Home > Public Service Announcement, RIP, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > Public Service Announcement: Trick Or Treat?: Fuck It All…

Public Service Announcement: Trick Or Treat?: Fuck It All…

I’ve been free for almost a month now and this is the first time I have had the time to look at the comments on this site and boy there is some stupid fuckery going on which has turned me off from ever posting anything ever again. From queer ass blog owners trying to steal all my commentators and writers, to no life haters (who don’t deserve to be exposed to my form of entertainment) spewing a bunch of retarded ass garbage, to people turning this site into a “We hate TJR” forum, to people impersonating others, shit is getting a little too damn ridiculous for my liking. I have too much shit going on at the moment to focus my attention on the site (how you doing, Anger Management classes?), so thanks to everyone that showed me love during my state sponsored vacation. Everyone else though can just suck on my dick and choke on my neatly trimmed pubes until I bust a big fat nut down their throats, proverbially speaking of course.

Maybe I’ll be back one day, maybe I won’t, but for right now, fuck this site. Peace bitches…

PS: Happy Halloween, fuckers.

*Fades2Black*

  1. Capt. Smooth
    October 31, 2011 at 6:23 am

    Sad to see it come to this, but it’s is nice to read your words again. Peace out, J.

    • October 31, 2011 at 7:04 am

      Maybe I’ll come back again… for now my time is very limited with new job commitments, Anger Management classes, Community Service, pussy plowing, video game backlog…

  2. October 31, 2011 at 6:28 am

    Welcome back J. The troll war is over now. It ended a few weeks ago. No more impersonations. Also, you can’t leave until you write your True Story post.

    Oh yeah and to everyone else, I WAS RIGHT!!! JCITY is FREE and he did come back!

    • October 31, 2011 at 7:06 am

      What True Story post? IDk I just don’t have a desire to use my brain when it comes to writing at the moment. Maybe I’ll just edit other people’s post or something until I can get back into the groove…

      • October 31, 2011 at 8:01 am

        you know…the real story of what happened the night before your “state sponsored vacation”. But you should take your time if you are too busy at the moment. When you are ready…maybe you can work on that special column I emailed you a few months ago.

        Oh and as for TJR, I wasn’t really banned but my last few comments submitted under AJ columns have been deleted and every time they get deleted, I get put on this two-day suspension/moderator approval shit. I learned my lesson…no more comments to him. The last thing I said was that Kermit the Frog and Johnny Curtis should sing, “It’s not Easy being Green” tonight. The Muppets are on RAW tonight if you didn’t know.

        • November 9, 2011 at 7:08 am

          I was thinking about just coming back as an editor but the IWC is getting lamer and lamer as days go by so idk…

  3. brian
    October 31, 2011 at 6:52 am

    I wouldnt call them “queer ass blog owners”. With you gone for 2 months now they were giving people something to read. The only other site people on here visit regulary is TJR. Now to TJR. Have you seen the site lately? And if you go back and read the comments it started when Kegger mentioned how Andy J. banned him from commenting. Hey remember how he ignored you J?

    • October 31, 2011 at 7:11 am

      LMmfAO, queer ass blog owners. Maybe that was a force, but there’s a difference between putting up links like I used to do on TJR and beggin or almost recruiting people to come over. Might as well offered a blowjob as an incentive. I never begged anyone to read my site, I just offered the option, big difference. And as for TJR, no I haven’t read it in a while, just have to much going on. Plus AJ didn’t ignore me. He baited me into an argument, I owned him, he started to erase my comments because he couldn’t handle my comebacks and asked Canton to ban me and the rest is history as they say. I never knew Tony was banned too. Awesome. Probaly over something petty. That seems to be his M.O. I was just reading the TJR Sucks guy. I still haven’t read every single comment, but some of that stuff was uncalled for and more than likely unprovoked. Fuck it.

  4. October 31, 2011 at 8:02 am

    Capt. Smooth :
    it’s is nice to read your words again.

