Home > Does Everyone Really Love Ray?, Guest Blog, Ray The Rambler, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > Does Everyone Really Love Ray? A Ray The Rambler vs THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ Exclusive

Does Everyone Really Love Ray? A Ray The Rambler vs THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ Exclusive

Does Everyone Really Love Ray? A Ray The Rambler vs THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ Exclusive

by Ray The Rambler and THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

Edited by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

[Editors Note: It’s been a long time hasn’t it? The last time I put together a legit post was way back in August. Summertime. Back when bitches were walking around half-naked and the only reason you went to the beach was to witness a glorious wardrobe malfunction, (c’mon, I know I wasn’t the only one, right?). Now, It’s about to be Winter up in this bitch. All the sexy bitches are starting to go into hibernation to replenish the moist wetness located in their vagina, which they will unleash starting in the warmer days of Spring, but this isn’t about the seasons, this is about the drama that has taking place between myself and Ray The Rambler. Now, usually when I publicly get into it with someone, I usually own them beyond belief and then I disown them. 99.9% of those beefs were started by others, so I felt no remorse when I attacked them and stooped to whatever means I had to, to ensure victory was mine. As most of you might know by now, I have recently been attacking fellow wrestling fan, Ray The Rambler. To some, it might seem like I’m picking on him for no reason and while he hasn’t attacked me personally, there’s been little things here and there that when combined over time have really started to irk me. Maybe I’ve been on my proverbial period due to all the things going on in my personal life, maybe I’m just being an inconsiderate asshole, but I recently sent Ray and email explaining all the things that have annoyed me lately and have made me lash out against him. I don’t ever go out of my way to patch things up with anyone I go against, but I thought it would be a good idea to turn this negative into a positive and have a debate with Ray about our current issues for your reading entertainment. My text will be bolded in brackets and Ray will ramble on in plain text, so let’s get this motherfucker started…]

Hey guys, JCITY has given me the opportunity to let me speak out regarding the drama and conflict between the two of us during the last couple of weeks. I thank him for this and we both agreed to not go further in all the drama and we will co-operate with each other in hope to drive both of our sites to the top. Now, most of you are going to agree with JCITY’s side of the story more because you’ve known him a lot longer than myself, but have you ever heard the saying, ”There are two sides to every story”? Well, there really is, so let me clarify exactly where the conflict and tension occurred between us and I will discuss my reaction to these in the points as he mentioned in an email I received recently.

So JCITY sent me an email explaining what turned him against me and for the record, I understood after reading all of it and even wasn’t in disagreement that he had a right to be angry with me. Before the email, I just didn’t see why he would be so mad at me, but as I said, I understand now. Okay, so I received the email and he said the biggest reason what made him turned against me was one of his writers writing for my site, which was Shaman’s Harvest. JCITY said, ”A crew should be about unity and that was unloyal of Shaman. I know it wasn’t really your fault, but yea.'”

[While that interview was very creative coming from a guy with the brain mass of a pigeon, it was an abomination when it came to proper spelling and grammar. Shaman and I have been a writing tag team for a little over a year now. We have been through more ups and downs than a hooker in a blowjob marathon (pause), but I guess when someone’s ego is the size of my dick (that’s huge by the way) they will look for other places to write in order to read the adoration (and or hate) that comes with having a comment section.]

Don’t get me wrong, I understand why you would get upset about this, but to be fair, as you said, it wasn’t my fault and I didn’t go looking for Shaman because he was one of your writers, but since he came to me and wanted his work published on a site, I didn’t see anything wrong with that. Shaman and all us also really weren’t sure if you were ever coming back, so he shouldn’t have had to wait for someone to come back for him to write stuff up and get it out there.

[Before I had sites for him to express himself on, the only thing Shaman’s Harvest had written was creepy love letters to a girl who didn’t even know he existed and a rough draft of a suicide letter after his mother ass fucked him with an egg beater. Moving on from Shaman, it had also been brought to my attention that you were trying to recruit Tony Kegger to write something for your site, so while the whole Shaman thing wasn’t necessarily your fault, going out of your way to recruit other INFAMOUS CREW™ members totally was. What this whole situation showed me is who is really loyal and who isn’t. With that being said, I was very disappointed in Shaman since I have more history with him than any of my other writers, but I was pleasantly surprised to see Tony Kegger, a newer writer who has only known me for a few months, stick by my side, regardless of the amount of time I was away. If anything, I would have expected the roles to have been reversed in that situation. As for Capt. Smooth, I dropkicked my computer screen every time I used to see him leave a comment on WrestlingRambles, so yea, you own me about $850 Capt. If don’t have my cash by Thanksgiving, I’m going to find your ass, put you on the track and make you do something strange for a little bit of change, if you know what I mean. Moving on…]

Ok, so on a column on my site, the word ”Infamous” was used in the title of the column and JCITY said in the email ‘‘You put a note saying that it had nothing to do with JCITY, but c’mon, everybody knows I’m the INFAMOUS dammit”.

Again, it is a perfectly understandable reason for you to be angry or upset, but in my defence, I did not write that, it was one of my writers and to be honest, I don’t think he has even seen this site before and doesn’t know that Capt, Tony, Shaman, Alan or whoever else that comments on WR are apart of THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ community. So as he had Infamous in his title, I just wanted to make it clear that it wasn’t a cheap shot or anything like that to your site.

