Home > Guest Blog, The Miz, Tony Kegger, WWE > The Miz’s Awesome Journey To The Top by Tony Kegger

The Miz’s Awesome Journey To The Top by Tony Kegger

The Miz’s Awesome Journey To The Top by Tony Kegger

Edited by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ 

“I apologize in advance for my language. You’re fucking awesome.” – CM Punk at the AAW Scars and Stripes event on July 23, 2011.

CM Punk was talking to 24-year-old independent pro wrestler Gregory Iron, who has cerebral palsy, in the above quote, but I would say the same thing to The Miz if I was ever lucky enough to meet him. So I will now apologize in advance for my language. The Miz is fucking awesome. The Miz has been awesome for a while, but the reason I am writing this now is because on July 25th, Stu Saks, the publisher of Pro Wrestling Illustrated, announced on the PWI Blog that Mike “The Miz” Mizanin was named number one in the 21st annual “PWI 500”. The “PWI 500” is an annual list made by Pro Wrestling Illustrated that ranks the top 500 professional wrestlers in the world. The evaluation period for the list was from June 1, 2010 to May 31, 2011. The Miz lost his WWE Championship on May 1, 2011. Pro Wrestling Illustrated was created in 1979 and is considered to be the best professional wrestling magazine. I know some people are saying, “Who cares what a magazine says?”, but I think this is a big accomplishment for The Miz. PWI isn’t just a random wrestling magazine. PWI is a respected magazine so being named the number one wrestler in the world by PWI should be like being named “Man of the Year” by TIME Magazine. Other wrestlers that were named number one in the PWI 500 in the past include “Stone Cold” Steve Austin, Bret Hart, John Cena, Hulk Hogan, Shawn Michaels and Triple H. Wrestlers like The Rock, CM Punk, Chris Jericho, The Undertaker, Eddie Guerrero, Edge, and Rey Mysterio have never reached number one in the PWI 500.

I am so proud of The Miz. He may not be the best worker in the WWE right now, but I think The Miz deserved being named the number one wrestler in the world. I think The Miz has great mic skills and even though he’s not a great technical wrestler, I have noticed he is good at selling injuries and he can have entertaining matches despite his limited move set. The Miz has become the WWE’s go-to guy when they want to promote major Pay-Per-Views. The Miz was on Conan this year to promote WrestleMania and he was on Lopez Tonight recently to promote SummerSlam. The Miz is currently my favorite heel in the WWE and I consider that top heel position to be very important. The reason I am so excited about The Miz being named the best wrestler in the world is because I remember when The Miz joined the RAW roster in 2009 and back then he was not a main event Superstar yet. I was a big WWE fan in the late 1990s and early 2000s, but I stopped watching the WWE from 2002 to 2007. I started watching the WWE again right around WrestleMania 24 in 2008.

Many of the people who are not happy that The Miz was ranked number one probably remember watching The Miz when he started regularly appearing on WWE TV in 2006 as the host of Smackdown. I wasn’t watching the WWE during that part of The Miz’s WWE career, but I can understand why some people are upset. I remember being a little bit upset when Jeff Hardy won the WWE Championship for the first time in 2008 because I remember when Jeff Hardy was Matt Hardy’s tag team partner in 1999. During 1999 and also 2000, Jeff Hardy was very similar to Evan Bourne so can you imagine Evan Bourne being the WWE Champion in the future? But I remembered that Jeff Hardy was a very good performer in 1999 and 2000, so it didn’t bother me too much. It is much harder to go from a former Smackdown host to the number one wrestler in the world. I guess it would be like if current Smackdown announcer Josh Mathews won the WWE Championship within the next five years. If Josh Mathews ever won the WWE Championship, I might never be able to take his title reign seriously because I would remember that he was a former announcer. Fortunately for me, my first image of The Miz was when he was John Morrison’s tag team partner, but I really don’t remember much of The Miz’s stint as Morrison’s tag team partner. The Miz was on ECW and I didn’t watch ECW at all back in 2008. The only time I saw The Miz was when he and John Morrison had a brief feud with DX in 2008.

