Home > Are You Serious Bro?, THE INFAMOUS JCITY™, Xposed > Are You Serious Bro? Alan and Craig Smith Are The Same Person

Are You Serious Bro? Alan and Craig Smith Are The Same Person

Are You Serious Bro? Alan and Craig Smith Are The Same Person

by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

It has recently come to my attention that Craig Smith aka C-Raid the raider of uncut cocks and his butt buddy, Hell Gaytor, are the same person, as proven by identical IP addresses. If you thought they were separate personalities, then you were fooled by the human Maxi Pad/Tampon of a cunt, Craig Smith aka The Raider Of The Lost Cocks. Seriously, there is no difference between them. They are one in the same. It looks like this motherfucker has a multiple personality disorder and he goes around making different email accounts just to pull off his two different personas just to cause friction between other people. In other words, he has no friends, so he just went and created his own best friend to have his back in whatever online drama he starts. Fucking sad man. He’s also commentated as Anon a few times and even though he claims he barely comes on here, he’s been trolling the site for a long time now.

To make matters worse… his IP address matches that of Alan. Yes, our very own Alan is nothing more than another one of Craig’s multiple personalities. Seriously, WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON? This dude gets on here, hates on a regular basis, then comes on as Alan and acts like everyone’s friend? This motherfucker needs psychological help, ASAP. Instead of trying to get a website resurrection going, this walking Maxi Pad of a man needs to find himself a therapist and get his life together. Mr. Smith should have just stayed his ass in the shadows. Congratulations Craig, you wanted my attention and you got it. I hope it was everything you ever wanted it to be… now GO EAT A DICK BITCH!!!!!!

I’ve wasted enough time on this human Maxi Pad/Tampon of a cunt. RIP Craig Smith aka C-Raid The Raider Of The Lost Cocks aka Hell Gaytor aka… Alan (I really didn’t see that one coming ahahahaha. Bitch!).

  1. March 26, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    What the hell! I’m so confused. So the same guy who wrote Jersey Shore reviews pretending to know nothing about wrestling reviews NXT on therealshyt and made me a fansite??? I always thought Alan knew more about wrestling then he let on, but this is ridiculous.

    All my old blogging buddies are the same person with a personality disorder? This is getting too strange. Maybe everyone I talk to on here is one of Craig’s multiple personalities. Are you even real, JCITY? Is this Craig’s blog too? This is some crazy shit.

    I don’t know what Craig needs more, a therapist or an Academy Award for best actor, because he (or by the way this is going, maybe even she) fooled me.

    • March 26, 2012 at 5:28 pm

      Lmmfao. I always knew Alan was a character, I just didn’t know who made him up. For the longest time I thought it was a Shaman’s Harvest creation, then I thought it was Mr. Redlight, shit I even thought it was BabyGoose for a while. After some time passed I just accepted Alan as his own quirky individual, but lo and behold he was C-Raid/Hel Gaytor this whole fucking time. I wonder who else is a personality. Now that I think about it, Capt. Smooth may or may not be real and Craig said that Tony Kegger was Hell Gaytor so now I’m really confused. What if he released a rap album as TKO too? What if all 17,000 of my Twitter followers are C-Raid? WHAT THE HAYELL IS GOING ON?

      I assure you I’m not Craig. He’s not even that good of a writer and I had to edit the crap out of his stuff to make it presentable, but damn. He’s kept this thing going for almost 2 years. For someone who doesn’t care and talks shit anonymously that is a whole hell of a lot of dedication on trying to deceive us.

      • March 26, 2012 at 5:36 pm

        This is just weird. Some weird guy with multiple personality disorders has been stalking and creeping us for years.

        I know I’m real. You’re real. I think Ray’s real. Stephen could be anyone. I’m starting to doubt Capt. Smooth’s real. I havent seen Kegger in a while so he’s probably fake. Hermie was probably Craig too. LT’s probably another character. Mr. Redlight’s probably Craig.

        This is some screwed up stuff.

