Home > Fuck WWE, Rant, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, WWE > Fuck You WWE… Just… FUCK YOU!!!

Fuck You WWE… Just… FUCK YOU!!!

Fuck You WWE… Just… FUCK YOU!!!

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

It all started the Friday before the Elimination Chamber PPV. It was announced that Randy Orton suffered a concussion at the hands of the greatest wrestler to grace the Smackdown roster this decade, Daniel Bryan, and had to relinquish his spot in the Smackdown Elimination Chamber for the World Heavyweight Championship. A 20 Man Battle Royal ensued and to my dismay, Santino Marella emerged victorious and earned himself a chance to win a major championship in the WWE on The Road To WrestleMania. To say I was shocked, disgusted and disappointed would be an understatement. Before that episode of Smackdown aired I had an Elimination Chamber Preview all set up to be published. I wanted to watch Smackdown though so I could formula an opinion on its Chamber Match, but as soon as Santino won, I scrapped the preview completely. WWE had let me down.

Fast forward to the Elimination Chamber PPV. I watched the show live with intentions of either reviewing it or just giving my thoughts on the show, but then something happened, Santino became the focus of the whole goddamn motherfucking PPV. His backstage segments were sickening to watch, and as a person that despises the crossdressing WWE Superstar, I felt nauseated when he was one of the last two guys left in the Smackdown Chamber Match. After witnessing what seemed to be a Santino Marella push, I decided against writing down any thoughts on the Elimination Chamber PPV out of sheer disgust for what I had just witnessed.

The last few weeks have been hard to watch when it comes to the WWE. The atrocious Teddy Long vs John Laurinaitis storyline all but guarantees that the two wrestlers on the WWE roster that I seem to have developed a hatred for (Santino Marella and David Otunga) will be predominantly featured. Not only that, but now Santino Marella is the goddamn United States Champion. WHAT THE FUCK WWE!?! I was so fucking pissed when he beat Jack Swagger for his US Championship that I smashed a plate in anger and spent the rest of the night drowning my sorrows with hard alcohol and massive amounts of drugs. I was angry, I was confused, I screamed at no one in particular, I cursed the Heavens’ above, I cried tears of frustrations… ok, so maybe I didn’t cry since I’m fully aware that this was just part of a scripted show, but still, if I did, I would have been completely justified in my actions. Whoever thought it was a good idea to put any type of championship on Santino Marella should be shot in the fucking face with a 12 gauge shotgun, ASAP. I fucking hate them, I fucking hate Santino, I fucking hate the stupid ass Cobra, I fucking hate all of his stupid ass fans (yes, I fucking hate YOU), I fucking hate his invisible cock blowing celebration and I’m starting to fucking hate the WWE as a whole because they continue to employ the fucking jackass.

The Road To WrestleMania has been a depressing one. Around this time of the year I’m usually excited as hell for Mania and the WWE product in general, but not this year. The Santino thing is just a small part of it though. Enter The Rock. “The most electrifying man in Sports Entertainment”. A man that is obsessed with Twitter, recycling catchphrases and promos from over 10 years ago (yes, promos, because if you thought him throwing John Cena merchandise into the Boston Harbor was original cutting edge television then I’m sorry to tell you that he did the same thing against “Stone Cold” Steve Austin over 10 fucking years ago) reads his material off his wrist and WWE provided teleprompters and a man that enjoys burying the current WWE generation every chance he gets just so he could stroke his own over-inflated ego.

Seeing this actor in the WWE makes everything he does feel exactly like it would to anyone with a clear conscience and a properly working brain, a fucking act. Sure, wrestling in general is an act, but I usually enjoy the show for what it is. Every time The Rock cuts a promo though, I feel lied to, deceived, hoodwinked, bamboozled, stringed along… and I don’t like it not one motherfucking bit. When I hear him say the same things he always says, and when he throws random words together in a pathetic attempt to be “funny” (Kung Pao Bitch, really?) and when I see how the fans react to him, it’s fucking sickening. Are all wrestling fans mindless sheep who cheer and like those they are dictated to cheer and like? It sure as hell seems that way and seeing the interaction that takes place between The Rock and his millions and milli… oh who am I kidding, no fucking arena in the world can ever fit millions of people, so let’s keep it real up in this bitch, his thousands and thousands of fans, makes me not want to be part of this so-called WWE Universe because The Rock has done nothing but expose wrestling fans as idiots who can’t formulate their own fucking opinions, but just buy into whatever fucking hype that’s presented to them, even if it’s from someone who turned his back on them all those years ago.

