Home > The Future Unemployed Soon To Be Impact Wrestling Wrestlers, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, The Unlucky 7, WWE > Fuck You And Your Future Endeavors. Just Fuck Off And Die Already!

Fuck You And Your Future Endeavors. Just Fuck Off And Die Already!

Fuck You And Your Future Endeavors. Just Fuck Off And Die Already!

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

The biggest non-television wrestling related news that happened while I was on vacation was WWE wishing the best in the future endeavors of Vladimir Koslov, DH Smith, Melina and Chris Masters. Gail Kim supposedly quit because she sensed she was going to be let go, but the WWE pulled a fast one on the Asian Sensation and have decided to hold her hostage since Chinese people like sewing wrestling attire for mere pennies an hour. Anyways, there are more useless motherfuckers wandering around WWE land doing nothing of importance or just plain ol’ sucking and taking television time away from more deserving talent and they deserve to be fired. In this post, I will name a few WWE Superstars that just need to fuck off and die already. Instead of naming every talent that I think should kick rocks, I will go with seven WWE Superstars who I wouldn’t miss if they fell off the face of the earth. We can call them “The Future Unemployed Soon To Be Impact Wrestling Wrestlers” or “The Unlucky 7” for short. If this post generates the type of passionate discussion that I envision it doing, then every once in a while I will choose 7 more unlucky bastards and make this a reoccurring themed column. If not, then fuck this stupid ass idea, I’ll just post tits. Sweet glorious TITS!!!!!  Now on to the feature presentation…

JTG – One of the stupidest things the WWE has ever done was kill off its Tag Team Division. Some of the most notable names in WWE history have come from tag teams. Guys like Shawn Michaels, Bret “The Hitman” Hart, Edge, Christian, “Stone Cold” Steve Austin and Jeff Hardy all had ample time to develop their craft as part of a unit. A tag team can get unknown wrestlers over fairly quickly with a crowd, more so than a singles push can, and provide the essential time it takes for a Sports Entertainer to develop the mic skills they will need to reach that upper echelon of superstardom. If one wrestler is weaker on the mic, then his partner can carry that aspect of the team as his team-mate soaks up the knowledge and vice versa when it comes to the in-ring action. Just look at the Hart Foundation for example. Jim “The Anvil” Neidhart was the mouthpiece for that team in the beginning. Bret was so shy that he had to wear his signature sunglasses in order to feel comfortable cutting promos. By the time the team was in its prime, Bret was a natural on the mic. If it wasn’t for his tag team partner, Bret would have remained “The Cowboy” Bret Hart and have been released mere months into his WWF career. There’s also the fact that mostly all tag teams have a built-in backstory when they eventually end up drifting apart which is bound to put one of the tag team partners over huge like when Shawn Michaels superkicked Marty Jannetty into wrestling obscurity.

I say all that to say this, Cryme Tyme was a good team that was super over with the WWE fans and both members had a chance to go on to be something great if given the opportunity. The WWE thought different though and broke up the team prematurely before they had the chance to capture the WWE Tag Team Championships they were on the path of winning. When the team initially broke up, I thought that JTG would go on to become a solid midcarder while his former partner Shad Gaspard would go on to become one of the top young heels in the WWE. The former tag team partners went on to feud with Shad getting a decent push in the process, but that all ended after they had a PPV match at Extreme Rulez 2010. A Strap Match, if I remember correctly. Shad Gaspar was soon sent to FCW and was later released and JTG has done absolutely nothing of importance since then. I don’t watch WWE Superstars (the show) ever since it got canceled by WGN, so the last time I saw JTG was at the Smackdown World Tour last Halloween. If you would like to see a Smackdown World Tour Photo Diary then click here. Anyways, JTG was super over with the crowd and that was surprising to me as he wasn’t being utilized on television at the time. I still think JTG can be an intriguing character if given the opportunity, but I feel that nobody would longer care about him the way they would have had he been pushed after his feud with Shad Gaspard. If it was up to me to start cutting WWE talent then JTG would definitely be on the chopping block considering that he hasn’t been used properly in over a fucking year. I’m sure he will be more than ok without the WWE. He can take some of the money he has made throughout the years and take his ass back to the hood, buy some crack and flip that shit and make more money than he ever could make being a professional wrestler by selling to Matt Hardy. That’s if JTG doesn’t end up spending it all on gold chains, rims, fried chicken, grape soda, weed, hoodrats, child support and Jordans though.

Zack Ryder – Attention all Broskis, your Internet Champion is nothing but a fucking schmuck. An overrated tool with a Wi-Fi connection and a YouTube account. I have no fucking idea how Zack Ryder became such a YouTube sensation. Is it the same 1,000 people viewing his videos over and over again like some of these sites in the IWC with millions of hits derived from about the same 1,000 people over and over and over again or are those YouTube numbers the equivalent of unique viewers? Either way, it doesn’t even fucking matter. Even if Zack was an entertaining son of a bitch on the internet, I don’t see how that translate into a legit push in the WWE. To me, he is too much of an over the top cartoon character that just needs to fuck off and die already. I can understand why people would get behind such a self-made success story, but without the classification of being a WWE Superstar, nobody would be checking for Zack Ryder to begin with, so he owns all of his YouTube success to the WWE, even if they weren’t the ones uploading the videos for him. In the ring, Zack Ryder is just your overrated jobber and on the mic he is highly annoying and super repetitive. If WWE wants to push a true YouTube sensation then they should just sign Rebecca Black and push her all the way to the top where she can become the first ever female WWE Champion. I would so rather see that scenario play out than have to be subjected to Zack Ryder just because a few assclowns on the internet demand he be prominently featured. If Zack was to never appear on WWE television ever again then I can’t say that I would miss him. Shiiiiiiiiiiiit, I might not even notice the Pauly D rip off was gone. Plus all of his damn fucking hair products and spray-on tans are depleting the Ozone Layer. Zack Ryder is bad for the environment and in an effort to go green, I would fire his ass with the quickness.