When I first saw The Miz, I didn’t think much of him and I thought the WWE made a big mistake on April 13, 2009 when they drafted The Miz to RAW instead of John Morrison. When The Miz and John Morrison broke up, everyone, including me, assumed that John Morrison would become the next Shawn Michaels while The Miz would become the next Marty Jannetty. I had no idea how The Miz would be used on RAW. I assumed that he would make very few RAW appearances and when he would appear on RAW, he would be used as a jobber. I didn’t know much about him at the time, so I was interested in seeing how he would be used. To my surprise, The Miz made a big impact on RAW right away. On April 27, 2009, The Miz appeared on RAW for the first time since being drafted from ECW. That night, The Miz challenged John Cena to a match. Cena was unable to compete that night because he was thrown into a spotlight by the Big Show at Backlash which had just happened the night before that episode of RAW. Cena was not medically cleared to compete yet, so the match did not happen. However, The Miz claimed that since Cena did not show up, the match was a forfeit and The Miz declared himself the winner. I thought this was an interesting way for The Miz to get involved on RAW.

The interesting thing was that The Miz would challenge Cena at every RAW and would continue to declare himself the winner when Cena didn’t show up. John Cena was medically cleared on Judgment Day on May 17, 2009, but he had a match with the Big Show that night. So instead of challenging Cena, The Miz called out Chicago Cubs outfielder Alfonso Soriano who was at Judgment Day that night. Miz said that Soriano would be Cena’s replacement, but then The Miz pretended to get a phone call from Cubs manager Lou Piniella and said that Lou didn’t want Soriano to get injured in a match. The Miz then declared himself the winner and that made him 4-0 against John Cena. That Judgment Day segment is very special to me because I attended that event. The Miz hadn’t been on RAW for a month yet, but he got a very good heel reaction from the crowd and I thought his mic skills were very good. The whole Cena vs. Miz storyline was really good and it was so good that it led to a PPV match between The Miz and John Cena at The Bash on June 28, 2009. The Miz was squashed by Cena in less than six minutes that night and after that I assumed The Miz’s little push was over. I was a little bit disappointed because I was really impressed with The Miz. Feuding with the top face of the company is an easy way to get attention and with that feud over, I assumed The Miz would quietly disappear.

Soon after that, I remember reading a rumor on the internet that The Miz was considering leaving the WWE to pursue a reality TV career. Then on August 3, 2009, RAW Guest Host Jeremy Piven announced that The Miz would face John Cena in a lumberjack match on RAW and if The Miz lost, Miz would be banned from Summerslam, the Staples Center, and RAW. The Miz ended up losing that match, so I assumed that The Miz was gone for good so he could become a reality TV star again. The next week, The Calgary Kid, who was wearing a mask, defeated Eugene in a Contract On A Pole Match. The winner was guaranteed a WWE contract and after the match, The Calgary Kid removed his mask and he was really The Miz! So just like that The Miz was back. I was happy to see that The Miz was staying in the WWE, but I still had no idea where his career was going. However, he was finding interesting ways to stay relevant, so I was optimistic that The Miz would continue being somewhat successful on RAW. The next week on RAW, I got my answer because The Miz cut a promo saying that he was going after the WWE United States Championship. The Miz would have several opportunities over the next two months to win the U.S. Championship, but he always failed to win the title.

That all changed on October 5, 2009. RAW was in Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania that night. Pittsburgh Steelers quarterback Ben Roethlisberger was the Guest Host and it felt like an ordinary episode of RAW. During that RAW, The Miz confronted Roethlisberger and demanded a U.S. Title match against Kofi Kingston. Roethlisberger agreed to the match, but said that if he lost, The Miz would have to say, “I’m The Miz and I’m awful” after the match. After I heard Big Ben say that, I assumed The Miz was losing for sure just so he would be forced to utter that quote after the match. Even though I knew The Miz was going to once again fail to win the title, I watched the match anyway. During the match, Kofi hit The Miz with his Trouble in Paradise finisher and I assumed the match was over. However, The Miz fell out of the ring which prevented Kofi from being able to pin The Miz right away. Right after that, I started getting really interested in the match. I thought to myself, “Could The Miz really win?” I still wasn’t sure because at the time, Kofi had held the title for 126 days. It wasn’t a super long title reign, but long enough for him to be seen as a legit champion. I knew Kofi would have to lose the title eventually, but I thought someone like MVP would win the title. Kofi Kingston was winning a lot of matches at the time and I did not think someone like The Miz would beat him, especially on free TV. However, I was wrong. The Miz found a way to hit Kofi with the Skull Crushing Finale and became the new United States Champion.

