Question Of The Day: Favorite song for having sex?

Sex is an endurance sport, so while some men are fully capable of starting and finishing their sexual escapades within the 3 to 4 minutes provided to them within the average song, I need more than one song to reach the point of climax. I have had sex to all types of music in my lifetime and I find that a playlist containing both slow and fast pace songs works best. Sex is all about rhythm and if you stick to just one, you risk cumming too early or boring your mate, so it’s essential that you switch it up if you plan on boosting your stamina. If you create the right blended playlist, make sure to follow the rhythm provided by the song. If it’s a slowjam, take your time, kiss on your lovers neck, caress her breast, slid your dick inside her with long slow strokes and feel every inch of her wet warmth. Never forget that sex isn’t a sprint, it’s a marathon and the longer you last and the more attention you pay to details, the more sex your mate will be willing to have with you. Now, if your playlist goes to a more upbeat song then proceed to smash that pussy into smithereens. If you follow those simple directions when it comes to sex and music, the sex will get better as her pussy gets wetter. After the jump are some songs that I would consider to be among my favorite for when it comes time to get my dick wet.

So, do you have a favorite song to have sex to?













































  1. Rob
    December 18, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Nice playlist. I’m about to make a mixtape with some of these songs and put them to use tonight using your rhyme technique. I like these questions of the day. I rather read a short blog than no blog at all so keep it up.

  2. December 18, 2011 at 10:29 am

    Wow…some of these songs are old. Reminds me of when I was in high school.

    • December 18, 2011 at 11:54 am

      Music was much better back in the day. If you compare the newer songs on this list to the older ones, the new ones are garbage compared to the old school shit.

      • December 18, 2011 at 12:13 pm

        I think “O”, “Freek-a-Leek”, and “Slow Motion” were big radio hits when I was in high school. I completely forgot about “Freek-a-leek”…good song.

        • December 18, 2011 at 5:20 pm

          I used to get so much ass to that song. Back when Lil John had the game on look with the crunk sound and single handedly ruined hiphop.

  3. Capt. Smooth
    December 18, 2011 at 10:31 am

    And for bukkake…

    • December 18, 2011 at 11:58 am

      Now this is old school. The milfs will love this.

      Lmmfao @ the bukkake song selection. I think “Beat It” would work better as a masturbatory anthem, but that’s just me.

  4. Capt. Smooth
    December 18, 2011 at 10:42 am

    This is another good one…

  5. December 18, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    you forgot these songs:

  6. December 18, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    You forgot this song too…

  7. Capt. Smooth
    December 18, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    Here’s one!

  8. Devastating David
    December 19, 2011 at 12:30 am

    I like a variety. The Iseley Bros. In between the sheets. Bloodstone- You are my darkness. R Kelly and Changing faces- Stroke you up. Justin T and TI-My Love. Scorpions-Wind of Change and Still Loving You. Chris Brown and Twists – Make a movie. I have a shitload more but y’all got the idea.

    • December 20, 2011 at 2:37 pm

      Make A Movie and My Love should have been on this playlist too.

      • Devastating David
        December 20, 2011 at 10:41 pm

        Hell yeah man. That’s some slaps

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

