Home > The Keg Stand, Tony Kegger, WWE > The Keg Stand: 5 Things I Want To See On RAW Every Week by Tony Kegger

The Keg Stand: 5 Things I Want To See On RAW Every Week by Tony Kegger

The Keg Stand: 5 Things I Want To See On RAW Every Week by Tony Kegger

Edited by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

In my opinion, WWE Monday Night RAW (I don’t care that it’s called “RAW Supershow” now) has not been very enjoyable lately. I rarely watch the entire show without turning the channel, and in my opinion, a lot of the main events are not worth watching live. I was thinking about what I would like to see on RAW and I thought of 5 things that RAW needs to try and do every week to become a better show.

Here are the 5 things I want to see on RAW:

  1. Good opening promo/match to start RAW
  2. Continuation of storylines that were in the previous episode of RAW
  3. Something that people will discuss over the next several days
  4. A good advertised main event that people will want to see
  5. A good ending to RAW that will make you wonder what will happen next week

I thought of those five things before RAW last Monday and surprisingly, I think this week’s RAW met all of the five things I listed.

1. Good opening promo/match to start RAW

This week, RAW opened with WWE Hall of Famer “Rowdy” Roddy Piper interviewing John Cena. It was an amazing interview and one of the best John Cena segments I have seen this year. Piper explained to Cena that Cena is the face of the WWE and yet he gets booed all the time. That is something that has been happening for several years now, but the WWE is finally starting to acknowledge it. John Cena referred to some of his “best” moments in the WWE, including getting booed in Chicago at three different events (the 2006 WWE Hall of Fame ceremony, WrestleMania 22, and Money In The Bank from last July). Cena also mentioned Unforgiven 2006 in Toronto and ECW One Night Stand 2006 (wow, 2006 was a bad year for Cena). Cena was booed at all five events and I was a little bit surprised the WWE allowed Cena to mention them. Instead of trying to ignore the fact that their face of the company is getting booed, the WWE is starting to embrace it and make a storyline out of it. I thought it was an excellent way to start RAW.

2. Continuation of storylines that were in the previous episode of RAW

Last week, The Miz injured R-Truth. This week, The Miz ended John Morrison’s WWE career. It’s good to see The Miz getting another push in the WWE. I’m looking forward to seeing what The Miz is going to do next week.

3. Something that people will discuss over the next several days

The opening promo with Cena and Piper was very interesting and definitely left a lot of questions to be answered. Mick Foley had a conversation with John Cena two weeks ago and Rowdy Roddy Piper interviewed Cena this week, so who will be the next WWE legend to have a one-on-one conversation with Cena? Will this storyline end with Cena turning heel? Will this storyline help Cena get more popular, or will he be hated more than ever? What will happen when Cena visits Chicago, a city he mentioned on RAW, in less than one month? I’m curious to find out what will happen next. I don’t like Cena, but his storylines are usually interesting.

4. A good advertised main event that people will want to see

The advertised main event for RAW was CM Punk vs. Alberto Del Rio in a WWE Championship Match. The WWE won’t have WWE Championship matches every week, but it’s good to see them giving the fans a main event that the fans are interested in seeing. When I was younger, the RAW main events were past my bedtime and since it was the Attitude Era, most of the main events were ones that I would have liked to see (DVRs didn’t exist 11 years ago, although I don’t know why I didn’t just record them on the VCR and watched them later). If an advertised main event makes kids upset that they will have to miss it because of their bedtimes, then it is a good main event. If the kids say, “It looks like I won’t be missing anything important. I’m gonna go to bed early tonight so I can do some studying in the morning… good night Dad”, that means the main event sucks and the WWE needs to advertise better main events.

5. A good ending to RAW that will make you wonder what will happen next week

RAW ended with CM Punk retaining his WWE Championship after defeating Alberto Del Rio. Although Punk losing his title would have been a more interesting ending, CM Punk’s win was somewhat controversial. Before the match, RAW GM John Laurinaitis announced that if CM Punk got himself disqualified, he would lose the WWE Championship. During the match, Alberto Del Rio exposed one of the top turnbuckles. Punk won the match after hitting the GTS, but instead of Del Rio’s head hitting Punk’s knee, his head hit the exposed metal turnbuckle. If I were booking next week’s RAW, I would have Laurinaitis announce at the beginning of the show, “CM Punk illegally won his match last week using an exposed turnbuckle and therefore I am reversing the referee’s decision. CM Punk is disqualified and Alberto Del Rio is the new WWE Champion.” I’m not sure that is going to happen, but I believe there’s a good chance that it might happen. Laurinaitis doesn’t like CM Punk and I’m looking forward to seeing how he reacts to CM Punk’s win over Del Rio.