It really brings me joy when I see John Cena take all The Rock’s uber corny jokes in stride, brush them off like they are nothing and then rip on The Rock for being the fake ass motherfucker that he is. Sure he WAS once a great WWE Superstar, but The Rock turned his back on his fans, turned his back on the name “The Rock” and the only reason he’s back, other than the paycheck and his upcoming WWE produced DVD set, is because he wants to be “The Rock” again, because let’s face it, Dwayne Johnson fucking sucks and he needs to re-gain all the fans he lost by being a sellout little Tooth Fairy bitch. As for all the other things going on in WWE heading into Wrestlemania, I just don’t fucking care. Does that mean that I will stop watching wrestling for good? Maybe. Maybe not. At the moment though, me and WWE are going through a rough patch. It doesn’t necessarily mean it’s over between us, but we have some things we have to work on before things can go back to the way they were before.

*Fades2Black*

  1. March 6, 2012 at 8:24 am

    Putting the U.S. Championship on Santino (a former Intercontinental Champion) is a much better idea than giving it to Zack Ryder. I like Santino and if you are mad about this…just wait until he becomes the World Heavyweight Champion in 2013.

    • March 6, 2012 at 9:03 am

      If that’s what the future holds then I’m no longer a WWE fan.

      • March 8, 2012 at 8:01 pm

        I wouldn’t be surprised if it happened. Mankind won the WWE Championship three times. I’m not saying Santino is a great comparison to Mankind but they are both underdog gimmicks that are over with the fans.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 9, 2012 at 5:51 am

          Yeah, you never really know how things are going to play out.

          • March 11, 2012 at 4:51 am

            I know Santino will NEVER win the WWE Championship. He better not. Or else…

  2. Nameless Cunt
    March 6, 2012 at 8:28 am

    You are the epitome of the dumb internet fan.

  3. March 6, 2012 at 8:36 am

    How did The Rock turn his back on the fans? Because he wasn’t one of those guys who wrestled until they were no longer physically able to compete or dead? The Rock accomplished everything he wanted to accomplish and got out of the WWE before he started getting stale. He left on top unlike guys like Hogan and Ric Flair. I do think that he shouldn’t have waited 7 years to make his return to a WWE ring but he’s making up for it. Next week will be the third week in a row that The Rock has been on RAW. When’s the last time Mick Foley or Stone Cold has been on RAW three weeks in a row? Where the hell is Edge? I know his wrestling career is over but why can’t he be the RAW GM? When Shawn Michaels retired for the first time, he came back as the Commissioner.

    The Rock had a good career in the WWE and if he really wanted to turn his back on the fans, he would have left in 2000 instead of 2003.

    • March 6, 2012 at 9:01 am

      The Rock didn’t turn his back because he left on top, he turned his back because he has gone on record saying that the name “The Rock” is not marketable because of its negative wrestling stigma so he was going to abandon it and in turn, turn his back on his wrestling roots just to make a quick buck with companies like Disney. I had no problems with him going out and making movies until he pulled that. He himself said that “The Rock” and that part of his life was dead, but here he is again trying to recapture the magic. His fans can buy into it all they want, but to me it’s all a marketing ploy. He’s using the WWE the same way the WWE is using him. It’s all business and us fans are expendable when it comes to business.

      • Crazy Train
        March 6, 2012 at 9:36 am

        Whats confusing me is the fact that he’ll be back next year. Why come back? I feel he’s desperate for money and just trying to keep a fan base. You cant switch over to acting, then go back to wresting like he did. Two years would have been fine, but 7 is way too long. But like you said, fans dont see this. To me, someone who I think could have stole the show with the Rock could have been the Miz. Cena is just awful. Love how he’s embraced the hate so to say. What hate? The guys still the goofy idiot he’s always been on the mic.

