Home > Alan, Confessions Of An Internet Troll, Guest Blog, Hell Gator > Confessions Of An Internet Troll by (Insert Name Here)

Confessions Of An Internet Troll by (Insert Name Here)

Confessions Of An Internet Troll by (Insert Name Here)

Edited by THE INFAMOUS JCITY™

[Editors Note: The last few days on this site have been a roller-coaster ride for those who have followed me from my not so humble beginnings on THEREALSHYT.com. While it was fun having a blast from the past get a foot up his ass, it was a big letdown to find out that Alan was a made up creation. Here in this post is the person behind the Alan character, explaining everything that has gone down since the last time we saw him and the motivation for his deception; the commentator formally known as Hell Gator. While he denies being Craig Smith aka C-Raid aka The Raider Of The Lost Cocks, I’m 100% sure that they are indeed the same person. With that being said, Hell Gator/Alan has decided to come forward and clear the air on all the controversy surrounding his recent exposure. Here is his story…]

Well… I always had a feeling this day would come. Never like this though, but nonetheless I had a feeling this would happen. I know you have all executed me already, but I would like to take some of your time to explain myself. I promise to be completely honest with you and I will not hide or cover anything up. This is the whole and complete truth to what has been an interesting last 16 months to say the least. It won’t change anything that has happened or make anything right or even explain why I did the things I did, but maybe it will put this whole journey to peace at last.

Where do I start? Well, I guess it really all begins back at TheJohnReport. I was reading over there for a couple of months and then this guy named JCITYHUSTLA617 starts to plug his new website. JCITYHUSTLA617 was an interesting character to say the least. His all caps typing made him an easy target for everyone on the website, but I never had any problems with him. By this time, I was already fed up with TJR so I took a look over at JCITY’s website, THEREALSHYT.com. I thought it was pretty cool, so I started commentating on the website under the name The Perfect Jobber. I should note that at that time I had no idea who any of you guys were beside JCITY. I was not a part of the group “A.O.” and I never read the chatbox that was on TJR. Regardless, everything was cool for a couple of weeks as I commented under the name The Perfect Jobber, which was given to me by either BabyGoose or JCITY, I can’t remember exactly. I doubt any of you guys even remember that.

By this time, THEREALSHYT was really building up. I believe I remember JCITY saying he got 10K views in the first month. It became evident that this was not just another wrestling blog and I think other people began to notice it as well. JCITY even featured guest blogs by this writer who at the time was known as the 24-year-old with a girlfriend named Amanda, Shaman’s Harvest. The blog was really taking off and picking up viewers at an unbelievably fast pace. The future, however, would change forever a few weeks later when TJR held a contest for a new writer to review NXT. Matched up against each other were bloggers by the names of Lonestar and C-Raid. Lonestar would end up winning this contest in a result that would be tainted with controversy. C-Raid alleged that Lonestar cheated by posting on other forums to get people to vote for him. To me it sounded like nothing more than someone being a sore loser. Regardless, JCITY had the idea to invite him to write over at his website to which he accepted. Little did we all know, that move would lead us all here 16 months later.

I think I should take this time before I go any further to clear up one thing. I AM NOT CRAIG SMITH. I NEVER WAS CRAIG SMITH. I was not C-Raid or C-Raider or X-Raid or whatever the fuck he called himself. The only times that I spoke with him was through email, which will be mentioned in detail below. I don’t know him or what happened to him. I have however been posting under the name “XR” for the past couple of days and I’ll explain why later on.

So, this new writer named C-Raid would join the website with what seemed to be only one thing on his mind; revenge. He held a grudge against Lonestar for the longest time and he would always compare his writing to Lonestar’s. He would however only post one or two articles about NXT for THEREALSHYT before a scandal that would scar this section of the IWC for a long time went down. In September of 2010, the first part of a two-part series called THEREALSHYT vs. THEJOHNREPORT would be posted, written by Craig (I don’t know what the fuck to call him so I’ll just go with Craig). The blog was pretty funny admittedly. Some saw it as shots toward TJR and others thought it was just for the comedy. To me, it appeared that Craig was still mad about losing. Maybe Craig intended for this blog to cause a fight between THEREALSHYTand TJR. I don’t know. That would never have the chance of happening though because of a fight between Shaman’s Harvest and JCITYHUSTLA617.

