Home > Public Service Announcement, Rant, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > Public Service Announcement: I’mmm Baaaaaaack Bitches!!!

Public Service Announcement: I’mmm Baaaaaaack Bitches!!!

Public Service Announcement: I’mmm Baaaaaaack Bitches!!!

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

Finally… THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ has come back to the IWC!!!

*Crickets chirp loudly in background*

I said, FINALLY… THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ HAS COME BACK TO THE MOTHERFUCKING IWC!!!

*Crickets chirp louder in background*

Ok, I see how it is. If you didn’t miss me, then all I can say to you is fuck you, your mother’s a whore, and I hope your soul gets damned to an eternity in hell where you will be cursed to lick a million motherfucking cocks per second like the true faggot that you are. Not only am I fucking back in the physical form, but I’m back to that old mentality that made me a household name to begin with. That’s right, MR. I DON’T GIVE A FUCK is back to FUCK SHIT UP!!! Consider this Public Service Announcement a motherfucking warning. If you can’t stand when I talk shit for the sake of talking shit, then you might as well fuck off now. Don’t let the door hit you on your motherfucking ass on the way out either. It’s time for me to express myself, not regress myself. For those of you that fucked with me from the beginning of my blogging adventures, then you should have an idea of the new era that is now upon us here at theinfamousjcity.com and for those of you that have recently joined my movement, strap on your motherfucking seatbelts because it’s sure to be a wild and crazy ride from here on out.

Before I proceed, I have two important messages that I need to get out of the way.

1) If you’re a bitch ass writer that takes bit and pieces of my reviews and formulate them into your own articles then fuck you. I’m coming for all you motherfuckers and I won’t stop until there is blood on the motherfucking wall. So if you don’t want problems, then use your own fucking brains to think of your own fucking shit. I strive to be original and I fucking hate when lame ass pieces of shit bite my fucking style. Mr. Niceguy no longer lives around these parts, so ANYONE that steps out-of-bounds is getting put in their fucking place. If you’re not down with me, then you’re fucking against me, and I’m bitch slapping EVERYONE in the IWC with a used condom if I feel that they have crossed me.

2) THE INFAMOUS CREW™. While I will still continue to feature writers on this site, I will not be posting old ass blogs. This isn’t a fucking copy and paste site, so if it’s not a fresh exclusive post then I don’t fucking want that shit. Don’t send me shit if it’s been posted on a million fucking sites already. I don’t think this is going to be too much of an issue moving forward, but I just felt like it needed to be addressed. If you don’t like the way I run my shit then please feel free to kick rocks.

Back when I said that nobody has ever seen anything like me in the IWC, I fucking meant that shit. I tried to appeal to the masses, but fuck them. If they don’t got love for THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ then I no longer have love for them. If you happen to be offended by anything I am saying then good, I’m probably talking to you. Yes you. Fuck you. I will always rep my peeps and show love to those that have supported me, but EVERYONE else can just eat a dick as far as I’m concerned.

Fuck normality. Fuck being proper. Fuck the mainstream. I will always be true to myself and even if my attitude takes a turn for the worse, I do this with a sense of honor and integrity. If you don’t understand where I’m coming from, then it’s not for you to fucking understand. I am not like the other IWC writers you are accustomed to. No. I don’t need to recycle other people’s thoughts and make them my own. I don’t need to be articulate in hopes that someone would consider me a good writer. I don’t need the praise or adoration, and fuck all the hate that comes from all you little snarky little smarks. In my mind I’m already the best at what I do, so fuck what anyone else thinks. I’m often imitated, but NEVER duplicated. I am the Anti-Christ of the IWC and I will do things as I see fit. If I’m destined to be underground then I will embrace that shit until I break through the motherfucking concrete that is holding me down and take over the whole fucking IWC world. Bruhahahahahaha.