        • March 6, 2012 at 9:55 am

          I don’t think Dwayne will ever be desperate money. Those movies pay good, but keeping a fanbase is essential to his movie career and I feel he’s trying to bring back the hardcore fans that gave up on Rock’s Hollywood exploits. Now he’s The Rock again, now he remembers where he came from, now he wants to be a kick ass action star/wrestler, but let’s not forget the real reason he came back in the first place, it wasn’t to face John Cena at WrestleMania 28, it was to launch a fucking Twitter account. That’s right, his Twitter obsession started the same night he came back in 2011. He gets all his old WWE fans to follow him, all his new WWE fans who are like wow mommy this guy from the movies just owned John Cena, he has them following him, and anytime he promotes a new movie, BAAAAM, it’s in all of their timelines Does the Rock follow any of his fans back? Nope he’s too self absorbed to ever have the courtesy of following anyone back.The Rock is a crafty little bastard. I think I would like his return better if he just shut the fuck up and started whooping some ass Now that’s The Rock I want to see

  4. Crazy Train
    March 6, 2012 at 9:30 am

    Santino is probably the one reason I still watch wrestling. I never watch a full show because lets face it, its not the same anymore. But Santino is pure gold. The character he’s created has come to something. I never want to see him Champion, though if he was I wouldn’t be appauled by it, but giving he a secondary belt doesn’t hurt. Take a look at all the wrestlers now and tell me what up and comers actually can garnish a reaction like Santino does. Did you see how loud of a pop he got from Boston? People love the guy. Why? Because he’s comedy gold. He takes what the writers give him and goes above and beyond with it. His character is a joke of a character but you never see the guy complain. He cares about one thing….getting a reaction. He’s safe and he’s going to be around for a long time.

    Onto the Rock. The Rock had a great career as a wrestler, but I do think he left too early. What I also dont agree with is how when he left, he took the Rock name with him. But thats not on Dwayne, thats on Vince. Vince isn’t stupid. By the Rock using the name “the Rock”, Dwayne is branded for life with WWE. Why do you think Stone Cold still makes appearances? Even though Stone Cold is much more respected. I understand why Rock left, but what I dont understand is why leave if you’re just going to make jokes of movies? Very few were even watchable. I dont mind him in this years Wrestlemania, but I’m not a fan of him returning next year. He’s starting to be like the Taker. And if WWE’s phylosophy is to keep the undercard off of Wrestlemania for now on and to bring back all these stars for one night only….it really makes no sense. Look atthe possibilities for next year. Brock Lesner, Undertaker, Stone Cold, The Rock, Michaels. Makes no sense if they chose to bring these guys back for a night…oh and lets not forget Sting. All these guys are around doing nothing and could possibly be back for one night only. Its a perfect set up for failure.

    • March 6, 2012 at 10:03 am

      I just can’t get into Santino. To me he’s like if Doink The Clown, Al Snow, Barry Horowitz, Goldust and Jake The Snake Roberts had an Italian baby. I really fucking hate him.The times I’ve seen him live the fans go absolutely insane for his antics and I’m alway the only one that ever booes him while everyone looks at me like I’m retard, but fuck that, I’ll never cheer for Miss WrestleMania, Santina Marella. He’s a freakin tranny for crying out loud.

      • Nameless Cunt
        March 6, 2012 at 10:09 am

        Drag queen, not a tranny, you ignorant bastard.

        • March 6, 2012 at 10:14 am

          You’re a tranny loving, anus licking, drag queen infatuated, dick sucking faggot. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA… Bitch.

          Seriously though, you must really like trannies/drag queens/crossdressers if your going to get butthurt over what you consider a false classification. Your love for the transgender community, while noble, is gay as fuck and I can never take any of the insults you just love throwing my way serious, but feel free to keep them coming, I sure as hell can use the laugh only an idiot like you can provide.

          • Nameless Cunt
            March 6, 2012 at 12:09 pm

            You’re making a lot of assumptions. And if I’m an idiot, at least I know the difference between someone who is transgender and someone who just dresses like the opposite sex. Your comments and writing implies you need some SERIOUS psychological help. I hope you get it, if only to keep you from killing someone in a hate crime one day.

