Home > Impact Wrestling, NFL, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, TNA Knockouts Spotlight > THE NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS ARE GOING TO THE MOTHERFUCKING SUPERBOWL!!!!!!!!!! FUCK YEAH!!!!!!

THE NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS ARE GOING TO THE MOTHERFUCKING SUPERBOWL!!!!!!!!!! FUCK YEAH!!!!!!

The New England Patriots are going to the SuperBowl for the 5th time in 11 years after defeating the Baltimore Ravens 23 – 20 in a very close, nail-biting game. The Patriots are my hometown team so I’m fucking excited about this. I’m already planning my SuperBowl party and it’s going to be fucking awesome. In New England we treat such an event as a National Holiday. I’m rooting for the AFC Champions to win the Lombardi Trophy this year just so I could go act a fool at their victory parade. It’s great to be a Boston sports fan. Our teams are the fucking best. 7 Championships in 10 years, who the fuck can argue with that? No one. So yeah, with that being said, I have taken this opportunity to post a bunch of pictures of Impact Wrestling Knockout Velvet Sky proudly rocking her Patriots gear. The SuperBowl will take place on February 5th. Are you excited like me or are you one of those people who can give a fuck less about the NFL?

GO PATRIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. January 22, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    I would destroy that.

  2. January 22, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    I wouldn’t mind fixing her some breakfast after a night of scrambling her genitals 😉

  3. January 22, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    Here is the key to tasty scrambled eggs, the best kind of eggs anyone could ever eat 😉

    http://culinaryarts.about.com/od/eggsdairy/r/scrambled.htm

    http://www.mrbreakfast.com/article.asp?articleid=17

  4. January 22, 2012 at 10:09 pm

    OH MY GOODNESS! Go motherfucking Patriots Go! Do it for Velvet!

    • January 23, 2012 at 1:44 pm

      Lol.She should go to the Half Time show and expose them nipples like Janet Jackson did.

  5. January 22, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    You find the best pictures.

  6. brad lanphere
    January 23, 2012 at 12:46 am

    I fucking love this website and she Is sexy as fuck bro iv been dying to find pics like that for pats fans cause when i google it all I ever see is stupid Pittsburgh shit fuck pittsburgh!! Go pats!! and pro wrestling although I never knew she was a pats fan but i fucking love these pics bro!! I live in “steeler country” and i fucking hate the steelers I’m a die hard pats fan I have the pats tongue ring, pats tattoo(emblem) on my right forearm and I have several jerseys blankets cups etc… PATS FOREVER BABYYY!!!!!! ADD ME ON FACEBOOK i could use some pats fans to back me up when steelers fans talk shit about all my posts about the pats!! My name is Bradley asa Lanphere add me if your a true pats fan and love this guys site and his pics I know I do haha couldn’t be better my friend thank you !!!!!

    • January 23, 2012 at 1:47 pm

      PATRIOTS FOR LIFE!!!!! Unfortunately I am not on Facebook. Sorry. Can follow on Twitter though if you like.

  7. Capt. Smooth
    January 23, 2012 at 5:45 am

    I’ll watch for the commercials(especially the movie trailers).

  8. January 23, 2012 at 8:33 am

    How many times do the Pats need to make it to the Super Bowl before it becomes boring?

    • January 23, 2012 at 1:49 pm

      About a million.

      • Capt. Smooth
        January 23, 2012 at 5:03 pm

        Damn tuck rule!

        • January 23, 2012 at 7:48 pm

          Whats that?

          • Capt. Smooth
            January 24, 2012 at 5:58 am

            That’s how the Patriots run got started. They were playig against the Raiders in the playoffs, when somebody from the Raiders knocked the ball out of Brady’s hands and recovered the ball and the Raiders could’ve run out the clock.. The problem was Brady “tucked’ the ball away, so it counted as an incomplete pass and not a fumble. That gave Patriots a chance to tie and win the game, which they did. The issue people had with the play is that “tuck rule” hadn’t been enforced sinse the 1970’s, despite the fact that the very same thing had happened many times before. People were questioning why the refs decided to enforce at that moment while they didn’t for so many years.

  9. Crazy Train
    January 23, 2012 at 11:52 am

    The Patriots are my most hated team. Then the Dolphins, then the Bills. Can you tell who is my favorite team? Green and White forever.

    • January 23, 2012 at 1:51 pm

      Ha. Lots of people hate the Pats and understandably so. It’s like how I hate the Yankees, but I hope the Pats win so I can make the Pats haters wanna kill me, haha.

  10. Rob
    January 23, 2012 at 12:35 pm

    She’s hot and even though I like the Pats I’m more of a Giants fan and we all know what happened the last time these two teams met at the Superbowl.

    • January 23, 2012 at 1:53 pm

      The Giants. The team that shitted on our perfect season and took the SuperBowl right from under our noses. This game is all about revenge and the Pats will make it right. They better.

  11. January 23, 2012 at 12:46 pm

    No Sexual Innuendos about Velvet and the Ball yet?

    Too obvious?

  12. January 23, 2012 at 8:47 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Ha. Lots of people hate the Pats and understandably so. It’s like how I hate the Yankees, but I hope the Pats win so I can make the Pats haters wanna kill me, haha.

    Other than the Green Bay Packers, there is no team I hate more than the Patriots. And I hate the Giants too so this year’s Super Bowl sucks. It was easier to root for the Giants in 2008 because they had not won recently and I didn’t want NE to go undefeated. This year is different and I hate seeing the Giants do well because that would have been the Bears if Cutler didn’t get injured.

  13. Capt. Smooth
    • January 24, 2012 at 6:50 pm

      Lmfao. The fuck?

      • Capt. Smooth
        January 24, 2012 at 7:08 pm

        Anthony Davis. He plays basketball for Kentucky and is projected to be the top draft pick this year.

  14. January 30, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    I’m really curious what advertisings will they broadcast this year. Super Bowl advertisings are usually great.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

