Home > *NSFW*, Question Of The Day, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ Answers Your Motherfucking Questions > Question Of The Day: Do girls with red hair also have red pubic hair? (Always wanted to know, I tried fucking a redhead a few weeks back, but she wouldn’t let me… That bitch! Now I still don’t know) Oh and that brings me to the next question… Ever fucked a redhead? *NSFW*

Question Of The Day: Do girls with red hair also have red pubic hair? (Always wanted to know, I tried fucking a redhead a few weeks back, but she wouldn’t let me… That bitch! Now I still don’t know) Oh and that brings me to the next question… Ever fucked a redhead? *NSFW*

Hell fucking yeah they do! It’s only natural for a real redheaded woman to come equipped with red pubes. I usually refer to these red pube covered vaginas as Ginger Cunts™. With that being said, it’s kinda hard to find a woman in this day and age that doesn’t either shave or wax. I can’t remember the last time I encountered a hairy pussy. By my calculations, 8 out of 10 women have a Mr. Clean looking twat (bald) while the other 2 women are neatly trimmed. As a man, it is important to know that the redhead or blonde chick we just fucked are the real deal and aren’t just deceitful brunettes. There are tons of brunettes in the world and chances are that most of us have fucked more brunettes than any other type of bitch. So, if you keep track of your sexual escapades like I do, it would be nice to know if your variety of hair color lays were legit.

One time, I meet this sexy blonde chick named Sarah at the Forest Hills Train Station in Boston. She approached me and asked me for a cigarette and I swear that after only knowing the bitch for about half an hour I asked her what she was doing later that day, so she asked me if I had anything in mind. I smoothly invited her over to my crib to smoke a blunt. We only smoked half that blunt before I was all up in that ass. While I was hitting it from the back and watching that ass jiggle, all I could think of was how awesome it was that I was finally fucking a blonde chick. Blondes in the hood are rare, so I was extremely proud of myself. When I turned the bitch over for some good old fashion missionary, I was disappointed to see that the bitch had brown pubes. Talk about a fucking letdown. I still busted my nut and all, but I never hit that bitch back after that because I felt deceived.  It took me 2 years after that before I finally got to play in some real blonde pussy and that shit was wack as fuck. White girls in general, at least in my experience, got some wack pussy. Believe me when I tell you that the best pussy you will ever have is Latina or mixed race pussy, but I’ve digressed like a motherfucker.

Anyways, yes, I have fucked a redhead. Her name was Dori and she was this Ginger college student that lived across the street from one of my aunts. She was redheaded and had freckles. She looked like she was very sweet and innocent, but let me tell you, that bitch was a fucking freak. She wanted to be my girlfriend after we fucked, but I only hit it once since Gingers have no soul and I needs me a bitch with some motherfucking soul.

So yeah, back on my other site I always meant to spotlight redheaded bitches, but never got around to do it. Once I started up this site I stopped posting hot naked chicks, but fuck that shit, this question made me horny for redheaded hoes, so after the jump I have CUMpiled a bunch of redheaded hookers for your viewing pleasure. Be warned, this post is NSFW so proceed with caution.

  1. Capt. Smooth
    December 20, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Not a big fan of the super-freckled look, but there is a certain charm and beauty to redheads.

    • December 21, 2011 at 10:02 am

      If a bitch has lots of freckles then wait till she sleep, grab a sharpie and connect the dots on her face. Hilarity ensues when she wakes up.

      • Capt. Smooth
        December 21, 2011 at 10:39 am

        mean

        • December 21, 2011 at 1:13 pm

          Lmao. It’s would be funny though.

          • Capt. Smooth
            December 21, 2011 at 1:32 pm

            I just saw one at the checkout line while doing some shopping today. Just the right amount of freckles for me.

            • December 21, 2011 at 11:21 pm

              You should have asked her if she knew about the special on sausages if you know what I mean.

              • Capt. Smooth
                December 22, 2011 at 7:13 am

                Nah, she was busy doing her job and a nervous wreck. I wasn’t going to get her in trouble.

                • December 22, 2011 at 12:51 pm

                  She would have loved it.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    December 22, 2011 at 1:13 pm

                    She looked on the verge of tears. Felt bad for her.

  2. Chadam
    December 20, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I dated a redhead back in high school, never got anything because she was a “Christian” girl. Also 75% of the girls I have been with were brunettes, but I don’t overrate blondes like most people. Give me a chick with dark hair and blue eyes and I’m trying to get married.

