Home > Review, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, THE REAL RAW SHYT, WWE > THE REAL RAW SHYT: A WWE Monday Night RAW Review 1/30/12

THE REAL RAW SHYT: A WWE Monday Night RAW Review 1/30/12

THE REAL RAW SHYT: A WWE Monday Night RAW Review 1/30/12 

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

Welcome to the most provocative, sexy, innovative and highly intelligent look at Monday Night RAW this side of the equator, THE REAL RAW SHYT. Nominated for…well this shit ain’t nominated for a damn fucking thing, but if you’re reading this now then you already know what fucking time it is. Last week’s show ended in true soap opera fashion as John Laurinaitis position as the Interim General Manager of RAW was in jeopardy as Triple H was going to be blessing us with his motherfucking presence this week so he could evaluate the job John has been doing lately. Will the raspy voiced bastard be fired this week or will he get to keep his job? Find out after the jump, or go fuck yourself. The choice is yours…

Look at that shit eating grin on Johnny Ace’s face. That’s the look of someone who knows the end is near unless he kisses the most ass he has ever kissed in his life. I’ve heard stories about Johnny being the most passionate ass kisser in the whole entire universe and not only was he kissing everyone’s ass when RAW opened, he went so over the top with it that it seemed that he had graduated to giving wet sloppy rimjobs. Jesus Christ, he was working his tongue so far up the WWE Universe’s asscrack that he gave us an epic CM Punk vs Daniel Bryan encounter for free. Not only that, but he kept his mouth firmly on the asshole as he added Randy Orton vs Dolph Ziggler, The Miz vs Kofi Kingston and Beth Phoenix vs Eve to the card. The show he booked sounded like it would make for a solid episode of RAW and guess what? That’s exactly what this was. He also made a WWE Championship Elimination Chamber match as CM Punk will defend his championship against Kofi Kingston, Dolph Ziggler, The Miz, R-Truth and Chris motherfucking Jericho on February 19th. I would make a prediction for that match, but I failed so miserably with my Royal Rumble predictions that my days of getting my Ms. Cleo on are fucking over.

When CM Punk came out to interrupt John’s fantastic ass munching, he did so by singing the NaNaNaNa HeyHeyHey Goodbye song which is played the fuck out in these types of situations. Add to that the fact that CM Punk sings as good as Michael Cole wrestles and I started to become irritated with the Chicago Made Punk. Is it me or has CM Punk fallen off on the mic? His insults are fucking retarded as fuck. Clown shoes? What the fuck does that even mean? Anyways, Daniel Bryan, who is quickly becoming my favorite WWE Superstar, came out and told Punk and “Clown Shoes” (seriously, clown shoes? Oh how the mighty have fallen) Laurinaitis that nobody cares about their little soap opera. Awesome, and according to the ratings there’s alot of truth behind that wise ass comment of his. What followed next was some great mic work between Daniel and Punk as the IWC jizzed in their pants at the mere thought of their upcoming match. These ROH fuckers sure have come a long way haven’t they? I wouldn’t mind if they developed a real quality feud in the near future because it would make for some memorable moments.

Not to be left out, the 2012 Royal Rumble winner, Sheamus, came out. I just realized that Sheamus rhymes with anus, but I just smoked a huge fucking blunt so I’m lacking the necessary brain cells needed to make an ass joke at the moment, but I digress. Instead of picking which championship he will challenge for at WrestleMania, he tried to intimidate both champs and then he put his arm around John and said, “May Triple H kick you in the arse so hard you’ll be throwing up your laced covered undies”. LMMFAO. I could hardly compose myself after he said that shit and ended up spitting my Hennessy and Coke all over my 42 inch LCD television as if a leprechaun was tickling my arsehole with a feather or some shit. That Sheamus fella is one funny arse. Since he didn’t pick a championship to contend for at WrestleMania I’m just going to assume that he’s going to wait after the Elimination Chamber PPV to decided since both titles should likely be on the line despite rumors that say there would only be one Chamber match this year and considering the rumors of a CM Punk vs Jericho main event at Mania it would only make sense for him to challenge for the World Heavyweight Championship, but crazier things have happened in the WWE so I wouldn’t necessarily count him out of the WWE Championship picture until Sheamus the Anus makes his official choice.

