Home > Guest Blog, JoeMan, Rant > A Random Ass Email Submission by JoeMan

A Random Ass Email Submission by JoeMan

A Random Ass Email Submission by JoeMan

Edited by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

Ok, its been awhile since I have written anything for THEINFAMOUSJCITY.com. This is a ramble article so if it doesn’t make any sense don’t blame me, blame the rain. I work more than full-time at a shitty customer service/sales job, so balancing writing for this site and trying to bring in income is tough, mostly because I need time to write. I don’t have time at home either, believe it or not I have 2 kids and a woman that for some reason or another married me.

Also, add to the fact that writing for this site is strange. There are many trolls and people I don’t know if they’re real or not, and let’s be honest, J is kind of crazy and I basically have nothing in common with the man and disagree with many of his views. There is nothing worse than being trolled by the guy who runs the site you write for, as in my article where he posted “WHAT?” all over the comment section of the page.

With that being said, J is actually a really good editor and I have learned to suck it up and keep writing here, but you people in the comment section, the ones who don’t write here, are you even real? And the ones who complain all the time, why do you keep coming back here to bitch about J and whatever he posts? If I don’t like something on TV or on the interweb I tend to change whatever it is that is bothering me. I don’t keep coming back to bitch over and over again about stuff that you know is not going to change. I suppose your just looking to get a rise out of people who frequent the site.

Back to J, you’re a crazy pot smoking person. You’re also random as hell. I’m not sure if you write as an over dramatic version of yourself or if you’re really this fucking shot. If you’re a character of yourself, good for you, if this is the real you though, I have Dr. Drew on hold and he is willing to have you split a room with Gary Busey and you can be on the next season of Celebrity Rehab.

Anon, Stephen, and other trolls; You can’t be real, and if you are, I apologize… for the sorry existence that is your life. If you really feel the need to keep commenting and hating that’s just sad. There are only 2 reasons why you would hate so much. Either you have no talent, so naturally you hate on people, places, and things that do and/or you want attention. If it’s the latter, I’m sorry again, when I boinked your mothers I had no idea I got them pregnant. Had I have known I would have had the 2 of you aborted immediately. Since you are still here because of your mothers inability to stick the wire hanger in the right places, I have some new rules for you; MAN THE FUCK UP and stop coming to the site if you have such disdain for it.

My wife and kids keep me busy, so does work. I really don’t like any of those things except my kids. My wife is tolerable and work just flat-out sucks donkey balls. My boss throws me on overtime every week, but then I have to listen to her bitch and sometimes I have to stay an hour late once a week. I work 60 plus hours a week. I don’t want to hear you complain about having to work 41. Suck my balls you cockwhores.

This article was not meant for your amusement, it was meant for mine. Venting is cool beans… now I have bad gas. Bye bye.

  1. February 27, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    I’m crazy? I’m crazy? I will punch you in the fucking anus, rip out your damn intestines, wrap them around your neck, cut off your dick, shove it in your own mouth, throw you off a fucking bridge butt naked and make you bungee jump motherfucker. How’s that for fucking crazy? Naw, I’m just fucking wit ya. I’m not THAT crazy. Not yet at least. Everything I write is how I really feel. All opinions expressed are really my own and I never write anything just for shock value or to get a rise out of people. Sure I might be a bit artistic within the madness in my mind to provide some entertainment value to my sick perverted thoughts, but anything I’ve ever said or written is straight from the heart and is protected under my First Amendment rights. Some people try too hard to be heel or bad ass, but those motherfuckers is fake, I AM THEREALSHYT… I AM INFAMOUS… always have been always will be and while I may play nice from time to time, I will never change who I am to appease anyone. I’m fucking lewd, I’m highly offensive and I wouldn’t have it any other way and no it’s not due to my massive marijuana consumption, I can quit today and still fuck your shit up for all eternity…. Bruhahahaha…

    • February 27, 2012 at 6:29 pm

      I gave ya compliments in there…I’d say you got thin skin but ya posted the fuckin thing. I was pretty fucked up on klonopins when i wrote this..I didn’t think you would post it. And when it was not posted here a few days after i sent it I was pretty pumped. Then I checked me email today and saw ya posted it. Also please don’t fuck up my shit for eternity, I have a misshapen bowel and it would only worsen to due to anger. goodday

      • February 27, 2012 at 10:33 pm

        I think you’re crazier than JCITY.