        • March 26, 2012 at 5:46 pm

          He’s hated on me using LT’isms trying to frame LT and have me go off on him for no reason. I’m positive he’s also behind the whole Andrew Johnson drama as he tried to play me against TJR by using other drama I had going on against me. He’s been stalking us for over a year and the only reason he stayed in the shadows is because he knows once I crossed over to WordPress that I could check IP’s if need be. He knew I would know he was Alan and friends if he commentated frequently so he only did so occasionally as Anon. I bet if I was still using Blogger he would have made even more personalities. I still can’t believe this shit. Wow. I think he put more effort hating/being a fan/starting drama.being Alan than I ever did by maintaining this site.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 26, 2012 at 6:44 pm

            I’m real. Really.

            • March 26, 2012 at 6:50 pm

              Prove it.

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 26, 2012 at 7:02 pm

                Aug. 27th is my birthday. We got into a spat about Whitney Houghston. My first comment anywhere involving you all was pretending to be in a sex chatroom.

                • March 26, 2012 at 7:06 pm

                  Pretending? Pretending? Have you pretended to be anyone else? Are you a Gator from HELL? Huh? Huh?

                  • Capt. Smooth
                    March 26, 2012 at 7:11 pm

                    I’m a gator from Heaven. I used to go by “Kip Smithers”. That’s it.

  2. March 26, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    The pantastic adventures of Alan and friends was all a lie! Alan isn’t even real! I’m still trying to wrap my head around this.

    • March 26, 2012 at 5:33 pm

      It started when Craig left his long comment on the update blog talking about the munity or whatever. I banned him for a few hours just for the hell of it, but then there was a Alan comment in my spam folder. That was weird , but I thought nothing of it and unspammed it. Fast forward to today, Hell Gaytor tried to leave some comments, but they were under Craig’s IP which got banned last night after he tried to use this site to plug whatever it is that he was trying to plug. So Hell Gaytor/C-Raid = same person. Upon further inspection and to my surprise Alan’s IP was exactly the same as The Raider Of The Lost Cocks.

  3. March 26, 2012 at 5:27 pm

    So when Craig said he asked Hell Gator to troll us on TJR to later side with us, it was the same guy trolling us! in his email he said fuck you Alan and fuck you Hell Gator!

    Sorry I’m freaking out here, but this is nuts. Capt. Smooth, please tell me you’re one person.

    • March 26, 2012 at 5:38 pm

      The same guy trolling us, the same guy talking to himself in the chat and in comments, the same guy laughing at his own jokes and having his own back in all the drama. The same guy who thinks he’s a panda, loves Jersey Shore, doesn’t watch wrestling, but frequented a wrestling blog. This shit doesn’t make any sense, but it was elaborate.

  4. March 26, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    Why hasn’t Smooth commented yet? Why is he always so worried about this IP address being seen? My God he isn’t real either, is he?

    • March 26, 2012 at 5:47 pm

      Maybe he’s Craig’s father. Wouldn’t surprise me at this point.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 26, 2012 at 6:45 pm

        Capt. Smooth, you are…not the father!

  5. March 26, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    I’m now convinced we are the only two real people, and EVERYONE else we’ve ever talked to is Craig. The entire “IWC” is me, you, John Canton, and Craig.

    • March 26, 2012 at 5:50 pm

      Maybe John Canton and every single TJR writer is Craig too. After all, C-Raid randomly came out of nowhere on TJR… as a writer at that…

  6. March 26, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    Hi, I’m Craig! 🙂

    • March 26, 2012 at 5:56 pm

      WUT DA HAYELL! I’m seriously so confused right now I’m almost laughing.

    • March 26, 2012 at 5:58 pm

      HOLY SHYT!!!! SWERVE OF THE FUCKING CENTURY! No, it can’t be… Then again you were the only one to go to his site and write a NXT review and then he let the site flop and die by never updating and coming out of the closet in the chatbox… This is some confusing shit.

      • March 26, 2012 at 6:01 pm

        Check the IP address. See if it matches up with anyone else’s. I don’t think this is Jeroen. I think it’s Smooth.

        • March 26, 2012 at 6:05 pm

          It’s different. Then again this C-Raid character has like 3 different IP’s. I think one from a phone, one from computer and another one from an unknown device.