After becoming the United States Champion, The Miz started getting a huge push. He held the U.S. Championship for 224 days. In addition to being the U.S. Champion, The Miz became one-half of the Unified Tag Team Champions when he and the Big Show won the titles on RAW on February 8, 2010. On March 28, 2010, The Miz had his first ever televised WrestleMania match. The Miz and Big Show, known as ShoMiz, defeated John Morrison and R-Truth that night to retain the Unified Tag Team Championships. ShoMiz would lose the titles on April 26, 2010. The Miz then lost his U.S. Championship after losing to Bret Hart on May 17, 2010, but regained it only 28 days later. I have respect for Bret Hart and I understand why the WWE wanted to reward him in some way, but I hated that Bret won the U.S. Championship back then and I still hate it today. I’m sure The Miz was honored to drop the title to a WWE Hall of Famer, but I was angry. The Miz was one of the fastest rising stars in the WWE at the time and I thought it was dumb that the WWE took away The Miz’s momentum just so they could add one final chapter to the history of Bret Hart. Luckily, The Miz is so awesome that dropping the title to Bret didn’t ruin his push, but if he had not dropped the title, he would have held the U.S. Championship uninterrupted for 349 days. That is just 16 days short of a year and it would have been the longest U.S. Championship reign since the WWE acquired the title in March 2001. However, The Miz later won something that was much more important than the United States Championship.

On July 18, 2010, The Miz became Mr. Money In The Bank after winning the RAW Money In The Bank Ladder Match. With the Money In The Bank briefcase, which contained a contract for a WWE Championship match in his possession, I knew The Miz was less than a year away from being the WWE Champion. The Miz would later drop the United States Championship to Daniel Bryan on September 19, 2010 at Night of Champions. Like I said, it is too bad that The Miz had that 28 day period without the title because I think Daniel Bryan’s win would have looked even more impressive if The Miz held the title for 349 days uninterrupted instead of 97 days. I was at that event and in my opinion The Miz wrestled the best match of his WWE career that night. Losing the U.S. Championship was not a bad moment in his career. It was a good moment because after that night, The Miz began to forget about the U.S. Championship and started focusing on the WWE Championship. On the same night that The Miz lost his U.S. Title, Randy Orton became the WWE Champion. On November 22, 2010, Orton’s title reign ended. After a match between Orton and Wade Barrett, The Miz cashed in his Money In The Bank briefcase, defeated Orton, and became the WWE Champion.

I was happy for The Miz when that happened. He had worked so hard and was so impressive that I knew he would become the WWE Champion at some point, but I was still shocked to see that The Miz had actually won the WWE Championship. The Miz had gone from a wrestler I barely knew to WWE Champion in less than two years. Winning the WWE Championship was a huge accomplishment, but The Miz later accomplished something that was just as important. On April 3, 2011, The Miz was in the main event of WrestleMania 27 when he faced John Cena with his WWE Championship on the line. Just two years before then, I was wondering how he would be able to make regular appearances on RAW and somehow The Miz ended up being in the main event match at WrestleMania, which is the match that every WWE Superstar dreams about being in. Not only was The Miz in the main event, he walked into the match as the WWE Champion and successfully retained his title. It was rare to see a heel win the main event at WrestleMania and it was Cena’s first ever loss at WrestleMania in a singles match. The Miz lost the WWE Championship to John Cena at Extreme Rules on May 1, 2011. The Miz held the title for 160 days which is longer than any of The Rock’s seven WWE Championship reigns.