Santino Marella  By now, it should be no secret that I highly dislike Santino Marella. There was once a time where I actually liked Santino and that was in the beginning of his WWE career where he was just a fan in the crowd that went on to beat Umaga for the Intercontinental Championship in fluke like fashion. After that, he became a comedic heel. He was funny at first, but then he started to become extremely annoying. He grew a unibrow and I could no longer take Santino serious. He won me over again during his second Intercontinental Championship run where he claimed he was the best champion in the history of the title and vowed to hold the title longer than the man who has held it the longest, The Honky Tonk Man. After that, it all went downhill when he became a comedic face and debuted the Santina character and went on to win the Miss Wrestlemania title. Since then, I have never found Santino’s humor to be funny. Every time he appears on television and cracks a few “jokes” all I can do is cringe. Every time he wrestles, I just want him to get injured so I won’t ever have to be subjected to his bullshit ever again. Santino is over with the crowd and has his fans, but they do not know any better and only like him because the WWE machine has dictated them to like him. To me, Santino fucking sucks and is nothing more than an overrated jobber the likes of Zack Ryder. If I ever see anyone wearing his stupid ass Cobra Sock Puppet, I will grab them by the jugular, punch them in the fucking face, grab their arm and snap that motherfucker in three different places, bang their motherfucking head into the concrete over and over again until they become unrecognizable and then shove the sock puppet up their ass. That’s how much I fucking hate Santino Marella.

Rosa Mendez – Rosa Mendez is a true exotic beauty. She has a nice tight body and some luscious tits. She has the face of an angel that I wouldn’t mind drenching in baby batter and can speak Spanish with an accent that turns me on, but what is she to the WWE? I barely ever see Rosa on television and when I do she usually losses all her matches in under 2 minutes. So what does Rosa do to stay employed to a company that barely utilizes her (for lack of a better term) talents? Does she have pictures of Vince McMahon in a compromising position? Is she kept around to service all of the WWE Superstars while they are out on the road? Does she help set up the ring? I really don’t get it. Rosa has done absolutely NOTHING of importance in over 2 fucking years. I can understand why WWE would want to get rid of Melina since she has become nothing more than a cancer in the career of John Morrison, but at least she had talent. I would rather get rid of somebody like Rosa who serves no purpose than get rid of someone who could have still been a dominant factor in the Divas Division. No longer does Rosa manage anyone and beating her will not put anyone over. You can’t even spot her in backstage segments jumping rope for no apparent reason anymore. Rosa is the definition of worthless and her release is long overdue.

The Great Khali – This big  ass retard doesn’t have an ounce of greatness in his freakishly large body. He’s not even fucking mediocre. No. The “Not So” Great Khali fucking sucks balls and he needs to fuck off and die already. Never have I seen such a blatant waste of space that can go to a much deserving talent on the roster. If the WWE wants to cater to the Indian market, then they should just have Jinder Mahal come down to the ring, riding a camel, and every time he wins a match he should breakdance to some Punjabi MC and Jay-Z. I guarantee they will get the same results. The “Not So” Great Khali makes The Brooklyn Brawler look like Chris Jericho in the ring and that’s as far from a compliment as I can fucking get. I wouldn’t even give this big fucker a pink slip, no, I would toss his big ass in a wood chipper and call it a motherfucking day. I’m sure nobody would miss him. I know I wouldn’t.

Drew McIntyre –  “The Chosen One”, I choose you to fuck off and die already. Drew McIntyre was poised to take over the wrestling world, until his ex-wife and former WWE Diva Tiffany fucked him up that is. If only he knew how to keep his bitch in check, he might just be the World Heavyweight Champion right now. After the incident, Drew worked his way back into the midcard where he stayed until the news of his divorce from his whore of an ex-wife became public. If you would like to see Drew McIntyre’s ex-wife butt-naked then click here. Anyways, after the divorce, Drew has all but disappeared from WWE programming. He recently appeared once in a backstage segment with Booker T and Diamond Dallas Page where he claimed to be the future of the WWE and if they didn’t leave they would be carried away in stretchers. Shawn Michaels ended up making a cameo by superkicking Drew McIntyre straight to hell where he has been chilling in purgatory ever since. If you would like to relieve that episode of Monday Night RAW then click here. Anyways, Drew could have been something special, but I guess his personal issues turned off the people who were pushing him. Considering that Drew hasn’t had any substantial television time and doesn’t look to be making a comeback any time soon, I would just cut my losses and let him go. He had a bright future, but those days are clearly over now. Before I move on to the 7th unlucky bastard in this post, I will leave you with a few choice lyrics from Drew McIntyre’s theme song that best describes his current situation. Talk about irony:

What’s that metronome I hear, perhaps the end is drawing near, you never hear the shot that takes you down. Out of time, so say goodbye… Almost to the mountaintop, you slip and fall just like a stone, rolling ever faster to this nightmare you have sown. You had it all right in your grasp, but in a breath, your minute passed, now at last the end has come, you are all alone. Out of time, so say goodbye… All your dreams are just illusioned, based on nothing and confusion, don’t you look behind the curtain, no more time, the end is certain, Out of time, so say goodbye…

John Morrison – It’s easy to get lost in the shuffle when you are a midcarder with no direction. It’s even easier to become expendable and John Morrison has become fucking expendable. When R-Truth put him on the shelf so he could go take care of his nagging neck injuries, I can’t say that I missed him or even noticed he was gone. Morrison went from a must watch superstar to one I can care less about. In the ring, Morrison is pretty damn good and I’ve seen him have tremendous matches with the likes of Chris Jericho, The Miz and Rey Mysterio, but somewhere in the last few months he has lost my interest. Putting him on this list might surprise some of you, seeing as John Morrison is the most prominently featured Superstar on WWE television that I have listed, but I don’t see Morrison advancing from his current position anytime soon. Now that Melina is gone, maybe he can get his shit together and focus on what’s important when it comes to his career, but to be honest with y’all, I can really give two fucks if he does, especially if his mic skills don’t improve. I always prefered Morrison when he was the cocky heel known as Johnny Nitro, so Morrison either needs to turn heel or be paired up with a manager as soon as possible, or he can just fuck off and die already for all I care.

__________

That’s my 7 unlucky WWE Superstars that can go fuck off and die already. Do you agree? Disagree? Let me know in the comment section and if not then you can just:

  1. August 26, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    Don’t really quite know what to say about JTG. I think the guy is a great wrestler and OK on the mic…could be lot better, though. But he is still young, and with one or two good feuds, i think he would get over with crowd and crowd will love him, if given that chance.

    Ryder i disagree strongly with. He is the type of guy who ”gets” the fans. He appeals you mid teens…to 23 year old’s in my opinion. Your probably around 25 i’d imagine so you find his character less attractable.