I won’t go into detail about what the fight was about because that’s old news and would be disrespectful to bring it up again. Let’s just say that it caused an immediate split between everybody on THEREALSHYT. I would have to say that this was the moment that changed things beyond anything else that has happened because of how fast the blog was rising and how quickly it was torn apart. Leaving out what happened; Craig was obviously turned off by it. I didn’t like the situation at all either, but I wasn’t exactly ready to split. That was until Craig started trying to collect everybody’s emails. I gave him my email, not at that time knowing exactly what he wanted it for. He would later email me saying he needed help with his THEREALSHYT vs. THE JOHN REPORT story. He said he needed me to go troll on TJR and hate on THEREALSHYT so that he could use me as a character in his story that would turn on TJR and join THEREALSHYT, or something real stupid like that. (I would post the email as proof, but I deleted it a long time ago. Sorry) Anyways, I agreed. I admit that at that time I thought it would be something harmless and just for a week or something. Things changed when the Shaman/JCITY feud got worse and they appeared to not be making up anytime soon. JCITY had ousted Shaman as a liar and a racist, leaving everybody wondering what was going to happen next.

Nevertheless, Craig told me to troll harder on TJR and I did as he asked. I even told him that I thought I should lay off the trolling because JCITY was getting really mad, but he insisted I continued. Looking back now, I shouldn’t have been so easy to agree to whatever he said, but again, I never realized it was going to get to this point. I thought it was harmless. Anyways, Craig decided that because of the JCITY/Shaman feud, he was going to start his own blog. I didn’t like the idea at all because I still wanted Shaman and JCITY to make up. I wanted us to build THEREALSHYT up as the next TJR or something. I was all behind unity, but it became harder and harder everyday as JCITY only keep slamming Shaman even further.

At that time, I had developed a friendship with Shaman that will be touched on later. I wanted to stand up for him and I did. Sadly, that would land me over at Craig’s wrestling blog. As X-Raided, Craig started his blog and had contacted everyone at THEREALSHYT by email, which made JCITY mad because he felt like he was going behind his back. What happened to the site? Well, it would be up for a week and then it would be shut down a week later. This would be the last time any of us have seen Craig Smith. An interesting character that played an important role in this story would have only been around for two, three weeks tops, but he is really the reason we’re where we’re at right now.

Some final thoughts on Craig Smith: I don’t think Craig ever wanted to leave JCITY and THEREALSHYT and start another website. I fully believe he wanted to be a part of the team, but he didn’t know how to react to the fight that was going on. He didn’t handle it in the best way that he could have, but I don’t think his intentions were ever to lead to this. Is this the last time we saw Craig Smith? I think so. Could he be Tony Kegger? I wouldn’t doubt it. Regardless, just as quick as he was here; he was gone. And he left me with a lot of problems and not a lot of answers.

With Craig gone, I still wanted to be a part of THEREALSHYT, but I was left in a messy situation. I knew that it would impossible to join back under the name Hell Gator because JCITY even wrote a diss blog about me. The relationship was wounded, but it did however improve for a couple of months. I continued to go under the name of Hell Gator, never to use my ‘The Perfect Jobber’ name again. Things were actually pretty good and Shaman had even returned to the website. Me and Shaman would become allies and I would even make a blog called ShamanisGod.Com or something stupid like that. Shaman and I would make a bunch of blogs over the coming months; one of the most notable would be badass-fatass-connection.com, which was a website for two jobbers in the WWE. Both of those blogs only lasted a few days before we shut them down. While these blogs were fun while they lasted, the making of these websites hurt my reputation. Hell Gator was hated and even banned from TJR for spamming. I stopped visiting THEREALSHYT for a couple of months between October and December 2010.

I would return however to occasionally read when this interesting troll appeared on JCITY’s Formspring in early January. He was asking questions on the lines of… “Where is Alan?!? Have you seen Alan?!?!” It was pretty funny. I wanted to make a return to the website and I knew that going under the name Hell Gator would gain me immediate hate. I thought it was better to use this “Alan” name and gain the respect of everybody all over again. Well, this would work. Sort of. The character of Alan started to take a life of his own. He gained his own gimmick and even had catchphrase. I don’t remember how these all came about, but he seemed to be well liked so I just went with it. Alan was always a gimmick. I never expected to be using that as a name 12 months later. I thought I would do it for a couple of weeks and that would be it. Only that’s not what happened.