It’s fucking great to be back and it will be even greater when I start to:

*Fades2Black*

  1. Ana_ZackPack
    August 19, 2011 at 8:08 am

    Welcome back. Its going to be hard for me to write since I’m with family issues, but I’ll try anyways.

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:20 am

      No pressure to write. Family issues are more important. Me I can care less about mines because they are all assholes so enjoy yours because one day we are here and the next were gone so cherish every moment good or bad. As long as I am wrecking shit online I will always be happy to feature you.

  2. The Unusual Suspect
    August 19, 2011 at 9:09 am

    That public service announcement made me wet myself in fear.

  3. Jim Ross
    August 19, 2011 at 9:22 am

    Oh my God…that’s…that’s JCITY’S music!

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:26 am

      Shut your fat ass up and BBQ sauce my ribs you old geezer. [Pause]

      • August 20, 2011 at 3:30 am

        That was me.

        • August 20, 2011 at 4:00 am

          Well then shut your fat ass up and BBQ sauce my ribs you prepubescent just getting hair on your balls for the first time ass motherfucker. [Pause]

  4. August 19, 2011 at 9:28 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    If you’re a bitch ass writer that takes bit and pieces of my reviews and formulate them into your own articles then fuck you.

    You mean bitch ass writers like Andrew Johnson?

    http://www.thejohnreport.net/2011/08/18/thursday-headlines-linda-says-hulk-hogan-is-gay/

    http://howiwouldbookit.blogspot.com/2011/07/old-wrestlemania-photos.html

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:36 am

      Andrew copies everything he sees. From jokes, writing styles, all the way down to played out internet memes, but in his defense (barfs) once a picture is available on Google it becomes public domain and is protected under the fair usage act passed in 1997. Unless the pic is watermarked with a copyright then there ain’t shit you can do about it. I use tons of pics, it’s all part of the game. Plus I’m sure its WWE’s pic, which I used way before both of yall. I don’t think you think Andrew is a bitch ass writer though. By the looks of things it seems that you guys are now becoming best pals and since Andrew still holds a grudge over bullshit he started with me and the fact that I went and wrote unflattering stuff about him as a result then fuck him because if its fuck me then its fuck you too. Anyways, I don’t think I can feature Andrew’s butt buddies on the site so don’t let the snake lure you in because he will end up injecting his venom in your veins and what good is a poisoned Keg.

      • August 20, 2011 at 3:43 am

        Best pals? Go check my rant in the “Gone Fishing” comment section. I assure you we ain’t best pals.

        Yeah once Google gets it, what ever happens is out of my control. Still I actually scanned that photo myself…the least I can get in return is a cheap plug.

  5. Faces of Solie
    August 19, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    That’s… that’s gotta be jcity!

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:37 am

      Your damn fucking right!! Good to see you on the site, it’s been a while.

  6. August 19, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    Business is about to pick up! Welcome back J and i’d like to post weekly here. But my columns i write are for iNeedWrestling and the owner doesn’t want me posting columns on any other site (Except mine) unless column is a week old. That unfair? Anyway, i’ll talk to him. Would you mind if the column would be on iNW and my site along with yours? It would be posted the same day. It’s cool if not.

    Welcome back dude!

    • Chadam
      August 19, 2011 at 3:06 pm

      Just post them on here if they are good enough. fuck iNW, tell him he can get the week old columns.

      • Chadam
        August 19, 2011 at 3:10 pm

        wait, follow up question, does the other guy pay you? if so then money makes the world go round

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:39 am

      “While I will still continue to feature writers on this site, I will not be posting old ass blogs. This isn’t a fucking copy and paste site, so if it’s not a fresh exclusive post then I don’t fucking want that shit. Don’t send me shit if it’s been posted on a million fucking sites already.”

      I think that was crystal clear.

  7. Alan
    August 19, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Yes! It’s finally back to normal! Ahaha, things are boring around here with you JCITY dude. Did you catch Jersey Shore last night? Ahaha, that was crazy!!