    Hmmm…that sounds like a good PAUSE [II].

    • Capt. Smooth
      October 31, 2011 at 5:01 pm

      Just click the link I just attached…lol

      • October 31, 2011 at 5:03 pm

        yeah…BIG PAUSE [II]…lol.

        • Capt. Smooth
          October 31, 2011 at 5:05 pm

          I knew that would get a laugh!

          • October 31, 2011 at 5:15 pm

            I actually remember that show…I saw the re-runs of that show after it ended. RIP Bea Arthur, Rue McClanahan, and Estelle Getty. Betty White is the last “Golden Girl” standing.

            • Capt. Smooth
              October 31, 2011 at 5:29 pm

              It got BIG recently.

  5. October 31, 2011 at 8:34 am

    Not starting drama but just defending myself since you called me a queer.

    Not that I give a fuck, but i’m just saying I sent you an email 2 days before you left and I writ that purely for YOUR site and it would not be featured on my site, I was prepared to write a column purely for your site every week or week and a half. Again, you have been gone for two months, I wasn’t using your site to get people to come over, I would of loved more to come over because I spent so much time on my site.

    If you think my site is a fail I don’t give a shit, I tried my best. I’m glad your back but your treating me like shit.

    • November 9, 2011 at 7:18 am

      For someone who doesn’t give a shit you sure are going all over the internet complaining like a bitch about it. I don’t think I would have wanted you to write here anyways. The 2 posts from you took a lot of time and effort to edit, even more so than a Shaman post. You can post any ol’ ineligible shit on your site if you want, but on here, no fucking way. It’s more trouble than it’s worth so thanks, but no thanks. In hindsight I should have never let you write here after seeing that you were giving multiple sites the same content. You never wanted to write here you just wanted the exposure and didn’t care where you got it from. Speaking of emails, you also said that I would be an affiliate to your site and that never happened. Your sites were on my blogroll for a long time, but you never fulfilled your end of the deal. Considering that the exposure you got here put your site on the map that would have been the least you could have done to save face. Fuck it though.

      You say you worked hard on your site. Good for you. I don’t care though. I worked harder than anyone in the IWC to build my little fanbase and seeing some assclown just come along and take everything I worked so hard for, with weaker content at that, is wack as fuck. Whatever though, I’m not arguing with you. You can keep the viewers and the hits it doesn’t mean shit at the end of the day because once someone else comes along with something else they will flock to that.

      I’m done with this subject. Good luck on your future endevours.

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 9, 2011 at 4:40 pm

        Vince?

        But seriously, during the time I’ve checked out Ray’s site, it’s gotten better. The writing has gotten better. The roster is reliable.

        • November 9, 2011 at 7:26 pm

          Let that be the last mention of that site. I’m done with it and don’t care to hear anymore about it. Ray and anyone that associates with him will be banned until further notice.

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 10, 2011 at 5:51 am

            Got it. Separate entities.

      • Devastating David
        November 9, 2011 at 9:39 pm

        Oh my brother TESTIFY! !!!

  6. October 31, 2011 at 10:54 am

    So let me just get this straight….

    JCITY is back…and of course, not giving a fuck, like always.
    X Raid is also back on some type of anti-johnreport crusade.
    Michael Tarver follows me on Twitter and deep down knows we are close friends.
    And finally…Capt Smooth probably has no opinion on any of this.

    Ok.

    • Capt. Smooth
      October 31, 2011 at 5:04 pm

      “No opinion”? It’s not really that, but like I heard an old guy tell me…”Opinions are like assholes. Everybody has one and most of them stink.”

      • October 31, 2011 at 5:18 pm

        So Opinions are like Andrew Johnson?

        • Capt. Smooth
          October 31, 2011 at 5:29 pm

          Well, some people are asshole and some are the entire ass.