Nobody would exactly be on my “trail” except for my old friend, Shaman’s Harvest. He almost “busted” me on multiple occasions. The first was an email that he sent to me in early January:

Are you Alan on CITY’s chatbox?
Shamans Harvest shamans_harvest@rocketmail.com
1/12/11
???

I replied no of course. He wouldn’t become suspicious of me again until late April or so when me and him had gotten into a fight for some reason (I don’t remember why) and I called him the Harvester of Cocks or something like that. He got all mad and started to question who I was, but he would soon die down with this. The dots were all there for him to connect and realize who I was. Hey, he might have, but never said anything. I don’t know. Regardless, nobody would know who Alan really was until, well, today. Alan was just seen as another face in the crowd and I was quite pleased with it. Honestly, I would have been content with staying “Alan” for a very long time, but I made a few fatal errors which I will speak about now.

The first one was sending emails to Shaman and Tony Kegger saying I was trying to take JCITY down. It should be noted that was never my plan. How the hell would I do that anyways? Make some angry blog posts? I mean, I really had no power or no way of “taking down JCITY”. That was just a distraction to cover up what I was really trying to do. There was two reasons why I sent these. 1 – To keep the legend of Hell Gator alive (and I guess X-Raid, since you all associated us together) and 2 – Get Tony Kegger to make himself look stupid. I’m not really sure how I was going to go about doing it, but I wanted him out. Something has never sat well with me about him. He’s a know it all that has just a little too much pride in being JCITY’s bitch, for a lack of a better word. When he got all pissed off about Shaman writing for Ray ONE time when JCITY was gone in August, I thought to myself that there’s something up with this guy. I still believe he has an alternative motive for being here.

The second fatal mistake was posting on the update about updates as the Anon trying to making Tony look like a leader of a rebellion group. I wasn’t trying to start a rebellion against JCITY, but rather one against Tony. Did I go about this the way I should have? No. It was a bad idea from the beginning and honestly shouldn’t have been made. I would take this time to apologize to Tony, but I think he’s a bitch and I want him to know that I fucking hate him. If you know everything about everything then why don’t you take that everything and shove it up your know everything candy ass. I know I’m not the only one that feels this way… looking at you Ray.

SO WHAT DOES THIS ALL MEAN?

I don’t really know. I’m not some psychopath that has multiple personalities disorder. I’m just a normal guy that has a normal life outside of here. I didn’t spend all day sitting around thinking of what I was going to do next or who I was going to appear as next. I just did it, without thought. Ironically, that same thing would lead to my demise. Some things that need to be cleared up though is that I have not tried to comment today. I saw that JCITY said someone was using the name Hell Gator and spamming the site today, but that was not me. I am also not Stephen or LT or another other trolls. The only names I have used were Hell Gator, Alan, and XR (only in the last few days).

So I guess that’s it. I know I really drew this out, but this is the final time we’ll be talking so I guess I just did it for the nostalgia. (No, I’m not committing suicide). Before I go I would like to apologize to everybody. Sorry to JCITY for making him put up with my bullshit, sorry to Shaman for misleading him, sorry to Capt. Smooth for… well, I don’t know. You’re too nice of a guy to fuck over. Sorry to Ray for letting you think I was Craig, Fuck you Tony Kegger, Sorry to Craig for tarnishing your name, lol, and sorry to anybody that has been affected by this. I know I fucked up. I usually don’t like saying goodbye, but instead, “See you later!”, or as Alan would say, “See you later dudes!” because goodbye is just to final, but I think it suits this situation well… goodbye THE INFAMOUS CREW.