    I don’t dislike Marella like you but i find him ”stale” at the moment. He is selling merchandise so he’ll be there for another while, at least.

    Yea, Rosa can fuck off.

    Khali should fuck off.

    Drew…not sure. If given time, he could be a pretty good heel imo.

    John Morrison. Don’t see Melina being with him too much longer tbh.

    • August 26, 2011 at 6:14 pm

      I’m 23 and I’m not really a Zack Ryder fan. What people don’t know is that he does this jedi mind trick during his YouTube videos and it makes fans believe he is cooler than he really is. JCITY’s source told me that.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 26, 2011 at 6:38 pm

        The problem is that comedy is subjective. What one person finds funny another person could hate. I find him kinda hit-or-miss, but I do see the charisma.

        • August 26, 2011 at 6:53 pm

          He’s funny but to me, Ryder=comedian not Ryder=WWE Superstar. He shouldn’t be winning matches but keep doing the funny bits. I’d love to stick Goldust, Booker T, Santino, and Ryder in a room and see what happens.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 26, 2011 at 9:20 pm

            I want to see Ryder, Santino, Primo, JTG, Barreta, and other jobbers form a stable. Not like The J.O.B. Squad from the 90’s. They would be a team that, when alone, they lose. But together, they have this chemistry to where they can out brawl superior wrestlers.

            • August 27, 2011 at 9:12 am

              They already did that recently. They were called the Nexus.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 27, 2011 at 9:15 am

                No, people who have a long-time reputation as jobbers, not some new guys.

      • August 27, 2011 at 7:45 am

        I don’t know what it is, but i really just feel he ”gets” the fans. I also love his Long island iced Z! Show, he does all editing and everything in it…so i just think he’s one of those wrestlers who ”wants” to be there, if ya get what i’m saying.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 27, 2011 at 9:12 am

          I just hope his popularity can spread from the internet fans to the casual fans. He has a fun, throwback style in his personality with a modern way of getting over, the net. We really haven’t seen that before.

          • June 1, 2012 at 11:03 am

            Man how much my opinion has changed of Zack Ryder…

      • August 27, 2011 at 9:14 am

        Ryder is wack. I can be 13-89 and I would still not like him. On TV he’s nothing more than a glorified jobber. I hardly ever watch his videos online because he’s just not that important of a Superstar for me to go out of my way and see.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 27, 2011 at 9:16 am

          How will anybody ever get over if people don’t give them a chance?

          • August 27, 2011 at 9:27 am

            He was giving a chance in ECW. He sucked as a Major brother, he sucked as an Edge Head and he sucked as a guido wannabe douchebag. How many more chances should he get?

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 27, 2011 at 9:33 am

              He was pretty good on ECW. and he’s been allowed to show more personality in youtube than ever before.

              • August 27, 2011 at 9:50 am

                Personality means nothing in the ring. He’s a glorified jobber.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  August 27, 2011 at 9:52 am

                  Charisma is so much. Very few wrestlers who are good in the ring, but have no personality do well.

  2. Concerned Reader
    August 26, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    J, while I find your antics to be entertaining for the most part, you have turned for the worse this week. You can still be edgy without being disrespectful and I hope you realize this before it is too late. I hope you can come to your senses soon and run this site in a calm, respectful, and professional manner. Or else.

    • NotSoConcerned Reader
      August 26, 2011 at 2:35 pm

      Fuck off. Or else what?

    • Faces of Solie
      August 26, 2011 at 2:38 pm

      With a name like that, shouldn’t you be writing to Dear Abby instead?

    • August 27, 2011 at 9:17 am

      If you don’t like the way I run the site then just fuck off. Simple. Maybe I would take your comment into consideration if you commented more often, but someone that just pops out of nowhere and never participates, but starts telling me how to do shit will not be taken serious.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 27, 2011 at 9:18 am

        J, I was curious if you had heard anything else about your computer?

  3. NotSoConcernedReader
    August 26, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I’m guessing your name starts with and “A” and ends in a “drew”

  4. Dave
    August 26, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    Very funny post J! I agree with all except McIntyre and Morrison. I have a problem with someone getting a raw deal over their personal life. I didn’t see that affecting his in ring work. I would not wanna work for the WWE I mean the money would be dope as fuck but they seem like control freaks. They have up control every aspect of the talents lives and that’s stupid. Another thing is how they release talent. Why would they release guys that are good and continue to hire new people and not push the guys that have been around forever. Harry Smith, Melina, Shad, Shelton Benjamin, Mickie James the list goes on and on and on. If there was more competition on the air they wouldn’t be treating their talent like that. I like Santino but they need to repackage him. Khali is garbage! Ryder is garbage! JTG, that stereotype is played out he needs a different gimmick. Great read!

    • August 27, 2011 at 9:23 am

      I wouldn’t last in WWE the way they micro manage their workers lives. I would rack up so many marijuana fines that I would go bankrupt in a few months.

  5. Capt. Smooth
    August 26, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    JTG: The guy has more charisma in his little finger than most of the roster has in their entire body.

    Ryder: Ok, now you’ve lost it.

    Santino: Over as a rover AND if he stays like that for a good 5 years, he can say “Hello” to the HOF.

    Rosa: Yeah, she doesn’t do mu…..sorry, where was I? Oh yeah, distracted by her beauty.(great pic)

    Khali: Horrible, but he is popular backstage. He’s HUGE in India! And are you going to fire him? Look at the guy.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 26, 2011 at 6:06 pm

      Forgot about the rest, cause I’m an idiot!

      Drew: Way too soon to give up on him. WWE needs to let him show his personality more. That would help.

      Morrison: He “wows” the crowd. Hell to the FUCKING no!!!

      • August 27, 2011 at 9:24 am

        If Santino ever makes it into the Hall of Fame then I will riot. He fucking sucks.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 27, 2011 at 9:26 am

          If he’s still over for another 5 years or so, he could go in the comedy wing.

    • August 26, 2011 at 6:49 pm

      okay…now I realized why Khali is still in the WWE…he’s there just to sell tickets in India. That’s why they signed Jinder Mahal…the WWE thinks if Jinder gets over enough, they can finally release Khali.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 26, 2011 at 9:21 pm

        Yes, planting seeds for the future.

        • August 27, 2011 at 9:26 am

          Is the Indian market even that big? If it is, I seriously doubt it is because of Khali though.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 27, 2011 at 9:27 am

            Around a billion people.