    • X Raid
      October 31, 2011 at 9:30 pm

      Hell Gator & I are not on an anti-TJR crusade. I would define it as a death to TJR crusade. Oh, and it’s good seeing all my old ‘friends’ again… Let the fun begin.

      • November 1, 2011 at 10:43 am

        How’s this “crusade” going for you?

        • X Raid
          November 1, 2011 at 4:11 pm

          N

        • X Raid
          November 1, 2011 at 4:13 pm

          Not Bad. How’s your crusade to get Amanda pregnant? Oh, wait…

          • November 1, 2011 at 5:07 pm

            That’s nice. I give your blog a week, not….FOREVER.

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 1, 2011 at 5:26 pm

              That’s went down an odd rabbit hole.

            • X Raid
              November 1, 2011 at 6:13 pm

              Close, but no cigar. It lasted 48 hours.

  7. Johnboy
    October 31, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    Nice to have you back!

  8. October 31, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I don’t get why John Canton is hated so much, lol

    • Johnboy
      October 31, 2011 at 8:10 pm

      Personally I have no problem with John. It’s just Andrew, the same probally applies to alot of other people.

      • October 31, 2011 at 10:01 pm

        Exactly, John got me into reading wrestling blogs. And that introduced me to JCITY which in turn introduced me to Tony Kegger. So it’s a good gateway blog, I just think AJ is a fucking asshole.

        • Devastating David
          November 1, 2011 at 3:45 pm

          I think both of em been feeling themselves alot lately. Banning people for having a different opinion is getting hella bad. I don’t even think that dude is funny in all honesty. And what the fuck in a Johnny award? I don’t how there’s any room on their dick for anyone else. They’re riding their own dicks

      • October 31, 2011 at 10:02 pm

        exactly

  9. October 31, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    Johnboy :
    Personally I have no problem with John. It’s just Andrew, the same probally applies to alot of other people.

    I have no problem with John either. I just starting commenting there in April but I’ve been reading since Commentfest. That was the column that got me interested in that site. I was so excited when he tried to bring it back this year…too bad it didn’t work out.

  10. Capt. Smooth
    November 1, 2011 at 5:53 am

    So it’s not so much Canton, just some of the writers people have issues with.

    • X Raid
      November 1, 2011 at 6:20 pm

      I know right, there’s a certain writer there that I know we all hate. *cough* Lonestar *cough* ….. Kidding.

      On a serious note, I don’t have a problem with Lonestar. He’s grown into a good writer. But I agree with what everyone has said about AJ.

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 1, 2011 at 6:31 pm

        Although, I loved it when AJ was Kitana last night on RAW and used the fans…oops! Wrong AJ!

  11. Diggers
    November 1, 2011 at 8:34 am

    Sad so see u take a break but it’s understandable with how the idiots have taken advantage of ur site while u were away look forward to ur return I always enjoy ur opinion even if it’s not the popular one

    • November 9, 2011 at 7:24 am

      Thanks. I was seriously thinking about just erasing the site for good and just continuing on therealshyt.com but I will more than likely come back and do what I was doing before when things slow down a bit.

      • November 9, 2011 at 5:21 pm

        Don’t forget about our project…I better stop now…I already said too much…although Capt. Smooth probably knows because he and and his CIA buddies have probably already hacked our email accounts.

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 9, 2011 at 5:25 pm

          Not just e-mail.

          • November 9, 2011 at 5:44 pm

            Get out of my mind! LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA! YOU CAN’T HEAR ME! LA LA LA LA LA LA LA!

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 10, 2011 at 5:52 am

              HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

  12. November 1, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I first came here when JCITY posted a link on TJR to here.

    • November 9, 2011 at 7:25 am

      Now get the fuck out by using this link GTFO.com

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 9, 2011 at 4:42 pm

        How does someone get a “fuck” out?

        • November 9, 2011 at 7:28 pm

          Some questions are better left unanswered…

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 10, 2011 at 5:53 am

            Maybe, they should ask Herman Cain.