          The IP Alan has been using is the same as the one Craig used recently and Hell Gaytor used earlier today. 72.204.164.91

      • March 26, 2012 at 6:03 pm

        I’m just kidding, I’m still the wooden shoe wearing, cheese eating, weed smoking, Dutch son of a gun I always was. LOL

        How’s everybody doing here?

        • March 26, 2012 at 6:06 pm

          WHO ARE YOU!

        • March 26, 2012 at 6:08 pm

          Doing great. Wasn’t planning on updating the site for at least a few more days until all of this started happening.

          I was listening to some Nero and Kaskade the other day and thought I bet Jeroen be spinning this shit at the club, lol.

          Wait… you wear wooden shoes?

          • March 26, 2012 at 6:10 pm

            This isn’t Jeroen. I don’t know who this is.

          • March 26, 2012 at 6:14 pm

            No I don’t, but a lot of people in Holland (most of the farmers) wear “klompen”, some kind of wooden shoes. Google it!

            Kaskade is AWESOME! ;D

            I wasn’t planning on commenting on this site.. untill I saw your tweet promoting this post, and I got interested. LOL

            • March 26, 2012 at 6:23 pm

              Maybe I should start exposing more people, lol.

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 26, 2012 at 6:47 pm

                Funky Cold Medema! How’s it going?

  7. March 26, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    I’m going to lift his ban so he could explain himself. I need to know what the hell the purpose of all of this was.

    • March 26, 2012 at 5:58 pm

      I need to know too. Explain yourself, Craig/Alan BroDude/Hell Gator. What was the point of all this?

      • March 26, 2012 at 6:25 pm

        I bet he will never explain himself since he didn’t think I would find out about him being Alan.

        Fucking Alan man. I actually thought Alan was cool… a bit quirky and weird, but cool nonetheless…DAMN!!!!

  8. March 26, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    And what about those two new guys who wrote for the site last month then both disapperared? Who are they? Are they real?

    • March 26, 2012 at 6:10 pm

      They just came out of nowhere too. I remember JoeMan wondering if any of us was real, so maybe he isn’t and had a guilty conscience? Idk what is going on anymore.

      If Craig releases rap albums as TKO I will quit blogging for as long as I live…

      • March 26, 2012 at 6:12 pm

        I can’t trust anyone on here anymore. At this point the Blue Balled Meanie could be real.

  9. March 26, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    It’s different. Then again this C-Raid character has like 3 different IP’s. I think one from a phone, one from computer and another one from an unknown device.
    The IP Alan has been using is the same as the one Craig used recently and Hell Gaytor used earlier today. 72.204.164.91

    I wouldn’t be suprised if this was BabyGoose. He used to always try to convince people that I was trolling and changing my IP. Why would he do that? To start drama. Who else does that? Craig. BabyGoose is Craig.

  10. March 26, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    Jeroen Medema (@DJJeroenMedema) :
    Dude.. I’m posting this with my Twitteraccount, who the hell do you think I am?

    Liar, you’re not Jeroen. Why would he just come back out of nowhere?

    How do i know you’re real? What time is it where you are? Where are you? If this is really you, tweet me right now.

    • March 26, 2012 at 6:29 pm

      Lmao.

      • March 26, 2012 at 6:33 pm

        Never thought I’d should have to identify myself for a fucking blog. LMAO

        • March 26, 2012 at 6:39 pm

          This whole situation is fucking ridiculous… it’s kinda funny, but at the same time there is someone out there pretending to be other people who needs help. Hopefully they speak up soon and explain their motivations and maybe just maybe they can get the help they need.

  11. March 26, 2012 at 6:22 pm

    Ok….sorry Jeroen, it is you. As you can see by reading this post, I’ve been mind fucked for over a year by one person playing multiple characters. It’s hard to know who’s real anymore.

    You have to admit, saying ”I’m still the wooden shoe wearing, cheese eating, weed smoking, Dutch son of a gun I always was.” Sounds like someone impersonating you.

  12. March 26, 2012 at 6:23 pm

    Shaman’s Harvest :

    Jeroen Medema (@DJJeroenMedema) :
    Dude.. I’m posting this with my Twitteraccount, who the hell do you think I am?

    Liar, you’re not Jeroen. Why would he just come back out of nowhere?
    How do i know you’re real? What time is it where you are? Where are you? If this is really you, tweet me right now.