As soon as RAW went to commercial I rushed to the bathroom to take a shit, only to notice that there was no fucking toilet paper. FUCK!!!!!! Who the fuck would take a shit, use the last of the paper and not fucking replace it? I fucking swear I live with a bunch of fucking idiots. If my bitch ain’t have some good vagina I would RKO that hoe through my ridiculously expensive kitchen table and yes it’s made out of glass and yes I would take the glass shards and stab her in the fucking neck for not replacing the roll, but once again I digressed like a motherfucker. Anyways, I had to go down a flight of stairs, pants around my ankles, shitty ass and all just to find another roll of toilet paper. Luckily for me, there was one left.

After wiping my ass, I find that the Orton vs Ziggler match was already in progress. Good thing I’ve already seen this fucking match about 50 million fucking times already or else I would have missed something I’ve never seen before. Can you feel the sarcasm? No? Then you are one dumb motherfucker aren’t you? Anyways, while these two always end up having good quality matches (this one being one of them) I can’t help but notice how Dolph Ziggler always faces the same opponents time after time after time. More so than any other Superstar on the whole fucking roster. Does he secretly have a recycling fetish we don’t know about? Fuck! The amount of times he faces someone is fucking ridiculous. If I see another Ziggler vs Orton, CM Punk, John Cena or Kofi motherfucking Kingston match I’m going to turn the gas up on the stove, let the fumes consume me and light up some more marijuana herbs. If I blow the fuck up then fuck it, it’s not like I’m going to miss Ziggler face off against a new opponent the next week since chances are high he will face the same exact person again.

I also don’t understand why they had to have Dolph lose here. Couldn’t they have fed another person to Orton? Or are all the jobbers now reserved for the fat funky motherfucker? Whatever. This was a solid match that was watched by Wade Barrett from a luxury skybox. According to Wade, he’s going to face Orton this week on Smackdown and if they end up fighting all the over the arena again and Barrett ends up throwing Orton over the skybox railing, he will become my new favorite WWE Superstar. Before I move on, one thing that stood out to me was when Orton hit a Superplex on Ziggler. Now, I’m not a doctor, but a person who just had a herniated disc shouldn’t be pulling of Superplexes, should they? I’m beginning to think Orton’s injury was a work in order for him to take a little vacation or something. Either that or the rumors are true that he failed a Wellness test and needed the time off to detox as WWE tried their best to cover up his test failure. We need someone to uncover this conspiracy. Where’s R-Truth when you need him?

After Orton vs Ziggler XLVIII, John Lauranaitis was shown backstage trying to get in everyone’s good graces by continuing his monumental ass kissing. Of course, where there is one ass kisser there is always another one not too far away waiting to outdo the kissing of the buttocks. Enter world famous aficionado of old hairy man ass, Lord Steven Regal. If anyone knows about putting LIPS TO ASSES (can we get that to trend on Twitter?) it’s Regal, who is a proud card-carrying member of the illustrious Kiss My Ass Club. Anyways, John asks Regal about his son, but Regal tells ‘Ol Johnny BrownNose that he has daughters, and they are conjoined twins that he keeps in the attic. Someone needs to give that man a father of the year award because if I had conjoined twins I would break out the old trusty chainsaw and work on making them separate entities and if by chance they just so happened to die then I’ll just throw the discombobulated kid(s) into an acid bath and nobody would be the wiser… Don’t judge me.

Up next was the funky fat ass, Brodus Clay doing what he does best and that’s defeating jobbers in under two minutes with the WHAT THE FUNK? This week’s jobber was Tyler Reks (insert uber corny T-Reks vs Funkasaurus joke here). As the weeks go by it seems that the crowd is reacting positively to this gimmick, but when will they get tired of it? There is only so much cellulite shaking I can handle and I think I’m reaching my Funkasaurus limitation. If this big jiggly motherfucker doesn’t end up in a feud by WrestleMania then he’s going to end up joining the likes of Santino Marella as my most hated WWE Superstar. The IWC can continue to suck on his funky ass balls all they want, but I refuse to let the WWE propaganda machine dictate what I like and what I don’t like. By the way, the funky fat ass now has a disco ball present during his matches which I can only wish would fall on top of Brodus’ big ass fucking head, squashing him to death in the process. It’s been over ten years since Owen Hart fell from the rafters and went SPLAT all over the ring so I think another freak accident is more than past due, this time at the expense of the Funkasaurus, am I right? I know, I’m a sick fuck. Either get used to it or stick a spiked bat up your ass and rotate that bitch. I don’t fucking care.

