Home > Caption This Shyt, Divas, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > Caption This Shyt: These Divas Are Slippery When WET!!!

Caption This Shyt: These Divas Are Slippery When WET!!!

Caption This Shyt: These Divas Are Slippery When WET!!!

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

Considering that a good 65% of the Internet Wrestling Community consist of nothing but nerds, virgins and basement dwellers, take it from me, a man who has entered the deep dark vaginal abyss on numerous occasions (unlike 85% of the writers in the IWC), that there is nothing sexier than a smoking hot chick drenched in water. Just take a look at the hard body Divas pictured above. Don’t ask me why, but the way their hair is all wet and in its natural state is really sexy to me. The way their body glistens in the light just makes me want to go into an uncontrollable fapping marathon and if I was to have my way with these Divas when this picture was taken, I would have devoured them whole, if you know what I mean. And if you don’t know what I mean, I meant the lost forgotten art of cunnilingus. Just be sure to schedule me an appointment with the doctors soon after, since we all know the Bella Twins are certifiable whores and one of them is bound to have Gonorrhea, but fuck it though, it would so be worth it. I mean c’mon, just look at Nikki, she’s fucking sexy as fuck when wet, making that kissy face and throwing up the peace sign, damn daddy likes that shit, but umm, yea, I’m digressing like a motherfucker, huh? Anyways, putting aside my strong desire to join this shower orgy, this pic raises a few questions, like why are these bitches even wearing clothes in the shower to begin with? What the fuck ever happened to Jillian Hall? Why is Alicia Fox holding Maryse’s sweet glorious breast? Why the fuck am I so fucking aroused right now? Ok, I’m done ranting and raving now, so go caption this shyt before I end up…

Too late…

  1. Rob
    November 15, 2011 at 10:01 am

    Maryse is sexy personified and lol at the South Park pic.

  2. November 15, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Eww, girls are icky. Can you just post pics of John Morrison’s sweet rocking abs? I’m a huge homo, I mean JoMosapian.

  3. Brian
    November 15, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I always knew Shaman was a fag.

  4. Brian
    November 15, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    Ok, really? I never even comment on this site too often and someone already is taking my name. Bullshit.

  5. Brian The Great (not to be confused with the sucky Brian)
    November 15, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    Sorry bro, but I’m sure we are not the only Brians in the world.

  6. Brian
    November 15, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Start calling me Brian the gay bashing Troll……bitch

  7. Brian The Great (not to be confused with the sucky Brian)
    November 15, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    So you bash gay trolls on your spare time huh? Not only are you a homosexual, but you also have no standards. Damn. I know you can do better than a troll. I’m sure Shaman can agree that there are some good looking men out there willing to let you “bash” them. Isn’t that right Mr. Cock Harvester?

    • Brian
      November 15, 2011 at 2:31 pm

      I’d really like to harvest your cock. You up for the challenge?

      • Betty Cocker
        November 15, 2011 at 2:50 pm

        How does one go about harvesting a cock?

  8. Rapie The Rapist
    November 15, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I would rape all those bitches until they cry.

  9. Capt. Smooth
    November 15, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    All the divas together: We just crawled out of Mark Henry’s beard.

    Maryse’s left boob: That hurts!

    Eve’s hand: I smell like vagina!

    Alicia’s foot: I smell like ass!

    All the dives: That’s not water…

    Hornswoggle from behind the wall: Doesn’t it feel good to be a gangsta?

  10. November 15, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    Jerry Sandusky is not interested in any of these girls. They are too old and they don’t have dicks.

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 15, 2011 at 6:27 pm

      He went to Penis State, right?

  11. November 15, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I bet Maryse has experimented with some sexy ass girls before!

    • November 16, 2011 at 10:58 am

      I would sure like to watch that tape if it exists. Good thing Maryse is going back to Playboy.

  12. Capt. Smooth
    November 16, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    J, I saw the post where somebody is posing as Meekerz. If they have a problem with you, that’s one thing. But they need to leave her out of this. She doesn’t deserve that. Sorry, man.

    • November 21, 2011 at 6:19 pm

      It was LT. I have banned this dude like 50 million times but he doesn’t seem to get the hint.

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 21, 2011 at 6:48 pm

        He’s like Chucky.

        • November 22, 2011 at 1:33 am

          The dude keeps trying to jumpstart a dead beef. It’s nice to know that he’s remained a fan even when I dissed the holy fuck out of him.

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 22, 2011 at 7:56 pm

            Fatal Attraction 2?

            • November 23, 2011 at 5:34 pm

              Seems like it. Whatever though, I’ll just keep erasing his messages and sending his new IP to the spam folder.

  13. TKO
    November 16, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    thats a lot of fluid all over the place…i hope maryse starts doing some hardcore…i’m just playin, unless she gone do it

    • November 21, 2011 at 6:21 pm

      Bitch needs a good facial…

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 21, 2011 at 6:48 pm

        As opposed to a bad one.