        • Diggers
          November 10, 2011 at 4:47 pm

          it’s easy just click jcitys link and there ur out

  13. Devastating David
    November 1, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Welcome back to the world dawg. I been stopping past every once in awhile to see if u came back from the mans bullshyt. I been reading all the bullshyt and some of it has been funny while alot of it been hella stupid. Anyway welcome back homey hopefully u come back at least to give your take on things. We all sho have misses that shyt.

    • November 9, 2011 at 7:30 am

      Maybe one day. Right now not only am I a bit busier, but I feel, uninspired…

  14. Mr.Redlight
    November 1, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    finally jcity is back i stopped checking back for a bit after having to scroll down through so much trash. Well glad to have you back enjoy your freedom and put one up for me i had to quite for a bit 😦

  15. November 1, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    Evan Bourne got suspended today! Not for steroids but for weed. Let the “high flier” jokes begin!!

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 1, 2011 at 6:01 pm

      Fake weed too!

      • Mr.Redlight
        November 1, 2011 at 6:10 pm

        lol i read that you only get fined for smoking weed and i guess spice is the one that gets you suspended. WWE is getting pretty sad lol.

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 1, 2011 at 6:16 pm

          No they’re cracking down.

          • Mr.Redlight
            November 1, 2011 at 6:25 pm

            crack is wack yes

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 1, 2011 at 6:31 pm

              Depends on what type.

              • Mr.Redlight
                November 1, 2011 at 8:53 pm

                the stuff from ghetto places!

                • Capt. Smooth
                  November 2, 2011 at 5:45 am

                  That doesn’t tell me much…lol

                  • Mr.Redlight
                    November 2, 2011 at 2:40 pm

                    haha!

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      November 2, 2011 at 5:26 pm

                      Oh, it’s true…it’s damn true!

  16. November 1, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    You stole my joke Tony 😛

  17. November 1, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    JCITY: Fuck this site and fuck y’all fuckers.

    Us: JCITY has retuned! Oh bless this glorious day!

    JCITY: Fuck off

    Us: Oh testify!

    JCITY: smh

    Us: WE LOVE YOU!!!!!!

    • Mr.Redlight
      November 1, 2011 at 8:52 pm

      yes we are a bunch of masochists lol

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 2, 2011 at 5:48 am

        I can empathize with what he’s going through. Give him time. He’s a good guy.

  18. November 2, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    Oh, it’s true…it’s damn true!

    Damn I hope JCITY at least considers being a part-time editor for now. We need more Shaman Harvest interviews here.

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 2, 2011 at 5:55 pm

      What?

      • November 9, 2011 at 7:33 am

        Maybe I should just start reposting my “Tits or GTFO” series until I get my mojo back…

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 9, 2011 at 4:44 pm

          That’s always welcome.

          • November 9, 2011 at 7:29 pm

            lol

            • Mr.Redlight
              November 10, 2011 at 4:09 am

              hey man i wouldnt complain thats classic jcity right there

              • Capt. Smooth
                November 10, 2011 at 5:54 am

                Attitude Era JCity

        • Diggers
          November 10, 2011 at 4:49 pm

          you can never go wrong with tits

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 10, 2011 at 5:07 pm

            Unless they’re moobs.

  19. November 2, 2011 at 6:55 pm
  20. TKO
    November 2, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I still got love for you homeboi even tho you called me all that shit. I wrote one piece to your wife to be delivered to you and thats it. I checked everyday but I didnt add nothing when I know you locked up. I quit blogging a lil. 2 jobs, 2 kids, studying and mad music at youtube.com/tikayoh3000 I got another wrestling song called My Theme Song on there and a bunch new joints. If you never come back it was real man and I’m glad I was associated with you.