What I do care about though is that the Funky Fuck Sluts are now wearing tighter skin hugging attire which really accentuates their big beautiful booties. Damn, them bitches is on point. Especially Naomi. That bitch got a BaDonkADonk son. I would let that bitch sit on my face and suffocate me to death, that’s how proper that ass is. The other bitch can get it too, but since she’s prettier in the face than Naomi I’ll just rape her mouth and cum all down her motherfucking throat. I’m sure she would enjoy that. Hood rats love my super thick and frothy sperm shakes. I should bottle that shit up and market it to the masses. All I would have to do is advertise that shit on BET and I’m all good in the hood G, but I keep fucking digressing. Moving on…

Daniel Bryan and CM Punk were shown talking backstage. Daniel thinks he’s superior to Punk because he eats all of his veggies like a good Little Jimmy should. He feels that he’s a role model because of his Vegan lifestyle. He doesn’t put meat in his mouth because he loves all animals. I can see Daniel Bryan frolicking in the wilderness picking berries and singing Disney tunes to all of his animal friends in the forest. Too bad Daniel doesn’t put any meat in or around his mouth ([||]Pause) because I would so fucking devour AJ Lee’s scrumptious little pussy hole. Damn that bitch is fucking sexy. Anyways, CM Punk says he’s Straight Edge and doesn’t drink or smoke, but he says he never claims to be a role model. He’s only the best wrestler in the world. Well, CM Punk loves Pepsi so he’s substituting drugs and alcohol for caffeine so he could take his I’m better than you attitude and shove it right up his ass. Also, am I supposed to forget about the Straight Edge Society? Punk did in fact think he was a role model and pushed his agenda pretty damn hard, even convincing people to shave their heads and join his cause, but that didn’t happen now, right? Fuck you WWE. I REMEMBER EVERYTHING!!!

My penis was leaking all night in anticipation of the CM Punk vs Daniel Bryan match and when the bell actually rang, I prematurely ejaculated all over my brand new $85 jeans. FML. Now I have to get my shit dry cleaned. Thanks alot WWE. In all seriousness though, I can’t believe we got to see such a fucking spectacular match for free. That match was better than anything we saw at the Royal Rumble and is easily the first real contender for match of the year. I really hope Punk and Bryan end up in a legit feud soon because I’m 99.9% positive that they could pull off the rare 5 star match. From their little interactions on the mic, backstage and their match, it’s safe to say that Daniel Bryan and CM Punk can headline a WrestleMania against each other with the greatest of ease. Maybe it won’t happened this year, but it will happen one day. I can feel it.

Speaking of WrestleMania, Punk’s rumored WrestleMania opponent, Chris Jericho, finally decided to attack CM Punk like he should have done at the Rumble, but better late than never, right? Too bad he interfered in such a great fucking match, but I guess it had to be done to get to feud going and get the fans to finally start booing Jericho as they head to WrestleMania. Daniel Bryan ended up winning by disqualification for those of you keeping score at home. What I think will happen between Punk and Jericho is Jericho wins the WWE Championship at the Elimination Chamber PPV and Punk gets his rematch at WrestleMania. Makes sense to me. That would mean that logically Sheamus will challenge the winner of the Smackdown Elimination Chamber Match. Hopefully Daniel retains since Sheamus vs Daniel Bryan for the United States Championship Match got snubbed from WrestleMania 27 and now it’s a year later and they would get to headline the event for a World title. Karma is real folks and I’m not talking about the fat bitch.