        • November 22, 2011 at 1:34 am

          A weak facial can really hurt a scene, not that I would know about such things…

          • Capt. Smooth
            November 22, 2011 at 7:57 pm

            Yeah, I like for the woman to be enjoying herself, not gagging.

            • November 23, 2011 at 5:35 pm

              I actually prefer them to gag and all the degradation that comes with it.

              • Capt. Smooth
                November 23, 2011 at 10:34 pm

                If they’re going to be getting a load in the face for my enjoyment, I just hope they are having fun.

                • November 23, 2011 at 11:34 pm

                  Fuck a bitches feelings. The more they get degraded then the better.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    November 23, 2011 at 11:48 pm

                    Yikes!

  14. November 17, 2011 at 1:22 am

    Always suspected Maryse and Alicia had a little lesbien thing going on. They always used to touch eachother and hang around eachother during 10 diva tag matches.

    Now looks who’s grabbing Maryse’s boob?

    God they need to release Alicia and let her and Maryse film some real entertainment.

  15. November 17, 2011 at 1:23 am

    And what the hell us up with Eve’s stomach? What a botched spray tan.

  16. Devastating David
    November 17, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    This is that JCity shit we all know and love. Good shyt dawg! I really enjoyed this and the duel with you and Ray! Nothing against. Ray but I really hate that name. I picture Ray to br a 5 yr old in a cowboy outfit riding a fucking tricycle! Sorry Ray! Good shyt bruh good to have u back
    Peace

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 18, 2011 at 6:53 am

      I dig the name “Ray”. It reminds me of Ghostbusters.

      • Devastating David
        November 18, 2011 at 3:33 pm

        Its not the name Ray its the Rambler shyt. Other than that no problemo!

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 18, 2011 at 5:17 pm

          “Rambler” or “rambling” might be an Irish term?

    • November 21, 2011 at 6:22 pm

      Gracias.

  17. November 18, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    ”Rambling Ray”, ”Ray Rambles”, ”Ray That Rambles”, FUCK lol

    • Devastating David
      November 18, 2011 at 10:57 pm

      BTW Rambles what is a rambler? I have always wanted to know

      • Capt. Smooth
        November 19, 2011 at 6:20 am

        I was looking it up and there is an article on wikipedia about walking in the U.K. That might be it.

        • November 19, 2011 at 9:54 am

          You guys don’t know what a “rambler” is? It’s a guy who talks for too long. Here is the official Def: to talk or write in a desultory or long-winded wandering fashion i.e. “She rambled for several minutes before introducing the main speaker” and “He’s funny, but he tends to ramble”.

  18. November 19, 2011 at 9:55 am

    It isn’t a pacific meaning. I am using the word in a sense of..ranting, not ranting but ”Rambling” like speaking my mind.

    • Devastating David
      November 19, 2011 at 3:10 pm

      I hope you meant specific. But thanks for the definition guys. So when is the next article coming out?

  19. November 19, 2011 at 10:03 am

    Darn! Just bet me Tony 😛

  20. Capt. Smooth
    November 19, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Ok, I’m lost. I hope I don’t ramble.

  21. November 20, 2011 at 8:08 am

    I put up SS stuff on WR if you guys want to read it.

    JCITY – We could make a deal about PPV columns for here and WR if your’re interested.

    • November 21, 2011 at 6:23 pm

      Maybe Idk though I haven’t posted anything wrestling related in a while.

  22. Capt. Smooth
    November 20, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    Fuck! I’ve been forgetting to say this for the past several days, but you know who I saw pumping gas last week? Michael Tarver!(and he wasn’t wearing a mask)

  23. November 21, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    lol you serious? That’s awesome!

  24. November 22, 2011 at 1:35 am

    Damn. It would have been better if he was working there.

    • Capt. Smooth
      November 22, 2011 at 10:34 am

      Nah, that would’ve been sad.

      • November 22, 2011 at 7:36 pm

        It would have been awesome. You could have took a pic for TMZ or an exclusive post on this site.

        • Capt. Smooth
          November 22, 2011 at 7:53 pm

          Nah, before I was sure it was him, he was back in his car.

          • November 23, 2011 at 5:32 pm

            So your not sure then?

            • Capt. Smooth
              November 23, 2011 at 10:35 pm

              No, by the time I ws sure it was him, he was already getting in the car. I wasn’t going to run out in front of his car and ask for an autograph. Although, that would be funny.

  25. Capt. Smooth
    November 23, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :I bet it was a local no name rapper.

    Tarver The Carver?

    • November 23, 2011 at 11:56 pm

      My name is Michael Tarver and I’ll pump your gas/ got fired from WWE cuz my wrestling skills were ass…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