    • December 21, 2011 at 10:04 am

      Those Christian girls won’t have vaginal intercourse, but they are down to suck your dick. Should have got her to slob the knob in the name of Jesus and Tim Tebow.

      • Capt. Smooth
        December 21, 2011 at 10:40 am

        Plus, they use anal as a “loophole”…literally.

        • December 21, 2011 at 1:16 pm

          Lmmfao. God has banned anal sex though. That’s why he hates gays supposedly.

          • Capt. Smooth
            December 21, 2011 at 1:34 pm

            I know, the whole thing is stupid. Wouldn’t mind a column on the pros and cons of having “friends with benefits”.

            • December 21, 2011 at 3:56 pm

              I would mind that.

              • December 21, 2011 at 11:22 pm

                Sounds like an interesting idea. I’ll write it down on the list of questions I have for future reference.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  December 22, 2011 at 7:14 am

                  cool

          • December 21, 2011 at 7:12 pm

            THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
            Lmmfao. God has banned anal sex though. That’s why he hates gays supposedly.

            My high school theology said God banned all sex before marriage and that includes anal and oral sex.

            • Capt. Smooth
              December 21, 2011 at 7:32 pm

              And that’s the odd thing about the bible. It was put together a couple thousand years ago when people didn’t know that much and were easy to control.

              • December 21, 2011 at 11:25 pm

                Anal sex even between man and woman is wrong in God’s eyes. The anus is an exit only according to religion. That’s why religion took a bad hit when the priest scandal broke out because they violated everything they falsely represented.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  December 22, 2011 at 7:16 am

                  Plus, look who they were doing it to. If it had been consenting adults, it would be one thing. But this is a different story.

                  • December 22, 2011 at 12:53 pm

                    I wouldn’t be surprised if they also fucked sheeps.

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      December 22, 2011 at 1:13 pm

                      Bah!

  3. Capt. Smooth
    December 20, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I like exotic women with curves.

    • December 21, 2011 at 10:05 am

      Those are the best. I don’t discriminate though.

      • Capt. Smooth
        December 21, 2011 at 10:40 am

        Midgets? lol

        • December 21, 2011 at 1:17 pm

          I would let Bridgette The Midget suck my dick. Don’t judge me.

          • Capt. Smooth
            December 21, 2011 at 1:35 pm

            Whatever floats your boat. I judge people on how well they treat others.

            • December 21, 2011 at 11:28 pm

              I would treat her like a dradle and spin her on my dick.

              • Capt. Smooth
                December 22, 2011 at 7:16 am

                *shakes head and laughs*

  4. December 20, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    Is the one with the freaking huge boobs Lita?

    • December 21, 2011 at 10:06 am

      Nope. I was gonna just post wrestling redheads, but decided against it when Sheamus dominated the Google search.

  5. Devastating David
    December 20, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Thanks J! I have to say. I am a sucker for a redhead bitch with full lips, big hips and a huge ass. Not huge like with cellulite but. Alexis Texas huge.

    • December 21, 2011 at 10:08 am

      Your welcome 😉

      Alexis Texas, now that is one racist ass bitch, but damn she got a huge ass!

  6. December 21, 2011 at 10:17 am

    Probably the best answer to a question I’ve ever read! Bravo, and thanks for answering my question. I knew you’d knew the answer. LOL

    • December 21, 2011 at 1:19 pm

      Lol, I tried. Answering the questions individually gives me more room to give better answers than I would have if I did one long post and lets me get a bit more personal where need be. Thanks for asking the question.

  7. Capt. Smooth
    December 21, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I’m not into pubes that much, but love red pubes.

    • December 21, 2011 at 1:20 pm

      You are a motherfucking freak!

      • Capt. Smooth
        December 21, 2011 at 1:36 pm

        Sorry, I liked the shaved look, but not on redheads.

    • Kari
      September 18, 2013 at 4:44 am

      So you wouldn’t love a redhead with blonde pubes?

  8. December 21, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    I’m not into pubes that much, but love red pubes.

    Smooth loves to give us too much information.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 21, 2011 at 4:16 pm

      Look at the subject of this column. It had to do with pubes and I wrote a comment about pubes.