“The Baddest  Man on the Planet”, convicted rapist and flesh eating cannibal, “Iron” Mike Tyson, was announced as the next entrant in the WWE Hall of Fame. Tyson will be joining the celebrity wing for his involvement in the WWE during The Road To WrestleMania 14. His time in the WWE was historic and helped WWE get massive ratings seeing as Tyson was an extremely controversial figure at the time, serving a one year suspension from boxing after he bit off Evander Holyfield’s ear during their 1997 World title rematch. WWE took a big gamble by having such a wildcard as Tyson become involved with the company, but he was a good representation of the Attitude Era and it paid off in a big way. They supposedly paid him $3 for his involvement with DX and “Stone Cold” Steve Austin. Tyson also hosted the 1/11/10 episode of Monday Night RAW where he knocked Chris Jericho the fuck out in a tag team match. When asked for comment Tyson said:

“I am honored to be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame. I was the youngest [boxing] heavyweight champion of all time, but the most fun I ever had in the ring was with WWE.”

He also tweeted:

“I’m looking forward to my induction into the @WWE Hall of Fame. Shout out to my friend Triple H… Thanks for all the love tonight. Again, I’m honored to be part of the @WWE Hall of Fame.”

If WWE can induct a convicted rapist into their Hall of Fame then there is hope for a Chris Benoit inducting later down the road. Society tends to look at murderers in a better light than rapist (even child murderers) so there’s still hope for all you fans of Roid Rage and Toothless Aggression.

The hand job heard around the world vs the longest lasting Royal Rumble (in 2012 at least) participant was next as The Miz wrestled Kofi Kingston with R-Truth saying a bunch of nonsense on commentary. With black history month right around the corner WWE decided to go ahead and have Kofi pick up the win here. I like Kofi and feel that he has all the tools to become a big breakout star, but I doubt this win leads to any significant push. What it did was derail any momentum Miz gained from lasting as long as he did in the Rumble. All in all the match was ok and if you didn’t see it, let me be the first to tell you that you didn’t really miss much of anything.

‘Ol Johnny BrownNose was shown backstage, nervous that his equally as skilled ass kissing assistant, David Otunga, was after his job. Otunga assured him that he was more than content being the Legal Consultant to the Executive Vice President Of Talents Relations and Interim RAW General Manager. Fun Fact #3421: Is David Otunga Gay? is the number one searched topic on Google when it comes to people randomly finding this site. While I can’t answer that question, I’ve uncovered the mysterious liquid Otunga drinks from his thermal and no this is not a segway into a bad “He’s drinking my super thick and frothy sperm shake” joke, Otunga really drinks Jennifer Hudson’s Slim Fast shakes provided to her by Weight Watchers. Drinking your fiances dietary supplementation might just be a bit on the gay side, so maybe there’s some logic to that Google search after all.

Up next was Eve getting her ass handed to her in under 30 seconds. She emotionally attacked Beth Phoenix, but she was too much of an emotional wreck and Beth quickly capitalized on the situation by destroying Eve with the Glam Slam. I thought Kharma was going to show up to set a feud with Phoenix for the Divas Championship at WrestleMania, but instead of that happening we got Kane threatening to keep fucking up Zack Ryder (yes please) and possibly kidnapping and raping Eve’s gapping asshole until John Cena embraces the hate. Kane says that Cena won’t be able to beat him let alone The Rock at WrestleMania if he doesn’t embrace the hate.

John Cena then came out and beat Kane’s demonic ass, laughing and smiling the whole fucking time in a clear indication that HE’S NEVER GOING HEEL! If this angle can’t turn Cena into a serious ass kicking heel or at least a conflicted tweener, then nothing ever will. Cena has mastered the art of kissing ass so his position in the WWE will never be in jeopardy. He makes John Larinaitis ass kissing skills look amateur by comparison. Cena once tied a cherry stem into a knot while french kissing Vince McMahon’s asshole in order to receive his first title shot and ever since then Vince has been sprung on his new-found poster boy. I’ve enjoyed this angle mainly due to Kane’s work, but with his match against The Rock right around the corner, I fully expect Cena to go SuperCena and steamroll past Kane like he never posed a threat to begin with. Lame.