[How much control do you have of your own site? I mean, if you have the editing powers to put up an Editors Note, then you should be able to edit and change anything before it is posted, right? To me, putting up that note was a sign that you anticipated someone to have an issue over the usage of the word Infamous. Well, unfortunately for you, someone emailed me the link to the column and said it was in bad taste and I agreed. What if I posted a column titled “Talking Wrestling With Rambling Retards” and put a note saying that the column had nothing to do with you? While me saying it isn’t about you clears me of any wrong doing, implying it has nothing to do with you is a subconscious confession on my part that maybe it is indeed a subliminal shot at you, whether I would want to admit it or not. Maybe I read too much into the small details, but I am the only INFAMOUS I have ever seen in the IWC, so yea, I took offense to that. Sue me.]

Understandable. Another thing that caught my attention in the email was when you said, ”Then there’s the staff bio were you thank everyone, but if it wasnt for the exposure I gave you then more then half of those people would have never visited or commented your site. Where’s my thanks? Oh yea, It’s up your ass, lol.” (Just noting that doesn’t look as bad as it sounds when it was written in the email).

Okay, again I understand fully why you are angry and I felt bad to be honest because you are right on this. I want to say that I didn’t mean for it to be like this and it looks worse that what it is in my opinion. I apologize most sincerely and I have added you to blogroll on my site and depending when this will be published, I will soon be adding it to affiliates with one or two others so it could be under WR Affiliates. I am just waiting a bit, so I can make sure that we are fully on the same page before it is added. I think we are… I hope so anyway.

Pause

[I know I’m not the easiest person to deal with, but I would like to say that the reason it was easy to patch things up with you, when I have not been able to do the same with others, is that you remained calm, cool, and collective. I have re-added your site to my blogroll and look forward to seeing where our sites can go in the future. We have given other sites a shitload of hits and made them what they are today, but do they show appreciation to the people who made them what they are today? The answer to that is quite simple, no they haven’t. I think that if we work together, we can make some serious noise in the IWC. Like I said in the email, I’ve been in a bad mood lately, so it was kinda easy for me to find a target and exploited it in order to help relieve some stress. Unforgettably for you, you were that target. My bad. Well, that’s all I have to say about the situation at the moment, so take it away, Ray.]

*Fades2Black*

I just want to add a few things before I end this. To everyone out there, I am a wrestling fan, I love watching it and I occasionally use some of the moves in fights and they work most of the times, lol. I love talking about wrestling. I used to go on forums all the time, but I’m rarely on many forums these days. I might visit one or two, but that’s about it. One day, I visited TJR. I liked reading that site, but honestly, I didn’t really like discussing shit there. Some people commenting were just plain idiots and one or two writers are exactly the same. One day, JCITY posted a link on TJR regarding John Cena. At first I thought it was just a wannabe TJR website, so I clicked the link and came here and boy was I wrong. This site was a place where you could come and talk wrestling casually and say whatever the hell you like and have fun. I liked nearly all the commentator’s here and it was a lovely community to adapt in. I always wanted a place of my own and a large one at that to talk wrestling and while JCITY was away, I thought some of you liked me more than I thought, so I simply pasted my sites link here so you could talk wrestling with me on my site. I never meant for you or JCITY to think I was mistreating some of you. This all might seem like nonsense, considering we’re on the Internet, but thankfully it hasn’t gotten further in terms of drama and shit and now we are co-operating with each other. We both hope our sites can co-exist with each other as we both want our sites to grow as we move forward together.

I don’t think I have much more to add other than I’m sorry. I’m not expecting you all to visit Wrestling Rambles and comment there, but I would still like it if you could accept me here on THE INFAMOUS JCITY and discuss wrestling with you on columns here, what do you say?

Thanks for reading and hopefully you all have a better understanding of all of this. Please give me your thoughts below.

__________

Coming Soon: “What If” Part 5 by Tony Kegger featuring THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

  1. Capt. Smooth
    November 13, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    J, the mental image of you trying to dropkick the computer screen does crack me up. Try the Sharpshooter next time. Sorry, if you felt betrayed. I wouldn’t have known about Ray’s(or Tony’s) site if not for you. I wouldn’t have known about you if not for TJR. Hell, I wouldn’t have known anout TJR if not for Rajah.

    How in the hell did you get the egg beater idea? lol

    • November 13, 2011 at 3:53 pm

      Trust me, dropkicks are not as easy to pull off as they wrestler make it seem and the egg beater thing was a deep dark secret that Shaman trusted me to keep, but since loyalty isn’t the word of the day I felt like sharing it with the world. Ok, so maybe I made it up, but it wouldn’t surprise me if it was true. So about that payment… cash or money order?

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 13, 2011 at 6:34 pm

        Do you take debit cards?

        • November 14, 2011 at 12:49 pm

          No, but I do except EBT…

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 15, 2011 at 5:43 pm

            Got it.

            • November 16, 2011 at 11:14 am

              But I rather just put you on the track. Got a client ready just for you to rub him down with babyoil and do Christmas puzzles of his bare naked ass…PAUSE.

              • Capt. Smooth
                November 16, 2011 at 5:52 pm

                Now, if it were a chick, fine.

                • November 21, 2011 at 6:13 pm

                  It’s a fat old white guy…

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    November 21, 2011 at 6:42 pm

                    Not my type…Now, if he had boils on his back, that’s hot!!! lol

  2. November 13, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Okay J, I’m glad this is positive, this easily could all been negative.

    I remember after Shaman’s column was up on WR, I did ask Tony, but I only asked him once and that was it. But with Shaman, I don’t think he was being un-loyal…like our sites weren’t competing with each other/feuding or anything and nobody knew at all where you were so I didn’t see anything wrong with that at all…..but ironically, I understand why you were angry.