    Just did! 🙂
    Now stop acting so damn paranoia.. LOL!

  13. March 26, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    This Alan dude really fucked things up around here huh?

    Are Capt. Smooth and Mr. Redlight still around these day’s?

    • March 26, 2012 at 6:34 pm

      It’s just weird that the guy who comes off as cool and laid back who is for the most part cool with everybody is the same guy going around hating and talking shit trying to “take me down” and he keeps up the act for almost 2 freakin years! That’s alot of dedication on his part, but why?

      Capt. Smooth be here all the time, Redlight not so much. I do remember Redlight saying his name was Pierce then he had a blog that said his name was Alan… hmmmmm…

  14. March 26, 2012 at 6:47 pm

    I miss two days in a row on here, man I wish I never miss two days again! LOL.

    I got an email from Craig Smith, thought it was pretty funny. I can just say this is sad, the guy needs to find someone who likes him (it’s possible) or get a woman, lol.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 26, 2012 at 6:51 pm

      Ray, this is Jeroen.

      Jeroen, this is Ray.

      • March 26, 2012 at 6:55 pm

        I know Ray, I had an encounter with him a while ago when some dick tried to impersonate me on here.. Also visited his site a few times.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 26, 2012 at 7:04 pm

          Cool.

    • March 26, 2012 at 6:51 pm

      Haha. Well said.

      I still want an explanation for this to bring closure to the whole situation.

  15. March 26, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    Funky Cold Medema! How’s it going?

    I’m a little bit busy as of late, but still doing fine 🙂 How ’bout you?

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 26, 2012 at 7:06 pm

      I’m better. Been hurt recently. General breakdown of the spine(comes with age). Hurt like a mofo, but went to the doctor last week and he said I was fine.

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:10 pm

        You need a back brace and some Vitamin C pills.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 26, 2012 at 7:15 pm

          It was piching a nerve and I couldn’t even move. Slowly, I’m getting my strength back in my leg. It still goes out from under me every now and then.

      • March 27, 2012 at 4:39 am

        Did the cold weather hurt your hip, Grandpa?

        LOL, just kidding. Glad to hear you’re fine now. 🙂

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 27, 2012 at 5:50 am

          LOL!

          Thanks. My mom went through that as well and said the pain was as bad as childbirth.

          • March 28, 2012 at 4:58 am

            You must have had a big head then. Poor Momma Smooth’s vagina, lol. Oh shit, your mom has a smooth vagina, HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 28, 2012 at 9:40 am

              Thanks! I just threw up a little bit.

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 28, 2012 at 9:41 am

                Plus, I was C-section.

  16. March 26, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    Oh look, “Capt Smooth” and “Ray” have shown up at the same time. Looks like you got it all worked out, don’t you Craig?

  17. March 26, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    Hey Jeroen, nice to meet you 😀 ~Puts out hand for handshake~ haha. Thanks for introducing Capt. 😛

    J – Don’t worry about, this site will live on without gay roleplayers, lol

    • March 26, 2012 at 6:57 pm

      Gay roleplayers, lmmfao. I wonder if he has 3sums with himself.

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:00 pm

        lmao how would a 1 person 3sum work? HAHAHA

        • March 26, 2012 at 7:04 pm

          Simultaneously dildo’ing yourself in the ass and mouth.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 26, 2012 at 7:07 pm

            Gay Role Players sounds like a band.

  18. March 26, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    I don’t think this is how Craig planned his site resurrection to go down, lmmfao.

  19. March 26, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    Craig, this is Craig.
    Craig, this is Craig.

    Its more like this.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 26, 2012 at 7:08 pm

      LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!

  20. March 26, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    Please somebody, get some help for Shaman. He’s getting a bit paranoia.. LOL

    • March 26, 2012 at 6:59 pm

      Nobody knows who to trust now. I still can’t believe Alan was never real.