______

This week’s RAW was entertaining to watch. It wasn’t one of my favorite RAW episodes in 2011, but it was a solid show. I’m hoping next week’s RAW can be better and hopefully the WWE will continue to do the five things I want to see on RAW.

  1. December 1, 2011 at 12:32 am

    I agree with the things listed. This shouldn’t be hard to do on a consistent basis, but I guess the “creative” writers in the WWE are an incompetent bunch. Most of the groundbreaking stuff that does happen is usually pitched by the wrestlers themselves, so I don’t even now what the purpose of the writers are. It seems like they all come up with separate scripts and then they have to put it all together and rewrite this and rewrite that all the way until RAW goes on the air. The writing team needs to become a cohesive fucking team that works together and brainstorms as a team. There’s no way I would hire people to map out my show and they are rewriting all the way up to the last minute. RAW airs Monday, scripts should be finalized right after Smackdown airs, at the latest. Unless something major happens then they should never go back and revisit the script, especially if they have people like Vince and Stephanie McMahon overlooking the whole process from its inception. Handing in scripts earlier would allow them to get started on the next one. Maybe a month in advance of storylines wouldn’t work due to injuries, drug test failures or whatnot, but a 2 week window would work, in my opinion. Every major angle should have 2 versions written out in case something did happen, but I don’t work in the WWE, so fuck it.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 1, 2011 at 5:59 am

      Vince is involved so much in what goes on during RAW. That’s a big issue.

      Will comment more about why people (Tony) change the channel so much, but later.

      • December 1, 2011 at 8:02 am

        Vince just needs to fall the fuck back and let the writers do their jobs. From the stuff I’ve read Steph is even worse then Vince when it comes to script details.

        I’ve been catching up on all the wrestling I’ve missed and I’ve noticed a trend. After CM Punk wins the WWE Championship, both after MITB and Survivor Series, the quality on RAW has increased a bit. When John Cena was in the title picture, RAW’s overall quality fell off some. Maybe it’s just a theory, but I think John Cena needs to stay the fuck away from the main event scene for a while and let the other wrestlers wrestle and not cut 20 minute promos and make the show about them. Sometimes it feels like I’m not watching Monday Night RAW, but The John Cena (and friends) Show.

        3 other quick fixes; 1) Stop with the 2 minute Diva Matches. Either make them have quality matches or get rid of the division and make them all managers 2) Stop wasting time on stupid shit like the Michael Cole Challenge or anything involving announcers not announcing and 3) Have at least 2 strong promos that further storylines (keep them under 12 minutes) and have at least 2 quality matches that go past the 10 minute mark. I wouldn’t mind stupid backstage segments if I feel that the matches that will be featured on the show would be of high quality. It really shouldn’t be so hard to pull it off and it would still leave plenty of time for some shorter matches or whatever else they want to do.

        RAW is a wrestling program so WWE really needs to stop trying to turn it into a fucking variety show. Fuck the casual viewers who can care less about wrestling, the people in the crowd will dictate if wrestling will ever go mainstream again, not the WWE, so putting on a hard hitting show filled with wrestling action is the key, not that bullshit Twitter propaganda the WWE is pushing.

        • December 1, 2011 at 9:22 pm

          I like your suggestions. Maybe sometime in the future, we can do a weekly column in which we rant and rave about each segment/match from RAW. It might be interesting.

  2. December 1, 2011 at 11:44 am

    Derp. Ya think they should stop with the 2 minute diva matches? And the Michael Cole challenges and have 2 strong promos? OMG what about 5 star matches. Stop wasting time on stupid shit like stating the obvious 🙂

    I doubt RAW has casual viewers who tune in to see John Cena and something else. I guarantee there are no casual fans. There are better things on Monday to watch for the casuals.

