know if this is a good idea. Triple H needed some more time to proove himself. I mean, his last two hirings became a flop, with Kharma announcing she is pregnant after just one month of work and Sin Cara doing noticed botches and now violating the wellness policy.

    I want to believe this was just bad luck and that Hunter as a wrestler will know what is best to the wrestling world. But the best thing, is that with Vince out of the picture, WWE can now return to a PG-14 era, without compromising Linda’s political wishes.

    • Capt. Smooth
      July 19, 2011 at 4:55 pm

      Agree about the background.

    • July 19, 2011 at 6:40 pm

      Lol. After last night I just had to put Vince on the background for a bit. He is the reason there is even any wrestling on TV for me to write about. He is the ultimate legend and I feel like an era came to an end last night. Vince has been running things since before I was born. All the Superstars I have been a fan of or hated were created by this genius of a man. I know some people are stuck on Cena not being fired and stuff, but VInce stepping down for Triple H to take over is fucking HUGE. If Shane McMahon came back and feuded with Triple H over who is the rightful heir to the throne I will mark out so fucking bad I will just die.

  2. July 19, 2011 at 9:52 am

    Great job with this. you were spot on i agree that the WWE is heading in the right direction. it was getting boring for a while since it was predictable. keep up the good work.

  3. July 19, 2011 at 10:06 am

    Holy Shit….pro wrestling is back! Check out this argument that WWE fans got into over Triple H’s speech:

    http://forums.wrestlezone.com/showthread.php?t=177493

    The OP argued the logic of what Triple H was saying and several people joined in to argue the points he made. This is the kind of discussion I haven’t seen in a long time!

    • July 19, 2011 at 2:39 pm

      Triple H should have texted Vince instead of speeding a private jet to the arena.

      All he needed to say is “Hey pap’s, like your pink coat, Steph’s good and the kids say hi…oh yeah, you’re fired and I’m the new Chairmen, have a good retirement lulz.”

    • Capt. Smooth
      July 19, 2011 at 4:57 pm

      That shit gets on my nerves. It’s anal logic.

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 19, 2011 at 4:57 pm

        And yeas, “anal logic” does indeed sound dirty.

    • July 19, 2011 at 6:43 pm

      Wrestling is back. People I know that hate on wrestling now hit me up asking me about CM Punk and Vince McMahon and where the WWE is heading. Epic times.

  4. July 19, 2011 at 10:12 am

    Is it just me or did Vince McMahon sell emotion a lot better than Triple H? Vince had the whole bloodshot eyes but all Triple H did was crack his voice a little. Still…Triple H saying, “I love you pop” felt like a very emotional moment. That ending was really bizarre because it’s so rare to see an actually good ending to RAW. That’s like four weeks in a row now.

    • July 19, 2011 at 6:46 pm

      Vince McMahon oversells everything. From anger, to his walk, to the size of his grapefruits the man just makes everything bigger. Last night felt genuine with Vince displaying his emotions. I wonder if he will fight back to once again control his company. I doubt it, but it would be interesting.

  5. Mr.Redlight
    July 19, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    When did the cena era begin? Cuz it ended at money in the bank. With the boss stepping down. The championship in question this just feels like something big is gonna happen

    • July 19, 2011 at 1:51 pm

      The Cena era is over. The problem is that I don’t know who the new Cena is. It could be Randy Orton but his arrow stopped rising a few months ago. But as for Cena, I don’t think we’ll ever see a unanimous Pro-Cena crowd ever again. Hearing boos when Cena appears will no longer be a rare thing.

      • July 19, 2011 at 1:52 pm

        By the way, have you seen some of the upcoming PPV cities? Places like New York, Toronto, Philadelphia, Miami, Buffalo, etc. All places that hate Cena.