  21. March 26, 2012 at 6:58 pm

    ”Well, it seems jcity has accomplished his mission to make me look like a fool… well if it’s a fool you want, then call me a fool… Fuck YOU Alan, Fuck YOU Capt. Smooth, Fuck YOU Hell Gator, Fuck YOU The Infamous JCITY, Fuck YOU Ray The Rambler, Fuck YOU Shaman’s Harvest, Fuck YOU Tony Kegger… Do you want me to be a foolish clown for you? Fine… then I’m a foolish clown… dance, dance you foolish clown! dance for me!

    you will all pay for how you treated me. The Revenge is coming…

    12.12.12.

    The World Will Never Be The Same.

    FOREVER. ”

    ROFL!

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:00 pm

      LMMFAO!!!! I got that email too. He said fuck you to himself twice in that little rant.

  22. March 26, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    I AM CAPT SMOOTH

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 26, 2012 at 7:09 pm

      You too?

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:12 pm

        Yeah, but only when I need to get into the CIA.

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:12 pm

        Damn, lol.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 26, 2012 at 7:16 pm

          Agent Smooth, at your service.

          • March 26, 2012 at 7:26 pm

            Oh yeah. Capt. is CIA. Maybe he gave Craig some intel.

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 27, 2012 at 5:51 am

              You got me!

              • March 28, 2012 at 4:59 am

                Now we have to kill you for betraying us.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  March 28, 2012 at 9:42 am

                  How can you kill somebody who is already dead? *evil laugh*

                  • March 29, 2012 at 12:48 am

                    Is that you… Capt Lou Albino?

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      March 29, 2012 at 1:10 pm

                      Yes. lol

  23. March 26, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    Shaman’s Harvest doesn’t really exist actually, it’s me, Meek3rz. Me and pa just messing with you. Blah.

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:06 pm

      Yeah right, lol.

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:11 pm

        With everything that’s happened so far, it could be true. I’m almost expecting a big reveal that I’m really a character made up by you and this entire thing is a fight between you and your brother, Craig, to see who could come up with the most convincing characters to fool people.

  24. March 26, 2012 at 7:04 pm

    Poor Tony has missed so much piss-taking! LOL

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 26, 2012 at 7:10 pm

      I was thinking about that. He’ll be like “WTF?”.

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:13 pm

        haha yeah, he will be alright!

        • March 26, 2012 at 7:15 pm

          Yeah he’s going to be super lost, but what about this from the comments the other day…

          It is my belief that Tony Kegger told his partner Shaman’s Harvest to plant this diss so that JCITY would fire back at Shaman with insults, making him look the bad guy. This would work in his favor so that when the two of them leave and Shaman starts solely writing for Kegger’s site, they can use that as a reason to abandon the Infamous JCITY and starting following their new site. Tony Kegger has also stated in the past that his is looking for writers to join once his website takes off. What better way to take off than to steal the hundreds of thousands of viewers of TIJ? I believe that this has been a very well though it plan to that Kegger has been setting up over the past 10 months. It is already a well know fact that Tony Kegger has in the past tried to recruit Shaman’s Harvest to write for his website. It is only a mere accident that Kegger goes on vacation just before this war is about to ensue? I think not.
          I also have specious sources that are telling me that Tony Kegger may indeed in fact be X Raid or Hell Gator. Why? Because records show that the two of them disappeared in February-March 2011. The time that Tony Kegger showed up in this circle of the IWC? April-May 2011. An accident? I think not.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 26, 2012 at 7:18 pm

            I feel like I’m watching Lost now. This is beyond Matrix shit.

            • March 26, 2012 at 7:24 pm

              This has gone beyond simple trolling. This is some next level shit. While it’s creepy that someone would take the time to do all of this, it’s also flattering that someone would take the time to do all this.

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 26, 2012 at 7:25 pm

                I agree. Insane, but he cares. lol

  25. March 26, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Riddle me this, riddle me that, Craig could even be JCITY’s cat.

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:16 pm

      Naw, Niggy is to busy licking his balls to be bothered with this shit, lol.

  26. March 26, 2012 at 7:12 pm

    Riddle me this, riddle me that, Craigs mom fiddled with his little tidddle, and jizzed all over her face! lol

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:18 pm

      Lmfao. What the hell?