            • March 6, 2012 at 7:14 pm

              HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA you’re like the Matt Striker of transgender information and why would I ever kill someone in a hate crime (other than Santino)? Just because I called you a dick licking fag doesn’t mean I hate gay people, it just means I think you’re a dick licking faggot for getting worked up over trannies and drag queens. Where was the murderous rage ever displayed in that comment? Talk about idiots making assumptions, jeez…..

    • March 6, 2012 at 10:11 am

      The undercard is so fucking weak this year. Cody Rhodes vs Big Show is the only match on the undercard so far. I’m really hoping Santino doesn’t defend his title against Otunga at WrestleMania. It will be the first Mania I won’t see live in over 10 years if it does go down.

      I also don’t think Rock vs Cena is going to end clean and someone might return just to fuck it up. Maybe Lesnar, idk…

      • Crazy Train
        March 6, 2012 at 11:38 am

        I think Lesner WILL return some time, but it wont be at Wrestlemania unless he’s coming back at least part time. The Rock will win, it will make no sense at all and then he will be gone. What a joke.

        • March 6, 2012 at 7:17 pm

          The Rock winning will make no sense, but I don’t see him coming back to lose either which is why I think this match will have no real finish. Either they destroy each other or someone comes out and fucks up the match for everybody.

        • March 7, 2012 at 6:46 am

          Brock Lesnar by SummerSlam? I would love to see Lesnar vs Batista for some strange reason. I’m sure the thought of that match is enough to give Vince McMahon a 4 hour erection.

          • Crazy Train
            March 7, 2012 at 7:17 am

            I think summerslam is realistic for Brock. I know he needs to heal is body first before he comes back. Dont know how serious the surgery he had is and dont know how capable he is to come back. But I do see him coming back. It will be the perfect way for him to continue making a steady and great salary. If Lesner comes back, I’m sure Batista will make his return as well. The product is so stale right now and by Vince bringing back the veterans it aint helping too much. For some reason, while watching HHH and Shawn interact, I got the strange feeling that they’re already setting up something for next year Shawn vs. HHH to be Michaels retirement match.

            • March 7, 2012 at 8:04 pm

              I got the same feeling too. I think HBK will try to screw Taker out of his streak, but Triple H will want to win the match his way, HBK then superkicks Triple H, Taker gives him the Tombstone and the match will be over. Hunter will then be piss and call Shawn out and they will either set up a match for SummerSlam or do like Cena and Rock did and set up a Mania 29 match a whole year in advance. While I can see that happening, I just don’t think HBK will ever come out of retirement. We’ll see…

              • March 9, 2012 at 8:21 am

                I think HBK will superkick Undertaker and then cover Undertaker. Triple H will say, “What are you doing Shawn? This isn’t your match…this is my match.” Shawn will have a confused look on his face and he’ll get out of the way. Triple H hits the pedigree and goes for the cover. HBK counts one…two…and stops because he doesn’t want Triple H to do what he couldn’t. Triple H gets mad so he pedigrees Shawn Michaels and then he realizes Shawn was the referee and there is no way to get a replacement because the Cell is locked. So Triple H is trying to wake up Shawn and Taker sits up. Now Taker is standing right next to Trips and Trips is still trying to wake Shawn up. Trips turns around and Undertaker hits him with a tombstone. HBK then recovers from the pedigree and counts the three-count. Taker wins.

                • March 11, 2012 at 4:54 am

                  I wouldn’t be surprised if the tension between Triple H and HBK is just a work meant to trick the Undertaker into believing his streak will be secure then BAAAAM Taker gets screwed and him, Shawn and Triple H feud for the rest of the year as a result.

  5. TKO
    March 6, 2012 at 1:12 pm

    I agree that santinos push is odd,but I do like the crowd support,it just should be on someone with valuable talent.he’s a comedy act and not the comedy I like.but I like how the crowd gets into it.I don’t fuckin like ryder at all and they turned him into a weak idiot recently.