    Regarding the name. As I said, I didn’t want people to think it was directed at your site and the list was what it was…Infamous, so that is why I didn’t edit anything out, just added a side note that it wasn’t related to here.

    Again, I understood fully why you were angry, hell, I would of been pretty annoyed too…I was just being blind, it wasn’t out of ungratefulness that I didn’t add you to blogroll or whatever…I just didn’t realize. All the other sites at the time had a banner for WR so I looked at things the wrong way. To prove I am grateful, I will be adding you under ”’WR Affiliates” very shortly. Your already in the blogroll but it will get more exposure under Affiliates…as I said in the email, I was just making sure we were fully on the same page to do this.

    I didn’t get too angry with you because I didn’t see the point in arguing with each other because I hoped we could work with each other after things calmed down. Also because I am grateful that you let me have a column or two on here. So yea, that’s all I have to say for now.

    BTW those pics are funny as hell!

    • November 13, 2011 at 4:02 pm

      Yea, this could have been negative. As a matter of fact I tried really hard not to make this negative because it was kinda easy to do so if I wanted to. Fuck it though, we seem to be catering to some of the same fanbase and while yours is a wrestling site, this site is an entirely different beast so people shouldn’t have to choose. We have given other sites tons of hits and it’s about damn time some of those hits come back to us.

      • November 13, 2011 at 4:07 pm

        I was never trying to compete with you, if I was I would of lost miserably anyway. I’m in the middle of putting you as a drop down affiliate at the moment. Not sure if you’ll get many hits but hopefully it will at least show appreciation.

        • November 13, 2011 at 4:25 pm

          I would have loved to continue into a feud leading into a NWO style takeover of your site but you kept advertising our email discussion so that wouldn’t have worked, lol.

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 13, 2011 at 6:35 pm

            NWO-ing another site sounds just too sweeeeeeeet!!!

            • November 14, 2011 at 12:50 pm

              I’m currently learning how to hack so a legit NWO style takeover of a “major” site might actually be a reality in the near future…

              • Capt. Smooth
                November 15, 2011 at 5:44 pm

                You’re taking over WWE.com?

                • November 16, 2011 at 11:15 am

                  Maybe a little less major, not really trying to get sued at the moment…

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    November 16, 2011 at 5:52 pm

                    Damn!

  3. Capt. Smooth
    November 13, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    • November 13, 2011 at 3:57 pm

      It looks like Jesus is about to suck that guys holy dick. [||]Pause…

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 13, 2011 at 6:35 pm

        God, I didn’t type that.

        • November 14, 2011 at 12:51 pm

          Just look at the image. Jesus is about to be baptized in holy semen. Pause.

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 15, 2011 at 5:45 pm

            Semen on the mount?

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 15, 2011 at 5:45 pm

              Forgive me, lord.

              • November 16, 2011 at 11:16 am

                Your going to hell, lol.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  November 16, 2011 at 5:53 pm

                  I hope not.

                  • November 21, 2011 at 6:14 pm

                    That’s where I’ll be.

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      November 21, 2011 at 6:43 pm

                      We’ll have to catch up on old times.

  4. Capt. Smooth
    November 13, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    sorry

  5. November 13, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    LMAO..what does be happening on your PC? 😛

  6. Lee
    November 13, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    Is it wrong that I marked out for the Everybody Loves Raymond pics? I used to watch that show all the time.

    • November 13, 2011 at 3:24 pm

      Nah, I kind of marked out to lol it was an epic show.

    • November 13, 2011 at 3:52 pm

      I was watching an episode of that show last night!

      • November 13, 2011 at 4:04 pm

        Lmmfao. I found the pic where Frank says he can crap out a better interview and knew I had to go that route.

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 13, 2011 at 6:37 pm

          I’ve never seen the show.

          • November 13, 2011 at 11:59 pm

            Tell me you didn’t say that!

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 14, 2011 at 6:45 am

              Sorry, never saw it.

              • November 14, 2011 at 12:54 pm

                It has more reruns than Seinfeld and the Simpsons combined.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  November 15, 2011 at 5:46 pm

                  damn

  7. November 13, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I just hope all of us dudes can get a long and be one big happy family again, ahaha.

    • November 13, 2011 at 4:11 pm

      War is so much easier my dude, but yea, I just hope that we can all grow to the heights of a NoDQ or TJR and beyond. Even if it’s not necessarily my site that does it, I can say I was a part of the growth of the site that does if that makes any sense. Sometimes I feel like I have brought everyone together and have contributed in some way to the growth of some sites and am not appreciated at all. That’s just me though. Maybe I’m just crazy…

      • November 13, 2011 at 4:41 pm

        That’s understandable dude.You’re reason I got the chance to meet dudes like Capt. Smooth, Ray, Shaman, and Tony. I think I speak for all the broskis here when I say: THANK YOU!

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 13, 2011 at 6:38 pm

          *guy nod*

  8. November 13, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    Yes Ray did ask me if I wanted to contribute something to his site. I politely declined because I told J that I was only going to write for his site, my blog, and that’s it. I always had a good feeling that J would come back sooner than later and even if I was wrong about that feeling, I was willing to wait for more than a month. Others weren’t willing to wait that long and just assumed J was never coming back. I was very disappointed in Shaman for his lack of loyalty. I told him via twitter and I told him again in the comment box under his interview that he should not send anything to Ray. I’m not surprised at all that J was disappointed in Shaman. I knew he would be which is why I warned Shaman. He replied to me saying that he belongs to nobody which is true but if Shaman wants to write for other people, it wouldn’t surprise me if Shaman is future endeavored from this website.