So, did Triple H end up firing John Laurinaitis? Well, not exactly. After teasing the firing and humiliating John by making him chap up his lips in anticipation of kissing Hunter’s bare naked ass, the COO was rudely interrupted by THE MOTHERFUCKING UNDERTAKER!!!!!! Taker looked noticeably different than last time I saw him. I can’t put my finger on what’s so different though. Did he lose weight? No, he looks to be the same in that regard. Did he get any new tattoos? Not that I can see. Was it the lacefront weave he was wearing? Ah yes, I think that’s it. Either that’s a bad weave, a worse wig or Taker has his new hair sown onto his hat the way Kane has his hair sown onto his mask. Taker’s new do looks fucking retarded as fuck. He should have just rocked the baldie we all know he has and just came out as The American Bad Ass, but whatever, Taker is fucking back and he wants a WrestleMania rematch against Triple H. Considering that he won the last match that was a bit weird. Taker usually never chases his opponents, they usually come to him in their futile quest of ending the streak. Now that the formula is broken, will the streak follow suit? I wouldn’t put it past Triple H to book himself to end the streak. Triple H didn’t seem interested in the challenge and just walked away so RAW ended in a cliffhanger. Will Triple H accept the challenge? Is he scared? Is Taker wearing a weave or a wig? What the fuck happened with John Laurinaitis? Find out next week on THE REAL RAW SHYT.

_______

Coming off one of the weakest Royal Rumble’s in WWE history, I didn’t expect RAW to be as solid as it was last night. The whole show flowed nicely and we got an above average match in Orton vs Ziggler and a match of the year candidate in Punk vs Bryan. I’m also intrigued to know what the fuck is going to happen next week as far as Triple H vs Undertaker goes and the whole John Laurinaitis angle. Is he fired or not? I guess we will have to wait and see. Well, that’s it for this week’s edition of THE REAL RAW SHYT. As always, thanks for reading.

*Fades2Black*

  1. January 31, 2012 at 4:27 pm

    hunter and taker again. i am tired of it. I might have to not watch wrestling for like 10 years until these people die off. is this the best they can come up with for taker? its not like he is going to lose his streak and this is there 3rd time. why am i to care now? and if its HBK as the special guest referee i still don’t. i quit wwe

    • January 31, 2012 at 6:57 pm

      I don’t mind Taker vs Triple H 3. Their first match was good and the last one was fucking amazing. I guess people are just mad that some new younger guy isn’t trying to end the streak so win lose or draw they could have Taker put them over. Same reason most people hate the Rumble because Jericho didn’t win. If things don’t go people’s way they blame the WWE, but then again they are setting themselves for disappointment by having unrealistic expectations to begin with.

      • Capt. Smooth
        January 31, 2012 at 8:04 pm

        playlist mentality

        • January 31, 2012 at 8:27 pm

          More like little babies who throw tantrums when they don’t get their way mentality.

          • Capt. Smooth
            January 31, 2012 at 8:31 pm

            Playlist has a better ring to it. lol

            • January 31, 2012 at 8:43 pm

              Spoiled brat complex can work too.

              • Capt. Smooth
                January 31, 2012 at 8:48 pm

                Picky Ass MoFos is what I’d go with. It has more class.

                • February 1, 2012 at 3:36 am

                  I don’t know about class, but hey, it works for me, lol.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    February 1, 2012 at 6:00 am

                    being sarcastic

                    • February 1, 2012 at 3:47 pm

                      Really? I would have never guessed it… (now that’s sarcasm, lol).

  2. Lee
    January 31, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    Did the drinking and smoking help this review be as funny as it was? If so maybe you should always be high and drunk when you write. Keep up the good work.

    • January 31, 2012 at 6:59 pm

      I wasn’t even drunk and the weed is used for meditation purposes only not for me to get a high.

  3. Stephen
    January 31, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    JCITY is a low life deviant. We shouldn’t encourage his behavior. We should all ban together and boycott this site. Who’s with me?

  4. Capt. Smooth
    January 31, 2012 at 5:45 pm

    Cena’s not going to “embrace the hate”, but the “righteous anger”.

    • January 31, 2012 at 7:02 pm

      Fuck John Cena. Always finding a way to ruin everything. Pisses me off. I hope The Rock destroys him at WrestleMania.

      • Capt. Smooth
        January 31, 2012 at 8:06 pm

        Let’s start a “Righteous Anger!” chant. lol

        • January 31, 2012 at 8:29 pm

          No. Now if only we could get Brodus Clay’s disco ball to fall on top of Cena squishing him to death my life would be complete, lol. Surprise no trolls have popped up and bitched about the Owen Hart line.

