Home > Guest Blog, Impact Wrestling, Roster Evaluation, Shaman's Harvest, TNA > An Impact Wrestling Roster Evaluation: Part 2 by Shaman’s Harvest

An Impact Wrestling Roster Evaluation: Part 2 by Shaman’s Harvest

An Impact Wrestling Roster Evaluation: Part 2 by Shaman’s Harvest

Edited by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

The other half of the Impact Wrestling roster fucking sucks. Every woman that works there is either retarded or a whore (or just retarded whores), and every man that works there either can’t find a real job or can’t support their crack habits on welfare checks and food stamps alone because they lost all the money they made in WWE on lottery tickets or divorce payments. They all get Super F’s and I wish the Impact Zone would get struck by lightning and burn to the ground. Here’s to hoping they get canceled soon.

Sincerely,
A TNA fan

  1. August 24, 2011 at 6:08 am

    Sometimes I feel like I’m the only person in the world that actually likes Impact Wrestling…

  2. Capt. Smooth
    August 24, 2011 at 6:22 am

    Long ass column! I’m not reading all that!

    • August 24, 2011 at 6:29 am

      Ha. I think this is the shortest thing I have ever posted and that includes caption and #nowplaying posts.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 24, 2011 at 6:34 am

        pause

  3. Rob
    August 24, 2011 at 7:54 am

    Best post ever! Sorry J, but I don’t see what there is to like about TNA. I tried to like it but I just can’t.

    • August 24, 2011 at 2:15 pm

      I can give you plenty of reasons to watch, but I guess there is no converting WWE fans into becoming TNA fans. Sigh…

  4. Dave
    August 24, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    That was super lazy Shaman! Damn I was like the only person looking forward to getting your take of the roster. Thanks dick
    BTW what the fuckin was up with fart talking shit to you yesterday J? That was fucked up and the way it was posted it looked like he was trying to bait you with some shit.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 24, 2011 at 2:40 pm

      I’m sorry, but anybody who calls themself “The Fart” can’t be all bad.

    • August 24, 2011 at 2:54 pm

      I was expecting a legit ranking since his grades we surprisingly fair in part 1 so when I saw this short bullshit I was a bit disappointed, but if that’s the way he feels then there’s nothing I can do about that. Normally I wouldn’t post anything less than 2 paragraphs unless it’s a caption post, but the little fucker has earned his stripes and part of me thought it was kinda funny. As for “The Fart” I’m 95% sure it was the commentator that usually goes by the name LT. He is the only one that has ever called me what he did and is the one of the few people on TJR that would fuck with me for no reason at all. His baiting was lame. All he wanted was a reply which is not that hard to get. I usually reply to everyone that talks to me be it positive or negative so I have no idea what the hell that fucker was trying to prove.

  5. August 24, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    My best column yet.

    • August 24, 2011 at 3:33 pm

      I don’t know about all that, but I guess you were right when you said you couldn’t commit to anything. I’m surprise you wrote more than one interview, then again, you walked out on your last one.

    • August 24, 2011 at 3:41 pm

      Where is the R-Truth interview??

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 24, 2011 at 5:39 pm

        What?

  6. August 24, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    Oh yeah, The R Truth interview, I guess I should probably send it to JCITY. I’m only…what, maybe a month late with it?

  7. August 24, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    Shut up Jeff. Go visit your brother in the hospital and stop stealing my lines.

  8. TKO
    August 24, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    I still wana know what you think about them each. Still could be an interesting piece

    • August 25, 2011 at 7:30 am

      I now think that part 1 was a fluke. A random genius idea that unfortunately couldn’t be replicated.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