    I would like to see Shaman continue write here but his lack of loyalty upsets me. J wasn’t really gone that long. It was like in the movie Castaway where Tom Hanks is gone so Helen Hunt gets married because she thought Tom was gone forever. The difference is that Tom Hanks was gone for several years and J was gone for only about two months. Waiting only a month and giving up hope doesn’t sound very loyal to me. I blame Shaman more than Ray. What Ray said was absolutely true…Shaman came to Ray first. In fact, he came to me and Ray via Twitter. I refused to accept Shaman’s interview because I expected J to return soon and I felt the interview should be for this site. However, I don’t blame Ray for wanting to boost site traffic…I know personally that Shaman’s Harvest is good for business. My interview with him on my blog is still one of the most viewed columns in the history of my blog. It is currently ranked #5 out of my 71 posts.

    I want to thank J for mentioning me in this column. I am glad I remained loyal to this website and it’s nice to see it was recognized. I told J that I would be loyal and I’m glad I got an opportunity to prove it.

    • November 13, 2011 at 4:20 pm

      Shaman has quit the sites and is now talking about nothing but hockey on his Twitter the last time I checked. I wouldn’t have minded the whole writing for another site when I was gone because whats done was done, but his attitude in the comments talking about well I don’t have a contract with JCITY and can do what I want was kinda shitty. I mean if it wasn’t for me the little fucker wouldn’t be known as a writer, period. I birthed that motherfucker, killed him off and brought him back when everyone advised me not to. I’m not mad at Shaman I just think everything should have been handled differently. It just made it seem like he was just using me to get his name out there and with me gone he was using Ray to get his name out there. Selfish bastard, lol. He’s still my Hockey loving, Canadian Bacon eating ass nigga… And Tony did prove to be loyal when he had less of a reason to actually be loyal. If this was a job I would definitely give him some type of promotion.

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 13, 2011 at 6:40 pm

      But what about Wilson?

      • November 14, 2011 at 8:33 am

        What about him? He was a volleyball.

        • November 14, 2011 at 12:56 pm

          Funny thing is I just saw that movie for the first time on FX not too long ago.

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 15, 2011 at 5:47 pm

            Hanks is terrific in that movie!

  9. November 13, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Ray the Rambler :
    But with Shaman, I don’t think he was being un-loyal…like our sites weren’t competing with each other/feuding or anything and nobody knew at all where you were so I didn’t see anything wrong with that at all…..but ironically, I understand why you were angry.

    He was being un-loyal. It would be like if John Canton went missing and one of his writers came to one of us. There’s a reason why writers write for only one magazine or one newspaper. When Shaman wrote for you, that was him officially saying that he was no longer a member of the Infamous Crew.

    • November 13, 2011 at 4:10 pm

      There is different ways to look at it. Like, it wasn’t a case that he would only write for WR. If John Canton went missing and a writer wanted to write for JCITY only and forget about TJR, then that would be un-loyal.

      • November 13, 2011 at 4:13 pm

        Not if the partnership was officially over. Like when Modern Native wrote here I didn’t think it was unloyal because they both went their separate ways.

        • November 13, 2011 at 4:21 pm

          This can just twist and turn. I’m just looking at it from a different POV. If you were paying him then I would understand or see it the way you do. But,…uhhh IDK really. I don’t blame him for not putting his work on notice when he hasn’t a clue whats happening. But you know him more than I do so I can’t really say more on this.

          • November 13, 2011 at 4:23 pm

            To make things right, Shaman should walk onto a gay porn scene, pull a shitty dildo out of a faggots ass and slap himself with it 3 times…[||]Pause…

  10. Capt. Smooth
    November 13, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    To make things right, Shaman should walk onto a gay porn scene, pull a shitty dildo out of a faggots ass and slap himself with it 3 times…[||]Pause…

    Kurt Angle’s gonna do that in the next Olympics.

  11. November 13, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I think you’ve all lost your fucking minds.

    The following can go fuck themselves:

    1) Tony Kegger. His loyality shit has pissed me off. I don’t have to be loyal to anyone, I have no contract, no ones paying me. Of course my interview was the highest rated thing on his site ever, because everything else he does absolutely sucks. Fuck you.

    2) Ray The Rambler. He’ll throw me under the bus as much as possible just so JCITY doesn’t get *mad at him*. You’re discussions shyt is as annoying as hell. While your site doesn’t suck nearly as much as Kegger’s, begging for views gets you no where. Fuck you. Learn how to spell to.

    3) Capt. Smooth. The guy who can’t stand up for anything. If I punched him in the face he’d say nice shot. If someone was raped right in front of him he’d make a 1990s joke about it.

    _______

    JCITY, you want to talk about loyality? Two out of the three kiss asses I mentioned have their own blogs. No one plugged your site or tried to contribute to it as much as me. They’ve always bee in business for themselves and I’ve always just focused on your sites.

    No problem with Alan or Redlight among others, though.

    I’m out now. I’ve said what I needed too. Do your worst if you feel you need too, but I’m not doing anything back from this time forth.

    • Chadam
      November 13, 2011 at 11:18 pm

      u mad bro?

    • November 14, 2011 at 12:11 am

      Hey bro, I still think you are a cool dude and I still love your writing but I do think you could have been more loyal to JCITY. Yeah you have no contract but don’t forget without JCITY, everyone would only think of the band that plays Drew McIntyre’s theme song when they saw the name “Shaman’s Harvest”. I owe most of my small success to JCITY. He gave me an opportunity to display my stuff to a larger audience. All JCITY asks in return is loyalty so to me, that is a small price to pay especially since I wouldn’t want to write anywhere else. No offense to Ray, but I would never let him edit any of my site. I have worked for about six editors in my life with JCITY being my most recent editor. I understand the importance of an editor and right now, JCITY is the only editor I want to work with. I don’t like seeing the amount of typos on Ray’s site and therefore I would not feel comfortable with him editing my stuff. I don’t mean that in a bad way…personally Ray seems like a good guy but I wouldn’t like him as a business partner.