        • February 28, 2012 at 11:56 pm

          Lmmfao. What the fuck is a klonopin and how in the hell did you manage to misshape your bowels?

  2. February 27, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    What the hell was that?

    My goodness….I do have several ideas for new types of columns to start getting stuff up again, JCITY, but I’ve just been too busy to write anything. I think they’re good ideas too, they don’t even call you crazy.

    • February 29, 2012 at 12:02 am

      Cool. You seem to have good ideas so I can’t wait to see what you have in store for your comeback whenever you have the time to actually put it all together. I’m going to start working on a new post myself, but I’m not sure it’s going to go over so well. If people thought they hated me before…

    • February 29, 2012 at 8:36 am

      a klonopin is used as a tranqulizer and a downer..its true i was on them..my bowels are not misshapen i was trying to lighten the mood hahaa

      • February 29, 2012 at 3:03 pm

        Lol, oh. I though you furiously dildo’d your ass on your spare time and ended up curving your rectum… [||]PAUSE.

  3. I'm Real I'm Damn Real
    February 27, 2012 at 7:47 pm

    Yes I’m real and yes this was a blog written by a dummy. You don’t update the blog for almost two weeks and this is the crap you post? Is JoeMan even real since this character wants to question the legitimacy of everyone else? Everyone against JCITY isn’t that way for no reason. He deserves all the backlash he gets for being an idiot. He is far too over the top for his own good and he spreads nothing but negative idiotic opinions about everything he writes about. I do agree that J is crazy and needs some professional help though. Maybe this will be a wake up call that not everyone is going to put up with his crap and he should learn how to clean up his act if he wants the few remaning fans he has to stick around.

  4. Alan
    February 27, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    I’m so confused right now dudes, ahaha.

    • February 29, 2012 at 12:09 am

      I was too when I read it the first time, but like I said before, I don’t care if someone insults me, I will post that shit. Lots of people hate me, now if only they could write blogs telling me why… Ratings would go up since hating on me seems like the in thing to do… Fuck it.

  5. Capt. Smooth
    February 28, 2012 at 5:43 am

    Damn!
    That’s all that needs to be said.

  6. February 28, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    Straight Jacket is classy, haha

  7. Stephen
    February 28, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    I assure you that I’m real. The only phoney around here is JCITY. I’m glad people are finally seeing through his bullshit. I don’t think he’s crazy, just stupid. The “infamous” reign will soon come to an end and I can’t wait until the day this site gets pulled from the internet.

    • February 28, 2012 at 10:48 pm

      Stephen = X Raided/C Raid

      • February 28, 2012 at 10:49 pm

        Or maybe more likely, Hell Gator. That’s if him and C Raid aren’t the same people.

        • February 29, 2012 at 12:13 am

          Those guys fell off the face of the earth, but this Stephen guy did pop out from of nowhere, hmmmmmmmm….

        • February 29, 2012 at 7:33 pm

          It’s not X Raided, doubt he’d do that.

          • February 29, 2012 at 7:52 pm

            You mean the same C-Raid that tried to cause a war between me and TJR, started a blog where he tried to steal all of my writers and copy my whole style by having a chatbox and stealing my chat people then going to your site saying I was washed up all because I was gone for a few months even though my site still did over 30,000 hits? Yea that C-Raid would never do anything like that…

  8. HG
    February 29, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    I assure you that neither X or I is this Stephen fool… Fall of the face of the earth? No, no, no… We’re still here… plotting… waiting… waiting for the right time to expose all of you… The infamous crew is one big conspiracy… XRWB… FOREVER.

  9. Rob
    February 29, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    That was interesting.

  10. Stephen
    March 1, 2012 at 9:55 am

    I’m not any of those idiots you mentioned. Get a life and stop trying to bully me already. Damn,

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

