Home > Sports, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ > NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! THE GIANTS WON THE MOTHERFUCKING SUPERBOWL!!!!!!!! FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! THE GIANTS WON THE MOTHERFUCKING SUPERBOWL!!!!!!!! FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All you Giant fans and people who have recently jumped on the Giants bandwagon can suck on my freshly shaved balls! From the bottom of my heart, fuck all of you bitches! Eli Manning, FUCK YOU!!!!!! You will never live up to the legacy of your brother. New York fans, suck my motherfucking dick. Fuck football, fuck the NFL, fuck your life and everything you stand for. Fuck everything and everyone. FUCK!!!!!! Tom Brady, you let me down so FUCK YOU TOO!!!!!!! FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. February 5, 2012 at 10:17 pm

    I agree fuck eli and his pussy ass team.

    • Capt. Smooth
      February 6, 2012 at 5:52 am

      Don’t know why, but the term “pussy ass” is funny to me.

  2. Kyle
    February 6, 2012 at 3:27 am

    I’m glad the Patriots lost. They win far too often and should learn how to be losers for once.

  3. Capt. Smooth
    February 6, 2012 at 5:53 am

    I wasn’t feeling the game this year(don’t know why), so I didn’t even watch it until about 4 minutes left. Happy for Eli. This win cements his legacy.

  4. February 6, 2012 at 8:45 am

    Sorry J. I’m surprised the Giants won. I’ve followed their season closely because the Bears were competing with them for a possible wild card spot and the Giants should have missed the playoffs this season. If the Cowboys didn’t choke at the end of the regular season, the Giants wouldn’t be champs. The Cowboys lost four of their final five games. The Giants are just like the Packers from last year…they got hot at the right time. First Super Bowl winner that had a four-game losing streak in the regular season.

    • February 6, 2012 at 7:23 pm

      They barely even won this game and people are heralding Eli as the greatest QB ever. Bullshit.

      • February 7, 2012 at 6:21 pm

        Eli is overrated. I remember watching Rex Grossman out-play him in 2007. I don’t care if he has two rings now…I’d still take Rodgers, Peyton Manning, Brady, Brees, Rotisrapeburger, Matt Ryan, and Tony Romo over Eli.

        • Capt. Smooth
          February 7, 2012 at 7:27 pm

          Eli has a knack for winning games when you need to. That can’t be overlooked.

          • February 8, 2012 at 6:35 am

            It can be overlooked. He gets lucky and barely sneaks in wins.

            • Capt. Smooth
              February 8, 2012 at 6:58 pm

              No, he…can do it!

              • February 9, 2012 at 5:49 am

                The rest of the team carries him. Now Tom Brady is a QB his team depends on.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  February 9, 2012 at 5:53 am

                  But when the game is on the line, Eli gets it done.

  5. Crazy Train
    February 6, 2012 at 11:39 am

    I’m a Jets fan, but the one thing that made me sick this year was ALL the fucking wannabe Giants fans coming out of the wood work to cheer the team on. I thought the Pats had it, but as a Jets fan I say FUCK BRADY!!!!!! Love him as a player though.

    • February 6, 2012 at 7:30 pm

      That’s the thing that gets to me, fans that don’t watch football, don’t care about it or whatever coming out of nowhere and jumping on a bandwagon just to feel like part of something. If I wasn’t a Pats fan I would probably hate Brady too, but he’s done wonderful things for the team and the community so even if I did hate him I would have to respect him. He did let me down last night though, fucking asshole, lol.

  6. Stephen
    February 6, 2012 at 11:54 am

    Don’t act like you give a shit about football. You don’t even watch it unless the Pats are winning. Talk about bandwagon.

    • February 6, 2012 at 7:53 pm

      I like football and have been a Patriots fan since I was a child so how am I jumping on a bandwagon? It’s true that if the Pats ain’t playing then I can give a fuck less, but that’s how it is when you follow the home team and no one else. That’s called being a die hard fan. Learn the definition of bandwagon fan before you type such a retarded comment. Thanks.

  7. February 6, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    I will be watching highlights tonight. I was going to stay up for it but never did because I wasn’t that all excited for it.

    • February 6, 2012 at 7:31 pm

      Wasn’t all that great of a game to be honest and the commercials were better last year.

  8. Stephen
    February 6, 2012 at 4:35 pm

    Stop being a crybaby JCITY. The Patriots sucks just like this site. Get over it.

    • February 6, 2012 at 7:34 pm

      If they sucked they wouldn’t continuasly make it to the SuperBowl. Keep hating on me IDGAF. I laugh at your stupidity. You’re probably just mad because you douche with jizz for a living.

  9. Rob
    February 7, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    So Tim Tebow didn’t win?

  10. Stephen
    February 7, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    Why must your comebacks be so rude when all i was doing was speaking the truth? And check the IPs, that first “Stephen” wasn’t me. Sad how people have to impersonate others just to get their voice across.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