People are claiming that The Miz is currently in a slump. I agree that The Miz is not as important as he was just a few months ago, but The Miz is continuing to be relevant like he has in the past. The Miz has not won a PPV match since WrestleMania 27, but he is still one of the top WWE Superstars on RAW. On June 13, 2011, The Miz was involved in a segment featuring “Stone Cold” Steve Austin and then appeared on Piper’s Pit with Rowdy Roddy Piper on the same night on RAW. How many Superstars on the WWE roster can say that they got to cut a promo with Stone Cold and Piper on the same night? Then on July 25, 2011, the same day it was revealed that The Miz was number one on the PWI 500, The Miz was in a WWE Championship match with Rey Mysterio on RAW. The Miz lost that match, but it proved that The Miz is still relevant in the WWE.

Like I have said, I just started watching the WWE again in 2008 so I missed the development of some future WWE Hall of Famers like John Cena, Randy Orton and Edge. When I stopped watching the WWE in 2002, Cena hadn’t debuted yet, Orton was so new in the WWE that I don’t even remember his debut and Edge was still a few years away from becoming a WWE Championship contender. I missed their journeys to greatness, so I am glad I got to witness The Miz’s awesome journey to the top. The Miz may be in a slump right now, but he has found ways to stay relevant in the past and he will continue to stay relevant in the future. The Miz is only 30 years old and he is definitely still in his prime. I do believe that The Miz will regain the WWE Championship again someday and he should end up having many WWE World Championship reigns. I’m not sure if The Miz will reach the WWE Hall of Fame when his WWE career is over, but so far, The Miz has been good at proving me wrong.

  1. August 3, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I strongly disagree with you. As an article iv’e read by one of the writers on my site he really made me change my opinion of Miz. Now i am not a member of fanboyism but he made DAMN good points.

    The article is here http://wrestlingrambles.com/2011/05/25/why-the-wwe-really-doesnt-have-faith-in-the-miz/

    Now if you read that then we could discuss the topic here.

    • August 3, 2011 at 6:59 pm

      I’ll take a look at the link. Thanks.

      • August 3, 2011 at 7:04 pm

        Okay…I quickly read the story you linked. I don’t think it matters that Miz doesn’t have many or any clean wins over elite superstars. The Miz is a heel and 90% of wins by heels over the top guys are not 100% clean. Not even CM Punk got a 100% clean win over John Cena. The WWE obviously loves The Miz’s personality, his mic skills, and how he can get a reaction from the crowd. They found a way to put the WWE Champion on him once…they can do it again.

        • August 3, 2011 at 7:06 pm

          The reason I used to like The Miz is because he came from nothing and was never supposed to be nothing and he fucking made it to the top of the wrestling world. Lately he has lost all of his momentum, but I have faith that Miz can do something awesome and pull me back in.

          • August 3, 2011 at 7:10 pm

            That’s what I like about The Miz too. He went from a guy who I didn’t care about to one of my favorites in less than two years. Maybe the biggest improvement in WWE history. I can’t believe how far he has come since April 2009. He was as popular as Primo back then.

            • August 3, 2011 at 7:40 pm

              To me it was different because I watch all the Real Worlds and the Challenges so when I saw him in the WWE I marked the fuck out because on his season of the Real World was when he debuted his alter ego The Miz and he would go around the house challenging people to wrestle. He even made a cardboard belt with a paper plate in the middle, lol.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 3, 2011 at 8:34 pm

                I do think the way he won the title was a bit empty. They need to get rid of the “shock cash in” in the MITB match. He beat Orton’s scraps, nothing more. I think many just couldn’t buy him as champion for quite a bit. I am happy about his journey and I can’t wait to see what happens in the future.

                • August 3, 2011 at 8:46 pm

                  Shock cash ins are awesome. I’m just waiting for somebody to fail and be the first person that will lose their championship match and contract.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 3, 2011 at 8:47 pm

                    I find them cheap.

  2. August 3, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I noticed Miz Girl in the background and I was thinking, “Is that a teaser for my column?” and sure enough…here it is! Thanks for the B-Day present J!

    • August 3, 2011 at 7:07 pm

      Ha, I couldn’t resist, plus Tony The Kegger was starting to creep me out, lol.

      • August 3, 2011 at 7:12 pm

        He creeped me out too that’s why I got rid of him in the first place but I missed the fella so I’m glad to see he’s doing fine without me.

        • August 3, 2011 at 7:16 pm

          Lol, at least you have a mascot. I’m still looking for one.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 3, 2011 at 8:35 pm

            I was wondering who that was in the background!