          • Capt. Smooth
            February 1, 2012 at 6:02 am

            Cena would just F.U. the disco ball and most knew you were joking.

  5. January 31, 2012 at 6:34 pm

    I loved it when Punk said that Johnny found a way to suck and blow at the same time. An unknown source told me the following conversation took place in the audience:

    Big Jimmy: Haha…that’s funny.

    Little Jimmy: I don’t get it.

    Big Jimmy: It means Johnny can suck a dick and give a blow job at the same time…wait what? You’re right…I don’t get it either.

    • January 31, 2012 at 7:03 pm

      That was funny and it didn’t make sense but it sounded cool as fuck. I still don’t get the clown shoes insult though.

      • Capt. Smooth
        January 31, 2012 at 8:07 pm

        Yeah, clown shoes is something very inside.

        • January 31, 2012 at 8:31 pm

          All I could think of is like big feet because clown shoes are huge, but that’s a stupid ass insult if that’s what it was.

          • Capt. Smooth
            January 31, 2012 at 8:34 pm

            Unlees that’s his secret agent code name?

  6. January 31, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    I loved that Punk vs. Bryan match. That match has always been a dream match for me. I love it when matches meet my expectations. My only complaint is that it wasn’t a 60 minute Iron Man match for the undisputed title.

    I didn’t like the ending to RAW. Why are we seeing Triple H vs. Undertaker again? Are we supposed to forget their match last year never happened like their match at WM17 never happened? Why did Undertaker challenge Triple H to a rematch when Undertaker won the first match? Why did Triple H decline the rematch? I will only be slightly interested in this match if they bring back HBK and they spend a lot of time using him on RAW every week to build-up the match. Undertaker vs. Triple H w/ Special Guest Ref HBK could be interesting.

    • January 31, 2012 at 7:09 pm

      It wasn’t just the match, it was everything they did together. Promos, backstage segments and the actual match, all of it was well done. They developed a PPV quality feud and blow off match all in one night. Now that is some good fucking wrestling storytelling right there. Would love to see more from them. In a few years they might just be the next generations Cena and Orton so that should be great to see.

      I still think Taker vs Triple H 3 will be good and chances are very high of some type of HBK involvement. I can see the IWC going insane if Hunter books himself to end the streak though. Should make for some fun discussions if it actually went down at WrestleMania.

      • Capt. Smooth
        January 31, 2012 at 8:11 pm

        Perhaps Taker didn’t like being carried off after the match last year and wants to have another go?

        HHH did say that he would be allowed to be the G.M., because he got past “allowing his personal and professional to mix”. Maybe, he’s moved past Taker and it’s not a big deal to him? I’m still not sure it’ll be HHH/Taker and this was just done to throw people off.

        • January 31, 2012 at 8:34 pm

          It doesn’t make sense. If I win a match I wouldn’t go looking for a rematch. I guess Triple H hurt his pride since he put him on the shelf for over 9 months even though he lost. Maybe Hunter chooses a younger guy to wrestle Taker for him. All I wonder is how is Taker going to keep his wig from falling off if he does wrestle?

          • Capt. Smooth
            January 31, 2012 at 8:36 pm

            He’ll pull off the wig and reveal that he’s Vince.

            • January 31, 2012 at 8:41 pm

              Lol. I think he’ll have hair extensions by Mania. Funny if he did wrestle in a wig and Triple H pulled it of and as Taker covers his head Hunter takes advantage and beats him.

              • Capt. Smooth
                January 31, 2012 at 8:43 pm

                Please let this happen!

  7. January 31, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    It wasn’t just the match, it was everything they did together. Promos, backstage segments and the actual match, all of it was well done. They developed a PPV quality feud and blow off match all in one night. Now that is some good fucking wrestling storytelling right there. Would love to see more from them. In a few years they might just be the next generations Cena and Orton so that should be great to see.

    They did a good job promoting the match. Better promotion than some PPV matches and they did it all in one night!

  8. January 31, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    I still think Taker vs Triple H 3 will be good and chances are very high of some type of HBK involvement. I can see the IWC going insane if Hunter books himself to end the streak though. Should make for some fun discussions if it actually went down at WrestleMania.