  1. March 27, 2012 at 12:29 am

    This is one big heaping pile of bullshit. You make it seem like you created Alan as a way to still be cool with everyone and be part of the sites, and if that was the case then cool, I’m flattered that you would go through all that trouble to be a part of my creation, but then you turn around and troll anonymously, hating, talking shit, always trying to put me down with insults or whatnot. Where’s that part in your little story? You clearly have multiple personalities because if you didn’t you would have only been Alan for the reasons you stated. You went beyond just a simple name change though. You became a gimmick. You even started a whole fucking site making up a whole life for the character you randomly pulled out of your ass. I’m sure you were also the asshole leaving me all those racist harassing questions on Formspring and planted the seeds for “Alan” to begin with. And c’mon, you ain’t fooling nobody, you’re fucking C-Raid aka The Raider Of The Lost Cocks. “Both of you” are always around at the same time. If you don’t know this guy and he really isn’t you why would you listen and follow his every word like he’s some kind of cult leader? Kinda weird don’t you think? I’m pretty sure Craig Smith is just some random name you just made up too like the John Joe name you used to email me this explanation. You might as well named this shit Dear Shaman’s Harvest because it seems like your trying to get him to accept you so you guys can be friends again or some shit. How cute. And why the Tony Kegger disses? He doesn’t even know who the hell you are.

    You went through all that trouble and for what? To try to stage a comeback? To ride my coattails as you try to get a new site up and running? Fuck all that. You’re a bitch and I’m not co-signing none of that shit nor am I allowing any of your endevours to be plugged on this site. If your going to write a 2,000+ word explanation about everything you might as well give a reason for your anonymous trolling. You can say it’s not you all you want, but IP addresses beg to differ. Am I right Alan? I mean C-Raid, I mean Anon, I mean Craig Smith, I mean Hell Gator, I mean John Joe, I mean… Oh fuck it…

  2. Capt. Smooth
    March 27, 2012 at 6:14 am

    Crazy. Well, at least I got some props. lol

    • March 27, 2012 at 5:41 pm

      You know this is the same guy who probably called you a dick licker the other day, right?

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 27, 2012 at 5:45 pm

        His autocorrect was messed up. I’m sure of it.

        • March 27, 2012 at 5:55 pm

          Yea right, lol.

          • TPJ
            March 27, 2012 at 6:01 pm

            That wasn’t me, I swear.

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 27, 2012 at 6:05 pm

              I trust you. *pulls out sword*

              • March 27, 2012 at 6:27 pm

                You have to kill him Highlander style #Decapitation

                • Capt. Smooth
                  March 27, 2012 at 9:34 pm

                  Not bloody enough.

                  • March 28, 2012 at 5:02 am

                    Yeah, you’re right, he would just absorb all the blood anyways.

                    • Capt. Smooth
                      March 28, 2012 at 9:48 am

                      *shudders*

  3. March 27, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    This was posted two days ago. If “Craig Smith/X Raided” wasn’t involved and it was only “Hell Gator”, why would his blog suddenly reopen? You seem to have 2-3 different email addresses as X Raided, one as John Joe Bob Scott/Hell Gator, and one as Alan. If you’re not Craig, why would he still call you his friend on this blog even though you ruined his name and said you have nothing to do with him? You’re clearly Criag Smith and by reading your blog you clearly do plan on attacking this site, not just Tony Kegger.

    Too bad you had to do this and just couldn’t comment on this blog normally.

    PS – If you try to start more shit on your blog, JCITY will roast your ass.

    Have a fantastic-pantastic life bro dude bro ahahahahaha. (Alan not being real is what disappoints me the most, though).

    • March 27, 2012 at 3:50 pm

      Well, that post has just been deleted. You’re not convincing anyone Craig. Just tell the damn truth, it’s not like your reputation can be hurt anymore than it already is.

      • TPJ
        March 27, 2012 at 3:58 pm

        You people are so parnoid…. If I’m Craig, then who was Hell Gator?

        • March 27, 2012 at 4:02 pm

          Who the hell are you? I’ve never seen a TPJ comment before.

          Another commenter name meant to confuse people?

          • TPJ
            March 27, 2012 at 4:27 pm

            Read the second paragraph…

            Everything I said was true. I have no reason to lie now. What would be the point? I’m not trying to confuse anyone. I’ve told the truth and if you chose to believe it or not isn’t something I can control. I’m not going to start anything else on my ‘blog’. I’ve shut down all blogs. I’m done here. I’ve admitted defeat and I am ready to move on.