        • Mr.Redlight
          July 19, 2011 at 2:00 pm

          i honestly havent checked. but i do know those cities are anti cena. Especially new york. Is cm punk face now or are they going to keep him as a tweener

          • July 19, 2011 at 2:13 pm

            Well he’s definitely no longer heel. I would love to see him as a tweener. Punk is a Chicago guy so I’ll love him no matter what but I hate to see him ruined like Randy Orton. Edge’s tweener character before he retired worked well.

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 19, 2011 at 5:00 pm

        I’d say the Cena Era began when he was drafted to RAW. But I don’t really identify this era with Cena, but more the IWC. They are organized, know what lingo to chant, and have effected the outcomes of so many angles and matches in the past several years.

    • July 19, 2011 at 6:25 pm

      I wonder if it started around Survivor Series 2003. That is when John Cena won the Survivor Series match.

    • July 19, 2011 at 6:50 pm

      Cena era began in like 2005-2006 and has been going strong since then. There’s a change in the air though. The PG WWE we have become accustomed to is no more. I hope they keep this up and don’t revert back to the lame comedy. I don’t mind a little of it, but over the last 2-3years they have forced it with the juvenile humor. The Little Jimmies are growing up, its time the WWE followed suit. Im not asking for an Attitude Era revival, but if they stay in the current path then I see big things happening.

      • July 19, 2011 at 6:54 pm

        And CM Punk is a face to me no matter what. The man set in motion something that will change the WWE forever. No matter what he does, no matter if he rips the group or judges me because I like to get my drink and smoke on, CM Punk will always and forever be the motherfucking man.

        • Mr.Redlight
          July 19, 2011 at 8:54 pm

          im gonna be honest here. Im sorry tony lol. I didnt really like cm punk when he started. I didnt hate him dont get me wrong. he was just like oh look another guy to me. Ive only been a real “smark” for at least 3 years now and since then ive watched his pre wwe stuff. It wasnt until the S.E.S. where i really started liking his work. When he did that there were some nights where i actually wanted him to lose.As a heel of course. But damn that guy has all the respect in the world from me. Oh and tony my friend is telling me chicago is like fucked my fog right now is that true? lol. and jcity punk would rip you a new asshole lol!!! no disrespect of course cuz he would do the same to me. Just not as much lol

          • July 19, 2011 at 10:13 pm

            I didn’t like Punk until he turned heel. I was really annoyed when he won MITB twice at WM25, he used to be like a Cody Rhodes or Del Rio to me.

          • July 19, 2011 at 10:24 pm

            I would love if he cut a promo on me as long as I can cut one right back. I think if I was a WWE Superstar I would be gold on the mic. I’ve been in tons of aggressive arguments so I think I would hold my own against CM Punk. If not then I can just kick him in the nuts.

  6. Alan
    July 19, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    Does that dude in the background a pedophile? ahaha, looks like it bro.

  7. July 19, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I can’t wait to see what happens next. I can’t stand people complaining about Punk, in storyline he left the business! Why would he be there? It’s insulting to have a huge build up with so many people emotionally invested in Punk leaving with the title…then have him there the next day. Then the whole thing wouldn’t mean nothing.

    This feels like a new beginning in the WWE!
    – It’s like a new season of Jersey Shore for Alan
    – A new rap album for JCITY
    – A new joke book released for AJ
    – A new Mickie James photoshoot release for Canton
    – A new season of Pokeman for Lonestar

    The Triple H era has begun!

    • Alan
      July 19, 2011 at 5:24 pm

      ShAmAn BrO… OMG, you’re right… Jersey Shore starts a new season in three weeks!!!! ahaha. This is christmas day dudes.!!

    • July 19, 2011 at 6:59 pm

      I don’t look forward to rap albums anymore. Rap has become like PG WWE, stale and predictable. Rap needs a CM Punk to come along and make things interesting again. I rather listen to Top 40 hits, lol.

      LMMFAO at new season of Pokemon for Lonestar.

      And yes, I will be watching the new season of Jersey Shore. At the moment I’m enjoying the new season of Challenge: Rivals.