      I bet he’s reading all this as he hold backs the tears. I don’t think he planned to ever be exposed. Lol, I remember he said he was going to expose THE INFAMOUS CREW so what was he going to do? Pop out of nowhere and say surprise I was Alan the whole time? Whoops, did I ruin his plans? Oh well.

      Let this be a lesson to any stupid trolls out there YOU DON’T WANNA FUCK WITH ME!!!!!

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 26, 2012 at 7:18 pm

        Exposed? There are ladies present!

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:21 pm

        LMAO

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 26, 2012 at 7:22 pm

          Great movie!

  27. March 26, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    If you look at Alan’s blog http://bro-tastic.blogspot.ca/ it’s .CA

    Why would it be .ca if he lived in the US? Craig Smith is Canadian.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 26, 2012 at 7:19 pm

      C.A. is short for Central Alberta.

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:20 pm

        Ummmm, aren’t you Canadian Shaman? Hmmmm…

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 26, 2012 at 7:21 pm

          Police, arrest that man!

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:20 pm

      Wait….you mean…it’s JOHN CANTON!?

  28. March 26, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Yeah he’s going to be super lost, but what about this from the comments the other day…

    It is my belief that Tony Kegger told his partner Shaman’s Harvest to plant this diss so that JCITY would fire back at Shaman with insults, making him look the bad guy. This would work in his favor so that when the two of them leave and Shaman starts solely writing for Kegger’s site, they can use that as a reason to abandon the Infamous JCITY and starting following their new site. Tony Kegger has also stated in the past that his is looking for writers to join once his website takes off. What better way to take off than to steal the hundreds of thousands of viewers of TIJ? I believe that this has been a very well though it plan to that Kegger has been setting up over the past 10 months. It is already a well know fact that Tony Kegger has in the past tried to recruit Shaman’s Harvest to write for his website. It is only a mere accident that Kegger goes on vacation just before this war is about to ensue? I think not.
    I also have specious sources that are telling me that Tony Kegger may indeed in fact be X Raid or Hell Gator. Why? Because records show that the two of them disappeared in February-March 2011. The time that Tony Kegger showed up in this circle of the IWC? April-May 2011. An accident? I think not.

    I don’t even know what to think about that. Maybe Craig is also Tony Kegger. Tony and Craig do have a similar writing style, I can tell because they were both always very boring. So Tony is also Alan. That would explain why they’re both missing. Another one of Craig’s personalities. He even has a twitter for this one.

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:29 pm

      LMMFAO! Seriously I really don’t know who is who and what is what anymore. I’m starting to think all my fans, haters and writers are all the same fucking person.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 26, 2012 at 7:31 pm

        We are and we’re coming for you, Jcity. *evil laugh*

  29. March 26, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    Remember when I gave Ray one of my interviews while JCITY was in…ummm..Europe? Tony made a huge deal about it saying I was no longer part of the infamous crew. Starting drama? Who else does that?

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:31 pm

      It’s still getting views BTW!

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:32 pm

      Ha… Craig got mad because HE IS EVERY MEMBER OF THE INFAMOUS CREW NOT NAMED JCITY OR SHAMAN… AND MAYBE RAY BUT HE MIGHT STILL BE CRAIG….FUCK!!!!!!!!

      WHAT DA HAYELL is happening!?!

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 26, 2012 at 7:34 pm

        It’s insanity!

        • March 26, 2012 at 7:35 pm

          You’re still a suspect…Capt Craig.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 26, 2012 at 7:37 pm

            I’ve got the secret A.O. mark, so I should be good.

            • March 26, 2012 at 7:40 pm

              Craig might have been lurking from way back then though…

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 26, 2012 at 7:42 pm

                We can only put our trust into so many people. If we turn on each other, Craig gets the last laugh.

            • March 27, 2012 at 5:11 am

              An A.O. mention!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 27, 2012 at 5:53 am

                Yeah, I had to go there.

  30. March 26, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    I loved how you ruined Criag’s one year plan with just one post.

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:30 pm

      Yeah, LMAO. He seemed to be pretty simple to take down! Good on ya JCITY!

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 26, 2012 at 7:31 pm

        Who ya gonna call? Troll Busters!

