Home > Best And Worse Of 2011, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, WWE > Epic Failure Of The Year (Female): Kharma Being Pregnant

Epic Failure Of The Year (Female): Kharma Being Pregnant

Kharma isn’t your average (sized) WWE Diva. She’s fat, she’s ugly, and she’s the most repulsive looking bitch in the history of professional wrestling. Yes, even worse than Luna Vachon. If you asked me how this bitch was conceived, I would probably tell you that her mother got gangbanged by King Kong Bundy, The Notorious B.I.G, Big Daddy V, Kamala, Rick Ross and Donkey Kong. I would then go on to say that all of their semen fused together in her mother’s womb and nine months later out came this gorilla marilla looking bitch. I’m sorry if it seems that I’m overreacting to her physical apperance, but this bitch is fucking hideous. She looks like Mark Henry in drag. She looks like an extra in the next Planets of the Apes movie. She looks like Precious had a baby with Junior from The Cleveland Show. She looks like… I think you get the point. Anyways, this bitch overcame all the odds put in front of her due to her physical appearance and finally made it to the WWE after years of toiling away in the independent wrestling scene and TNA’s Knockout Division. She was built as a monster type Diva who was set to destroy the Barbie type hoes in the WWE. She was poised to dominate and bring life to a weak Divas Division.

Her future in the WWE looked bright, so what does the bitch do to celebrate her new found career as a WWE Diva?

She opens up her mammoth sized cunt to her desperate no ass getting boyfriend and BAAAAM the bitch gets pregnant. The image of Kharma riding some dick and getting fucked doggystyle just to end up getting creampied is an image that will haunt my soul until the day I die. I almost threw up in my mouth just picturing it. Fucking gross. I still can’t believe that there was someone desperate enough to hit that. Yuck. So yeah, the bitch was getting a monster heel push, but then she cut a face like promo telling everyone that she was going to go on maternity leave because she was such a humongous whore (literally) that she just felt the urge to get pregnant in the mist of the biggesst push she had ever received. Don’t get me started on how she was going to have the baby out-of-wedlock and miraculously the bitch is now engaged to be married. Married? Yup, she must have intimidate the shit out of her soon to be husband. I’m sure of it. Either that or that motherfucker is so pathetic that Kharma is his last resort. I think I would rather kill myself than to be romantically involved with such a wilderbeast looking bitch, but different strokes for different folks I guess. Maybe a congratulatory salute is in order, but I’m an asshole of the highest degree, so fuck that shit. God invented abortions for this very reason.

  1. Capt. Smooth
    December 30, 2011 at 8:31 am

    I did like how the fans gave her a pop when she announced she would be having a baby.

    • December 30, 2011 at 5:25 pm

      Now I’m beginning to wonder if she got pregnant the old fashion way or if she pulled a fat bastard, found and infant, and demanded that it get in her belly.

      • Capt. Smooth
        December 30, 2011 at 7:39 pm

        I have bigger chunks of corn in my crap!

        • December 30, 2011 at 8:16 pm

          And that’s why I don’t eat corn.

          • Capt. Smooth
            December 31, 2011 at 7:00 am

            Not into it either.

            • January 1, 2012 at 8:39 pm

              I hate it with a passion.

              • Capt. Smooth
                January 1, 2012 at 10:05 pm

                Ever heard the term “I love her so much, I’d pick the corn out of her shit.”?

                • January 2, 2012 at 12:06 am

                  I will NEVER love someone enough to do that, lol.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    January 2, 2012 at 3:21 pm

                    What if you could use a glove? lol

  2. December 30, 2011 at 9:47 am

    Damn J, you’ve been busy typing! Fair play.

    I have lost interest in Diva’s since Kharma left, and she was only there for a short time before she left.

    Some hilarious first paragraph! lol

    • December 30, 2011 at 5:28 pm

      It’s been the busiest week in this site’s history. I started the month with Writer’s Block and now I can’t stop writing, lol. I had high hopes for Kharma, but she fucked that up by being a fat horny whore.

  3. December 30, 2011 at 11:05 am

    Ahahaha, sorry dudes… I’m the father. I had to take one for the team 😦

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 30, 2011 at 2:34 pm

      So that was you on Mary Povich?