    I don’t dig rock anymore.alway thought he was a corney over exaggerate act but I like the tension between him and cena.nothing against cena either (we see you almost at 9,000 views btw lol) and the undercard at mania usually sucks.mania usually sucks as a whole. A one match show for the last few years.I also noticed how boring the builds are.rock/cena hhh/taker these are all talking segments,no physicality. Words can make a story but these guys aren’t lifting a finger while hardworkers who DO deserve the time are left in the cold.why invest time into ziggler to have him on superstars?why build miz up for a year to leave him off the card.look at mania.jericho,hhh,hbk,taker,rock and kane (vs orton likely) that’s attitude era shit but I moved on from attitude era.ima dbryan,punk,del rio,swagger,ziggler,sheamus,kofi,cody,wade kinda guy

    • March 6, 2012 at 7:25 pm

      Idk about Mania, I should love CM Punk vs Chris Jericho, but crying over who’s the best in the world just doesn’t do it for me and they wasted Jericho’s return the first 3 weeks and haven’t done anything major with him since then. The Rock vs Cena feels forced and rehearsed, Cody Rhodes vs Big Show…blah, Sheamus vs Daniel Bryan doesn’t interest me at the moment since there is no heat there, the only match I actually want to see and it seems like I might be the only one is HHH vs Taker in a Hell in a Cell. I might still get Mania since it’s been a yearly tradition since I was a kid, but after last year’s crappy Mania, this one has all the potential in the world to suck even worse even though on paper it sounds like a pound for pound better Mania than we’ve had for the last couple of years, it’s just that I haven’t been feeling it this season and little things like putting too much focus on Santino when they should be building up Mania matches is hurting the product more than its helping.

  6. March 6, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    I love the way you deal with Trolls JCITY, make a complete and utter retard out of them! haha

    • March 6, 2012 at 7:28 pm

      They seem to do a fine job of doing that themselves, I just point it out, lol.

  7. Capt. Smooth
    March 6, 2012 at 5:57 pm

    So, I take it you don’t like Santino’s push? Just a hunch.

    • March 6, 2012 at 7:29 pm

      He needs to be pushed off a bridge into a pit of sharks.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 6, 2012 at 8:40 pm

        The Cobra would wipe out all the sharks.

        • March 7, 2012 at 6:48 am

          FUCK!!!!! I can actually see that happening too. I feel like a higher power is using Santino to troll me towards suicide.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 7, 2012 at 6:03 pm

            Santino is Double O Santino!!!

            • March 7, 2012 at 8:01 pm

              I thought he was Rocky.

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 8, 2012 at 5:40 am

                No, that’s Dwayne Johnson.

                • March 11, 2012 at 4:59 am

                  Stallon Rocky not Tooth Fairy Rocky.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    March 11, 2012 at 10:32 am

                    Who’s Stallon? 😉

                    • March 15, 2012 at 4:31 am

                      The guy with the speech impediment that screams YO ADRIAN!!!!

  8. Dave
    March 6, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    Good stuff. Much better than what TJR has become.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 7, 2012 at 5:42 am

      Can’t post on TJR due to it needing an e-mail, but have seen you on there when browsing. Welcome!

      • March 7, 2012 at 6:55 am

        Thanks. The current product and my attachment to it has affected my writing for the worse though. People have asked me why I haven’t been covering wrestling like I used to, but little things are pushing me away from it. I don’t know if I’m becoming too damn smarky for my own good or what, but lately it feels that WWE thinks that they could do or push anyone and no matter what they do the people will love it and if they don’t then fuck them because their going to do what they want anyways. It’s like they are insulting fans intelligence on purpose just to prove to themselves how idiotic the vast majority of wrestling fans are. I think I just need a little break or something. I’ve been watching nonstop for over 20 years. I never thought I would stop watching wrestling, but if things keep going the way they are then I just might.

        • Crazy Train
          March 7, 2012 at 7:30 am

          I had to stop watching as a regular fan 5-6 years ago. It just got stale to me. The last event I went to was TNA, front row too. I was so bored with the show I said to myself…this is bad. Its felt weird to be so disinterested in the product too. I still read up on all the werstling sites mainly because I get so bored at work it passes the time……I still have your site as one of my favs at home so dont put yourself in that catagory…lol. TJR not so much…lol, but I wont go there. Anyways, you’re right about WWE. They have doing stupid shit because fans have been catching on. It makes no sense…hence Jericho not winning. I feel they dropped the ball big time on this fued and now it feels very sloppy. His whole return was sloppy. A lot of the blame goes to Vince. He’s too stubborn with his current product. I think a lot of people have been waiting for that next big thing, but he hasn’t come yet. Cena gets a lot of respect from me because he’s basically been carrying that pruduct. Dont give me that CM Punk bullshit either because he’s not the SCSA that people think he is. What WWE needs to do is to take some of the talent TNA has. Matt Morgan, Robert Roode, James Storm, Samoa Joe. These are 4 guys that WWE needs.

