Home > Matt Hardy, Mugshots, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, THE INFAMOUS Wrestling News Wire > THE INFAMOUS Wrestling News Wire: Matt Hardy’s Mugshot

THE INFAMOUS Wrestling News Wire: Matt Hardy’s Mugshot

THE INFAMOUS Wrestling News Wire: Matt Hardy’s Mugshot

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

Damn, Matt Hardy looks higher than a giraffes pussy in this mugshot. I’ve already written about what lead to Matt Hardy’s arrest in the highly controversial “True Story Of What Matt Hardy Did The Day He Got Fired From TNA” post, so don’t worry, I won’t rehash any of the details. All I will say about this shit is that Matt Hardy is one lucky son of a bitch to be alive and it looks like the only injury he sustained from his car accident was that red bump on his motherfucking forehead. While most people will judge Matt Hardy for his actions, I find him to be an inspiration and a role model for today’s youth. After the jump are Matt Hardy’s extremely inspirational thoughts on his life changing accident.

“When the side windows glass smashed into my face, arms, & neck, some of the blood that did felt almost angelic. I went from being afraid to die to feeling like I was almost being reborn with some sort of an ABSOLUTE PURE LIFE-FORCE. It was the most amazing thing I’ve every experience, I felt like I’d just received the blood of an angel flowing inside me-I know this sounds crazy! Due to these, I only have urges to help people. And miraculously, all my vices are gone.

Amen Friends,

MATTHEW”

So, if you’re having troubles with substance abuse and can’t seem to find the help you need, then get high as fuck and crash your car into a motherfucking tree. An angel will come out from the heavens and will be sure to save your fucking ass. You will end up finding the salvation you need to exercise away your demons forever… or end up dying a very horrible, yet highly preventable death. Go ahead, try that shit out and tell me how it fucking worked out for you… I’ll wait.

Amen my friends,

THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

PS: Does anyone else find it odd that Matt Hardy doesn’t have a motherfucking scratch on him, yet he said that glass penetrated his skin and made him bleed? Rick James was right, cocaine is a hell of a drug.

*Fades2Black*

  1. August 23, 2011 at 11:02 am

    That’s a top five wrestling mug shot for sure.

    • August 23, 2011 at 11:55 am

      The Booker T mugshot is easily #1

      What I find funny is how every report on earth says Matt Hardy was not injured yet he says the glass made him bleed, but I see no blood or scratches on him and on Twitter he said that he had to be dragged to the hospital, yet no hospital in the NC area had him listed this weekend. Matt Hardy is full of shit and he’s clearly looking for sympathy for his fuck up. I wish I could link to the Kill Matt Hardy game I created a while back, but therealshyt.com is missing in action right now. FUCK!!!!!!!!!

  2. Dave
    August 23, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Book was fuckin smiling wasn’t he? What dude is happy to be in jail?

    • August 23, 2011 at 1:00 pm

      Maybe he was high, sure looked high to me. He was all like “Damn they caught me dawg” thinking it was funny as fuck.

  3. August 23, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    I seen that before but I thought it was fake. His eyes look so messed up that I’m starting to think everything JCITY said was true.

    Both the Hardy’s need to be locked away from the rest of society before they hurt someone other than themselves.

    • August 23, 2011 at 2:51 pm

      It is true (according to my source). And we will be seeing Jeff Hardy soon. With Matt being fired I think that was a reminder that he actually had a job to go do. I bet he gets in the title picture, wins, then uses his new belt, that is exactly like his old belt, but with a white strap.

      • August 23, 2011 at 3:17 pm

        There’s no way everything you wrote was true. Your source exaggerated some of the details.

        • August 23, 2011 at 3:59 pm

          Who’s your “source” JCITY? The same person who texted Nash?

          • August 23, 2011 at 4:47 pm

            Hey Shaman…did you see the Capt. Smooth interview yet? Oh and JCITY’s source is Chavo Guerrero…he has become a Matt Hardy stalker since leaving the WWE.

          • August 23, 2011 at 5:29 pm

            I cannot reveal his identity for safety reasons.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 23, 2011 at 5:31 pm

              Eric Young?

              • August 23, 2011 at 6:35 pm

                It’s little Jimmy.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  August 23, 2011 at 7:15 pm

                  Oh, yeah!

  4. Alan
    August 23, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Ahhh! Zombie!

  5. Capt. Smooth
    August 23, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    Matt Hardy? Looks more like MizGirl to me.

  6. August 23, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    I cannot reveal his identity for safety reasons.

    I got a guy too, actually it’s more like a team. I call them the Harvester’s On a Mission Of Secret Exploitational Xchange Under Almighty Loyality for Shaman. AKA my H.O.M.O.S.E.X.U.A.L.S.

    They consult me on good Superstars to interview, of course, I can’t reveal their identites for safety reasons as well.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 23, 2011 at 7:16 pm

      Impressive *claps*

    • August 23, 2011 at 7:50 pm

      As you know…I got a source too. His name is “Jimmy” and he got me the inside story of what happened when Triple H drove to the hospital to check on Kevin Nash. It’s a very interesting story…I might publish it on my site tonight.

      • August 23, 2011 at 11:23 pm

        Okay…here’s what happened when Triple H left the arena to go see Kevin Nash.

        http://howiwouldbookit.blogspot.com/2011/08/after-raw-triple-h-tries-to-visit-kevin.html

        • August 24, 2011 at 5:59 am

          I don’t know why everyone things I’m joking, I really do have a source dammit.

          • August 24, 2011 at 10:45 am

            And we are supposed to believe Jeff Hardy does Swanton Bombs off refrigerators, Matt Hardy will do anything for drugs, and Jeff likes tasering people? Oh wait…the last one is true.

            • August 24, 2011 at 11:22 am

              What is so unbelievable about it? Sounds like just another day in the Hardy household to me.

              • August 24, 2011 at 11:41 am

                Where did he get all that money? Did he spend his entire TNA paycheck in one night?

                • August 24, 2011 at 12:05 pm

                  I’m sure he he is still living of WWE money he has stashed since TNA barely pays that much and their checks stay bouncing like Reby Sky’s tits would bounce, if she had any.

  7. Stephen
    August 24, 2011 at 3:41 am

    Can you just stop talking about Matt Hardy? Damn.

    • August 24, 2011 at 6:01 am

      I will talk about whoever and whatever the fuck I want to talk about. I didn’t know I wasn’t allowed to talk about Matt Hardy. Shut your bitch ass up or the next post I write might be about you.

  8. Rob
    August 24, 2011 at 7:50 am

    Damn. Matt looks wasted and must have been wasted when writing about his so called guardian angel.

    • August 24, 2011 at 11:25 am

      That’s why my drug experimentation starts and ends at marijuana (minus that one happy pill a loooooong time ago). Matt hardy can attest that cocaine is a hell of a drug, especially when its rocked up and cut with bathroom cleaning products and expired baking soda.

  9. August 24, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    I’m sure he he is still living of WWE money he has stashed since TNA barely pays that much and their checks stay bouncing like Reby Sky’s tits would bounce, if she had any.

    I’m sure he spent all of that money already. Oh well…cool story.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

