Home > Caption This Shyt, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > Caption This Shyt: The Fuzzy Sock That Warms Your Cock!

Caption This Shyt: The Fuzzy Sock That Warms Your Cock!

If you have someone on your holiday shopping list that is difficult to shop for, then look no further, The X-Mas Tuggie is here. It’s like a Snuggie, but for your dick. Be the envy of all your friends this holiday season with your very own (and extremely festive) Candy Cane cock sock. Also available in a very stylish leopard print pattern. This is not a Photoshop, you can ACTUALLY buy this. I couldn’t make this shit up even if I tried. Product information after the jump.

Snuggle up with the fuzzy sock that warms your cock! The X-Mas Tuggie is perfect for warming your morning-wood, hiding your afternoon boners, and disguising those all-day semis. Don’t be fooled by cheap imitations—only the Tuggie keeps your hands-free and your junk covered anywhere you go! Ordinary tube socks work great but they look terrible! The stylish, candy cane-print Tuggie wraps around your pleasure rod and sack, allowing you to let your stuff hang in any setting you can imagine. Wear it on the plane, in cold movie theaters, at the ball game, on vacation or to the beach–it doesn’t matter, you still look and feel great!

So, will you be getting The Tuggie this holiday season?

  1. December 16, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Is it one size fits all? Ahahaha.

    • December 16, 2011 at 3:50 pm

      If you have a micro penis then I guess you can just stuff the dick part with tissue and tie the Tuggie around your balls and front like you got a big one, lmmfao.

  2. Capt. Smooth
    December 17, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I’m never eating a candy cane again!

    *camera moves up to reveal Vickie*

    I wanna get into your HO! HO! HO!

    They need one with a red tip to be like Rudolph.

    I never thought Santa’s lap would look like that naked.

    I saw mommy blowing Santa Claus underneath the mistletoe last night.

    Ladies, who wants some eggnog?

    Want me to stuff your stocking?

    Perfect song for this:

  3. December 17, 2011 at 10:36 am

    When I saw the box, at first I thought it said, “As Seen on TV”. I was thinking, “What the fuck? Really?”

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 17, 2011 at 10:38 am

      “not seen on tv”

      • December 17, 2011 at 11:53 pm

        yeah…I know that now. I meant when I FIRST saw it. I misread it briefly.

        • December 18, 2011 at 8:21 am

          I’m bout to get one so I can give it to someone as a gag gift. [||]Pause.

  4. December 17, 2011 at 10:38 am

    Unlike that product, THIS product has been on TV:

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 17, 2011 at 10:41 am

      Wow!

    • Chadam
      December 17, 2011 at 1:19 pm

      that’s awesome.

  5. Johnboy
    December 17, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    Hilairuous!! Made my day.

  6. December 18, 2011 at 8:30 am

    Lmmfao @ the guy saying “my wife would like that”.

  7. Rob
    December 18, 2011 at 9:38 am

    This is too damn funny.

  8. Capt. Smooth
    December 18, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    They need a Snuggie/Sham-Wow combo for people who don’t want to get up and go to the bathroom.

  1. January 3, 2012 at 6:08 am

Leave a Reply