      • November 15, 2011 at 1:53 am

        That’s cool considering that I’ve never edited anything before I started blogging.

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 14, 2011 at 12:43 am

      Shaman why don’t you go fuck yourself instead. You are a piece of shit and I hope you die. You are nothing. You are less than nothing. You are a fucking fag. Just fuck off Shaman. Nobody would miss you if you fell of the face of the earth you little bitch.

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 14, 2011 at 6:49 am

        Shaman, that wasn’t me.

        As far as not standing for anything. I do. Believe me, I do. I just happen to have an easy-going personality. It takes a TON in order for me to get mad, but when I do, I’ll lose it just like anybody else.

        • November 14, 2011 at 1:02 pm

          Lmao. Damn, this is great. I tried to squash the drama and more pops up. I love it. I accept diss blogs to post, just saying.

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 15, 2011 at 5:49 pm

            Y’all are whores! And not the good kind.

            • November 16, 2011 at 11:17 am

              Whores are friends…

              • Capt. Smooth
                November 16, 2011 at 5:54 pm

                Gives a whole new meaning to the term “You’ve got a friend in me.”.

    • November 14, 2011 at 1:00 pm

      Shaman’s Harvest :

      I think you’ve all lost your fucking minds.

      The following can go fuck themselves:

      1) Tony Kegger. His loyality shit has pissed me off. I don’t have to be loyal to anyone, I have no contract, no ones paying me. Of course my interview was the highest rated thing on his site ever, because everything else he does absolutely sucks. Fuck you.

      2) Ray The Rambler. He’ll throw me under the bus as much as possible just so JCITY doesn’t get *mad at him*. You’re discussions shyt is as annoying as hell. While your site doesn’t suck nearly as much as Kegger’s, begging for views gets you no where. Fuck you. Learn how to spell to.

      3) Capt. Smooth. The guy who can’t stand up for anything. If I punched him in the face he’d say nice shot. If someone was raped right in front of him he’d make a 1990s joke about it.

      _______

      JCITY, you want to talk about loyality? Two out of the three kiss asses I mentioned have their own blogs. No one plugged your site or tried to contribute to it as much as me. They’ve always bee in business for themselves and I’ve always just focused on your sites.

      No problem with Alan or Redlight among others, though.

      I’m out now. I’ve said what I needed too. Do your worst if you feel you need too, but I’m not doing anything back from this time forth.

      LMMFAO. Awesome.

    • November 14, 2011 at 4:34 pm

      I have been trying my best not to make you look bad, I haven’t been negative towards you…I tried to be fair, I even said I didn’t think you were being un-loyal.

      I’m on the internet, so I could not give a flying fuck if you say I have bad spelling, sorry for being rude but that’s the truth. Not trying to be a dick but this pic explains what I feel about your comment towards my spelling http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-qSw8BnTCfcM/TV1Pm6fzxjI/AAAAAAAAAUE/pI096_F3-Gg/s400/Give-A-Fuck-Biker-Tshirts-giveafuck.jpg.

      • November 14, 2011 at 6:09 pm

        Lmao.

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 15, 2011 at 5:50 pm

          I give many fucks, but we’re probably not talking about the same kind.

  12. November 14, 2011 at 12:12 am

    Sorry I meant “any of my SHIT” not “any of my SITE”.

  13. November 14, 2011 at 12:16 am

    Shaman’s Harvest :

    3) Capt. Smooth. The guy who can’t stand up for anything. If I punched him in the face he’d say nice shot. If someone was raped right in front of him he’d make a 1990s joke about it.

    No offense to Capt. Smooth but he does remind me of this guy in high school who was a little bit too nice. One of my friends once told him that he’s one of those guys if someone knocked his books down, he’d say, “Good one guys!”

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 14, 2011 at 6:57 am

      Well, at my HS, it was pretty common to see clicks of people that had a good 10 to 20 people in them. So, if you faught back, you’d get jumped by the whole crew. One guy got jumped by about a dozen people and had his pelvic bone snapped. Yeah, that was fun. In situations like that, you have to be able to make jokes around those groups. Try looking for an old Tim Allen clip. He went to jail for drugs and he said what saved him was his humor.

      Plus, seeing how worked up the net gets over the smallest shit(the TJR comment section), it doesn’t make too much sense for me to do the same.

  14. November 14, 2011 at 12:44 am

    I’m going to take that egg beater out of Shaman’s ass and make a shitty omelet with it. Who’s hungry? 😉

  15. November 14, 2011 at 8:32 am

    Capt. Smooth :
    Shaman, that wasn’t me.

    Damn…I thought that was you for a second. i was like, “Holy Shit!” No more Mr. Nice Guy!

    • November 14, 2011 at 1:04 pm

      That would have been awesome if it was him. Oh well…

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 15, 2011 at 5:52 pm

        FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK There, I’m at my quota for the year.

  16. Rob
    November 14, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    To be honest, I actually prefer if you guys stayed feuding. Seeing the tension in the last couple of comments what about a Tony Kegger vs Shaman’s Harvest exclusive? Get ‘er done!

    • November 14, 2011 at 1:05 pm

      Yes, I agree. GET ‘ER DONE!!!!!!

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 15, 2011 at 5:53 pm

        J, you’re better than that!