    You’d think with their Twitter takeover that RAW’s rating would increase… but nope it doesn’t.

    • December 2, 2011 at 4:22 am

      If it’s so damn fucking obvious then why isn’t it being implemented. Derp, derp, don’t be a jerk 🙂

  3. Capt. Smooth
    • December 2, 2011 at 4:24 am

      Those links are not working for me for some reason, but I did see Cena’s gear in Japan and he looks like a fucking idiot. Everyone is saying it’s his new ring gear, but I seriously doubt that. More like a one time thing.

      • Capt. Smooth
        December 2, 2011 at 5:59 am

        Those pants look like the type of thing Ryder would wear.

      • Chadam
        December 2, 2011 at 8:03 am

        yeah people are stupid. Those are Zubaz pants, big fad here in the 90’s but HUGE in Japan still, and the Ribera jacket is from a steakhouse in Japan that is famous with the wrestlers. Good section about it in the 1st Chris Jericho book.

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 2, 2011 at 5:57 pm

          Didn’t know about them still being big in Japan.

          • December 2, 2011 at 7:10 pm

            He looks like a retarded Vanilla Ice.

            • Capt. Smooth
              December 2, 2011 at 7:37 pm

              Ice Ice Cena

              • December 6, 2011 at 4:40 am

                It’s funny how his rapper gimmick started with a Vanilla Ice impersonation…

                • Capt. Smooth
                  December 6, 2011 at 5:51 am

                  And to think he was about to be released.

                  • December 6, 2011 at 11:26 pm

                    I wonder what the WWE would have become if he did get released and who would be the face of the company. Some might say Orton, but his feuds with Cena helped put him on the map. Same with Edge, Batista and plenty of others…

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      December 7, 2011 at 5:50 am

                      Good question. Might be a good idea for a column?

  4. December 1, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Are you The Great Capt. Smooth?

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 1, 2011 at 8:26 pm

      Yes I am. I originally was “Capt. Smooth” and one of the writers referred to me as “…the great Capt. Smooth…” and I decided to add “The Great” on to it, because it adds to the parody I’m trying to do.

      • December 1, 2011 at 8:57 pm

        So you’re not Capt. Sassypants? Ahahaha, noooooo 😦

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 1, 2011 at 8:58 pm

          No, but the fact that you just typed that cracks me up!

  5. December 2, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I think your best point was number 4. This is what makes you want to be a wrestling fan, it’s why you’re a wrestling fan in the first place really. This is what should happen every single show!

    • December 2, 2011 at 7:12 pm

      Yes, but I think everything leading up to main event time should also be good. They do have the talent for it so there should be no excuse.

      • December 2, 2011 at 7:45 pm

        I miss the days when the WWE would have awesome main events. One of the first main events I ever watched on TV was Stephanie and Undertaker’s Unholy Wedding.

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 2, 2011 at 7:52 pm

          If that happened today, the IWC would crap all over it.

          • December 2, 2011 at 9:32 pm

            I don’t think so.

            • Capt. Smooth
              December 3, 2011 at 7:17 am

              Yeah, I do. I can just picture it…”That was fucking RETARDED!!! That time could’ve been used to help get people like Tyson Kidd over! These writers are idiots! Taker is STALE and needs to retire. Did you hear all those “BORING!!!” chants? Vince, listen to your audience! Anyway, the 49ers/Ravens game is pretty good. I’m changing the channel!” *click*…and that is about how it would go for a majority of the IWC.

              • December 3, 2011 at 11:06 pm

                lol…you’re crazy. You overrate the “IWC” stuff. It has hurt wrestling but they still appreciate good moments like the Nexus Invasion.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  December 4, 2011 at 10:08 am

                  No, they crap all over Nexus stuff, because they got beat in the overall war. They keep forgetting that it was a bunch of rookies that lost, not people who were already over.

                  Also, I’m not crazy. Read TJR’s comment section during a RAW/PPV. They go insane over the smallest stuff and say what they would’ve done instead, usually involving an IWC hero.

  6. December 2, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    Well, time to get my birthday weekend popping. Peace.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 2, 2011 at 7:37 pm

      Happy Birthday!!!

      • December 3, 2011 at 10:38 am

        I second that, ahahaha. Happy Birthday JCITY Dude!