          • March 7, 2012 at 7:58 pm

            The Jericho thing was stupid. is return was wasted and could have been more impactful.His whole feud with Punk could have been awesome but now it feels like they are just going through the motions. Shame too because when the feud was first rumored I was excited and now I can give a fuck less about it. Him not winning the Rumble because internet fans were expecting it so WWE decided to swerve us all really hurt his momentum. As for Punk, he was great as the anti hero who spoke from the heart and questioned everything, but after he won the WWE Championship he became just another corporate stooge, the same kind he was fighting against in the first place. While he’s still popular with the crowd, it’s not showing in the ratings. He could have been bigger than he is now had he stayed the pre MITB rebel that he was, but WWE saw the $$$$$ signs and decided to turn him and have him pander to the crowd. Don’t get me wrong I still like Punk but heel/tweener Punk >>>>> babyface Punk any day.

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 8, 2012 at 5:43 am

              Heel Punk is nothing but a blowhard who says the same thing about everybody. Face Punk has so many more flawed people to play off of.

  9. Anonymous
    March 6, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    Her is a fun fact, Rock made fun of a Cena garden gnome, BUT here is the thing, there is no Cena Garden Gnome BUT there is a Rock garden gnome.

    http://www.wweshop.com/item/the-rock-gnome/therock/50-07871

    So does that make Rock fans the virgins?

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 7, 2012 at 5:43 am

      They need a Mike Knox gnome.

      • March 7, 2012 at 6:59 am

        Lmmfao. Wow, The Rock’s hypocrisy continues. I like how he recycled the transvestite (or would that be drag queen?) Wonder Woman line from his YouTube promo he did last summer and how he went out of his way to make a non existent John Cena gnome to use as a prop against Cena, but it turns out there’s no Cena gnome but there’s one in The Rock’s image. Classic. I’m sure Dwayne would love to shove that gnome up Cena’s ass since he seems to have a fetish with sticking things up a grown man’s ass. Kinda gay if you ask me,

        • March 9, 2012 at 12:54 am

          Don’t you love shinning your foot and sticking it up tranny’s asses? All the movie stars are doing it.

        • March 9, 2012 at 6:39 pm

          The more The Rock talks about pie, the more I think that he might be lying. The Rock doesn’t have any kids so there’s no proof that he has ever had sex with a woman.

  10. March 7, 2012 at 8:32 am

    At least Santino doesn’t pull Mr. Cobra out of his crotch like Foley did with Mr. Socko. I can’t believe he stuffed that gross sock in people’s mouths. No wonder WWE was TV-14 back then.

    • March 7, 2012 at 7:48 pm

      Yeah, that sock was nasty as hell. Better than being subjected to a mouthful of Boogeyman’s worms though.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 8, 2012 at 5:47 am

        Yeah, the worms were disgusting, but I have to give the guy props for going all out with the character. He was a good performer. That whay I wanted to see the Boogeyman gimmick passed around like a mantle. Different wrestler=different spin on the gimmick.

        • March 11, 2012 at 5:00 am

          No. One Boogeyman was more than enough.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 11, 2012 at 10:34 am

            Bullshit! A John L. Boogeyman would be gold!

            • March 15, 2012 at 4:33 am

              Lol, I don’t think that would go over at all.

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 15, 2012 at 5:43 am

                People didn’t think John L. would either and now he’s growing on people.

                • March 17, 2012 at 10:25 am

                  Actually he was growing on people, but now he’s fucking annoying.

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    March 17, 2012 at 1:00 pm

                    Don’t know how.

  11. Nameless Cunt 2
    March 7, 2012 at 11:58 am

    I wonder how long until JCITY makes fun of Kharma’s tragedy. I wouldn’t put it past that monster.