    As far as a TJR hate site, let me tell you this. On my song called My Theme Song I shouted you out and Canton. I told him about it and thanked him and you for the little exposure yall got me and he said “i dont think that Jcity kid got you many views, look at my views and look at his” I didnt appreciate that so I dont go there anymore. You seem to respect his word and he must think you a joke or something. I respect you first and foremost so good luck to him, he will do fine. No harsh words cuz he got me some attention when he didn’t have to. No reason for you to hate him either, I’m just lettin tyou know that Canton believes he is a conglomerate and he has that right to believe that. That was a lil jab at you and before you go thinkin yall coo or equals, YALL AINT IN HIS EYES. Snitchin, narcin or whatever you call it, I let my peoples know when shit smell foul and I expect my peoples to do the same ya heard. Peace my nigga

    • November 2, 2011 at 10:50 pm

      I’m pretty sure JCITY’s diss was directed at Ray and not you.

      • TKO
        November 2, 2011 at 11:06 pm

        I was just fuckin around about that lol

        • November 2, 2011 at 11:10 pm

          oh…lol.

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 3, 2011 at 5:54 am

            I thought JCity won by a…TKO!(rimshot)

      • November 3, 2011 at 10:54 am

        yea it was.

    • November 9, 2011 at 7:35 am

      John Canton would be nobody without the internet. I would still be JCITY. I win, so he can take all his views, turn them sideways and shove them up his roody poo candy ass.

      Also if you let him tell it his site pulls in about 50,000 daily views which is simply not true according to this:

      http://website.informer.com/thejohnreport.net

      8,000 is a great number but it’s nowhere to what he claims he does. Rajah does about 75,000 daily hits and if it wasn’t for sites like Rajah and NODQ nobody would even know about TJR. Without the IWC people would still know JCITY though. #Winning

      • November 9, 2011 at 4:05 pm

        I searched mine and it isn’t correct on my one. Say a joke if you like about it 😛

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 9, 2011 at 4:46 pm

        I was a big fan of you in Major League!

      • November 9, 2011 at 5:28 pm

        I thought he said he gets about 10,000 unique views per day. That site says he doesn’t even get 4,000…what a big fat liar!

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 9, 2011 at 5:36 pm

          *grabs pitchfork*

  21. November 2, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    Yes…Chicago has been announced as the host for Extreme Rules 2012!! 4th straight year Chi-Town is getting a PPV. Good location for Extreme Rules…Chicago was a great ECW city back in the 90s. However, Chicago has still never held a Royal Rumble, Elimination Chamber, or Hell in a Cell match.

    Fun Fact: This will be the second time Chicago has hosted the first post-WrestleMania PPV. In 2001, Chicago hosted Backlash. For several years, Backlash was the next PPV after WrestleMania.

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 3, 2011 at 5:54 am

      You bastard!

  22. Anonymous
    November 3, 2011 at 1:31 am

    Remember my article on Cena being a robot over at Kegger’s blog?

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 3, 2011 at 5:55 am

      I watched that doc!

    • November 3, 2011 at 8:14 am

      damn…that half-assed promo was entertaining than his actual promos now.

      • November 3, 2011 at 8:15 am

        ***more entertaining

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 3, 2011 at 5:02 pm

          Kepp telling yourselves that.

          • November 3, 2011 at 6:42 pm

            yourselves? You mean “yourself” or are you referring to the double post?

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 4, 2011 at 5:52 am

              Double post. Had a brain fart. I also noticed the “kepp” instead of “keep”. Yay, me!!!

  23. November 4, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    A brain fart….now THAT sounds painful 😛

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 5, 2011 at 7:29 am

      And the worst part is it’s already close to your nose!

  24. Jeepers
    November 7, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    how was my comment deleted?

    • November 9, 2011 at 7:55 am

      Because I erased it, bitch…

      • Jeepers
        November 9, 2011 at 11:05 am

        You should of kept it, it was funny.

        • Jeepers
          November 9, 2011 at 11:12 am

          Oh forget it, I was being mean mean mean. John Canton Sucks.

        • November 9, 2011 at 7:31 pm

          No.