    The match will be good. I have the WM27 match on blu-ray and I plan to watch it many many times. I would love to see Triple H abuse his power as COO and make HBK the ref and then win. Triple H is not too old to be a good heel. The fans would HATE that.

    • January 31, 2012 at 8:37 pm

      As much as I don’t want to see the streak end and as much as I think Taker should just retire after going 20-0, I would love to see the swerve and read everyone going fucking nuts over it.

      • Capt. Smooth
        January 31, 2012 at 8:38 pm

        20-0 or I riot!

        • February 1, 2012 at 3:38 am

          They should make him defend his streak in a 20 man gauntlet match.

          • Capt. Smooth
            February 1, 2012 at 6:03 am

            Ping Pong

  9. January 31, 2012 at 9:19 pm

    lol, this Mick Foley bro is on wife swap right now!

    • January 31, 2012 at 11:23 pm

      I saw it too. I hope Mick Foley doesn’t get mad but I think his 17 year old daughter is HOT! She’s grown up a lot since Beyond The Mat.

      • February 1, 2012 at 3:41 am

        Damn. I didn’t know that was even a thing. Bout to look for it now.

        • Capt. Smooth
          February 1, 2012 at 6:04 am

          Saw a few minutes of it. He was getting “new” teeth put in.

          • February 1, 2012 at 8:36 am

            That show must have been filmed recently because he got a makeover on the show and it looked like he had that same makeover earlier this year. I knew he looked different and now I know why!

  10. Black Metal Death Metal
    February 1, 2012 at 1:46 am

    Cracking review mate. This might be your best one yet. Informative, yet utterly hilarious. The photo where John Cena is looking at Vince McMahon’s backside had me in stitches.

    • February 1, 2012 at 3:47 am

      Lately I’ve been doing this on some regular look at RAW shit, but THE REAL RAW SHYT was originally a semi controversial RAW review on therealshyt.com so I had to bring it back to its essence. Doesn’t seem like anyone picked up on some of the crazier shit I wrote so they either skimmed it or they’re just immune to my unorthodox point of views. Or maybe I should unblock all of the trolls so they could let me know how much of an asshole they think I am, lol.

  11. February 1, 2012 at 11:41 am

    Hey Infamous crew, how ya’ll doing? 😀

    Thought RAW was good and bad at points. But IMO WWE should of done something like this: RAW was good IMO except for a few things, some already mentioned throughout this comment box. The main thing that annoyed me was the fact we saw Bryan and Punk in a match and it wasn’t the show ender. We know how great these two can wrestle, we know both are the biggest champions on their respected brands. The titles seemed of little importance. They should of done something like have Punk be screwed out of the match by John L. and Triple H comes out to fire him. Why would John L. risk his job into further jeporady? He’s at a point where he doesn’t care, he pretty much knows he’ll be fired so he says ”what the hell” I’ll screw Punk, got nothing to lose. So he does that, Triple H comes out…cuts promo…about to say he’s fired…then….DONG! Takers music hits. The match would seem important and the Taker and HHH looks great too. Both stories are amazing to end the night.

    • February 1, 2012 at 3:52 pm

      Welcome back Ray!

      • February 1, 2012 at 6:13 pm

        Thank you J, it’s weird going on your computer sometimes and not visiting the IWC sites, lol.

        • Capt. Smooth
          February 1, 2012 at 7:39 pm

          Mr. Clay, can I have your autograph?

  12. Capt. Smooth
    February 1, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Really? I would have never guessed it… (now that’s sarcasm, lol).

    No! I was asking you, but forgot the question mark! lol

    • February 2, 2012 at 9:02 am

      No you didn’t.

      • Capt. Smooth
        February 2, 2012 at 7:12 pm

        Oh, look! You can do sarcasm as well. lol

        • February 2, 2012 at 8:29 pm

          (insert mad face here)

          • Capt. Smooth
            February 3, 2012 at 5:50 am

            (insert laughing face here)

  13. February 12, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    You must take part in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this web site!

  14. April 9, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    txamtuifjogbnpvtkdjuz, Vigrx scam, eddirLr, [url=http://oasishyperbarics.com/]Vigrx plus pills[/url], BZyYRUJ, http://oasishyperbarics.com/ Vigrx vs extagen, sPuKimG.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