  12. March 8, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    The Rock didn’t turn his back because he left on top, he turned his back because he has gone on record saying that the name “The Rock” is not marketable because of its negative wrestling stigma so he was going to abandon it and in turn, turn his back on his wrestling roots just to make a quick buck with companies like Disney.

    I don’t remember The Rock saying that. The WWE owns the name “The Rock” and wouldn’t let him use it I think. People recognize the name “The Rock” more than Dwayne Johnson. That’s why Stone Cold legally changed his name because no one knows who Steve Williams is.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 9, 2012 at 5:54 am

      Yeah, remeber several years ago he said he didn’t want to be called The Rock anymore. It was 2-3 years ago that he changed his mind.

      • March 11, 2012 at 5:01 am

        It wasn’t a Vince McMahon call it was a Disney not wanting anything to do with wrestlers so Rock sold out his heritage just for a paycheck call. I don’t blame him for being about the money, just don’t sit there and lie and make it seem like you never sold out when you did.

  13. March 8, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    Sad about Kharma.

    That was very sad news. Even though that I didn’t know about the death at the time, I feel bad about making those “Who’s the daddy” jokes.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 9, 2012 at 5:55 am

      And to think the Rumble took place right after that.

      • March 11, 2012 at 5:02 am

        She was never pregnant. Where’s the ultrasound? Exactly.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 11, 2012 at 10:35 am

          Probably couldn’t see it due to the extra pounds. An MRI would work better.

  14. March 9, 2012 at 12:51 am

    Santino sucks, Rock half-asses everything he does…by the way, asses…trending (even though it’s not, but who gives a shit, say it anyway)

    All that has me interested is HHH vs Taker, especially with HBK as the reff, Punk vs Jericho isn’t that exciting, and the build to Rock vs Cena has been…pretty bad actually. Cena does that best he can do, but most of the time he’s got nothing to work with when Rock talks about nothing out there.

    Cena beating Rock is the WM ending I want to see.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 9, 2012 at 5:57 am

      The funny thing about Rock/Cena is it’s so big, it doesn’t really need build to do well.

      • March 11, 2012 at 5:03 am

        Just because the wrestlers are big names doesn’t mean they should rest on their laurels. At this rate the biggest match on Mania is HHH/Taker 3.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 11, 2012 at 10:36 am

          My point is it doesn’t need any build. Not saying it won’t help, just unneeded.

          • March 15, 2012 at 4:41 am

            That’s foolish. Of course it needs build. The point of having such big names compete is to draw in the casual and non viewer and you can only do that by selling the match. Of course it needs to build for those that watch week in and week out, but this isn’t about them. Never has been, never will be.

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 15, 2012 at 5:45 am

              Sell the match using ads to the non-viewers. Casuals will know about it anyway. Honestly, people are still holding back on cash, so it may not make a difference.

              • March 17, 2012 at 10:27 am

                That’s not smart business. Then they wonder why PPV buys are in the shitter.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  March 17, 2012 at 1:02 pm

                  Because people don’t have the money. Stagnant wages for 30 years will do that. We’re reaching that breaking point.

  15. March 9, 2012 at 1:06 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Brock Lesnar by SummerSlam? I would love to see Lesnar vs Batista for some strange reason. I’m sure the thought of that match is enough to give Vince McMahon a 4 hour erection.

    I don’t know, Batista looks like a gender confused bodybuilder going through a mid-life crisis these days. He traded in “badass” for “do these jeans hug my ass?”

  16. March 9, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Ahaha yeah, fuck you wwe with all your lies to us about who the real son of Mr. MacDonalds was! We knew it was the leprechaun all along!

  17. March 9, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    Fuck The Rock because he gave me a weird dream. I dreamt last night that I paid $30 online for a massage from The Rock (not sure why but that’s a great price for a massage from The Great One). However, the massage was not an ordinary massage…it was a sexual massage. The Rock was grinding on me while I laid in my bed (the massage was in my room…I have no idea why The Rock flew to my house for a $30 massage) and there was body-on-body contact. I don’t think he was naked. I remember thinking that it was a very uncomfortable massage but it was worth the money because I could tell people that I got a massage from The Rock. After it was done, I gave him a $2 tip (not sure why I did that but I guess you should always leave a tip for a service). The Rock took my $2 and then immediately left my house probably because he had more massages to give.