      • Mike Brazil
        July 19, 2011 at 9:18 pm

        What’s the deal with Jersey shore? Every time I hear about that show I think about south park.

  8. Diggers
    July 19, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I’m not gonna judge this weeks raw till I see what they do next week this week set up 2 very big things with the triple H taking over and the title match I for one am looking very forward to next monday

    • July 19, 2011 at 7:01 pm

      The cliffhanging endings have been done very well lately. They are dragging out the angle making it suspenseful and interesting. WWE has returned to its must see TV prominence it enjoyed in the late 90s.

      • Diggers
        July 19, 2011 at 9:13 pm

        Now the real question is will they stay the path or fall back on super cena.

        I’m hoping WWE chooses to take some ricks they are definately heading the right way I can’t wait for when the smackdown money in the bank is cashed in 😀

        • July 19, 2011 at 10:13 pm

          If and when Daniel Bryan cashes in and wins the internet is going to explode. I see good things happening and if they stay the course the overall product will improve and ratings will slowly but surely go up. People expecting high ratings right away are being unrealistic. It will be a gradual process. Whatever happens all I know is that I’m excited as fuck and will enjoy these next few weeks of WWE TV. Even if they do end up dropping the ball I have some good memories thanks to whats currently going on.

          • Diggers
            July 19, 2011 at 10:53 pm

            And that my good sir is the best way to look at it

          • July 20, 2011 at 10:54 am

            I love Daniel Bryan…he’s pretty much the only reason I watch Smackdown these days.

  9. July 19, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    anyone see this yet?

    A minor league baseball announcer quit his job on the air by cutting a CM Punk inspired promo.

    • July 19, 2011 at 4:55 pm

      This guy rips off Punk by saying, “Voice of the voiceless”, “I’m just a spoke on the wheel. And the wheel will keep on turning…and I understand that”, “My problem is that I care too much”, and “I got a lot of stuff for our audience to digest…before I leave tonight, I have a lot of things to say. I don’t have any hatred for anyone in the Lake Country Fielders organization…it’s not sour grapes…it’s the truth.”

      • July 19, 2011 at 7:02 pm

        Lmmfao. There’s no way anyone can say that CM Punk isn’t the hottest commodity there is right now in ANY form of entertainment.

  10. Capt. Smooth
    July 19, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    Guess what just happened to me? I got into a car wreck! My mother and I were in her car and somebody turned on the street we were going through and hit us. The cop said he was at fault. No injuries. Car is a little banged up. We’re ok. I think it was C.M. Punk. That belt is really going to his head! He was always such a modest guy.

    • Alan
      July 19, 2011 at 5:29 pm

      Ouch Capt. dude!! Hope that guy had insurance!! Glad you bros are ok!! ahaha

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 19, 2011 at 5:39 pm

        I just FUd his truck.

        • July 19, 2011 at 7:04 pm

          Glad your ok, but if you can FU a truck then you need to take your ass over to FCW and try to get a job there. You might just be the next John Cena.

          • Capt. Smooth
            July 19, 2011 at 8:20 pm

            Just be sure to cheer me. You all can be my posse. Capt. Smooth and the Smooth Moves.

            • Mr.Redlight
              July 19, 2011 at 8:55 pm

              fuck the awesome ones smooth moves all the way!!!!

            • July 19, 2011 at 10:25 pm

              I would cheer for sure… even if you end up sucking harder than coked up pornstars in a blowbang. [||]PAUSE

              • Capt. Smooth
                July 20, 2011 at 5:52 am

                Thanks for the kind words, guys!

                • Mr.Redlight
                  July 20, 2011 at 5:56 am

                  hurray for coked up pornstars!

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    July 20, 2011 at 6:07 am

                    I prefer one that have a purpose. They can do more things to me.

                    • July 20, 2011 at 8:19 am

                      They all have purposes. Just stick something in their orifices. Ha, that rhymed.