        • November 16, 2011 at 11:20 am

          Nope, I’ll supply the weapons…

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 16, 2011 at 5:55 pm

            I mean using Larry The Cable Guy!

  17. WTF
    November 14, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    This is fucking retarded. What are we 10? JCITY, you’re actually mad that some guy is writing for another site when you were gone for two months? How fucking lame is that? You know I came to this site awhile back because you were actually writing some funny wresting shit. Now you resort to this? Who fucking cares what site Shaman writes for? Do you pay these guys? Because if you do THEN I can understand. But I’m sure you dont so basically this whole article was a waste of time. If you dont have it in you to write anymore thats fine, but lets not keep posting this dumb shit.

  18. Anon
    November 14, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    If you want to talk about loyalty, I think Kegger isn’t the man to be giving out advice to on that subject. Let’s take a look at something that he wrote:

    Shaman is one of my favorite IWC writers and I read everything he writes. Imagine if you were a huge Michael Jackson fan and found out he recorded a bunch of songs before he died that were never released. Those songs could suck but you wouldn’t care because it’s Michael Jackson so you want to hear them. I feel similar about Shaman’s Harvest. Whenever I write stuff that I feel isn’t good enough to send to JCITY, I post it on this website. If Shaman ever writes something that JCITY rejects, I would love to post it on my site.

    I think we have a CONSPIRACY going on here. First, why would Kegger stab him in the back like that if he thought so highly of him? Maybe because he knew that JCITY would get mad at Shaman, thus forcing him out of writing on this website? He had planted the seeds for deceit already when he straight up told Shaman he wanted him to write for HIS blog. Now, a couple weeks after this all smooths over Kegger will send him an email saying, ‘Hey man, you were right and I’m so sorry about what I said. Will you come write for me?’

    That son of a bitch. Tony Kegger had this plan from day one. He tricked all of us in front of very own eyes… And we let him do it. We should all be ashamed of ourselves. That son of a bitch.

    • November 14, 2011 at 6:22 pm

      LMMFAO, now that’s fucking hilarious. Seriously though, the writing for another site thing and loyalty whatever was a minor issue that I overlooked at first. Like I said, it was a bunch of small things that when added together over the course of time were like ok now this is becoming a little bit of a problem. Really though, it’s not even that serious. Like I told Ray I just been going through some stressful things at the moment and it’s easy to get worked up over minor issues and blow them waaaaaay the fuck out of proportion. I’m over it, but if you guys want to start WW3 over it then more power to yall. If you all wanna hate each other and assassinate each others characters then send me some diss columns and I’ll post them bitches up. Entertainment is entertainment and yall motherfuckers are entertaining the fuck out of me with this shit.

    • November 14, 2011 at 6:25 pm

      BWAHAHAHAHA!!! That is funny shit. I do remember saying that. I guess it does make me somewhat of a hypocrite. Whoops. Shaman said in my exclusive interview that JCITY didn’t post one of his columns. Whether it was good or bad, I still would have liked to read it which prompted the statement that you quoted. And read what I wrote…I wrote that I would post stuff that JCITY rejects. JCITY usually uses stuff if it’s good and almost all of Shaman’s stuff is good so the likelihood of that ever happening was slim. I don’t want to steal Shaman…I just felt that none of his work should remain hidden. I wouldn’t post Shaman’s work for personal gain but so his stuff wouldn’t be wasted. I knew JCITY would eventually publish Shaman’s Table Interview which is why I didn’t want to post it. If I had felt that JCITY was never coming back, I would have been interested if Ray refused to use Shaman’s interview. It wasn’t his intention, but Ray stole Shaman from JCITY. J returned about two weeks after Shaman sent his interview to Ray so it’s unfortunate Shaman couldn’t wait any longer and it’s too bad Ray felt that JCITY was gone for good therefore making it okay to take one of his writers.

      So, in conclusion, there is no conspiracy. I want to read all of Shaman’s work but I would prefer to read them here. Anything that JCITY rejects, I would still want to read so I would be willing to post them on my blog.

  19. November 14, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I didn’t want to really get into Shaman and Tony, but I’m surprised with Shamans comment about me. He came to me….I didn’t even give him any hints or anything about asking him to put his work on my site, so I don’t know why he is like this to me, lol.

    Tony, I like Tony. But in a way he was being un-loyal, he was being un-loyal to a crew member which was probably wrong.

    • November 14, 2011 at 6:27 pm

      This is funny to me because when I was going on a rampage in the comment section dissing the fuck out of Ray NOBODY had anything to say about the issue and now that I have put all our problems behind me everyone is now going to war with each other.

      Please stop for a second and think about the children… the motherfucking children!

  20. November 14, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I didn’t steal him, for fuck sake….we’re on a computer!! lol he came and requested, I thought and accepted.

    • November 14, 2011 at 6:32 pm

      I’m going to strap bombs on Shaman and send him to all your blogs and just end this the hard way…

      • November 14, 2011 at 6:34 pm

        lol but I don’t know why Tony is playing against me.

        • November 14, 2011 at 6:42 pm

          I’m sorry…but you must have realized the possible consequences of using a Shaman’s Harvest interview that would have appeared on this site if JCITY was here. It’s like if a married girl came to you and said, “My husband is in Iraq and I don’t think he will make it out alive so fuck me because I want to get fucked.” Yes she came to you but that don’t mean you can just tell her husband when he comes back, “Sorry for fucking your wife but she wanted me to do it.” That still don’t make it right. I’m not saying Shaman is married to JCITY but Shaman’s Harvest has only written for JCITY as far as I know.