            To JCITY, I was not spamming your form spring with racist questions nor did I plant the seeds for anything. Also, the only person I wrote this for was myself.

            I just don’t understand how if you’re so convinced I’m Craig, who was Hell Gator?

            Y’all are really over thinking this… You’re acting like I was some mastermind that tried to pull off this eleborate heist… It was never like that. I did everything without putting thought into and that’s the exact reason why we’re here.

            • March 27, 2012 at 5:44 pm

              It’s not paranoia, It’s that we can put one and two together, but you are still in denial.

              The only thing I don’t get is if you wanted to stick around and created Alan just to do so, why would you also take any and every opportunity to talk negative bullshit by trolling?

          • March 27, 2012 at 5:45 pm

            TPJ aka THE (GODDAMN) PEANUTBUTTER JELLY!!!!!

            • TPJ
              March 27, 2012 at 6:09 pm

              I’m surprised you didn’t say The Phaggot Joker, lmao.

  4. TPJ
    March 27, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    jcity, please ban me. i think this is over now.

  5. March 27, 2012 at 4:51 pm

    I still can’t believe Alan is just a gimmick. He’s still real to me dammit! Someone start posting as Alan to cheer me up.

    • Alan
      March 27, 2012 at 5:40 pm

      Sure thing, Shaman dude! ahahahahahahaha

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 27, 2012 at 5:40 pm

        That was me.

  6. Capt. Smooth
    March 27, 2012 at 5:43 pm

    On his blog, Tony said he would be back on 3-29. He’ll really be lost.

    • March 27, 2012 at 5:50 pm

      Not THAT lost if he is indeed Craig Smith/Hell Gator/Alan/Tony Kegger?????????

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 27, 2012 at 6:07 pm

        Cue the mysterious music.

        • TPJ
          March 27, 2012 at 6:11 pm

          Nah, Tony is real… maybe. I did go a little radical in the post about him to which I take back a lot of what I said. I was just mad and looking for someone to take it out on. So yeah.

  7. Capt. Smooth
    March 27, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    I do remember “The Perfect Jobber”. *wipes away tear*

    • March 27, 2012 at 6:31 pm

      I wonder if he was Hermie too. And the $1.25 pizza pizza slice guy.

      • Capt. Smooth
        March 27, 2012 at 9:35 pm

        Forgot about Hermie.

      • March 27, 2012 at 9:42 pm

        I think the pizza guy was Doctor Money.

        • March 27, 2012 at 9:43 pm

          What Alan said.

          • March 28, 2012 at 5:10 am

            Christian Michaels, Mr. Pizzaria. I think he doesn’t write anymore because they got him delivering pizzas now. Can’t be a cashier forever I guess.

  8. TPJ
    March 27, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    My name is Craig Michael Smith and I do think I suffer from multiple personalities disorder. On top of this, I am also currently battling ADHD, AIDS, OCD, and Truman Syndrome. This is the real truth. I created Alan, I created Anon, and I created Hell Gator because I am a very sick individual.

    Now let me die in peace…

    • TPJ
      March 27, 2012 at 6:23 pm

      I will be checking myself into rehab tomorrow. I will stay there for a very lobg time until I get better. Again, I’m sorry.

    • TPJ
      March 27, 2012 at 6:24 pm

      I will be checking myself into rehab tomorrow. I will stay there for a very lng time until I get better. Again, I’m sorry.

    • March 27, 2012 at 7:23 pm

      I hope you get the help you need.

      Also, as 2011 Writer of the Year, I will exercise my power too inform Capt Smooth he is the new “Alan”.

  9. March 27, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Shaman dude bro dude bro rasslemania high chief Peter vs that rapper dude Ahahaha gotta go catch some waves now bra hope I don’t see Ima! I got lifeguard duty Ahahaha!

  10. March 27, 2012 at 9:45 pm

    Capt. Smooth :
    Forgot about Hermie.

    I knew you were a fag.

  11. March 27, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    Finding out Alan isn’t real is like a kid finding out Santa isn’t real. It’s going to take me a while to get over this.

  12. March 28, 2012 at 5:18 am

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 28, 2012 at 9:51 am

      That is the greatest thing ever!