  11. togers
    July 19, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    Ppl r really fucking stupid complaining again already there really is no pleasing some ppl….give wwe a chance the last few weeks hav been great what did ppl actually want tonight fire cena…so we have no cena no punk that will never happen the 2 biggest ratings drawera gone get a grip ffs…

    Anyway i actualy really enjoyed raw and yet again im counting down the days till next weeks raw good job wwe

    • Capt. Smooth
      July 19, 2011 at 5:43 pm

      Curious about the ratings.

      • Togers
        July 19, 2011 at 6:25 pm

        i reckon they will be above average this week and next

    • July 19, 2011 at 7:08 pm

      Money In The Bank proved that the IWC will never ever ever be happy with anything. All of the internet favorites won and we were treated to a truly epic finish that will be talked about until the end of time, but nooooooooooooooo, it’s not enough. Nothing will ever be enough. Me though, I’m the happiest wrestling fan ever. I appreciate everything that has been happening considering that it can all be fucked up and wasted at any giving moment. Enjoy the ride people.

      • Togers
        July 19, 2011 at 7:23 pm

        exactly my point enjoy the ride cuz its fucking awesome at the moment

  12. July 19, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    Great review man!

    • July 19, 2011 at 7:11 pm

      I usually write longer more detailed stuff so thanks. To be honest, I thought people would crap on it and call it lazy writing on my part. Still finding the perfect balance. One day….

  13. Rob
    July 19, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Sometimes if I miss the show I like the long reviews, but when I do watch the show I skim all the play by play and I’m more interested in opinions so in the long run I think this style would be better. This is a real review the longer ones are more like recaps. Either way keep up the good work.

    • Mr.Redlight
      July 19, 2011 at 8:55 pm

      i do the same thing man lol

      • July 19, 2011 at 10:21 pm

        Good to know. Feedback be it negative or positive helps me provide a better product. After all, this is for your entertainment.

  14. Capt. Smooth
    July 19, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    RAW did a 3.2 in the ratings.

    • July 19, 2011 at 10:24 pm

      Up from last week.

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 20, 2011 at 5:54 am

        I have to admit, I thought it would be more. However, I did hear that Potter made 18+ million on Monday alone. Some people might’ve DVR’d it. Well, more than usual.

        • July 20, 2011 at 8:22 am

          If I’m not mistaken, I think DVR’s are factored in the ratings.

          • Capt. Smooth
            July 21, 2011 at 9:05 am

            I think they are after the fact.

  15. July 19, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I like how Triple H said the family thinks Vince should step down. Since Shane and Linda left the family consists of:

    Triple H, Stephanie, and their daughters.

    I guess they walked up to trips and said “grandpa is crazy and old, you need to take his job!”

    • July 19, 2011 at 10:19 pm

      Just because they aren’t in the company doesn’t mean they don’t have an opinion on the direction of the company. I would really like to see Shane come back and fight Triple H over control of the WWE. That would be epic.

      • July 20, 2011 at 10:58 am

        Yeah some guy on the internet said the same thing. “What family? Shane and Linda are out of the company so just he and Steph then?” Then someone pointed out that the whole family still cares about Vince even though they are not a part of the company and he was absolutely right. Who cares if they left the company? That’s still Shane’s dad and that is still Linda’s husband.

  16. Stephen
    July 20, 2011 at 12:21 am

    Fuck all of you. This site sucks.

    • July 20, 2011 at 2:43 am

      Fuck all of us? No motherfucker, FUCK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If this site sucks then you deepthroat. That means you go the extra mile to suck harder…

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 20, 2011 at 5:55 am

        J, you need to this person “Saint Stephen”.