        • December 3, 2011 at 10:48 pm

          Me three!

          • Capt. Smooth
            December 3, 2011 at 10:57 pm

            • December 3, 2011 at 11:05 pm

              lol…I DON’T remember this part in the movie!

              • Capt. Smooth
                December 4, 2011 at 10:04 am

                Wow! You don’t?

                That mouse was high as fuck!

                • December 4, 2011 at 11:48 am

                  Maybe it’s because it’s been like 16 years since I last saw that movie.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    December 4, 2011 at 2:12 pm

                    Same here, but I do remember that song.

                    • December 6, 2011 at 4:42 am

                      Thanks 🙂 I think I still have a fucking hangover…

  7. December 3, 2011 at 10:35 am

    The IWC is only a small portion of fans, whatever the IWC says, it is never going to stop casual fans from going to the show on a night out with their mates, girlfriend, kids or whatever.

    I always wondered how many IWC or serious fans actually attend each show and how many are just casual.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 3, 2011 at 11:03 am

      The IWC fans react in a different way than casual fans. The IWC boo Cena as soon as he throws a punch, kicks, farts, etc. Casual fans boo when a heel does something heelish. Plus, smarks tend to be more vocal. Another thing to remember is a boo is louder than a cheer. I would bet there are some pretty big devides between casual and IWC fans in personality tests.

      • December 3, 2011 at 4:44 pm

        Yea that’s true. I wonder how WWE feel when Cena gets booed and he’s a good guy, must be annoying, lol.

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 3, 2011 at 6:39 pm

          That’s the thing. Cena’s the first “main guy” to come in the smark era.

          • December 3, 2011 at 11:03 pm

            For what it’s for worth, fans have been booing faces before the internet (Hey Rocky Maivia, how you doing?). I think people’s hate for John Cena is NOT an IWC thing. When I returned to watching wrestling in 2008, I knew that John Cena was the “FACE” of the company. I forget how I knew but I knew. It wasn’t hard to figure it out. I took a look at him and came to the conclusion that he wasn’t impressive. Keep in mind that the last time I watched wrestling, the company was being led by The Rock, Stone Cold, Undertaker, Triple H, and others. So after seeing all of those HALL OF FAME LEGENDS, a guy like John Cena didn’t really impress me.

            About ONE YEAR LATER, I had to watch an episode of RAW on the live stream because I couldn’t watch it on TV (I’m 95% sure it was the 2009 WWE Draft RAW). There was a chat room and that was the first time I found out that some people dislike Cena. I just assumed everyone loved him because he was the face of the WWE.

            I had been watching the WWE since WM24 (2008) and before I watched that online live stream of RAW in April 2009, I had not followed the WWE via the internet in any way. Yet I was still able to come to a conclusion BY MYSELF that Cena was not worthy of being a top face of the WWE.

            • December 4, 2011 at 7:46 am

              That’s a good point/conclusion. In Ireland, there is only I’d say 2 or 3 people I know that I can talk to about wrestling, so I personally say the IWC only hate Cena because that’s all I know who like Cena. The few people I talk to in person about wrestling, none of them hate Cena, their all in their twenties, they don’t love him either, I suppose they think he is a little overrated but they still wouldn’t bash him or anything.

              I only imagined IWC fans hate him because it is the IWC fans who would know more about him and stuff than the casual fan. I just thought the IWC had a reason to dislike them as they’d know more about the sport.

              ” Yet I was still able to come to a conclusion BY MYSELF that Cena was not worthy of being a top face of the WWE”, well that’s not true, because he is the top face and he is making WWE the most money, it may be a different age group buying the shit, but he still is worthy of being the top face of WWE, as he is the face of WWE.