  25. November 9, 2011 at 7:38 am

    By the way, about the privacy thingy that’s been on the site, I was experimenting around and put that up to see how it worked and forgot to take it off. My bad…

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 9, 2011 at 4:48 pm

      It’s cool. I was like, “Damn!”.

  26. November 9, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    By the way, about the privacy thingy that’s been on the site, I was experimenting around and put that up to see how it worked and forgot to take it off. My bad…

    I thought you were experimenting…PAUSE [II]

    • November 9, 2011 at 7:32 pm

      Should have worded that better, lol.

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 10, 2011 at 5:56 am

        It was fine. MY mind would never be in the gutter like that.

  27. November 9, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    Test to see if I am banned

  28. James
    November 9, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    Don’t ban Ray. I want to read more drama, lol.

    • November 9, 2011 at 8:20 pm

      I don’t think people are getting what I’m saying, so you too are banned. I said I’m over it so get the fuck over it already. Ray is no more than 15 years old so I’m not really trying to argue with a little kid. If you people want to talk with a child about wrestling, then as weird as that may be, go right ahead, but I’m not fucking with it and I probably won’t fuck with you as a result. I know I might be coming off as an immature asshole right now, but dealing with juveniles is starting to rub off on me, so I rather just end all the bullshit here and now. The continuance of this crap is getting real old real fast. I know certain fags keep mentioning my name all over the Internet as a result so if you’re reading this then fuck you and keep my damn name out of your bitch ass mouths (yea I see yall motherfuckers). I’m sorry that this is the highlight of some of your lives and shit, but I must move the fuck on…

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 10, 2011 at 5:58 am

        I’m this many! *holds up 2 fingers*

  29. November 9, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Oh cool…you changed the background.

  30. November 9, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Ray is no more than 15 years old so I’m not really trying to argue with a little kid. If you people want to talk with a child about wrestling, then as weird as that may be, go right ahead

    Damn…someone left a comment on my site saying almost the exact same thing. Was that you? Mentioning that Ray is a kid and talking with a kid about wrestling is weird. By the way, I did that “Keg Stand” column like you suggested. I’ve done four “Keg Stands”.

    • Mr.Redlight
      November 10, 2011 at 4:10 am

      i have actually never done a keg stand lol being 21 i feel obligated to at some point

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 10, 2011 at 5:59 am

        Moonshine

    • November 13, 2011 at 2:14 pm

      I have not had sexual relations with that woman, wait, what?

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 13, 2011 at 2:37 pm

        President Clinton?

  31. November 10, 2011 at 8:35 am

    Mr.Redlight :
    i have actually never done a keg stand lol being 21 i feel obligated to at some point

    me neither…I’m not even much of a drinker. I got my name in high school but today the name is kinda ironic.

    • November 13, 2011 at 2:16 pm

      I did once at a frat party and it was awesome. Only in Boston would the college campuses be 5 mins away from the hood…

  32. Devastating David
    November 10, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    Man J is going hard in the paint! That’s the type of shit we been missin. When u gonna write some more stuff man? Straight up dawg just do it. I would love to hear about your vacation ..

  33. November 10, 2011 at 5:32 pm
  34. November 10, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    I meant to use my proper account, so the above was me.

  35. November 13, 2011 at 9:46 am

    Damn I miss Eddie 😦

    • November 13, 2011 at 2:17 pm

      RIP Eddie. It’s been 6 years, but it feels like just yesterday when I was cheering him on…

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 13, 2011 at 2:39 pm

        So glad to have youtube. It’s great to visit those memories every now and then.

  36. Anonymous
    November 13, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    You flounce like a queer little bitch-ass punk.

  37. November 13, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    Thank You 🙂

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 13, 2011 at 2:12 pm

      WTF? LOL

  38. November 13, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    LMMFAO you said flounce heh heh heh

  39. October 25, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    It’s enormous that you are getting ideas from this article as well as from our discussion made at this place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