            • August 27, 2011 at 9:52 am

              I seriously doubt WWE has a billion Indian fans when they only have about a 4.5 Million average American fans.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 27, 2011 at 9:56 am

                India is a huge market though. Look what Yao Ming did for the NBA in China?

                • Capt. Smooth
                  August 27, 2011 at 9:56 am

                  Don’t know why I did the question mark.

                • August 27, 2011 at 10:15 am

                  NBA has waaaaay more fans than the WWE though.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 27, 2011 at 10:16 am

                    True, but my point is that getting somebody that fans from other markets will relate to is a good thing overall.

                    • August 27, 2011 at 10:47 am

                      True, but I’m sure India has way better wrestler’s than The “Not So” Great Khali.

  6. August 26, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Ok…my thoughts:

    JTG- Yes I agree…release him! I didn’t like Cryme Tyme and I was soooo happy they didn’t beat JeriShow for the tag titles at SummerSlam 2009. They were somewhat successful as a tag team but they should have never broken up. I knew both JTG and Shad would fail as singles and I was right. Oh and their “Word Up” or whatever it was called SmackDown show was lame. The best parts of that show was Eve and the funny cameos from Slam Master J.

    Zack Ryder- I’d keep him but only because he’s a funny dude. I thought his backstage stuff with Edge from 2010 was great. Here is my favorite Ryder bit: http://youtu.be/_IfkGGMniTY

    But if Zack Ryder wins the United States or Intercontinental Championship, I’ll riot! I see him as a clown that makes me laugh…nothing more. I enjoy the comedy moments WWE offers so keep him for that. If they want to put him in matches, I hope he loses every single one. By the way, I think Ryder is funny but I won’t lose sleep if the WWE decided to future endeavor him.

    Santino- I love Santino. I didn’t always like Santino because I saw him as a joke and couldn’t take him seriously but then I realized that Santino is meant to be a joke. Santino is a joke because that’s his gimmick…he is supposed to be a clown without the make-up. I don’t mind him winning matches as long as he’s not burying someone I like. But Santino is funny and the crowd loves him. If I ran the WWE, I’d put him in every PPV dark match assuming he’s not on the card (and there’s a good chance he won’t be). He is a great opening act…the fans love him. I don’t know how he does it but grown men actually like him. I love yelling “COBRA!!” whenever he gets ready to deliver his cobra finisher at live events. If I go to the 12/26 RAW in Chicago, the one match I want to see is Cena vs. Santino because it would be the weirdest thing you’d ever see. People in Chicago love Santino and it would be great to see Santino get a larger crowd reaction than Cena. I would definitely keep Santino. It’s okay to like a wrestler and not want him to win the WWE Championship. I don’t want to see Santino become a main-event star but I enjoy watching him.

    Rosa- I agree…release Rosa.

    The Great Khali- The biggest advantage of having The Great Khali is to put over talent and the WWE doesn’t do that so having him is pointless. There has to be a reason why he’s still on the roster but I have no idea what that reason is. I would release him for sure.

    Drew McIntyre- I like Drew. He’s not being used but I am hoping the WWE finally wake up and realize his potential. His mic skills are pretty good and I enjoy his aggressive wrestling style.

    He had a really good match vs. Kaval last year. http://youtu.be/X5WKh1i6FoA

    I hope they keep Drew…it’s a mystery why he hasn’t been on TV more.

    John Morrison- I definitely think Morrison should not be released. Morrison isn’t living up to his potential but I would expect Morrison to quit and go to TNA before the WWE released him. No matter how disappointing he is, he is a show stealer during gimmick matches like the Royal Rumble, Elimination Chamber, TLC, and of course Money in the Bank. Unless he demands too much money, if the WWE still keeps Evan Bourne then they should definitely keep Morrison. I would only release him if he started having injury issues or a bad attitude or Sin Caraitis.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 26, 2011 at 9:26 pm

      I wouldn’t mind a mid-level belt for Ryder…if he has good matches on a regular basis. Just 2 or 3 months. Better yet, a tag title would be even better.

      • August 26, 2011 at 9:33 pm

        No fuck Ryder…just stick him in a room with Teddy Long and lock the room. Just keep him in that room for the rest of his WWE career and feed him every six hours.

        • August 26, 2011 at 9:34 pm

          Oh and make sure a WWE cameraman is there too.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 26, 2011 at 9:45 pm

            No, a small run with a mid-card title…if he has good matches. I reward people who do well in the ring.

            • August 27, 2011 at 9:29 am

              No way does he deserve a mid card title. He has done nothing in the WWE to deserve such an opportunity. YouTube is not the WWE. He has the title he deserves, a made up internet title.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 27, 2011 at 9:35 am

                That’s why I said ONLY if he has consistantly good matches and is over for a good while. Then a title.

                • August 27, 2011 at 9:50 am

                  That’s reasonable, but I’ve seen where some fans think he should be main eventing and going for World Titles when in WWE he has done a bunch of nothing. Now that’s just ridiculous to me.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 27, 2011 at 9:51 am

                    Hyperbole. Hypermole good with tortilla chips.

  7. Johnboy
    August 26, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    Replace Morrison with Tyler Reks and swap Otunga for Drew, then your about there.

    Drew has good mic skills(cool Scottish accent) Is decent in the ring and has a great theme song. What’s not to like?

    Morrison is too good in the ring to be realesed. All he needs to do Is ditch melina and get better on the mic ; then he could be a genuine main eventer.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 26, 2011 at 9:46 pm

      My problem with Drew is that he shows no fire during promos. He’s high or something.

    • August 27, 2011 at 9:34 am

      I have to save a few of the usual suspects for the next installment, lol. While I do like Morrison and think he is good in the ring, his mic skills are seriously lacking and it just seems like the WWE gave up on him. I liked Drew too, but his personal problems really fucked him over. Like Dave said above, personal relationships shouldn’t affect somebodies push, especially when it has nothing to do with wrestling. I can understand the Melina and Morrison thing because it was affecting his work and getting him backstage heat, but Drew was the victim of bad luck. His wife beat him, his wife divorced him and WWE gave up on him. Sucks because he had potential, but the key word is had. They dropped the ball because he was really improving too.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 27, 2011 at 9:36 am

        True on Drew. I can ryme!