              • Chadam
                December 4, 2011 at 9:32 am

                I can recall hating Cena since 2007 and I never followed the dirtsheets until 2010. His character design seems to be made for adult men to hate, no one presents a challenge to him, he steamrolls everyone and he is just all around corny. I am not sure how old you are Ray, but from what I can tell you seem like a teenager, so you might just not be able to “get” why Cena is bad. As for Tony saying Cena is not of being the top face, I agree, you fail to remember that guys like me and Tony came up in an era when guys like Chris Jericho and Benoit were “just” Mid-Card acts. That’s how good and stacked the main event was. Rock, Austin, Taker, HHH, Mick Foley, Kurt Angle, ALL legends, ALL in the main event AT THE SAME TIME. Now we only have Cena, who doesn’t hold a candle to those guys, either in ring skills, mic skills or overall character.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  December 4, 2011 at 10:28 am

                  While it’s true they have been booed, they didn’t get booed they Cena does. They didn’t have unifying themes about them that Cena gets from smarks(he can’t wrestle, only does 5 moves, turn heel, stale character, etc.) With the et, it’s easier to mobalize hate. All the great “main guys” would’ve never gotten nearly as big if the IWC had existed the way it currently does. Hogan, Bret, HBK, Austin, Rock, etc. would’ve gotten the same treatment.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    December 4, 2011 at 10:31 am

                    I still think there would be some serious personality trait divides if all the wrestling fans took personality tests. That may be what the whole thing is about.

                    • December 6, 2011 at 4:44 am

                      Just sing “John Cena sucks” to his theme. It has a nice ring to it.

  8. December 4, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Ray the Rambler :
    \The few people I talk to in person about wrestling, none of them hate Cena, their all in their twenties, they don’t love him either, I suppose they think he is a little overrated but they still wouldn’t bash him or anything.

    That’s how I felt about Cena in 2008. I will admit that the IWC has taught me to dislike Cena more and view him as a heel rather than a face. Before I discovered the IWC, I would have never considered booing Cena at live events.

  9. December 4, 2011 at 11:59 am

    Ray the Rambler :
    well that’s not true, because he is the top face and he is making WWE the most money, it may be a different age group buying the shit, but he still is worthy of being the top face of WWE, as he is the face of WWE.

    He’s the top face because the WWE made him the top face. The WWE is great at brainwashing kids. The WWE could make all of the little Jimmys into “Mizfits” in a few years if they decided to make The Miz into the top face. The WWE knows how to get you to cheer for who they want you to. All they have to do is get a guy, put him on the cover of everything, put him in all of their commercials, put the WWE Championship on him 10 times, put him in several movies, have him say nothing but nice things about the fans, have him always play by the rules even when it’s bad for his career, and make it seem that you aren’t cool if you don’t like that WWE Superstar. It’s not like John Cena isn’t getting any help from the WWE…the WWE is doing a lot to keep him popular.

    What I meant was that I didn’t see Cena as the next in-line after Stone Cold. Austin was popular because of the fans…not Vince McMahon.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 4, 2011 at 2:15 pm

      It’s not “brainwashing”. One reason WWE gave him the ball is what he does outside the ring. Miz would’nt be in his position if not for going on shows and such. Vince does value what somebody does for the company.

      • December 6, 2011 at 4:44 am

        It is brainwashing. MK Ultra.

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 6, 2011 at 5:54 am

          nah

          • December 6, 2011 at 11:25 pm

            You already fell victim to the WWE machine.

            • Capt. Smooth
              December 7, 2011 at 5:51 am

              I’m no victim. Just an unjaded fan.

  10. December 4, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    Here is what I wrote about John Cena in late April 2011:

    “Let me start by saying I do not like John Cena. I don’t hate him and I don’t want him to leave the WWE. Cena is alright but in my opinion, I don’t think he is the greatest superstar in the WWE right now. I’m not saying this just because a lot of people don’t like Cena. I didn’t like Cena way before I discovered the Internet Wrestling Community and found out that Cena was not as popular as the WWE made it seem. The biggest problem I have with John Cena is that the WWE is pretty much telling you that Cena is the face of the franchise whether you agree with it or not. The WWE never really says it directly but they put out hints. They have John Cena star in most of their movies. He is in most of their commercials. Cena is the last superstar you see in their WWE TV opener as well as the opening video for RAW. It goes on and on….the WWE has made it very clear that Cena is the reason you are a WWE fan. Unfortunately, I don’t see it that way. First of all, what ever happened to the fans being allowed to decide who is the top superstar? The fans were not supposed to like Stone Cold. Stone Cold was someone who swore a lot, drank beer, flipped the bird too often, and would attack his own boss. But the fans loved Stone Cold and he was the star of the WWE for a long time. That is the way a superstar should get to the top. Let the fans decide who is the best superstar. But the WWE does not do that with Cena. Like I said, they force you to like Cena more than anyone else. When I hear kids saying that Cena is their favorite superstar or see all of them wearing Cena gear, I’m not sure if they really like Cena or if they were brainwashed by the WWE into liking Cena. I was a kid once too. I know how easy it is for the WWE to brainwash the younger fans. All of the superstars I liked and hated were shockingly the exact same superstars the WWE I wanted me to like and hate. I will admit it…I did think the New Age Outlaws were the greatest tag team in the world and I hated Kurt Angle for thinking he was better than everyone just because he won a gold medal at the Olympics. But I’m older now and I am not as easy to brainwash. So the WWE can claim that John Cena is their top superstar all they want, but that is not what I see when John Cena appears on my TV.