  9. December 21, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    Scarlett Johannson was a great red head in Iron Man 2. She’s one of the main reasons why I’ll see The Avengers.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 21, 2011 at 7:34 pm

      She’s TWO of the reasons for me. 😀

      • December 21, 2011 at 11:31 pm

        She’s nice, but damn is that bitch overrated as fuck.

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 22, 2011 at 7:19 am

          How?

          • December 22, 2011 at 12:56 pm

            To me she just looks like the average white chick.

            • Capt. Smooth
              December 22, 2011 at 1:16 pm

              Sorry, but I really hope they make her into a Ben and Jerry’s flavor.

  10. December 21, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    The picture titles were hilarious. LMAO at “She likes balls-snow balls”.

  11. TKO
    December 21, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    Man, I am currently dealing with a redhead. Freckle city, freak. Born on November 14th so she is a sexaholic. Never has pubic hair so I can’t you boy. I must say. That was the most red head pics I ever seen at once. You are truly a king among pic finders. Almost hada take off my pants lol I don’t know about the rest but the red head I know is the opposite of most girls. I’m just dick. She wants no relationship. No commitment. I’m like, whats the catch? Gotta be a catch. 2 years later, still just fucking and sucking. And she know about the OTHER chick. I’m no pimp, just lucky. Plus I rap. Panties fall off when you can spit that fire ya heard.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 21, 2011 at 7:36 pm

      My dad’s birthday is Nov. 14th. Great, now I can’t get these mental images out of my head!

    • Chadam
      December 21, 2011 at 7:56 pm

      you are lucky as fuck.

    • December 21, 2011 at 11:43 pm

      Yeah man, I used to stay posting up bitches on my other site. It was fun. Maybe I’ll do it every once in a while or something, lol. Bitches love being hoes. When you get a bitch that don’t give a fuck about the other chick and wont blow up your spot then that’s a keeper right there and those bitches not only do you get the pussy but you can get the money if you do it right. Bitches stayed giving me money and buying me shit for no reason. Must be the cock because I’m an asshole when it comes to chicks.

  12. December 21, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I need to look for the Forest Hills Train Station if I ever go to Boston.

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 21, 2011 at 8:29 pm

      lol

      • December 21, 2011 at 11:48 pm

        Ha! That chick was supposed to go to some Anger Management class or some shit, but I guess she was up to no good because she obviously wasn’t trying to go. Good thing I had cigs on me because she probably wouldn’t have approached me if i didn’t.

  13. Capt. Smooth
    December 22, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Should have offered her a shoulder to cry.

    She was too busy, but I lived a mile from the place, so it will be easy at a better time.

    • December 23, 2011 at 1:51 am

      Sausage special. Don’t forget. Salty balls work too. [||]Pause.

      • Capt. Smooth
        December 23, 2011 at 8:54 am

        ew

  14. Rob
    December 22, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Wow, awesome answer and excellent pics. Good job.

  15. me112233
    May 2, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    Absolutely, a natural redhead had red pubes too. There might be a slight difference in color, due to sun bleaching of the hair on their hed, but still, it’s quite obvious. I “came of age” in the early 1980’s, and I never even heard of a girl that shaved her pubes completely off — only the girls who had a major jungle going on down there even trimmed, and even they trimmed only with the goal of keeping their “bush” from poking out from their swimsuits; and if it was the middle of the winter, once she took off her jeans, you often would see an overgrown bush poking out from her underwear. I once dated a redhead for a while (bright red) and not only were the pubes an exact match, the sex was absolutely fantastic — and I really didn’t expect that at all, given that she sang in the choir every Sunday morning and was a quite conservative and “proper” young lady, but once she made the decision to go all the way, OMG, that girl (OK, woman, she was 27) was the best I ever had — I really was dating her just because I liked her. The take home for you younger guys out there — if you ever meet a cute, flatchested “church” girl that has a fun personality, ask her out, it will take a while before she decides to cross the road, but trust me, it is very much worth the wait (and most girls of that sort of description are also marrying material). I guess one’s early experiences tend to etch on one’s brain, so 30 years later, I still prefer a woman to have “bikini trimmed” pubes.

  16. Kari
    September 18, 2013 at 4:40 am

    Absolutely not! I have dark red hair and I have totally blonde pubic hair and on my eye bras.

  17. jan
    May 10, 2015 at 12:58 pm

    the ‘innocent-looking-redhead-bitch… been trying to find more shots for a long time… do they exist?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