  8. Johnboy
    August 26, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    Perhaps, but if wwe never put him on tv, to give him a chance to prove himself, he won’t get better. Another reason I like him is because he’s a Brit to!

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 26, 2011 at 9:55 pm

      In my interview(at the bottom of this page, check it out) I mention what I would do if I ran the WWE. One of the things is have as many people on tv as much as possible. Long segment, cameo, etc. That way, the fans would actually get to know who is wrestling.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 26, 2011 at 9:56 pm

        I mean it’s at the bottom of the main page or click my link on the right of the screen.

        • August 26, 2011 at 10:18 pm

          Capt. Smooth :
          I mean it’s at the bottom of the main page or click my link on the right of the screen.

          Ha…I just noticed your name in the categories section. That’s cool!

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 26, 2011 at 10:22 pm

            I’m part of the club! *does the Ric Flair strut*

      • Johnboy
        August 26, 2011 at 10:03 pm

        That’s why the tag division is needs to improve, it should be a way of getting guys who aren’t getting a singles push a chance to shine, in the ring and on the mic. In the process making a name for themselves instead of everyone forgetting they exist.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 26, 2011 at 10:05 pm

          I like the new name Bourne and Kofi picked for their new team. “Altitude Era”

          • Johnboy
            August 26, 2011 at 10:14 pm

            I like that. Perhaps some more high flying team might come along. A luche libre team would be cool!

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 26, 2011 at 10:15 pm

              I would’ve loved to have the 2 Sin Caras form a team. Sin City?

              • Johnboy
                August 26, 2011 at 10:20 pm

                Hunters of sin? Them feuding wouldn’t be bad though.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  August 26, 2011 at 10:21 pm

                  The new Sin Cara has the gimmick for good. The old one may leave.

                  • Johnboy
                    August 26, 2011 at 10:30 pm

                    I know misitco botched alot, however he can pull of much more spectacular spots then huntico. I reckon in time he’ll stop botching, making him better in the long run than huntico.

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      August 26, 2011 at 10:30 pm

                      If he stays with the company.

                    • Johnboy
                      August 26, 2011 at 10:39 pm

                      Very true. I hope they keep him.

                    • August 27, 2011 at 9:38 am

                      I agree that most of the guys who never get used would benefit from a tag team situation. Just like Carlito and Primo, they sucked on their own, but together they became the first ever undisputed tag team champions. Guys like Tyler Reks, Ted Dibiase, Curt Hawkins, etc etc would all benefit by being in a team. WWE will not find the next breakthrough Superstar if they don’t utilize the talent they already have. No need to bring in new guys when they already have people that are more than capable of giving the people a good show.

  9. Mr.Redlight
    August 26, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    lol the ryder hate is getting pretty strong on here

    • Johnboy
      August 26, 2011 at 10:11 pm

      He’s just like santino- but worse.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 26, 2011 at 10:12 pm

        Santino is over. Ryder is getting that way.

        • Johnboy
          August 26, 2011 at 10:17 pm

          But he’s still a worthless jobber. Ryder will turn out the same way, no one really cares about either of the clowns.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 26, 2011 at 10:20 pm

            That’s not true. People want to see Santino succeed. Listen to the pop he gets when going for the Cobra. If Ryder keeps it up, many fans will want to see him do well.

            • Johnboy
              August 26, 2011 at 10:25 pm

              It’s out of hope not expectation. The bookers clearly dont take him seriously, so why should I?? When was the last time he won a match? As for Ryder I try to like him, but I just can’t. He’s too goofbally for my liking.

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 26, 2011 at 10:27 pm

                Because there is always that small chance Santino pulls an upset. Concerning Ryder, that’s why any success should come later. After he has good matches on a regular basis.

                • Johnboy
                  August 26, 2011 at 10:36 pm

                  I can’t take ryder seriously because he dosnt seem to take himself seriously.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 26, 2011 at 10:39 pm

                    I don’t know. I kinda like the idea of a wrestler who is easy going out of the ring, but once they face somebody, they are all business.

                    • Mr.Redlight
                      August 27, 2011 at 2:09 am

                      Ryder entertains me so thats what matters to me lol

                    • Johnboy
                      August 27, 2011 at 10:31 am

                      Ryder isn’t all business in the ring, he always looses!

          • August 26, 2011 at 10:20 pm

            I like Santino a lot more than Ryder.

            But bring back this Santino:

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 26, 2011 at 10:22 pm

              Not sure if it would work. Most fans want to cheer him.

              • August 26, 2011 at 10:26 pm

                hell yeah…they should cheer him. I loved how he mispronounced names. Rodney the Piper. Honky Donkey Man. Goldendust. Maybe he can do this same promo but mocking the heels. Like he can wear a scarf mocking ADR, etc.

                • August 26, 2011 at 10:27 pm

                  Oburto Del Reno.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 26, 2011 at 10:28 pm

                    I liked how on TJR during the RAW discussion, they were calling Del Rio “Albert of the river”.

                    • August 27, 2011 at 9:40 am

                      I just want to toss Ryder into a wood chipper and sell all the remaining pieces on eBay.

  10. Capt. Smooth
    August 27, 2011 at 9:08 am

    Mr.Redlight :
    Ryder entertains me so thats what matters to me lol

    That just about sums it up.

    • August 27, 2011 at 9:41 am

      Some people would find a masturbating monkey to be quite entertaining, but it doesn’t mean that people should be exposed to such things.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 27, 2011 at 9:43 am

        That actually sounds hilarious! Monkey poo or monkey spew?

        • August 27, 2011 at 9:48 am

          Lol. Giving the banana a good… peeling.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 27, 2011 at 9:50 am

            Banana split? No, that’s Melina!

            • Mr.Redlight
              August 27, 2011 at 3:41 pm

              Haha that is a funny comparison

  11. Capt. Smooth
    August 27, 2011 at 9:14 am

    Depending whether anybody has plans for my birthday today or this weekend, I don’t know how much I’ll be on here.

    • August 27, 2011 at 9:44 am

      HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      I have to prepare for Hurricane Irene, that should be here tomorrow. After that I was going to do the TKO album review so if that doesn’t go up by Monday then I died so it was nice knowing y’all and fuck all those that ever talked negative bullshit about me.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 27, 2011 at 9:45 am

        Thank you! And I hope you all don’t die.