  3. August 3, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    No prob.

  4. Quoth The Raven, Nevermore
    August 3, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I hate The Miz. He is terrible in the ring and only just above average on the mic. The fact that people love him or think he is good is something I will never understand. That and how he became PWI 500’s number 1 for this year. That says a lot about both the product and the fans. Fuck, Husky Harris is far better than this piece of trash wrestler.

    • August 3, 2011 at 7:12 pm

      Miz did good in 2010. Us title, check. Tag belts, check. MITB, check. WWE Championship, check. And he had one of the longer reigns in the last 2 years. Yea, he deserved number one, especially when you consider the time frame they considered.

      • August 3, 2011 at 7:18 pm

        This YouTube comment posted under a Miz video sums it up well:

        “He went from losing Tough Enough, losing The Real World, development, jobbing to mid-carders, ECW, Tag-Team Champion, Mainstream show, being a nuisance to John Cena, losing his job, regaining his job, US Title, MitB, World Champion, and Wrestlemania main event!!! HE IS TRULY AWESOME!!!”

        • August 3, 2011 at 7:42 pm

          He won two Real World Challenges by the way. He did lose his first one when his partner got bitten by a spider and she couldn’t go on. I was so pissed because he was my favorite on those challenges. Him and CT.

  5. August 3, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I can’t wait for Shaman’s Harvest to see this.

  6. August 3, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    While we’re plugging away read the now infamous Rise To Fame – The Awesome Story Of The Miz:

    http://www.therealshyt.com/2010/09/rise-2fame-awesome-story-of-miz.html

    Why is it INFAMOUS? Read this for the details:

    http://www.therealshyt.com/2010/11/miz-is-new-wwe-champion.html

  7. August 3, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    By the way, some of those photo captions were funny. The first two and the last one.

    • August 3, 2011 at 7:14 pm

      Miz is awesome in bed so days Alex Riley was my personal favorite and the first pic is the truth.

  8. August 3, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    Do you like how I worked the title of this column into the article? I’m awesome.

  9. Alan
    August 3, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    The Miz!!! MTV Real World Represent, Whoop Whoop! ahaha.

    • August 3, 2011 at 7:34 pm

      This might be the first Miz column with no mention of MTV or Tough Enough.

      • August 3, 2011 at 7:37 pm

        That’s why I liked it. When I opened it I was like “Oh god, didn’t I write this same exact shit before” then I read it and it was completely different so I was like “I can fuck this this right here”, lol.

  10. Capt. Smooth
    August 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Bubba Smith has died at the age of 66. He played Hightower in the Police Academy movies. RIP 😦

    • August 3, 2011 at 8:53 pm

      I have no idea who that is but RIP.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 3, 2011 at 8:54 pm

        Google images him.

  11. August 3, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Capt. Smooth :

    I was wondering who that was in the background!

    Do you know who this is?

    Capt Smooth On Man vs Food Nation

  12. Capt. Smooth
    August 3, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    The guy who threw up. That NEEDS to be your next background!

    • August 3, 2011 at 8:54 pm

      That’s YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHA

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 3, 2011 at 8:55 pm

        I do kinda look like the host.

        • August 3, 2011 at 9:04 pm

          LMMFAO. I remember when he ate Blue Mountain Oysters which are really bull testicles and he said it was delicious.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 4, 2011 at 5:52 am

            Yeah, he said once you get over the fact they are a bull’s boys, they’re quite delicious. I’m not gonna try.

            • August 4, 2011 at 8:38 pm

              I had cow’s tongue once and I think pig’s ear. You just gotta eat and not think about what you are eating.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 5, 2011 at 5:46 am

                YUMMYYYYYYYYY!!!

  13. The Miz
    August 3, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    You didn’t talk about my homosexual relationship with A-Ry enough.

  14. The Miz
    August 3, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    This is wrong I’m not awesome I sucked off Vince for my spot

    • August 4, 2011 at 10:14 am

      You sucked off Vince? Gross bro! You should have waited and sucked off Triple H. Now that Triple H is in charge, I should be WWE Champion by the end of the year!