        • Mr.Redlight
          July 20, 2011 at 5:57 am

          you mad stephen? Dont cry to hard bro

  17. July 20, 2011 at 10:46 am

    Mr.Redlight :
    im gonna be honest here. Im sorry tony lol. I didnt really like cm punk when he started. I didnt hate him dont get me wrong. he was just like oh look another guy to me. Ive only been a real “smark” for at least 3 years now and since then ive watched his pre wwe stuff. It wasnt until the S.E.S. where i really started liking his work. When he did that there were some nights where i actually wanted him to lose.As a heel of course. But damn that guy has all the respect in the world from me. Oh and tony my friend is telling me chicago is like fucked my fog right now is that true? lol. and jcity punk would rip you a new asshole lol!!! no disrespect of course cuz he would do the same to me. Just not as much lol

    Wow…there was a fog. http://media.nbcchicago.com/images/654*368/beach-fog.jpg

    I live in the suburbs just outside the city and about 45 minutes from the downtown area so I didn’t see the fog.

    And you don’t have to apologize for not liking CM Punk. A few years ago, I only liked him because he was a Chicago guy. Now I legitimately like him and the fact he’s from Chicago only makes me like him more. If and when he comes back, he could be in my top five of all-time when his career is done which would be very impressive because my top five is solid. He’s definitely in my top 10 right now.

  18. THE INFAMOUS J-SIMPLI-CITY
    July 20, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I wonder if now that VKM is facing losing everything, storyline speaking of course, then he will turn to Punk and invade RAW in a desperate attempt to reclaim power? It could be good. The fact I don’t know what will happen is even better.

    • July 20, 2011 at 1:37 pm

      Let me make this simple so even the biggest of all retards can understand, use my name again in any fucking type of manner and get your ass banned. I don’t care who you are, take that stupid shit somewhere else.

      • The Unusual Suspect
        July 20, 2011 at 9:24 pm

        Ouch, someone call Jeremy Kyle. I thought you didn’t ban people? Still, I suppose it sucks that some douche is fucking around with your name. He makes an interesting point though, all of this Punk and Vince stuff is awesome.

        • Capt. Smooth
          July 20, 2011 at 9:48 pm

          You know, J, I can understand you being upset about this person using a takeoff of your name, but I happen to find this one quite clever. It’s got a snap to it.

        • July 20, 2011 at 10:50 pm

          People can say whatever the fuck they want, but like I said before, once you start fucking with my name your ass will be gone and maybe it did have a snap but maybe I should start tracking IP’s and start snapping my foot in some peoples asses. First stop… Canada.

          • Capt. Smooth
            July 20, 2011 at 10:57 pm

            Don’t make J sick Hornswoggle on you!

            • July 20, 2011 at 11:16 pm

              I got a special little friend, but it sure ain’t no damn Hornswoggle, lol.

              • Capt. Smooth
                July 21, 2011 at 9:06 am

                TMI

                • July 21, 2011 at 7:47 pm

                  Think less penis and more Tony Montana, LMMFAO.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    July 21, 2011 at 7:54 pm

                    What’s a penis?

                    • July 21, 2011 at 8:05 pm

                      Its the thing usually found deep down LT’s throat and anus.

  19. July 20, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    Stephen :
    I love you all of you. This site rocks.

    Jezz Stephen, watch the typos. You’re lucky I knew what you mean or some people could percieve you as mean.

  20. Capt. Smooth
    July 21, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Its the thing usually found deep down LT’s throat and anus.

    Didn’t know Lawrence Taylor was gay.

    • July 21, 2011 at 8:09 pm

      Lawrence Taylor likes underage hookers so the possibility of him liking cocks isnt too far out there.

      • Capt. Smooth
        July 21, 2011 at 8:11 pm

        THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
        Its the thing usually found deep down LT’s throat and anus.

        Not that you would know.

        • Capt. Smooth
          July 21, 2011 at 8:11 pm

          Did that wrong. Nevermind.

          • July 21, 2011 at 8:16 pm

            LT = Loving Transexual(cocks) The funny thing is that fucker stays leaving insulting comments. My spam folder is full of them. I should copy and paste them in a blog or something.

            • Capt. Smooth
              July 21, 2011 at 8:17 pm

              I wouldn’t trust that being “paste”.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