        • August 27, 2011 at 9:48 am

          If it’s meant to be it’s meant to be so celebrate knowing that tomorrow is never promised. Just try not to get arrested, lol.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 27, 2011 at 9:49 am

            That’s what I’ve been telling my coworkers.

      • August 27, 2011 at 11:05 am

        J,

        I’m working on my latest column submission…it should be finished today.

  12. Capt. Smooth
    August 27, 2011 at 9:41 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    I just want to toss Ryder into a wood chipper and sell all the remaining pieces on eBay.

    If something happens to him, the police no where to look.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 27, 2011 at 9:41 am

      duh! *know*

      • August 27, 2011 at 9:46 am

        Lol. I would be ok if WWE sent Ryder back to Long Island and he too died in the Hurricane, I’m just saying…

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 27, 2011 at 9:47 am

          That’s just wrong.

  13. Capt. Smooth
    August 27, 2011 at 10:34 am

    Johnboy :
    Ryder isn’t all business in the ring, he always looses!

    But he can become that way over time.

  14. August 27, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I don’t know if anyone noticed this but Shaman’s Harvest is missing. He got got by R-Truth…HOLY SHIT!

    • August 27, 2011 at 11:30 am

      Yea, where the fuck is he!

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 27, 2011 at 1:25 pm

        *cue the James Bond theme*

        • August 27, 2011 at 1:35 pm

          R-Truth got him! Either that or Zack Ryder finally found him. Or Luke Robinson. Shaman has pissed off a lot of people…there are a lot of suspects.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 27, 2011 at 1:39 pm

            I still say Hornswoggle is really a mad genius and he’s behind it.

  15. Togers
    August 27, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    meh if anyone cares my two cents, I personaly have never understood why people like Morrison so much, he is fucking awful on the mic I’d rather listen to The Great Khali than Morrison he really is that bad, good in the ring but not on the mic, people calling for a mian event push im sorry but no, mid card titles ye fair enough but not main eventing, the only time he should be main eventing is things like elimination chamber where he can steal the show.

    Khali, JTG, Rosa – who, Bye

    Santino, I honestly think he has his place, I agree with J his best run was when he was IC champ and being the “longest champ in history”, I do think he still has his place though, the pop alone for the cobra is worth it, plus me and my mates do it to random people when were drunk (you get some random looks y’all should try it :-D)

    Ryder – Never watched his youtube dont get the appeal personally he seems really really really fucking annoying when I see him on tele so not too fussed, may grow on me but doubt it at the moment

    Drew McIntyre – this guy needs a push, good on the mic, good in the ring, isnt a small guy so looks like he belongs in the main event scene and can show some intensity when in the ring I genuinely think this guy can be a huge star if pushed right. I classify him like Sheamus and Wade Barrett, given the proper feud and push and all three of them could be massive stars

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 27, 2011 at 1:26 pm

      Imagine if Khali did what Morrison did while at the Rumble.

  16. Capt. Smooth
    August 27, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    True, but I’m sure India has way better wrestler’s than The “Not So” Great Khali.

    Do they have one that size? pause

  17. August 27, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    Disagree completely with McIntyre, Ryder, and Morrison. Replace them with Rhodes, Miz, and Del Rio and you got yourself a good list.

    • August 27, 2011 at 2:40 pm

      Rhodes, Miz, and Del Rio? Get the fuck outta here…Miz is my one of my favorites, Rhodes is the IC champion, and Del Rio is WWE Champion. They’re here to stay..best get out of their ways…they came to play.

      • August 27, 2011 at 4:33 pm

        I can’t stand them all. But with most of you guys, they could put anyone out there as long as they semi speak English, look good in a speedo, have a stupid catchphrase and are pushed you guys will eat it all up.

        It’s more a problem with Del Rio for me, Miz and Rhodes have at least payed their dues, Del Rio is overrated in about every aspect possible. I don’t know what you guys see in him…is it the silly catchphrase?

        • Anonymous
          August 27, 2011 at 4:36 pm

          But you already know that.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 27, 2011 at 4:37 pm

            That was me.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 27, 2011 at 4:37 pm

              But you already know that.

        • August 27, 2011 at 4:47 pm

          I’m not much of a Del Rio or Rhodes fan but I think they deserve to stay on the roster. I’d release Slater, Gabriel, Bourne, Ryder, Primo, Riley, and Hornswoggle before I release either Rhodes or Del Rio.

          • Faces of Solie
            August 27, 2011 at 8:12 pm

            After all of the media attention Justin Gabriel received for WWE in the South Africa tour, I would be shocked if he were released.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 27, 2011 at 8:15 pm

              Plus they seem to be pushing him.

  18. Chadam
    August 27, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Just want to say I never understood the heat you guys gave AJ over on TJR, but over the last couple of days….I get it. What a douche.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 27, 2011 at 9:52 pm

      Chadam, lead a parade of readers over here!

  19. Mike Brazil
    August 27, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    Damn, what I miss?

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 28, 2011 at 1:47 pm

      Well, let’s see. I got interviewed by Tony and had a birthday. J is back, his computer is fucked, and he’s being attacked by a hurricane. Matt Hary has lost it. In other words, it’s been normal around here.

  20. Alan
    August 28, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    VIDEO.MUSIC.AWARDS.BRO.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 28, 2011 at 9:07 pm

      I’m not watching, but I do hope Adele kicks some ass.

      • Alan
        August 28, 2011 at 10:09 pm

        Ahaha, she was awesome dude!

        • August 28, 2011 at 10:49 pm

          Lady Gaga…what the fuck?!

          • Alan
            August 29, 2011 at 12:00 am

            I respect her balls to do things others wouldn’t. (pause) ahahaha.

            • August 29, 2011 at 12:16 am

              She’s crazy!

              • Capt. Smooth
                August 29, 2011 at 1:26 pm

                1. Alan, she does have balls.

                2. Tony, you may be right.

      • Johnboy
        August 29, 2011 at 6:37 pm

        Never mind I’ll find someone like you.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 29, 2011 at 7:30 pm

          ?

          • August 29, 2011 at 7:32 pm

            Don’t pretend to be confused…you knew what he meant.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 29, 2011 at 7:39 pm

              No I don’t. I’m lost.

              • August 29, 2011 at 7:47 pm

                You didn’t get it? He said “find” and “mind”. Those two words rhyme. Who likes to rhyme? Rappers. Who was a former rapper? R-Truth. Then he said “someone like you”. You are a guy who lives near Ohio so who is also a guy who lives near Ohio? The Miz…he is from Cleveland, Ohio.