  15. The Miz
    August 3, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I wish Maryse had a penis…

  16. The Miz
    August 3, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    I love how grown men obsess over me. Tsk tsk kiddies.

    At least I know you’re all as gay for me as I am for…well, every man alive.

  17. The Miz
    August 3, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I was raped by all three of my babysitters when I was 17 because my mom still didn’t trust me to stay home alone. You forgot to add that Tony.

  18. The Miz
    August 3, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I haven’t got cock in 3 hours I’m going through withdrawl.

    • August 4, 2011 at 10:11 am

      Do you have Triple H’s number?

  19. The Miz
    August 3, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    If anyone wants to sext call me at GAY – 6969

    • Alberto Del Rio
      August 3, 2011 at 9:33 pm

      I’d be up for it.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 4, 2011 at 5:52 am

        But you already know that.

  20. The Miz
    August 3, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    I sniff anus….pigeon anus.

    • Chris Masters
      August 4, 2011 at 4:32 pm

      Thanks for getting me in that SummerSlam commercial. I’ll stop by your hotel room tonight to return the favor.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 4, 2011 at 4:38 pm

        You’ve look sick.

        • Chris Masters
          August 5, 2011 at 5:44 pm

          I got released today. I’m so glad I got to see The Miz one final time last night. I’ll miss playing Don’t Drop The Soap with everyone.

          • Evan Bourne
            August 5, 2011 at 5:45 pm

            I’ll miss licking whipped cream off of your nipples. Good luck Chris…I hope I don’t get released soon!

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 5, 2011 at 10:37 pm

              Speaking of “getting released”.

  21. Alberto Del Rio
    August 3, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    Miz…I love you. A-Ry will never love you like I do. It’s our DESTINY for our cocks to grow old together and have gross dirty old man Mexican sex. What I’m trying to say is….

    Mike The Miz…will you make me the happiest man alive and be my husband?

    • The Miz
      August 3, 2011 at 9:38 pm

      Yes! Oh my God, yes! This is awesome! Alberto, or Big Al! I’ve loved you since you debuted but always thought you were straight. I thoght I had to settle for a woman, but not our love can flourish.

      I will marry you Big Al! You’re my everything!

      • Alberto Del Rio
        August 3, 2011 at 9:40 pm

        Oh yes! I love you Mizzy! But you already knew that. (wink)

        we will be married in the new main event of Wrestlemaina!

        • God
          August 3, 2011 at 9:41 pm

          This is so wrong…

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 4, 2011 at 5:54 am

            God, the Christian Right has even brainwashed you! You’re better than that!

        • August 4, 2011 at 10:17 am

          Hey Alberto,

          Congrats bro! I know The Miz very well. You’ll like him. Watch out for the Pearl Necklace Finale.

          • Sheamus
            August 4, 2011 at 4:33 pm

            I miss you fellas. I need to get traded back to RAW. Justin Gabriel and Heath Slater are too inexperienced.

            • Booker T
              August 4, 2011 at 4:34 pm

              You better not leave Sheamus. If you do, you are no longer in my Fave Five sucka.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 4, 2011 at 4:40 pm

                QUEEN BOOKAAAAAA!!!

                • Booker T
                  August 4, 2011 at 4:48 pm

                  Tell me you didn’t just say that!

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 4, 2011 at 4:56 pm

                    I did.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 4, 2011 at 4:39 pm

              Don’t knock Justin’s “690 Splash”.

  22. August 3, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    I knew it.

  23. August 3, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    That should be quite a main event though.

    • August 4, 2011 at 8:30 pm

      Hey Sharkman’s Harvey. Why haven’t you interviewed Santino yet?

  24. August 4, 2011 at 12:11 am

    Wow. I do one little post on someone’s (alleged) gayness and everyone’s coming out the closets now, weird.

    • August 4, 2011 at 12:26 am

      Very weird…

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 4, 2011 at 5:55 am

      Or they’re hiding in the closet so they can fuck?

  25. August 4, 2011 at 10:10 am

    Hey broskis, I’m gay too. A lot of the guys in the WWE are gay. At of the end of each WWE show, all of the guys and I are sweaty so we take showers together. We like playing the game, “Don’t Drop The Soap”.