      • March 29, 2012 at 12:55 am

        Fuck yeah! I’ve been waiting for a while to use that pic.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 29, 2012 at 1:16 pm

          I’d go nuts to swin in Fanta…then I’d realize the acid is burning my eyes.

          • March 29, 2012 at 10:07 pm

            I would drink up the sea. I fucking love me some Fanta. Orange and Grape for the win.

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 30, 2012 at 5:58 am

              Orange for me.

              • March 31, 2012 at 1:09 am

                Orange sode reminds me of Kel from Keenan and Kel. That guy loved him some orange soda.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  March 31, 2012 at 11:44 am

                  It’s proof that god loves me and wants me to be happy.

  13. March 28, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    Firstly, it isn’t Tony. He’s in Ireland at the moment and I know for a fact he actually is over here.

    Second of all, why would you care what people think of you, especially not actually knowing them?

    • March 28, 2012 at 4:06 pm

      Have you seen him walking around? Was he wearing a Wrestling Pipebombs shirt?

      • March 28, 2012 at 6:08 pm

        No I didn’t, but I actually could of. I could of met up with him but would of been impossible that day, he was only an hour away from a place where I live. When he tweeted me one day asking for ”to-go” info his tweet location was from that place in Ireland.

        • March 29, 2012 at 1:01 am

          He should have gone to Cancun/Miami or something for Spring Break. I bet he would have got tons of pussy. I need to go on another Spring Break vacation. 2006 I went to Cancun… I had so much fucking fun.

          I don’t think Tony Kegger is another made up creation. He seems like a real cool down to earth kinda guy and I don’t understand why people hate him. I think Hell Gaytor/Alan is just jealous because Kegger came when this site was starting up and was accepted into the fold as a newbie and took the spot Alan/Craig Smith/????? felt he deserved all along since he was there from therealshyt.com days.

  14. Anonymous
    March 28, 2012 at 1:34 pm

    wow this shit is crazy now i see why i don’t come on here. jcity is such a sweetheart and some of y’all treat him so bad, i see now why he goes ham on y’all now…. if it was up to me i say diss the fuck out this ass clown

    • March 28, 2012 at 4:04 pm

      Hi Meek3rz.

      • March 29, 2012 at 1:02 am

        Lmmfao, I don’t know about being a sweetheart, but my bitch says I got the sweet dick.

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 29, 2012 at 1:17 pm

          tmi

          • March 29, 2012 at 10:11 pm

            It’s true and that was Meek3rz, lol.

            • Capt. Smooth
              March 30, 2012 at 5:58 am

              ttmi

              • March 31, 2012 at 1:11 am

                There’s never such a thing as too much information on the internet. This place was built to host as much information as possible.

                • Capt. Smooth
                  March 31, 2012 at 11:45 am

                  Well then, I’ll use “not needed info”.

  15. Kyle
    March 28, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    This felt like one big commercial for therealshyt.com

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 28, 2012 at 7:00 pm

      A bit, yeah. lol

      • March 29, 2012 at 1:06 am

        I guess he really loved THEREALSHYT.com and I don’t blame him. That site was so fuckin hostile and fun nobody knew what the hell was going to happen next. I can’t even count how many beefs I was in during that time either. This site is very cool calm and collective compare to the other site. I have improved as a writer since then though. The people who missed out on THEREALSHYT era sure missed some great entertainment.

        RIP THEREALSHYT.com… maybe I’ll bring it back one day…

        • Capt. Smooth
          March 29, 2012 at 1:18 pm

          Interesting…

          • March 29, 2012 at 10:13 pm

            Lol. He hated the site so much, but he remembers every little detail of everything that happened. My biggest hater is also my biggest fan. I don’t know how this makes any damn sense, but I guess I should take it as a compliment I guess.

  16. March 29, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    Ray the Rambler :
    Tony is like me in someways I think, we both just want to relax and talk about wrestling.

    So what you’re saying is you are Tony and Tony is you so by extension you’re Alan and therefore Craig.

  17. Faces of Solie
    March 29, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    It’s painfully obvious that this guy is C-Raid and can’t even tell the truth whenever he’s been found out by the same IP addresses. He sounds like someone that would rather climb a tree and lie than stand on the ground and tell the truth! I know I don’t come around that often but to find out one of the regulars was a fake is pretty crazy.