                He was referring to R-Truth and The Miz who are now a tag team.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  August 29, 2011 at 7:50 pm

                  Actually, I’ve been thinking about it and I thought it was about Adele’s “Someone Like You”.

                  • August 29, 2011 at 8:15 pm

                    I don’t think so…he’s obviously referring to the “Awesome Truth”.

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      August 29, 2011 at 8:52 pm

                      If you say so.

                • Johnboy
                  August 30, 2011 at 9:25 pm

                  Hahahahal!!that’s just brilliant. It was the song

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 30, 2011 at 9:28 pm

                    I mostly know her from Rolling in the Deep and would not have thought of “Someone” if not for reading about it earier in the day.

                    • Johnboy
                      August 30, 2011 at 9:46 pm

                      Ah, someone did tell me that in the states rolling in the deep is better known than someone like you. Here it’s the other way round.

  21. August 28, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Alan :
    VIDEO.MUSIC.AWARDS.BRO.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m watching that shit. PITBULL IS ON THE STAGE RIGHT NOW! Rocky’s buddy!

  22. August 29, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    Pitbull….dont know what to say lol

  23. August 29, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    No TKO album review yet…uh oh!

  24. August 29, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I can’t wait for RAW!!! Who sent the text message? What was the point of Triple H being the referee at SummerSlam if Cena refuses to get upset that Triple H screwed him? Why do they still display the RAW GM podium? Will CM Punk ever get his rematch? Will Jim Ross get to say more than 10 words? Is tonight the night Chris Jericho returns? What crazy thing will R-Truth do tonight? Will Drew McIntyre get some TV time? Will CM Punk officially acknowledge that the NEXUS is dead?

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 29, 2011 at 7:40 pm

      Will Eve strip?

  25. August 29, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    Actually, I’ve been thinking about it and I thought it was about Adele’s “Someone Like You”.

    Damn you were right.

    http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/adele/someonelikeyou.html

    See…you DID know what he meant. I knew it.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 29, 2011 at 8:53 pm

      Just a guess.

  26. August 29, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    If this photo looks like it is moving, you must be high because it’s just a photo:

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 29, 2011 at 8:54 pm

      The colors, maaaaaan!!!

      • August 29, 2011 at 8:58 pm

        That’s what J sees when he’s high. It must make Diva matches a lot more interesting.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 29, 2011 at 9:00 pm

          I know, duuuude!

          • August 29, 2011 at 9:39 pm

            I miss JCITY…I hope he didn’t die.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 29, 2011 at 9:41 pm

              I wonder if he’s been a ghost all this time?

              • August 29, 2011 at 9:56 pm

                Maybe he’s the guy haunting Matt Hardy’s house.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  August 29, 2011 at 10:42 pm

                  You may be on to something.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    August 29, 2011 at 10:50 pm

                    Tony, just read your comment on TJR about ending the brand split should motivate some wrestlers to work harder so they don’t get fired.

                    Well, I disagree. It’s more about who you know, not what you know or how much work you are doing. Also, get rid of the “boo-hoo” stuff. That’s used countless times in society as an excuse for people to treat others like shit.

                    • August 29, 2011 at 10:58 pm

                      This brand split is gonna create more competition and we might get another Austin. I’m tired of guys like Heath Slater, Alex Riley, and Great Khali getting TV time they don’t deserve.

  27. Capt. Smooth
    August 29, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    If you say so.

    nevermind

  28. Alan
    August 29, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    How does Lady Gaga win so many awards? Because she’s nominated for both male and female categories, ahaha.

  29. August 29, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    Tony Kegger :
    This brand split is gonna create more competition and we might get another Austin. I’m tired of guys like Heath Slater, Alex Riley, and Great Khali getting TV time they don’t deserve.

    Sorry…not brand split….it’s the opposite of a brand split. By the way, the last time the stars of RAW and SD appeared together regularly was during the Attitude Era and that was a good era.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 29, 2011 at 11:10 pm

      1. Slater’s great at taking bumps.

      2. Riley is getting pops.

      3. Khali helps in asia(plus, are you going to fire him)

      4. The Attitude Era also had a popular 2nd wrestling company in WCW. Today’s WWE doesn’t have that. Impact has too many problems. Finally, if the IWC had existed back then in the same way they exist now, DX, Austin, Rock, etc. NEVER get as big as they did.

      • August 29, 2011 at 11:46 pm

        I like the idea of the best card possible. John Morrison vs. Daniel Bryan would be a good match. CM Punk vs. Wade Barrett might be good too.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 29, 2011 at 11:50 pm

          So do I, but the IWC would claim that those matches are getting “stale”. You need lower card guys to help put over Barrett, Morrison, etc. so when they face the Cena’s and Orton’s, you think they have a chance.

          • August 30, 2011 at 12:44 am

            Some of those Smackdown guys need to be on RAW more. Guys like Wade Barrett, Daniel Bryan, Christian, and Cody Rhodes are good but less people watch Smackdown than RAW (like me…I’ll watch it but I’ll use DVR to watch a 2 HR show in 30 minutes).

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 30, 2011 at 9:47 am

              That’s why you need those guys on SD, to help beef up the roster, drawing more viewers.

              • August 30, 2011 at 11:29 am

                They are still on SD but now more people will watch SD because they saw them on RAW.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  August 30, 2011 at 2:53 pm

                  I hope so.

  30. August 30, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I just noticed my blog is #2 on Google when you search, “big lazy giant tube of just for men”. That’s really cool…I hope that gets me a lot of hits. I got one hit already for someone searching, big lazy just for men” which is #3 on Google.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 30, 2011 at 2:54 pm

      Just be glad it’s not for “big, lazy men”.

  31. August 30, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    Where the hell did JCITY go again? I bet he got got by the Unlucky Seven. That’s what happens when you put John Morrison on a future endeavors list…you get kicked in the head then get a botched starship pain on the shoulder and kinda the wrist which you try to sell but there’s really no hope since he clearly missed.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 30, 2011 at 2:55 pm

      It wouldn’t shock me if his power was knocked out. I read that 4.6 million people were still without from the Hurricane.

    • August 30, 2011 at 3:34 pm

      JCITY got got by R-Truth. He thought the J stood for Jimmy.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 30, 2011 at 4:53 pm

        Perhaps, we’ve been Punked?