      • December 30, 2011 at 3:20 pm

        I love that show dude! Ahaha.

    • December 30, 2011 at 5:29 pm

      That’s the type of bitch you have to wear 3 condoms for. You nasty fucker you.

  4. December 30, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    XD! That was fucking hilarious! Now I can’t get that image of Kharma sex out of my head asshole lol!

    Seriously tho, WWE needs her so bad. I used to love the weekly Kharma eats a Diva for lunch bit.

    • December 30, 2011 at 5:31 pm

      Lol, sorry. Kharma had a nice debut. She had a great theme and I really thought things were going to change in the WWE as far as the Divas were concern. Instead her ovulation cycle kicked in and we got the same ol’ same ol’ once again. I really wanted to see if Kharma was going to rape Kelly Kelly. Oh well.

  5. Rob
    December 30, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    This is so wrong, yet so fucking funny.

  6. December 31, 2011 at 11:22 am

    While I was in line before RAW last week, a guy who apparently reads every dirt sheet said that Kharma was pregnant before she signed with the WWE.

    • December 31, 2011 at 5:59 pm

      WWE would not risk a Superstar’s health like that. Can you imagine all of the bad publicity if Kharma would have lost her baby due to taking a bad bump?

      • December 31, 2011 at 9:03 pm

        THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
        WWE would not risk a Superstar’s health like that. Can you imagine all of the bad publicity if Kharma would have lost her baby due to taking a bad bump?

        Kharma never took any bumps…and this guy told me Vince didn’t know about it and wanted to fire her for not telling him that before he hired her.

        • January 1, 2012 at 8:41 pm

          I never said she did,but if she was pregnant and nobody knew because she didn’t let people know right away they could have easily stuck her in a match or something.

          • January 2, 2012 at 8:11 am

            Maybe Vince was like, “Kharma, we need you in a match next week.” And Kharma says, “Um…there’s something I need to tell you.”

  7. Kirk Angel
    December 31, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    “Fat bitches need love too, Craig!” 😀

    But seriously, hopefully the divas division takes a turn for the good next year. I’ve noticed that they’re now becoming backstage filler. Kelly Kelly will be in a segment or promo just because she’s THERE! No real explanation. Just cause she’s there. Know what I mean?

    • Capt. Smooth
      December 31, 2011 at 4:42 pm

      Well, it does make sense that at any certain time any 2 or more random wrestlers could be at the same place at the same time.

      • Kirk Angel
        December 31, 2011 at 5:05 pm

        True.

        Personally, I can’t stand backstage filler. I think it’s the company’s way of indirectly reminding the fans “oh yeah, just in case you forgot, JTG still works here”.

        It’s just becoming more common with the divas. Take this past Raw for example. Did the Bella Twins REALLY need to come out during ADRs already stale promo? Did Kelly Kelly REALLY need to give Big Show beauty tips on her iPad?

        I don’t know. The Divas get a bad break. Quite frankly, I don’t care anymore that the divas are hot. I’ll take an ugly Kharma who can clean house than a hot Kelly Kelly who can only sell a scream but botch 500 drop kicks.

        It frustrates me to see Natalya and Beth having to job to these models we all know damn well they can eat for breakfast anytime they damn well please.

        • Capt. Smooth
          December 31, 2011 at 5:10 pm

          I don’t mind it at all. It gives people something to do and a way of showing off some personality. Cena was about to be let go, dressed as Vanilla Ice as “filler” and looked what happened to him. He may even get into the HOF? lol

    • December 31, 2011 at 6:02 pm

      Ha! I think Divas will start being fazed out as the WWE Network comes along since they will all be used in reality shows. They are already doing some show where they follow them on a tour bus and I wouldn’t be surprised if they tried to capitalize on the success of shows like Real Wives Of (Insert City Here) and Love and Hiphop.

      • December 31, 2011 at 6:04 pm

        There is no reason that Natalya and Beth Penis aren’t the most dominant female wrestlers in WWE history. I was looking forward for them to dominate then turn on each other and have great matches, but it seems they are more focused on pushing Alicia Fox and now Tamina.

  8. Devastating David
    January 1, 2012 at 7:03 am

    Hella funny dawg. I really enjoy all of the writing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