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:43 am

      Things are boring with me around huh? Maybe I should just disappear again. Jet skiing on shark infested waters >> blogging. Its not hard for me to walk away. Summer is still popping.

      As for Jersey Shore I have them all on DVR along with all the wresting I missed. I will be playing catch up all weekend along with any news I might have missed.

  8. Nada Naggar
    August 19, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    Thats wuz up! Glad ur back man it just wasn’t the same without u.

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:44 am

      Ok random person I have never seen here before.

      • Dave
        August 20, 2011 at 2:06 pm

        Its me Omar Little, Marlo Stansfield, Nada Naggar, Dave. I change my name more than Puffy. It’s good to have u back on the scene.

        • August 21, 2011 at 7:59 am

          By the time this month is over all of you are going to wish I was gone forever, lol.

  9. Capt. Smooth
    August 19, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    G-g-g-great t-to h-have y-y-y-ou b-back. *runs and hides*

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:47 am

      Why the fuck are you stuttering? OH NO!!!!!!!!!!! Capt is having a fucking seizure!!!!! Someone please call 911 since I’m allergic to bacon.

      • August 20, 2011 at 3:49 am

        Brother Ray Dudley hacked his account.

        • August 20, 2011 at 4:05 am

          Or a piss drunk Kurt Angle, lol.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 20, 2011 at 9:31 am

            Really, it’s great to have you back. HAHAHAHAHA!!!

            • August 21, 2011 at 8:00 am

              You lie. I saw where you wanted to throw a party to celebrate me being gone.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 21, 2011 at 8:41 am

                You’re right. I was going to take over, but have now found Christ. *angelic voices*

                • August 21, 2011 at 12:34 pm

                  Your sweet baby Jesus cannot save you from the wrath that is now upon us. Bruhahahahaha.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 21, 2011 at 1:46 pm

                    How about Thor?

                    • August 22, 2011 at 6:19 am

                      The heroes will not win this time. This is the age of darkness.

  10. TKO
    August 19, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    youtube.com/tikayoh3000 the INFAMOUS CREW joint is up, also, theres a link on the Blood Money and Fuck Swag songs to download my album via zip file. I can’t wait to hear your response if you still have time to review it. Mind you, I’ma low budget ass nigga so dont expect Def Jam quality, just Def Jam quality lyrics from yaboi and a few of the comrads. I owe a lot to you for my online presence. That silly John Cena joint, crossed 7,000 views. How ridic. I gota new joint called “CM Punk” but its not 100% wrestling related, just called it that cuz its some serious speak my mind stuff “I still think Puffy killed B.I.G” type shit lol but I might fine tune that mufucka and save it for my November album. Good to have you back my nigga, dont do that shit again fam.

    • August 20, 2011 at 3:50 am

      Word, album is done? I’m definitely gonna check that shit out sometime this week. I’m catching up on mad shit so I wont get to it right away, but I will get to it for sure.

  11. Rob
    August 19, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    Welcome back. Try not to heel it up too much. Im sure you dont want to scare off all the little jimmys.

  12. August 20, 2011 at 3:52 am

    Fuck all the Little Jimmys. I’m not here to appease to the masses anymore. I’m here to bring the motherfucking pain since everyone else always talks about the same ol shit over and over again.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 20, 2011 at 9:33 am

      Is it your version of the “American Bad Ass” gimmick? Rollin’ Rollin’ Rollin’

      • August 20, 2011 at 10:20 am

        WTF? Those are two seperate songs. ABA was a Kid Rock song and Limp Bizkit did Rollin’.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 20, 2011 at 10:29 am

          But he still had the gimmick while “Rollin” played.

          • August 20, 2011 at 10:58 am

            Damn…you’re right. I forgot that American Bad Ass was a gimmick AND a song.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 20, 2011 at 11:07 am

              And that is why you should never challenge Capt. Smooth! (kidding)

              • August 20, 2011 at 11:40 am

                Don’t forget to check your interview…

                • Capt. Smooth
                  August 20, 2011 at 10:11 pm

                  I did.