          I don’t want to cause trouble but I knew posting a Shaman’s Harvest column without JCITY’s approval was not a smart business decision. I knew something like this would happen but what’s done is done and I think it’s time to move on.

          • November 14, 2011 at 6:57 pm

            I wouldn’t say married, but I look at Shaman like a little brother. Big Bro will always talk shit about him and give him the proverbial wedgies and what not, but he always has the best intentions for his little bro. When someone else comes along and tries to take advantage of the little bro, Big bro has to step in and whoop some ass.

  21. November 14, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    LMMFAO, now that’s fucking hilarious. Seriously though, the writing for another site thing and loyalty whatever was a minor issue that I overlooked at first. Like I said, it was a bunch of small things that when added together over the course of time were like ok now this is becoming a little bit of a problem. Really though, it’s not even that serious. Like I told Ray I just been going through some stressful things at the moment and it’s easy to get worked up over minor issues and blow them waaaaaay the fuck out of proportion. I’m over it, but if you guys want to start WW3 over it then more power to yall. If you all wanna hate each other and assassinate each others characters then send me some diss columns and I’ll post them bitches up. Entertainment is entertainment and yall motherfuckers are entertaining the fuck out of me with this shit.

    I feel bad about what I said about Shaman. I don’t regret saying it because I do feel he was being un-supportive of you by sending his interview to another website. If we were 100% certain that this website was done, I would be perfectly fine with Shaman wanting to move on. However, there was no evidence that suggested you were never coming back. I felt Shaman could have showed his support to you and the Infamous Crew by patiently waiting for you to return and he didn’t do that. It just surprised me that he’d be so willing to abandon ship just because the captain went missing for a short period of time.

    That said, it’s over now and it was only one interview. Looking back now, it was not the worst thing in the world. I don’t want Shaman to stop writing. I don’t want Shaman’s partnership with you to end just because of this thing. I hope this can all end soon and I hope my comments about this situation didn’t make things a lot worse.

    • November 14, 2011 at 6:38 pm

      Lord knows how many people this topic is entertaining people, they’re probably staying online all night to see who comments next and what another persons reply is to this lol 😛 BTW, added you under WR Affiliates JCITY.

    • November 14, 2011 at 6:44 pm

      The Exclusive Interview Screwjob…

      Ray or in this case Shawn Michaels gave Shaman or in this case Bret Hart the platform to screw himself. JCITY or in this case Vince McMahon doesn’t feel bad about shit and says Bret screwed Bret. Bret and Shawn now hate each other as a result. Vince will always have his doors open for Bret’s return even if Bret is pissed and vows to never come back. Bret’s name can hold its weight elsewhere or in this case WCW but Bret’s career would never reach the heights it could have reach with Vince McMahon by his side on theinfamousjcity.com or in this case the WWF.

      I guess Tony Kegger can be Earl Hebner in this case…

      • November 14, 2011 at 6:48 pm

        Maybe if agree to produce the Shaman’s Harvest DVD, then he will come back. You better make it a three disc set with a two hour long documentary. And the extras better be good. Try including some never-before-seen stuff and not some recycled stuff that has been seen several times.

        • November 14, 2011 at 6:53 pm

          And on January 4th, 2023, Ray and Shaman can work on a post together and bury the hatchet once and for all.

          • November 14, 2011 at 7:02 pm

            They can do a e-hug in a post. And then you can do an exclusive interview with them. And then…Ray vs. Shaman w/ JCITY as the referee at the IWC Pay Per View. We need to vote on the stipulation. Me and Capt. Smooth will provide the commentary.

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 15, 2011 at 5:54 pm

              Tony, you can be Cole.

              • November 16, 2011 at 6:39 pm

                AND I QUOTE…

                • Capt. Smooth
                  November 16, 2011 at 6:42 pm

                  Good one!

                  • November 16, 2011 at 6:56 pm

                    *giggles* Daniel Bryan is such a nerd. Did you hear what he said? He doesn’t eat meat and he doesn’t watch TV. He probably has never had sex. It’s too bad he’s not a real man like The Miz!

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      November 17, 2011 at 7:03 am

  22. November 14, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    lmao JCITY.

    Anyway, I’m offline now to ttyl later!

  23. November 14, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I was looking at my tweets on that INFAMOUS day (October 14, 2011) and now I feel bad again. Yes Shaman didn’t think you would be coming back soon but when I tweeted that I thought you would return soon, here was his reply:

    Damn…the guy missed you. He’s a little bit impatient but he didn’t seem to want to end his relationship with you (PAUSE [ll]). I need to start doing a #WeWantShaman hashtag on twitter.

    Other acceptable hashtags:

    #ComeBackShaman

    #ShamanOrRiot

    #ImSorryShaman

    Wow…how did Shaman end up being the victim in this feud?

  24. November 14, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    Come to think of it, this crew fucking sucks. When I was dissing Andrew Johnson, nobody had my back and they just turned around and gave him tons of hits. When I diss LT nobody said shit, when I dissed Ray nobody said shit. None of my writers have ever had my back on anything come to think of it. This might as well be JCITY and some random associates of the day dot com. Real talk.

    Lmfao.

    • November 14, 2011 at 7:14 pm

      When were you dissing Andrew Johnson? I thought you just don’t mention his name anymore.

      • November 14, 2011 at 7:18 pm

        Well, that was back on therealshyt, but the point still remains.

        • November 14, 2011 at 7:31 pm

          I wasn’t a follower back then so it’s unfair to blame me. But nonetheless, I’m sorry JCITY.

