Home > Question Of The Day, Religion, Sports, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ Answers Your Motherfucking Questions > Question Of The Day: Are you a Patriots fan? If so, I warn you in advance…the Pats will not beat Tim Tebow. God hates Tom Brady.

Question Of The Day: Are you a Patriots fan? If so, I warn you in advance…the Pats will not beat Tim Tebow. God hates Tom Brady.

Tim Tebow may be an alleged virgin (and I say alleged because we all know that little boys that grow up in religious households end up being molested by their uncles and/or gangbanged by priests), but he received the ass fucking of a lifetime at the hands of Tom Brady (then again, Father Johnson and Pastor Troy might have tapped that ass a while back at Tebow’s baptism, but that’s just a wild Internet speculation at this point) and the New England Patriots yesterday as the Pats shutdown the Broncos 41-23 thus ending Tebow’s 6 game winning streak. I never bought into the Tebow hype and I’m fucking glad that the Patriots were the team to end his winning streak. When it comes to the NFL, the home team is the only team, so yes, I am a huge Patriots fan. I don’t really give a fuck about any other team or any other players unless they represent where I’m from. If the Patriots end up getting eliminated before making it to the Super Bowl (blasphemy), I would still watch the game, but only for the commercials.

As for God, that motherfucker doesn’t even like football. The only sports he fucks with are contested in the Olympics. Tim Tebow is full of shit if he thinks that God or Jesus got his back. Tebow sold his soul to the devil had luck on his side all of those times he pulled a 4th quarter comeback out of his ass. God had nothing to do with that and if he did have a favorite in the NFL then it would sure as hell have to be Tom Brady. Brady is married to a super model, Tebow goes to confessions in hopes of getting raped by a preacher. Brady has won numerous championship rings, Tebow can only pray to be half the player Brady is. I can go on comparing the two, but Brady is on a whole other level so there really is no comparing. God hates Tim Tebow and you want to know why? Because instead of going to church on Sunday like a good Jesus loving freak should, the motherfucker plays football all day long while using the Lords name in vain in order to market himself as a false idol. Don’t believe the hype. Tim Tebow is the motherfucking Anti-Christ. Yeah, I said it.

  1. Rob
    December 19, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    “God hates Tim Tebow and you want to know why? Because instead of going to church on Sunday like a good Jesus loving freak should, the motherfucker plays football all day long while using the Lords name in vain in order to market himself as a false idol. Don’t believe the hype. Tim Tebow is the motherfucking Anti-Christ. Yeah, I said it.”

    This is too damn funny.

  2. Capt. Smooth
    December 19, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    The group Tebow tries to pimp(Focus on the Family) has been labeled a hate group before.

    • December 20, 2011 at 2:16 pm

      God hates fags.

      • Capt. Smooth
        December 20, 2011 at 4:59 pm

        God hates figs.

        • December 21, 2011 at 11:14 pm

          I used to like Fig Newtons.

          • Capt. Smooth
            December 22, 2011 at 7:10 am

            I thought they were bland compared to the usual store bramds.

  3. December 19, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    This Tebow dude so overrated, ahaha.

  4. Voice of Reason
    December 19, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    You are going to hell for writing this.

  5. Chadam
    December 19, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    I would like to share this news, I have now attained Top Commenter status over at the Tosh.0 blog. I’m fucking funny

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 20, 2011 at 5:47 am

      Can I have your autograph?

      • December 20, 2011 at 2:18 pm

        Tosh.0 is the funniest queer on earth.

        • December 21, 2011 at 8:23 pm

          I think he’s straight.

          • December 21, 2011 at 11:15 pm

            No fucking way. Did you see the episode where he let a naked guy massage him and rub his naked body all over him? Tosh loves the cock.

  6. December 20, 2011 at 7:21 am

    Chadam :
    I would like to share this news, I have now attained Top Commenter status over at the Tosh.0 blog. I’m fucking funny

    That’s awesome! I was just at that blog a few days ago. Do you got a link?

    • Chadam
      December 20, 2011 at 9:40 am

      I can’t find the actual comment that I bestowed me with the title, I just noticed it last night when I posted on the “Shit Girls Say pt. 2”

  7. December 20, 2011 at 7:26 am

    Oops. I guess Tim Tebow is a big scam artist and is working with http://www.ChristiansComeHome.org. He made people think Jesus really wants him to win. I still think something unexplainable happened during that Bears game but God could have sent a big message last Sunday. If I’m God and I really want people to believe, I would have had Tebow win. I thought for a second Tebow would win when he got within 11 points but Tom Brady ripped apart that Denver defense late in the game.

    • December 20, 2011 at 7:27 am

      what…that link doesn’t work? That’s the web address I saw during RAW. I must have misspelled it somehow.

      • December 20, 2011 at 7:28 am

        oh it was http://www.catholicscomehome.org/…ugh…so close.

        • December 20, 2011 at 2:24 pm

          Lmmfao. After the Catholic priest sex scandal I can’t take religion serious.

          • Capt. Smooth
            December 20, 2011 at 5:00 pm

            I’m thinking about joining the Jedi religion. You even get a lightsaber.

            • December 21, 2011 at 10:10 am

              But the Dark Side is much more appealing. Capt… I am your father! Lol.

              • Capt. Smooth
                December 21, 2011 at 10:37 am

                There is good in you, I can feel it. Plus Vader was redeemed by Luke in the end.

  8. Capt. Smooth
    December 21, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    I’m still waiting for a “Tebow does Tae Bo” DVD if his career doesn’t pan out.

  9. Johnboy
    December 21, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    As a Brit who knows fuck all about America, who the hell is this tim tenbow?! He’s mentioned everywhere and I’ve never heard of him!

  10. December 21, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    Johnboy :
    As a Brit who knows fuck all about America, who the hell is this tim tenbow?! He’s mentioned everywhere and I’ve never heard of him!

    How do you not know about Tim Tebow. Americans heard of your Prince William dude and that David Beckham guy.

    • December 21, 2011 at 11:20 pm

      Lol.

    • Anonymous
      December 22, 2011 at 12:22 pm

      Maybe that’s because proper footballs a worldwide sport, unlike your football and you guys play football and it’s on your tvs and we don’t play its not telivised. The only American footballer ive heard of is o.j!

      • Anonymous
        December 22, 2011 at 12:29 pm

        Football(non-US.) isn’t on tv? Wow, I didn’t know that.

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 22, 2011 at 12:29 pm

          That was me.

          • Anonymous
            December 22, 2011 at 12:43 pm

            His wiki makes him sound good.

          • Johnboy
            December 22, 2011 at 12:45 pm

            His wiki makes him sound good! The whole religious things pathetic though.

            • Capt. Smooth
              December 22, 2011 at 12:53 pm

              Religion, like anything can be used for good or bad. The group he belongs to (Focus on the Family) has been listed as a hate group.

  11. December 23, 2011 at 1:32 am

    Interesting…

  12. Komit
    October 24, 2015 at 11:26 am

    You are some fucked up motherfuckers. Tebow plays his heart out people idolize him the media over expose him and it’s his fault. I would guarantee Tebow is 10 times the man any one of you hating pieces of shit will ever be in your whole rotten existence. The only reason he panders to the media is to keep his brand alive. The only reason he works to keep his brand alive is to give to others that don’t have anything. So in closing fuck off you low life trash talking scum bags.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