    I can’t control my dreams so don’t think that I have a man-crush on The Rock. Anyone else have any crazy dreams about WWE Superstars?

    • March 9, 2012 at 7:13 pm

      Ahaha, that’s a little homo Keg man (No Homo)

      • March 10, 2012 at 9:17 am

        That’s what I told The Rock!

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 10, 2012 at 9:23 am

          ??????????????????????????????????????????

        • Crazy Train
          March 10, 2012 at 9:39 am

          Well at least it wasn’t Kane. Now that would be freaky.

          • March 10, 2012 at 10:05 am

            Oh geez…that would be a nightmare!

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 10, 2012 at 3:52 pm

              Embrace the Kane! lol

              • March 11, 2012 at 5:06 am

                [||]PAUSE x1,000,000 WHAT DA HAYELL!?! That’s the gayest thing I’ve ever read in the history of everdome, but I must know, was it current Rock or Get Shorty Rock?

                • March 11, 2012 at 11:08 am

                  It was current Rock but without the facial hair I think.

                • March 11, 2012 at 11:10 am

                  THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
                  [||]PAUSE x1,000,000 WHAT DA HAYELL!?! That’s the gayest thing I’ve ever read in the history of everdome

                  It would have been an interesting column submission…better than the true story of Alberto Del Rio.

                  • March 15, 2012 at 4:43 am

                    Lmfao. Have you had any reoccurring dreams?

                    • March 15, 2012 at 6:58 pm

                      Next time I have a weird dream, I making it into a column. Many of my dreams are very weird and fucked-up. That’s a good column idea…Kegger’s Fucked-up Dreams.

  18. March 9, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    I like…how he went out of his way to make a non existent John Cena gnome to use as a prop against Cena, but it turns out there’s no Cena gnome but there’s one in The Rock’s image.

    The gnome does exist…it just isn’t currently for sale.

    http://www.tupwrestlingforum.com/john-cena-is-a-gnome_topic16004.html

    • March 11, 2012 at 5:08 am

      Lol, I think I might be the only one that thinks those gnomes are kinda cool.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 11, 2012 at 10:38 am

        I can see a collector getting into those.

        • March 15, 2012 at 4:46 am

          Or someone that blows them up for fun, lol.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 15, 2012 at 5:46 am

            I used to do that to my Ninja Turtles.

            • March 17, 2012 at 10:30 am

              You must have been a Foot Soldier fan.

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 17, 2012 at 1:03 pm

                No. It was Leo, because he dressed in blue like UK basketball.

  19. March 9, 2012 at 9:25 pm

    Santino retains!!!!!!

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 10, 2012 at 9:24 am

      JCity’s gonna join the WWE just to take out Santino.

      • March 11, 2012 at 5:08 am

        Actually, that’s not a bad idea.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 11, 2012 at 10:38 am

          Oh, shit!

          • March 15, 2012 at 4:50 am

            WWE better watch out, there’s a hurricane coming through…wait, that one has been done before… I’ll work on a gimmick, might take some time.

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 15, 2012 at 5:47 am

              Look out, there’s a…City comin’ through!

  20. Capt. Smooth
    March 11, 2012 at 10:33 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Heel Punk >>> Face Punk

    Heel Punk=one note.

    • March 15, 2012 at 4:51 am

      No way. Face Punk is one note and boring at that. Heel Punk is so much more entertaining.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 15, 2012 at 5:49 am

        Please! Heel Punk=I’m better than you! Face Punk=Depends on his opponent. He can be more versatile as a face.

        • March 17, 2012 at 10:35 am

          Heel Punk revolutionized the WWE last year, face Punk let the heat fizzle out and is a shell of his former self.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 17, 2012 at 1:05 pm

            Tweener Punk did that. Face Punk will have his say against Jericho on RAW.

  21. March 17, 2012 at 10:29 am

    Tony Kegger :

    Next time I have a weird dream, I making it into a column. Many of my dreams are very weird and fucked-up. That’s a good column idea…Kegger’s Fucked-up Dreams.

    Sounds interesting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