        • Chadam
          November 14, 2011 at 8:50 pm

          I didn’t follow back then either, but since you’ve been gone AJ felt the need to attack someone and decided to choose me. So I do not read his shitty ass headlines anymore.

  25. Faces of Solie
    November 14, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    It’s tough to follow what all has happened here but I’m just glad to see J posting again. Welcome back, man.

    • November 14, 2011 at 7:31 pm

      It feels like old times again over here…

    • November 15, 2011 at 1:57 am

      Thanks. I’ll try to post things more frequently as time allows me too. Should be back into my normal grove fairly soon.

  26. November 14, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    Shaman’s Harvest sucks donkey dicks for a living.

    • November 15, 2011 at 1:58 am

      Silly faggot, dicks are for chicks.

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 15, 2011 at 5:55 pm

        Why were they so cruel to the rabbit?

        • November 16, 2011 at 11:12 am

          For starters, he was a thief…

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 16, 2011 at 5:56 pm

            Plus, he was silly.

  27. November 15, 2011 at 3:04 am

    What’s up with all the drama over here?
    Maybe I should drop by more often to keep an eye on all of you Internethooligans, LOL.

    • November 16, 2011 at 11:21 am

      I have no idea. I was trying to be the good guy this time and it totally backfired, lol.

  28. Capt. Smooth
    November 15, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    This whole comment section turned into a giant therapy session!

    Hi, I’m Capt. Smooth…and I snort pixie sticks.

    Wow, it’s like a big weight was lifted off my shoulders!

    • November 16, 2011 at 11:22 am

      So that’s what the kids call Cocaine now, interesting…

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 16, 2011 at 5:57 pm

        No, but the police still sprinkle crack on people.

        • November 21, 2011 at 6:18 pm

          Yes they do.

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 21, 2011 at 6:45 pm

            It’s not bad as an ice cream topping. That actually happened in a local mall.

            • November 22, 2011 at 1:31 am

              Lmmfao. I don’t know about all that but a while back me and my friends sprinkled a shit load of weed on a pizza and baked it. I’ve also had a weed brownie or two.

              Don’t judge me.

              • Capt. Smooth
                November 22, 2011 at 7:55 pm

                I won’t. The workers would smuggle it in the cream.

  29. November 16, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    Shaman screwed Shaman…lol

    • November 17, 2011 at 10:10 am

      lololololololololol Fucking hilarious I laughed out loud after reading that too. Shaman screwed Shaman lololololol it’s funny becuase Bret screwed Bret and it’s a wrestling refference lolololololol.

      Follow http://www.Twitter.com/fakebookert (unless I already blocked ya) to see the tweet where he lols too becuase of how funny this is becuase, face it, Booker’s a ridiculous guy and he knows a good lololololol when he sees one!

      Shaman screwed Shaman….(take it Mr. Tinkerpuss)

      http://catmacros.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/lolcat.jpg?w=500&h=380

      • November 17, 2011 at 10:16 am

        Here it is. FUCKIN HILARIOUS STUFF HERE.

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 17, 2011 at 5:56 pm

          Tell me he didn’t just Tweet that!

  30. November 17, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    ^^ haha classic!

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 17, 2011 at 6:22 pm

      *bows*

  31. November 17, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    The WWE posted a youtube video titled, “Who is Mick Foley?”. I feel old. In five years, we’ll see, “Who is Chris Jericho?”. In 10 years, we will see, “Who is the Undertaker?”

    • Chadam
      November 17, 2011 at 10:21 pm

      That shows whats wrong with fans nowadays. When I got into wrestling I did my own damn research, now I know about such greats as Lou Thesz, The Original Nature Boy Buddy Rodgers, and Ultimate Warrior’s beginnings as the Dingo Warrior(lol). WWE never had to spoon feed me the info on who people were when Legends showed up. Fuck these kids, fuck them up their stupid asses.

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 18, 2011 at 6:52 am

        Chadam, did you coach for Penn State?

        • Chadam
          November 18, 2011 at 9:48 am

          lmao, not a chance, it was a reference to Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back.

  32. November 18, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    Chadam :
    That shows whats wrong with fans nowadays. When I got into wrestling I did my own damn research, now I know about such greats as Lou Thesz, The Original Nature Boy Buddy Rodgers, and Ultimate Warrior’s beginnings as the Dingo Warrior(lol). WWE never had to spoon feed me the info on who people were when Legends showed up. Fuck these kids, fuck them up their stupid asses.

    And the WWE is lazy too. They simply posted Foley’s chapter from the Greatest Stars of the 90s DVD. Damn…at least give us fresh material! It’s a good mini-doc on Mick Foley but I’ve already seen it (I own the DVD…good stuff).

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 18, 2011 at 6:26 pm

      Not everybody can get the DVD’s. I don’t see what the big deal is.

      • November 18, 2011 at 8:12 pm

        eh…I got that DVD for about $10. Oh well…Nice treat for those who didn’t get the dvd.

        Here’s the link: http://youtu.be/4O-33d7I-M8

        Do check it out if you have never seen it. Great 9 minutes of Foley.

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 18, 2011 at 9:26 pm

          Kewl!

  33. November 18, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    I thought I’d be a little disliked more, more you guys are being very nice so thank you 🙂

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 18, 2011 at 9:27 pm

      We’re just luring you into a false sense of security. As soon as you turn around…WHAM!!!

      • November 21, 2011 at 6:21 pm

        Hmmm, you just gave me an idea…

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 21, 2011 at 6:46 pm

          Oh, crap!

          • November 22, 2011 at 1:35 am

            So you can be to blame when things go south, lol.

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 22, 2011 at 10:35 am

              Oh, double crap!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