  32. August 30, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    Ya would miss his columns after a while, its what i like about here, don’t write like a teacher, he’s cool and relaxed.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 30, 2011 at 9:15 pm

      Yeah, he comes across like a person, not a suit.

      • Johnboy
        August 30, 2011 at 9:32 pm

        And not a totally bull of bullshit, like someone with a names beginning with A and J. That matt hardy article was just cringing to read.

        • Johnboy
          August 30, 2011 at 9:34 pm

          *full

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 30, 2011 at 9:36 pm

          Yeah, it didn’t line up with his personality at all. Now, I can’t read his mind and maybe he’s had growth as a person, but I doubt it.

          • Johnboy
            August 30, 2011 at 9:43 pm

            Unlikely. He’ll always be a prick in my mind. There’s no way matt read his stuff either.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 30, 2011 at 9:49 pm

              I guess a person can grow over time. But, like you said, unlikely.

              • August 31, 2011 at 4:42 pm

                Andrew is a lying sack of shit.

                • Johnboy
                  September 1, 2011 at 12:45 pm

                  The most annoying thing about him is,: when he knows he’s getting dicked on he says,”thanks for the view” he should just go die in a hole.

  33. Capt. Smooth
    August 30, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    Johnboy :
    Ah, someone did tell me that in the states rolling in the deep is better known than someone like you. Here it’s the other way round.

    You from the U.K.?

    • Johnboy
      August 30, 2011 at 9:55 pm

      Yep. Just wondering, do you guys get wwe on free to view tv? For us tna is on freeview but wwe is only on skyspors, which is £60 a month.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 30, 2011 at 9:57 pm

        WWE and TNA are free if you have cable. PPVs are 50 to 60 bucks each.

  34. Johnboy
    August 30, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    Jesus. It’s probaly more expensive overall for you,if you order ppvs. We get half of them free. The others are only about £13. Anyway I need to fucking sleep, it’d 3am. I’m having sleep problems as you might guess.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 30, 2011 at 10:06 pm

      Good luck.

      • August 31, 2011 at 2:54 am

        I’d love to get free ppv’s. Maybe then I could watch more than 2 a year.

        • Johnboy
          August 31, 2011 at 7:15 am

          The shit thing is we only get the crappy ppvs free, night of champions, over the limit etc. But money in the bank was free which was class.

  35. Capt. Smooth
    August 30, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    Matt Hardy just had a “goodbye” video on youtube. Yikes.

    • August 31, 2011 at 1:16 am

      It was a hoax…still very fucked up though.

    • August 31, 2011 at 2:52 am

      I’m more concern with the fact that you just said “yikes”.

      Golly geewiz, I sure hope Mr. Hardy’s ok. YIKES~! Believe me mister I do. Now if you’ll excuse me Leave It To Beaver’s on now and I’ll sure be crusin’ for a brusin’ if I don’t set the VCR up for father. So-long now Mister, and thanks for the nickel! I’ll be sure to save it!

      • Chadam
        August 31, 2011 at 9:05 am

        If only your articles were as hilarious as that comment, you would be the biggest thing on the internet.

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 31, 2011 at 9:20 am

        What’s wrong with “yikes”…Mr. Harvest, Sir? *pause*

      • August 31, 2011 at 11:56 am

        VCR? I didn’t know you live in 1999.

        anyone see this website yet? http://www.cleverbot.com/

        You can talk to a robot.

        • Anonymous
          August 31, 2011 at 1:42 pm

          You should see the DeLorean! It does take 1.21 jigawatts to make it work.

  36. JCITY
    August 31, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    Hey… I’ve been without power for a few days, but my wife just let me know that it’s back on so when I get home I’ll reply to whatever needs to be replied to and start working on a few things. That stupid hurricane didn’t do shit but knock out the power. Shit fucking sucks. I’ll be back later on tonight with some type of new post.

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 31, 2011 at 2:59 pm

      Glad you are ok.

      • August 31, 2011 at 3:08 pm

        He’s alive…someone tell Shaman to stop searching for him.

    • August 31, 2011 at 4:10 pm

      Hmm, The hurricane did knock out his power. I was right, I knew it all along. Do you finally believe me now Capt. Smooth?

      • Capt. Smooth
        August 31, 2011 at 4:34 pm

        I thought that could be it as well. It happened to me a couple weeks ago.

        • August 31, 2011 at 4:44 pm

          The part of Boston where I’m at nothing happened just rain but the place where the power is being sent from that area got flooded pretty bad and the power was out for a few days. I’m so not paying the electric bill. Fuck Nstar.

          • Capt. Smooth
            August 31, 2011 at 5:07 pm

            “Nstar”?

    • August 31, 2011 at 4:15 pm

      Soon enough JCITY will post my next column about…Alberto Del Rio. I warn you now, you will be weirded out and offended.

      • August 31, 2011 at 4:32 pm

        Is it an interview?

        • August 31, 2011 at 4:45 pm

          That column will have to wait a few days. I’m flooded with all types of emails and stuff. Will get to it soon.

        • August 31, 2011 at 4:55 pm

          No. It’s The True Story of Alberto Del Rio.

  37. Hurricane Irene
    August 31, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    JCITY :
    That stupid hurricane didn’t do shit but knock out the power.

    Hey don’t call me stupid. Now I’m not sorry for knocking out your power. WHOOSH WHOOSH!

    • Capt. Smooth
      August 31, 2011 at 4:36 pm

      Come on, Irene…You mean everything!

      • August 31, 2011 at 4:46 pm

        Fuck Irene.

        • Capt. Smooth
          August 31, 2011 at 5:08 pm

          Is she hot?

          • August 31, 2011 at 5:13 pm

            She’s got 3 tits on her back and 2 vagina’s on her hips.

            • August 31, 2011 at 5:19 pm

              Lol. Well I hope y’all ready for yet another Matt Hardy post.

              • August 31, 2011 at 5:28 pm

                I blame you for Matt Hardy’s attention seeking behavior. You are feeding the monster.

            • Capt. Smooth
              August 31, 2011 at 7:41 pm

              Nice!

  38. May 31, 2012 at 12:40 pm

    Dang, who is that HOTTIE holding the paper?! And DAMN Rosa !!!!!!! Need I say more?!

  39. July 2, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    Thanks to my father who shared with me about this web site, this blog
    is genuinely awesome.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