        • March 26, 2012 at 7:33 pm

          LMAO, classy 😛

          • March 26, 2012 at 7:43 pm

            I think I might have fucked up his whole comeback attempt. DAMN!!!! I hope he can pick up the pieces and try again because I kinda liked whooping his ass 🙂

  31. Capt. Smooth
    March 26, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    Gotta run, guys. This was insane, but fun. Peace.

    Also, anybody have any picks for the Final Four?

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:34 pm

      I gotta go too, getting late here!

      Adios gentlemen/ladies.

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:44 pm

        Haven’t really been following March Madness so no clue what’s going on with that.

        Peace out peepz.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 27, 2012 at 5:55 am

          Kentucky, Louisville, Ohio State, and Kansas are the Final Four. KY and Lou. play each other and they fight non-stop. It’ll be fun in the city.

          • March 28, 2012 at 5:00 am

            So who’s winning?

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 28, 2012 at 9:44 am

              Probably Kentucky. They’re just so talented and they go on these crazy runs of like 20-4 all the time.

              • March 29, 2012 at 12:51 am

                What will you do to celebrate if they win? Fuck your cousin? (I heard its a thing in Kentucky).

                • Capt. Smooth
                  March 29, 2012 at 1:12 pm

                  Nah, too old for me. lol

                  I’d be shittin’ Twinkies.

                  • March 29, 2012 at 9:56 pm

                    Or rainbows if its your gay cousin hitting that ass… [||]pause.

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      March 30, 2012 at 5:55 am

                      wow…

  32. Capt. Smooth
    March 26, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    You know Smithers is gay for Mr. Burns, right?

    Remember, it was an alias Will used on Fresh Prince.

    • March 26, 2012 at 7:45 pm

      I thought it was Smithers from The Simpsons.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 27, 2012 at 5:56 am

        Nope. Remember “The Kip-Ups”?

        • March 28, 2012 at 5:03 am

          Clever. I also remember the Spin-a-Rooneys and The Harvesters.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 28, 2012 at 9:46 am

            Goosenecks was one.

  33. March 26, 2012 at 7:37 pm

    Oh look, “Capt Smooth” and “Ray” come at the same time, then “gotta run” at the exact same time. Trust no one JCITY.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 26, 2012 at 7:39 pm

      Stone Cold?

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:44 pm

        Hell yeah this is that sumabitch Texas Rattlesnake. Shaman’s just a character of mine I raise hell under. Now go get me a damn beer!

      • March 26, 2012 at 7:46 pm

        Hmmm… that’s an interesting observation Shaman.

  34. March 26, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    Craig, I know your bitch ass is reading this… care to elaborate on the situation? What about you Alan? The floor is yours…

  35. Rob
    March 26, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    This is too funny and that pic is epic.

    • March 27, 2012 at 12:22 am

      I couldn’t find a giant douche, so it was the next best thing, lol.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 27, 2012 at 5:57 am

        I agree, the pic is just wrong and I love it.

        • March 28, 2012 at 5:08 am

          You’re a sick man my friend. Sick I say.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 28, 2012 at 9:46 am

            You’re the one who put it one there and I’m the sick one? lol

            • March 29, 2012 at 12:54 am

              Nobody told this multiple personality having motherfucker to put his pic online.

              • Capt. Smooth
                March 29, 2012 at 1:13 pm

                😉

  36. March 26, 2012 at 10:20 pm

    Capt. Smooth :

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    You know Smithers is gay for Mr. Burns, right?

    Remember, it was an alias Will used on Fresh Prince.

    The name’s Smithers, sir…*giggle*…Kip Smithers.

    Smithers! How’d you like to meet my daughter?

    There’s a big question make on that one, sir. I seem to be painfully shy around the fairer sex.

  37. March 26, 2012 at 10:21 pm

    Can’t go posting a comment without a spelling mistake now. That’s make me look too intelligent.

  38. March 26, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    Can’t go posting a comment without a grammar mistake either.

    • March 27, 2012 at 12:23 am

      It happens.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 27, 2012 at 5:59 am

        sohfzor ]wZD;OHTG;EAjfgdr;Ka tdnFJ[DTJD tidy.

  39. TPJ
    March 26, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    I’ve submitted my story to JCITY. Until then, I think it would be in my best interest to not respond to any comments made here. I’ll wait to answer any remaining questions once the story is put up as I think most will be answered there.