    So what is it that I do not like about John Cena? A lot of things actually. First of all, I can not stand that he does not have a gimmick. He uses his real name as his wrestling name. He does not really have a nickname. He used to be The Doctor of Thuganomics but he does not call himself that anymore. And the way he acts, it seems like he could be your town’s local dentist although he would be a very big and muscular dentist. Another thing about John Cena is that he plays by the rules too much. He does not do anything that would remotely be considered illegal. Cena basically says and does what parents want to see and hear from their child’s role model. I’m surprised he hasn’t placed hidden messages into his promos like “Stay in school” and “Don’t do drugs.” He likes making jokes when interacting with his rivals. Sure The Rock made jokes too but The Rock’s jokes were actually funny insults. The Rock calling someone a roody poo candy ass makes a bigger impact than Cena calling Sheamus a human jar of mayonnaise. I also don’t like Cena’s “you can’t see me” catchphrase and hand gesture. It seems so lame. The “you can’t see me” catchphrase and gesture is something a kid would say and do. The Rock said it best when he returned to RAW in February:

    “What are you playing, peek-a-boo? ‘You can’t see me. I can see you. You can’t–Can you see me?’ Oh believe me…we ALLLL can see you……a blind-folded, sleeping, stuck in the basement Stevie Wonder can see your monkey ass.”

    And his promos are hard to listen to. I can’t stand Cena’s lame jokes that he thinks are funny and it seems that Cena thinks yelling makes his promos seem more epic but they don’t. In fact, I like Cena’s promos better when he is speaking in a quiet but serious tone. Then there’s the fact John Cena is invincible. Take a look at Judgment Day 2009. Two of the matches were CM Punk vs. Umaga and John Cena vs. Big Show. CM Punk gets beat up by Umaga the whole match, makes you believe he is really taking a pounding, and he loses. John Cena gets beat up by Big Show the whole match and I do kinda feel Cena’s pain just like I felt Punk’s pain but Cena wins his match. Why does Cena have to look so invincible? The storyline going into that match was that Cena was less than 100% because Big Show threw him through a searchlight. Not only does Cena wrestle at the next PPV, he defeats a 500 pound monster! When Undertaker got put in a coma by Kane, he lost his next PPV match. When Stone Cold got ran over by a car at Survivor Series 1999, he missed an entire year. None of those injuries affected their popularity so why can’t Cena sell his injuries more? I can go on and on discussing things I do not like about John Cena. You can see why I don’t agree with the decision to have Cena as the name and face of the WWE.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 4, 2011 at 2:19 pm

      You don’t have to be the “best wrestler” to be the top guy. It’s more of a mixture wrestling ability, charisma, durability, politics, attitude, “willingness to hurt yourself”, mic work, and how you would represent the company. I’m sure there are more.

      • Chadam
        December 4, 2011 at 3:06 pm

        Cena only has a few of those, Durability, polictics and how he represents his company.

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 4, 2011 at 5:20 pm

          People would argue he has wrestling ability, charisma, attitude, will hurt himself, and mic work.

  11. Capt. Smooth
    December 6, 2011 at 5:52 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Thanks I think I still have a fucking hangover…

    Are you going to be in the 3rd movie?

  12. Capt. Smooth
    December 6, 2011 at 5:53 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Just sing “John Cena sucks” to his theme. It has a nice ring to it.

    I chant “pee pee fuck”.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