    • March 29, 2012 at 10:23 pm

      He’s still disputing it even though the proof is right there. Only way they could have the same IP is if they live together and share a computer, but he claims to not even know the guy. What a crock of shit! It’s funny because like seriously, why lie about it? Just fucking admit it, own it and move on. If he was honest, not with me, but with himself then we could probably just leave all this in the past where it belongs and maybe we can all move forward together, but no, he wants to keep lying like a bitch so I’m just going to treat him like a bitch.

      • TPJ
        March 30, 2012 at 4:19 pm

        I have already admitted it…

        “My name is Craig Michael Smith and I do think I suffer from multiple personalities disorder. On top of this, I am also currently battling ADHD, AIDS, OCD, and Truman Syndrome. This is the real truth. I created Alan, I created Anon, and I created Hell Gator because I am a very sick individual.”

        I’m currently in the process of getting help right now as I have already said before.

  18. Crazy Train
    March 29, 2012 at 4:47 pm

    You need to ban whoever this guy is. He totally lied through the whole article when you stated that it was all the same IP address. Shit like this ruins your site. Its just nonsense. The fight between you ans Andrew Johnson was halarious. This is just dumb. Ban the IP address.

    • March 29, 2012 at 10:35 pm

      The thing about these persistent types is that if I ban one IP, they just hop on a new device and still comment. It’s easier to just let them be and hope they keep the trolling to a minimum.

      • TPJ
        March 30, 2012 at 4:27 pm

        I have already left, but JCITY has every power to ban me if chooses so.

        • March 31, 2012 at 1:22 am

          If you left why the fuck are you still here? Are you fucking retarded or something?

  19. March 30, 2012 at 1:20 am

    Stupid hoes is my enemy
    Stupid hoes is so wack
    Stupid hoe should have befriended me
    Then he could have probably came back

    Lol. I guess I can just chalk this up as another flawless victory. Who’s next!?!

  20. March 30, 2012 at 8:11 am

    Hi. I’m back.

    • Capt. Smooth
      March 30, 2012 at 5:42 pm

      *picks up gun* Proove yourself.

      • March 31, 2012 at 1:23 am

        Care to address the allegations levied against you?

        • March 31, 2012 at 7:59 am

          Am I real? yes.

          Why did I disappear? I was on vacation. That’s the truth.

          Why did I join the IWC in late April/early May? I was already in the IWC…I just never really made any comments. I got more active when John Canton did his “Column Writer Contest”.

          I can answer any other allegations.

          One thing I want to mention is that I’m disappointed that Alan is fake. I enjoyed his blog as well as his comments here.

          • Capt. Smooth
            March 31, 2012 at 11:47 am

            Fake Alan make it all the more sad.

  21. June 21, 2012 at 9:37 am

    This is some fucked up shit..

    • Capt. Smooth
      June 23, 2012 at 10:44 am

      I know, man. It’s quite sad and pathetic.

  22. Craig Smith
    April 11, 2013 at 5:20 am

    Hey I know that this is about a year late and not too many people will see this but I’d like to say something. This may be hard to believe but I am actually C-Raid. i was looking for some of my old writing when this came up in the search results. I am not Allen, or any of the other names mentioned. Craig Smith was my real name alias. I would like to clear a few things up as well. I do not have multiple personality disorder or AIDS/any other STDs. JCITY’s blog was a little too nuts for me at times. He would go off fairly often about something and i just thought his site would be unstable to write for, which is why i tried to start my own blog. After i stopped getting material to put up from a lot of the writers i decided to shut it down. It was never really about revenge on TJR from the beggining. Targeting lonestar gave me a gimmick so i took it. I never meant any disrespect towards anyone especially John or JCITY as I am a huge fan of both of them. I am a big fan of Lonestar as well and i see he has come along as a writer. Hopefully that clears some things up. If you don’t believe I’m him I just have one thing to say. If I wasn’t C-Raid, why would i post something positive on his behalf?

    • Anonymous
      November 11, 2014 at 2:09 am

      Does this comments still work?

      • November 11, 2014 at 2:14 am

        I guess it does. I miss this site so much. Had a lot of fun during my time writing for JCITY. Best editor I’ve ever had.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