  40. Case
    March 27, 2012 at 4:25 am

    Damn man you got frenemies up the waazu.

  41. Crazy Train
    March 29, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    Man, I leave this site for one fucking week and come back to read this shit. I’m so confused right now. What the hell? I stopped because you said you were at a loss of things to write, now you have like 6 new articles up. WTF man, give a brotha some notice when you put this shit it.

    For now on, I want to see Breaking: JCITY has new post up plastured all over yahoo news.

    So I know of Alan, but whose the other made up characters? Havent seen them on here.

    • March 29, 2012 at 10:06 pm

      Lol, I was planning on taking it easy with the updates, but then all this shit came up so I decided to handle it right quick. Basically some guy from my other site tried to troll me before and then I dissed the crap out of him, but for some reason he still wanted to stick around even though he hates me so he made up Alan in order to be cool with with everyone and be part of the sites without the need to worry about getting another foot up his ass, all the while he’s also been trolling the site being a hateful little cunt and I would have never bothered to check IP’s if he didn’t try to come back under his original name and try to take down this site by talking shit about me when he thought I was going to fall back with the updates. I guess he though he was going to have some room when I wasn’t around to relaunch his bullshit ass wrestling blog while once again trying to go around by email trying to once again steal some of my writers and create awareness, but we all see how that ended up working out. The funny thing is if he didn’t talk so much bullshit and made me ban him for a day, I would have never knew Alan’s IP was the same. I saw it a Alan comment in my span folder and had to do a double take, like hold up… REALLY? Ha, I bet this would be an interesting revelation… and it was. While his site resurrection failed, this site got a boost from all the drama so his plan backfired like a motherfucker and here we are about 16 months after I dissed him the first time, putting the final nail in the coffin of someone I had forgotten all about.

      • TPJ
        March 30, 2012 at 4:29 pm

        I figured you were probably getting a lot of views from this… lol.

  42. March 31, 2012 at 8:06 am

    Shaman’s Harvest :
    Tony and Craig do have a similar writing style, I can tell because they were both always very boring.

    HEY!

  43. June 21, 2012 at 8:47 am

    THE INFAMOUS JCITY™ :
    Clever. I also remember the Spin-a-Rooneys and The Harvesters.

    Spin-A-Rooneys !

    • Capt. Smooth
      June 23, 2012 at 10:39 am

      Funky Cold Medemas!

  44. June 26, 2012 at 4:27 pm

    Looks like you and I are the only ones left Capt.

    What the hell happened to everyone? Shaman? JCITY? Redlight? Tony? Ray? To quote Ron Simmons: “DAMN!”.

    • Capt. Smooth
      June 26, 2012 at 8:02 pm

      Ray was just on today or yesterday. Tony, Shaman, and I chatted a bit a little while ago.

      • June 30, 2012 at 9:10 am

        Hey Capt, the Bulls drafted your guy Marquis Teague from Kentucky the other day. What can you tell me about him?

        • Capt. Smooth
          June 30, 2012 at 2:37 pm

          It was hard to get a read on him, because Davis and MKG got most of the headlines. He’s fairly tall, a good athlete, not much of a shooter from what I hear, ok in defense(but didn’t get to show it off, because UK wasn’t deep in the PG spot), good at getting into the lane, improved throughout the year, high character, heard he likes to sing in the shower and is pretty good at it, can easily be coached, and many consider him to be a steal in the draft.

          Glad you asked. Here’s more…

          http://chicago.sbnation.com/2012/6/29/3126137/marquis-teague-bulls-2012-nba-draft

          • June 30, 2012 at 4:04 pm

            thanks Capt…that helps.

            • Capt. Smooth
              June 30, 2012 at 6:10 pm

              kewl

  45. Craig Smith
    April 11, 2013 at 5:30 am

    I promise me and Allen weren’t the same person. I know the IP address looks suspicious and I don’t know how that happened but I can promise you i never took on another name that was not C-Raid, or X-Raided, or X-Ziled. I swear this is the real C-Raid. I have no interest in starting drama, and I just discovered this post and wanted to clear somethings up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