  13. Alan
    August 20, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Kill People, Burn Shit, Fuck School!

  14. August 20, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I must say, i love your ”FUCK YOU BITCH” attitude!

  15. August 20, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Not going to tell us what you did on your vacation? I’d love to see some photos.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 20, 2011 at 11:04 pm

      pause

      • August 21, 2011 at 8:07 am

        I did everything I said I was going to do in the Gone Fishing post. Add some beer drinking, weed smoking and sex having to that list and that about sums it up.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 21, 2011 at 8:44 am

          One of those I’ve done.

          • August 21, 2011 at 12:36 pm

            Beer drinking?

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 21, 2011 at 1:48 pm

              S-E-X

              • August 22, 2011 at 6:20 am

                With a human?

                • August 22, 2011 at 7:40 am

                  That depends if you consider a fleshlight to be a human or not.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 22, 2011 at 5:14 pm

                    What if they’re dressed like a human?

                    • August 23, 2011 at 5:37 am

                      At least your not sticking your dick in a vacuum cleaner anymore so I guess that’s a good thing.

  16. August 21, 2011 at 8:03 am

    Capt. Smooth :

    Is it your version of the “American Bad Ass” gimmick? Rollin’ Rollin’ Rollin’

    This is not a gimmick. If anything me being nice and trying to be normal like everyone else was a gimmick. It’s time to unleash hell again.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 21, 2011 at 8:47 am

      Drat! I thought you were going to come out riding a Hog from now on!

      • August 21, 2011 at 12:37 pm

        I would crash that motherfucker. Never been on a motorcycle before. I did own a dirtbike at one point so maybe it won’t be too hard.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 21, 2011 at 1:50 pm

          I can’t even ride a bike. I don’t have the balance for it. It started when I had all those seizures. Can’t even step on a chair without getting a little dizzy.

  17. Capt. Smooth
    August 21, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Your gay cousin.

    The one who just got his license to marry? Cool.

    • God
      August 22, 2011 at 12:31 am

      Not if I have anything to say about it. Muhahahahahaha.

    • August 22, 2011 at 1:58 am

      Hiiiiiiii Cus! How you doin’? I had such a delicious day I could take a big shovel and eat it all up hahahahaha! I was wondering what site you went on all day, darling. I see you’ve told people about me and my love, Ricardo Mason-Orlando.

      Wells, see you’s all later! And you’re all invited to my wedding whenevers! It’s clothing optional! Hahahahaha. Byeies!

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 22, 2011 at 5:44 am

        You’re not the cousin I was talking about.(terrific name)

        • August 22, 2011 at 6:22 am

          Family reunion?

        • August 22, 2011 at 7:38 am

          How many gay cousin’s with fantastic names do you have?

          I can’t wait to meet Fernando Rawhide-Smooth, Alexandre Devonte-Smooth, and Corneileous Phillup “My Ass” Smooth!

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 22, 2011 at 5:17 pm

            J saw my cousin on Man vs. Food when they were in Louisville. Senor Smooth: The Mexican Biker Who Threw Up. That’s his official title.

          • August 23, 2011 at 5:41 am

            LMMFAO @ Corneileous Phillup “My Ass” Smooth

            • August 24, 2011 at 2:20 am

              Him and Phill McCrackin-Smooth are the butt of all jokes in the Smooth family household.

  18. August 21, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Ask him…

    Are you Chris Jericho now?

  19. Mr.Redlight
    August 21, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Oh yeah its definitely gonna get crazy here

  20. Capt. Smooth
    August 22, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    The heroes will not win this time. This is the age of darkness.

    What about Batman? He’s The “Dark” Knight.

    • August 23, 2011 at 5:44 am

      No. I will do what the other villians weren’t able to think about. Turn up the heat so fucking high that Batman’s plastic suit would melt into his skin killing him in the process.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

