Home > #Nowplaying, Rant, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > #NowPlaying ~ Madonna “Human Nature”

#NowPlaying ~ Madonna “Human Nature”

 

#NowPlaying ~ Madonna “Human Nature”

Words written by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

To the surprise of absolutely nobody, my highly controversial post titled The True Story Of What Matt Hardy Did The Day He Got Fired From TNA has been met with mixed reactions. While some found the adventures of Matt Hardy to be quite hilarious, there are those who were disgusted at the vile nature of the post. From comments to death threats in emails, I have not received this much of a negative response since the days I used to write for therealshyt.com. While I can understand the frustrations that post evoked, numbers don’t lie. It was a hit and is one of the fastest rising viewed post on the site, and even if it wasn’t, artistically, I fucking love it. It’s one of the top 5 things I have ever written since I started blogging. One of the main problems I think people had with the post though is that they thought I wrote it with the intentions of being funny, when in reality, I wanted to tell a sick, twisted, dark and deranged story. A story that was not meant to make fun of Matt Hardy, but meant to shed light on the negative aspects of his life and hopefully wake him the fuck up in order for him to get the help he so desperately needs. One thing I did find funny though is how some people demand I take down the post and issue and apology and to them I say, GO FUCK YOURSELVES!!!! I will say and write whatever the fuck I want to say and/or write about. I live in a country where I have the freedom of speech and I will use and abuse that fucking right until it no longer exist and even then, I would fight to the death to get that right reinstated.

Some people were disgusted by all the mentions of illicit narcotics and sex in that post, but guess what? Like it or not, people get raped every fucking day. People contemplate suicide every fucking day and they sure as hell use drugs and have sex every fucking day. Shiiiiiiiiiiit, I do drugs (and by drugs I mean weed) and have sex every fucking day. So fucking what? It’s fucking life. Am I some kind of monster because I don’t live what you would consider a “clean and acceptable” lifestyle? Not everyone lives in a safety bubble sheltered from the reality that goes on around them. What the fuck do you people want me to write about? Rainbows, flowers and sunshine? Get the fuck outta here with that shit. With that being said, I have good news and bad news regarding this site. The good news is that not everything I write will be as controversial as the Matt Hardy post was. The bad news is that if and when I do write another controversial post, it might just be waaaaaaay more fucked up than anything you have ever read in your whole fucking life, and that includes the Matt Hardy blog. I don’t mind the difference of opinions whatsoever, but don’t fucking tell me to take anything I wrote down from MY site. I will never apologize for speaking my mind so fuck that shit and to the people sending me death threats, come and fucking kill me already you stupid motherfuckers. I ain’t fucking scared to die so none of you bitches can ever strike an ounce of fear in my motherfucking heart. Bring it, I’ll be waiting. Until then, just play the fucking song…

*Fades2Black*

  1. August 24, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    My fastest rising column was my Shaman’s Harvest interview which means Matt Hardy + Shaman’s Harvest=Money (or in this case views). You need to demand that Shaman interviews Matt Hardy ASAP!

  2. August 24, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    holy shit…Matt Hardy is really acting crazy now.

    • August 24, 2011 at 1:49 pm

      His house is a disgusting mess. I would never let my place get so damn messy.

      • August 24, 2011 at 1:59 pm

        Did you watch the video? He blamed the ghost for the mess. That’s smart…I need to use that excuse.

        • August 24, 2011 at 2:04 pm

          I want some of whatever the fuck he’s smoking. I’m about to pack a bowl and see if I see Casper up in this bitch.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 24, 2011 at 2:20 pm

            *cue Ghostbusters theme*

            • August 24, 2011 at 2:24 pm

              I ain’t fraid of no ghost…

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 24, 2011 at 2:34 pm

                Great, now I’m gonna have that song stuck in my head.

                • August 24, 2011 at 2:37 pm

                  It’s been stuck in my head for the last few minutes. No lie, lol.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 24, 2011 at 2:41 pm

                    another pause

  3. Capt. Smooth
    August 24, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    My speech isn’t free, it’s $29.95 plus shipping and handling.

    • August 24, 2011 at 1:42 pm

      What is being shipped and handled? I used to work for UPS…I can do the handling.

      • August 24, 2011 at 1:44 pm

        So your going to handle Capt’s package huh? [||]PAUSEx1,000,000

        • August 24, 2011 at 2:00 pm

          My handling skills aren’t great though.

          • August 24, 2011 at 2:05 pm

            [||]PAUSE

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 24, 2011 at 2:19 pm

              Beat me to it.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 24, 2011 at 2:20 pm

                pause

                • August 24, 2011 at 2:23 pm

                  Lmmfao. Pause indeed.

                  • August 24, 2011 at 2:51 pm

                    seriously though…what’s being shipped?

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      August 24, 2011 at 3:00 pm

                      J had mentioned that he had “free speech” and I answered back that my speech wasn’t free. It was $29.95 pus shipping and handling.

  4. August 24, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    J had mentioned that he had “free speech” and I answered back that my speech wasn’t free. It was $29.95 pus shipping and handling.

    I get that…but S&H?

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 24, 2011 at 5:42 pm

      In ads you see on tv for worthless stuff.(special pots and pans, dog treats, knives, etc.). They always end with “2 payments of (blank) plus S&H”.

  5. August 25, 2011 at 12:50 am

    Tony Kegger :
    My fastest rising column was my Shaman’s Harvest interview which means Matt Hardy + Shaman’s Harvest=Money (or in this case views). You need to demand that Shaman interviews Matt Hardy ASAP!

    I got two other columns ready that I want to get up first (Truth Interview and what I think will be my greatest column ever, as well as a JR interview in the planning stages, but if Matt’s still acting this nuts by next week I’ll definitely be sitting down with Angel Blood and discuss his issues.

    • August 25, 2011 at 7:33 am

      I want to see Matt on Celebrity Rehab. I would watch and review each show if he did go.

  6. August 25, 2011 at 12:54 am

    I thinks JCITY’s been covering the Matt Hardy stuff pretty well with his last two Hardy posts anyways.

    • August 25, 2011 at 7:34 am

      Yes I have. His news coverage is starting to get played out though… I need new material.

  7. Stephen
    August 26, 2011 at 10:23 am

    You seriously need to apologize for your actions. Who the hell do you think you are? This is unacceptable. I can’t wait until this site folds and you finally stop talking out of your ass.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