    Have you ever wondered why I’m on RAW and Smackdown more often now? Do you think it’s because of my stupid YouTube videos? Are you serious bro? The reason I’m getting more TV time is because lately Stephanie McMahon has been super busy so the Long Island Iced Z has been sucking Triple H’s cock. That’s part of the requirements of being a jobber but I actually like doing that job. Hunter enjoys my cock sucking so much that he wants me to me at RAW every week now. Triple H isn’t totally gay but he is bi. The guy says, “Suck It” all the time in the locker room and he is serious. We all have bowed down to the king. By the way, “Don’t Drop The Soap” is the game that Triple H is referring to in his theme song.

    Did You Know?: I love fist pumping but I think I love fisting more.

    The only guy in the WWE who isn’t gay is CM Punk. I went up to him one day and said, “Bro…the initials C.M. stands for Cock Muncher right? And have you noticed that “CM” sounds a lot like “semen”? And that Straight-Edge thing. I know you don’t enjoy drinking beers and putting cigarettes in your mouth, but do you enjoy drinking cum and putting dicks in your mouth?” CM Punk looked at me like I was crazy and then walked away. He must be straight bros because if he was gay, he would have told me to whip my dick out so he could suck it. And I would have done it because I love it when my dick get sucked. Do you know why I say “Woo Woo Woo”? That’s the sound I make when my little broski is getting sucked.

    I got to go now…Triple H is texting me. WWWYKI.

    • August 4, 2011 at 12:50 pm

      LMAO. Little Broski….

      No wonder why everyone leaves.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 4, 2011 at 4:21 pm

        Broskies before Hoeskies!!!

        • August 4, 2011 at 11:40 pm

          If he was in TNA that would be his catchphrase.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 5, 2011 at 5:47 am

            true

  26. R-Truth
    August 4, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    The Miz :
    This is wrong I’m not awesome I sucked off Vince for my spot

    I’ve been sucking Vince off too and he hasn’t given me the WWE Championship yet. It’s a conspiracy!

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 4, 2011 at 4:38 pm

      Vince’s little Jimmy?

  27. R-Truth
    August 4, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    Little Jimmy? Did he just say, “Little Jimmy”? Yeah I know he wrote it and not said it…you know what I meant. I’m not yelling at you so shut up.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 4, 2011 at 4:56 pm

      What?

      • R-Truth
        August 4, 2011 at 7:03 pm

        Don’t “What” me. I’m tired of that shit.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 4, 2011 at 8:02 pm

          Huh?

  28. August 4, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    It looks like Shaman really hates The Miz.

  29. August 4, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    J,

    Your site is very popular now. I never knew so many WWE Superstars view this site!

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 4, 2011 at 4:57 pm

      Just wait for Rock to show up.

      • August 4, 2011 at 6:59 pm

        The Rock is coming?

      • John Cena
        August 4, 2011 at 7:02 pm

        The champ is here! The Rock isn’t coming. He never shows up. I am clearly better than him because I’m here and he’s not.

        John Cena: 1
        The Rock: 0

        • The Rock's Stuntman
          August 4, 2011 at 8:02 pm

          John Cena, The Rock couldn’t be here do to prior obligations but he told me to tell you to prepare for the ass whoppin’ of a life time at Wrestlemania you phony Son of a Bitch.

          And to all the people at theinfamousjcity: The Rock loves you and wishes he could be here, he assures me that he will always be a part of this site. Can you smellelelelelelelel, what The Rock…is…cooking? 

          • August 4, 2011 at 8:25 pm

            The Rock has a stuntman? You mean all that cool stuff The Rock does in “The Other Guys” isn’t him?

  30. Alan
    August 4, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    Happy Jersey Day peps!

  31. August 5, 2011 at 1:29 am

    JCITY hasn’t been here all day. Well, he was shot.

    RIP JCITY, you will be missed.

    • Alan
      August 5, 2011 at 2:42 am

      Nah Shaman dude, he’s passed out on couch. We watched the new episode Jersey Shore and smoked Kush all day bro. ahaha, it was a fist pumping good time!

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 5, 2011 at 5:49 am

        Unless he’s on a secret mission?

  32. Black Metal Death Metal
    August 5, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    Some of these comments are a riot mate.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

